GENTING BHD

KLSE (MYR): GENTING (3182)

3.57 - 3.64

Meeting

Ann. Date Date Time Type Venue View
47 people like this. Showing 50 of 88,543 comments

stkoay

Yes, yes, agree, the reasoning makes sense 👍👍👍

Balian de Ibelin

The RM slide had gone exponential.
The biggest subsidy of all that cannot be stopped is the Never-ending Economic Policy. In the past only elites had access to the Never-ending Economic Policy. The total number of claimants to this subsidy had gone up exponentially.

It's possible to see RM10 to USD1.00 in near future. Imagine if you borrowed USD 6.5 Billion and hoped USD profits will cover USD loans. Instead you got results already posted by TAK earlier.

That means you will have no choice but to repay with RM that is fast depreciating against USD.
I remembered the drop from 2.5 to 3.5 and 4.5 killed a lot of businesses.
Of course society survives but you have a choice of investing in other counters.
That's just what Whales are doing pending the drop to 5.5 later.
You love Genting....does Genting love you?
Should you be investing based on love? or hard facts rather than imaginary QRs?

Balian de Ibelin

TAK actually dropped off a lot of hints here and there but he never drew the internal organs for Fear that Scammers will shout at him to get lost.
TAK is very fearful of Scammers. I have nothing to fear.

stkoay

All out liao....
....in July 2021

stkoay

During then....all out Genting and all in MBB & CIMB.....
...the sifu MC2021 said don't buy banks and asked buy Genting
...haha 😂😂😂

Balian de Ibelin

Yes be Jewish and dump all into banks is a good solution.
For banking, size is important like JP Morgsn or Maybank

stkoay

Haha...the no skill, talk a lot trader who lost kaw kaw in Genting finally come out after hiding in his mother sarong for so long....Welcome back super kiasu trader.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

20 hours ago

stkoay

Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 2024-08-21 10:25 | Report Abuse

很多事后諸葛亮嘛,吹起来谁不会?
Haha, everyone can be a hindsight expert. He sold at 4.50...let’s see if he can actually buy back at ....4.40?? 😂🤣 and show his strategy in action. Making a 30-cent profit sounds good in theory, but we willl see if he can really achieve it!!!
=============
COLLAPSED TO 3.59
=============

20 hours ago

stkoay

Sifu ATK, the Margin Call said he has sold off liao.....

20 hours ago

stkoay

That's because the price now in 3.59
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

20 hours ago

Balian de Ibelin

In the first place the company called GenB does not exist.

The international code is GenT.KL usually abbreviated as GenT

And if he sold off that means he sold off at a huge loss.
That's very hard to believe since he never knew the name of the company in the first place. 😁

20 hours ago

stkoay

That's like buying Magnum 4D, you tell what number you punt after the result is out
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

20 hours ago

Balian de Ibelin

Out of the Frying Pan into the Fire
🤣

20 hours ago

stkoay

Really pity this super kiasu trader who hides in his mother sarong for so long bcos he lost his underwear but now need to come out to say he sold before he went hiding
hahaha...best joke in this forum
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

20 hours ago

stkoay

Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

I'm a non Genting investor and don’t disturb the investors here.
I’ve offloaded my GenB and GenM holdings when the ringgit appreciated to S$1 = RM3.2. Now cruising with YTL and YTLp after they dropped below 2 and 3 last month.

20 hours ago

stkoay

Wow, very fast response.
No more hiding in his mother sarong liao.
Now, 24/7 monitor what ppl say about his "bring others to holland"

20 hours ago

stkoay

Last time talk so much and bring ppl to holland...
wonder how you feel now about your "good" trade..
can please share your feeling....instead of chasing ppl off from commenting
😘😘😘😘

20 hours ago

stkoay

Sifu ATK got very good trading skill...
but I got better skill than sifu ATK when it comes to pulling out ppl from hiding in his mother sarong.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

19 hours ago

stkoay

Wow...the ppl who lost his underwear deleted his "fatt lan charr" postings
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

19 hours ago

stkoay

Come come....come out liao, no need to go back to hide in the sarong again.
...be man to face all your "take ppl to holland" comments.

19 hours ago

mushimushi

Merry Christmas from Genting Highland, will spend my holidays here until Jan 2nd, enjoy the cold weather here, so cold this year especially during night time, need to wear extra clothes. Congrats again to all loyal Genting fans, thank you for staying with Genting through thick and thin. The worst of Genting is behind us, may this Christmas mark the new beginning to greatness and prosperity for both Genting the company and it's shareholders.

11 hours ago

Michaelchan2024

Mushimushi! Merry Christmas and my best wishes for your holidays at Genting Highlands. Stay cozy in the chilly weather...and here’s to a prosperous and exciting future for Genting and its loyal community! Cheers!

10 hours ago

Peaches L

Amen… 🙏🙏🙏.

10 hours ago

Balian de Ibelin

Whenever you see huge price drops like from RM11+ to RM3.59 example, GenT there are genuine reasons why investors prefer to take a loss and sell out as soon as possible.

These genuine reasons why investors sell may not be known to you, nevertheless it is there.

Other HIV symptoms include but not limited to

1) discounted low market price relative to NTA, GenT and GenM
2) NTA that is dropping. GenT and GenM
3) absurdly high valuations given by market professionals, refer Glove case also

This means Mr Market or the Rakyat has more privileged information than you, that's why this counter is rejected by the Rakyat and Mr Market.

You need to ask yourself why you are NOT the Rakyat but instead a Pontianak out to create trouble sending people to Holland via KLM. 😁

10 hours ago

Peaches L

It’s here wishing A Very Merry Xmas and A Very Happy, Healthy and Prosperous New Year 2025 to all and yr family. Cheers!!!

10 hours ago

Michaelchan2024

Thank you, Peaches L! Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas and a Happy, Healthy, and Prosperous New Year 2025 as well. Cheers!

10 hours ago

Balian de Ibelin

Consolidated Loss of GenT for 2024 is RM1.84 Billion loss.

It's possible 4Q24 for GenT is also a loss.
Hence total loss for GenT ytd may exceed RM2 Billion of losses

10 hours ago

bearsong

Pariah brain overrun again? 2025 is near, just worry yourself how to cover the big n deep shit hole you dig in 2024. If can't, you will forever eat shit. 🤣🤣🤣

9 hours ago

bearsong

I only see GENT assests are all real. Only your mouth are not real. FULL OF SHIT. Ate too much shit? 🤔🤔🤔

9 hours ago

Peaches L

@Michaelchan2024, good to have you back here again 😊.

9 hours ago

Peaches L

To Whom It May Concern. U can continue beating down GenT stock price to even rm0.01, I will still be around as its proud humble shareholder. For it to successfully planted its footprint in Las Vegas after 50 years in existence is definitely not an easy feat and journey. I hv strong faith the company will continue to thrive in future.

9 hours ago

Balian de Ibelin

Frankly I dun give a damn whether you buy sell or withdraw hard scrips and burn it.

It's not all about you.
We are talking about those 50,000 Cambodian Pontianak Scammers. 😁

Do not be so self centered. 🤣

8 hours ago

newbie2019

Holiday season, cheers up! live ur life happily

7 hours ago

bearsong

Who care if you want to eat shit every day? None of my business too. 🤣🤣🤣

7 hours ago

Balian de Ibelin

Even Lonbisc when the Master Scammer Book Author Celebrity blogger was loading up Suckers for Gas Chamber Final Solution, I never told people NOT to buy. It's their funeral. Nothing to do with me.

Even Serba. I never told people NOT to buy. It's their own funeral, they are responsible for it.

buy or sell, many forumers here already said many times, no one cares.

7 hours ago

Balian de Ibelin

TAK already said many times. Lose your money dun lose your morals by asking people to join your funeral.

You lost when you bought at 8.00, dun lose your morals.

7 hours ago

bearsong

Wow... Pariah, looks like you want to become a savior. If you want my tickets, 600 minimal. If not, continue digging your shit hole and eat shit and talk shit forever. 🤣🤣🤣

7 hours ago

Balian de Ibelin

Shit happens when 50,000 Cambodian Pontianak Scammers says Consolidated RM2.3 Billion losses and RM1.84 Billion losses for GenT members is good to eat

7 hours ago

Balian de Ibelin

The Rakyat had spoken.
The price is 3.59

Continuing to fook the Rakyat about the price is just declaring war on the Rakyat during these festive period of Joy and Peace. 🤣

7 hours ago

choysun

Why are there so many desperate sounding posts. Whether it goes up or down, someone will lose.
Why wanna post all kinds of nonsense and flood the forum? Chill la.

6 hours ago

Balian de Ibelin

I find playing with these Cambodian Pontianak Scammers quite fun on a fine Sunday afternoon.

Some people enjoy jerking off.

Japanese Clown enjoy losing money, being a masochist.

Frankly I just enjoy playing with these Scammers.

6 hours ago

Balian de Ibelin

I just found out Scammers pain point being Consolidated losses 2024 RM2.4 Billion losses.
Likely Scammers been telling their Mark prey animals that's a huge profit for GenT for 2024. 🤣

6 hours ago

bearsong

Laugh die me🤣🤣🤣 Brain overrun, Pariah. You are very cute. 359, 352 so what?52 also never fear lah.

6 hours ago

bearsong

No matter what the price you are short to. Close all your position only talk to me. Do not keep talkok. With all the shits posted everyday, 24/7. Can tell you are super desperate to close the position. Else you really eat shit until die🤣🤣🤣. I have a lot of bangla can flood their shit in your deep hole. You can enjoy it with your gang. 🤣🤣🤣

6 hours ago

mushimushi

Welcome back MichealChan!!!

LKT: Don't bet against Genting you will die a poor man. Most people AVG price is around 3.6 to 4 now. Thanks to the gay clowns really. Cut loss is getting lower and lower. My nearest cut loss price just gotten lower, it is 3.50 now. It should be an achievable target for the gay clowns. I welcome it

5 hours ago

MoneyMakers

Walao @Michael back..seems more people interested this range

Too cheap to ignore

MoneyMakers

Shorts new high 28.5Mil

Lets see if they can hold down GB yr end festive season

Michaelchan2024

Ah! MM, hope you’re having a wonderful Sunday afternoon. Let’s enjoy the Christmas spirit.. together. Cheers!!

3 hours ago

mushimushi

Wait wait wait, just saw this exciting news
https://maritime-executive.com/article/genting-s-resorts-world-emerges-as-buyer-of-p-o-australia-cruise-ship

All this while, I thought Genting cruise business already done!!! Now suddenly have 3 cruiseships. Omg, Genting why you hiding so much wealth? All the gay clowns talks about was HK cruiseships business bankrupt, they hide about the fact that Genting cruise business still exists. Gay clowns very good at lying.

2 hours ago