GENTING BHD

KLSE (MYR): GENTING (3182)

-0.04 (0.85%)

4.63 - 4.69

Prices
Date Open High Low Close Change Volume
42 people like this. Showing 50 of 82,744 comments

eagleye

It would be impossible for UK authorities to approve and authorize Taurx this year.
Anyone in this forum can forcast, hypothesize and predict approval from UK this year.
100% IMPOSSIBLE for UK approval in 2024.
Of course, anyone can say anything in forum.
@ATK is correct.

KooSan

Wow...brain swelling FDA still approved. A bunch of murderers.

AngTayKor

Posted by neohts > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse
that Thestar.com news is for ELI Lilly.
----------

I know. I replied with links abt the truth of Donanemab. Pay abt US$50k/yr actual treatment for a useless intravenous drug with numerous PET / MRI scans and consultations + iffy trial results (see how they calculate final trial result by excluding those serious side effects/death patients who dropped out trial) + brain bleeding + accelerated brain shrinkage. Generic Aricept drug can produce even better results at 2% of actual treatment cost. Thats a real solid advancement not for Science but purely for doctors' and drug developer's profit! 👏👏👏

ClaraChan94

Malton buys Genting Highlands land

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/717717

ImCK

Genting should setup REIT release the asset value

ImCK

like that business only can run more faster expand more rapidly

raymondroy

genting in news..... unfortunately not the company but just the location and land deal :-) but for such a small piece the development value goes into $$$billion.... shd consider selling land as business

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/business/2024/07/02/maltons-unit-to-acquire-genting-land-for-rm65mil/

jackjason

surprising still many supporter for share of genting group.

Save

2JUL Foreign fund nett buying 37M, 3JUL+259M. However foreign fund didn't buy Genting yesterday, they buy contructions, utilities, technology, O&G...... When is Genting turn?

Johnchew123

Next year Genting Turn , SELL Genting change D.center ,contruction wasting time invest this counter

Pinky

Data centre and AI hype is overblown

Sell on strength and buy laggards like Genting

keyman

👍 In line.... Ah Pek didnt buy Ytl at the current price. Ah Pek bought a lot when it was 50-66 cents before.

keyman

For those who bought ytl in 2018. They were wasting their time too at that moment. So what... They succeed to get 5 fold in return if they hold until now. Thats normal

keyman

Yes... Ah Pek scares kena heart attack.. Then Ah Pek just buy in low... What you call theme play stocks is what Ah Pek did hold before. Ytl Ytlp. and thankful A Pek made quite handsome profit out of them

keyman

When Ah Pek started buying Ytl Ytlp, someone also shouting of buying theme play stocks, if not mistaken are those glove and tech stocks...after that, they were all masuk longkang.
Theme play stocks.... What the hell is that?? 🤭

Michaelchan2024

Never be arrogant, don't underestimate ah pek...姜是老的辣.., 酒是陈的香, 情是旧的好。

Michaelchan2024

Temasek's data centres in Singapore keep investing/growing, but their share price continues to drop:

https://www.capitaland-ascendasreit.com/en/our-portfolio/united-kingdom/data-centres.html
1) CapitaLand Ascendas data centres

https://www.keppeldatacentres.com/
2) keppel data centres

Mapletree Industrial Trust buys Osaka data centre for $503.8m, to raise $200m via new units
https://www.straitstimes.com/business/mapletree-industrial-trust-buys-osaka-data-centre-for-5079m-to-raise-200m-via-new-units
3) Mapletree Industrial Trust (MIT)

Michaelchan2024

In Malaysia, however..data centres are the talk of the town and a popular investment theme. What's happening arr? If you have made money in data centre stocks, be content and bear in mind that not all data centres are suitable for long-term investment..

23 hours ago

Michaelchan2024

在新加坡,地产和建筑股跌的阿妈都认不得..,可是在马耒西,天天喊着建筑和地产股 😎

23 hours ago

Michaelchan2024

真正的原因是...官老爺们的資金去了那裏

23 hours ago

Michaelchan2024

回头看,我才明白...官老爺们过去几个月...賺得盆满钵满

23 hours ago

Michaelchan2024

橫盤洗盤有時間則以...被動性買賣掛單強制控制股價橫向洗盤,促使中小散戶投資者自由換手。
整個過程,主力活躍不多,走勢沉悶,但比較堅挺。而成交量也伴隨著股價換手,迅速萎縮,標誌著籌碼日趨集中,浮碼逐步減少。

橫向洗盤最終以放量向上突破標志著中繼形態的結束。

目的主要是讓普通投資者在相對低位賣出手中籌碼,其手法是通過...長時間的橫盤震蕩來折磨普通投資者的持股耐心和信心。

22 hours ago

KooSan

Macam sudah mau mari.....hehehe

21 hours ago

keyman

@Sifu michael 不好看衰 property stock. 我买过ksl 在
1.25.赚不多 就刚好能让我的genting 瘫平到4.00.当然 没sifu 在U96 赚的多🤭

21 hours ago

Michaelchan2024

我设看衰它,只是我不太清楚馬耒西亞房產的情况...
每个投资者都賺翻天 👍

21 hours ago

Michaelchan2024

以后官老爺们講的话,一定要听

21 hours ago

keyman

哈哈 官字两个口,听那个?谁给我$我就听谁

20 hours ago

AngTayKor

Posted by neohts > 1 day ago | Report Abuse
that Thestar.com news is for ELI Lilly.
--------------

Specially for you @neohts. Lecanemab and Donanemab as Therapies for Alzheimer’s Disease: An Illustrated Perspective on the Data

Alberto J. Espay,1 Kasper P. Kepp,2 and Karl Herrup3
https://www.eneuro.org/content/eneuro/11/7/ENEURO.0319-23.2024.full.pdf

This paper should have elaborated more on accelerated brain shrinkage aspect of Mab class of drugs. Brain neurons dying at faster rate, meaning these treatments are definitely going in the wrong direction. Its a known fact that AD brains shrink faster than normal brains as this rate of brain shrinkage is the purest form of physical biomarker whether the drug is working well or not. These drugs are just giving weak symptomatic effect for 12 months, something Aricept can do much better 25 years ago. Beyond 12 months, the downward slopes shown on graphs are both parallel sloping, indicating these are just symptomatic drugs and not disease modifying as claimed. There has to be some serious brain damage done to those patients here, the real effects can only be seen after a few years of using these drugs.

20 hours ago

Balian de Ibelin

Keep Calm and Keep Buying

20 hours ago

Balian de Ibelin

delay is bad for retirees
but good for employees who can all in buy at month end salary time

20 hours ago

stampid54

Genting may be giving special dividend this year

19 hours ago

Shhhh don't let out the secret lah. I haven't finish collect yet

18 hours ago

neohts

Stampid54.....sure boh ?

18 hours ago

hw0706

LET IT DOWN

16 hours ago

hw0706

Genting can give special dividend . i doubt so. people no money can gamble ?//

16 hours ago

people no money? everyday people making tons of buta money gamble in CASINO DE BURSA!

5 hours ago

Daim88

only safe to buy after next fed meetings which is on July 25-26th

Save

Foreign fund nett buying continue....28JUN+133M ; 1JUL+1M ; .2JUL +37M; 3JUL+259M.; 4JUL +86M.... Looks good, KLCI short term target 1630

Pinky

U know what type of people frequent casino the most?

Pasar traders
Restoran/food stall traders
"Grey" industry people

All deal in cash every day.

White collar/M40 are not casino's biggest clientele.

Pinky

Many people on leave/MC/EL today, to take advantage of loooooooong break due to Monday public holiday

Good business for Lim Hilltop!

Michaelchan2024

All holding on tight, trade volume may hit a record low today.

Michaelchan2024

云頂將触底反弹了

Johnchew123

This Genting become rubbish stock until further notice , August QR gurantee decrease net profit will drag price to 4.30 , waste time talk rubbish , May QR excelent cause Feb Chinese new year n 1 month curi sekolah ,causing a lot visitor visit Genting , now everything. Back normal ,
Maintain SELL , TP = 4.30

3 hours ago

KooSan

4.30 so high...I thought 4.00...hehehe.

2 hours ago

keyman

Johnchew still bullish on Genting... 4.30 you are so kind... I am waiting you to dump more, my dear.... Aiya 3.99 prepare to load...
Johnchew start your selling process pls🤭

2 hours ago

Johnchew123

Wa earn RM 20 k , bagi balik 15 k , still earn 5 k , tak boleh pakai ,rubbish stock ,this Genting avoid until further notice , no ticket how to unload ?

1 hour ago

Balian de Ibelin

If S&P 500 drops 30% as forecasted by JP Morgan then Genting will drop to 3.00
ongoing momentum will drop Genting closer to 2.50

Foreign Funds facing margin call will dump Genting to protect Home Market

1 hour ago

keyman

Welcome 3.00. 🤭🤭

1 hour ago

keyman

What??? Talk only??? I rather can talk until the moon drop🤭
Waste my time.
One way you RSS Rm 1mil genting share to me @ Rm4 then you reload later whatsoever you like. Can or not. Or else dont talk rubbish lah🤭🤭🤭

1 hour ago

KooSan

Keyman, thats my man

41 minutes ago