11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-03-05 00:17 |

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-05 00:20 | Report Abuse

OTB.......

people like u selling subscription services before principles, can die well one meh?

so much blood already in your hands.........

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-03-05 00:23 |

13,826 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-05 00:25 | Report Abuse

otb

you already said he spend 20 years eating rice
never beat people who are already down

he is down
you are up

a mature adult never beats a child
American Red Indian always say "He is small, I am big"

just let it go

walk away

13,826 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-05 00:27 | Report Abuse

otb

I stopped beating up Calvin and Stockraider and weakcow
they sound more shrill and more desperate every passing day

no point in beating up people who are already below you.

its like a big 20 ton lorry bully a kancil

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-03-05 00:29 |

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-03-05 00:33 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

I stop and walk away.
Thank you for your good advice.

13,826 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-05 00:33 | Report Abuse

otb

you have my respect and my friendship

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-03-05 00:35 | Report Abuse

Thank you i3lurker.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-05 01:25 | Report Abuse

otb....i will get my revenge on you. need not be long before you are down on your knees. i am 100 per cent sure

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-05 01:27 | Report Abuse

this Otb....just a useless chap

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-05 01:37 | Report Abuse

otb....i repeat.....u dont even know my name yet can invent so many lies about me....u are worse than no principled man

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-05 08:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by Philip ( 2.3% fatality rate, 80% recovery rate age 10-40) > Mar 4, 2020 11:33 PM | Report Abuse

Recording here for my own record.
===========

there are consultants spend decades studying and advising on tarifs and power plants...

this stock market guy OTB simplifies it into 2 lines......

that is our OTB lah....only need to know his previous disasters and convoluted calculations at the height of the bubbles of Hengyuan and LionInd.............long time readers will know many many more disasters...................which part is a lie, OTB?

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-03-05 08:44 |

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-05 08:49 | Report Abuse

otb.......I where got tell lies?

that is our OTB lah....only need to know his previous disasters and convoluted calculations at the height of the bubbles of Hengyuan and LionInd.............long time readers will know many many more disasters...................which part is a lie, OTB?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-05 08:50 | Report Abuse

those convoluted calculations at the height of the bubbles of Hengyuan and LionInd...

looks very similarly to your convoluted calculations here even...........

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-03-05 09:01 |

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-05 09:13 | Report Abuse

otb.......

facts are those Hengyuan and LionInd convoluted calculations....

market prices up and down..............depends on timing lah..........

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-03-05 09:36 |

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-05 10:18 | Report Abuse

otb........

river water do not disturb well water?

happy happy each make money?

no, that is not what I think....

I do not need i3 to make money...........I am not here to make anyone rich ( or poor)

I use i3 for my entertainment.............and do as I please.........

Posted by Philip ( 2.3% fatality rate, 80% recovery rate age 10-40) > 2020-03-05 13:57 | Report Abuse

This is very good advice.

I will also evolve my thinking pattern and stop commenting so much on sslee, calvin and stoneraider. I will let my investing do the talking instead.

>>>>>

i3lurker otb

I stopped beating up Calvin and Stockraider and weakcow
they sound more shrill and more desperate every passing day

no point in beating up people who are already below you.

its like a big 20 ton lorry bully a kancil
05/03/2020 12:27 AM

5,917 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-05 14:04 | Report Abuse

Haha
I support i3lurker to be our 9th PM of Malaysia. Long live i3lurker. Make Bursa great again.

Posted by Philip ( 2.3% fatality rate, 80% recovery rate age 10-40) > 2020-03-05 14:17 | Report Abuse

Actually I dont see what the fuss is about, both qqq3 and OTB both bought shares in JAKS.

So I do not understand why they are upset, both obviously agree with each other.

In any case I do not have any intention of ill will, I am just noting down in my portfolio page the calculations done by OTB as I find it interesting and I am lazy to find it back again later if I need to do comparison of results.

I find both qqq3 and otb useful and interesting to learn from. As they are both more on the technical analysis end (one trades using feel, the other trades using charts and fa), they both bought the same thing.

At the same time the stocks they buy are things that I would not touch.

Perhaps I still have a lot to learn about investing, a long journey left to go.

Posted by Philip ( 2.3% fatality rate, 80% recovery rate age 10-40) > 2020-03-08 08:09 | Report Abuse

Following your advice, I put my money where my mouth is, 3 million of the balance 8 million of my margin has been used to average more PCHEM at 5.2.

>>>>>>>>

Outliar Philip, when do you intend to put your money where your mouth is and top up again? (that came off abit crass, not my intention)
27/02/2020 3:49 PM

Posted by Choivo Capital > 2020-03-09 11:15 | Report Abuse

Well, use the remaining 5 today.

If you're long term, the risk reward is very much in your favor right now.

13,826 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-09 19:37 | Report Abuse

top up at 5.20 and today dropped again to 4.40, loss 60 sens or RM346,000.00 in just 1 day

5,917 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-09 19:42 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Don't listen to Choivo. Do what you say you do, study the next quarter result first before making decision.

5,917 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-09 19:47 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
5.20-4.40 equal to 60cents???

13,826 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-09 20:48 | Report Abuse

I am shocked !!!
so you actually know how to calculate?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-09 20:51 | Report Abuse

ed by Philip ( 2.3% fatality rate, 80% recovery rate age 10-40) > Mar 5, 2020 2:17 PM | Report Abuse

Actually I dont see what the fuss is about, both qqq3 and OTB both bought shares in JAKS.
===========

I made my money and chao already loh.....long long time ago..........there is a difference.

see....jaks did better than GKent up to a point...............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-09 20:53 | Report Abuse

this OTB sure die one..........

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-09 20:54 | Report Abuse

KYY's dayang............$ 1 to $ 3 also can lose money..........OTB same one..........

13,826 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-09 20:56 |

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-09 21:01 | Report Abuse

I don't go golden triangle...I go mountain tops on weekends..............

13,826 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-09 21:06 | Report Abuse

you can try seaside fishing villages for seafood for a change.

there are lots of restaurants and can also buy seafood fresh and cheap

take the coastal road Kuala Selangor or Sekinchan etc etc

the coast is about 2 hours drive from KL

Posted by Philip ( 2.3% fatality rate, 80% recovery rate age 10-40) > 2020-03-10 21:34 | Report Abuse

I3lurker, can you stop spamming nonessential things on my portfolio thread? Why don't you start your own and find friends there? You add nothing to the conversation.

Today added 700,000 shares or 3 million in margin Pchem at 4.35.

Posted by Philip ( 2.3% fatality rate, 80% recovery rate age 10-40) > 2020-03-10 21:37 | Report Abuse

Why did yinson go up from 6 to 6.30 at this hour? Very simple. Yinson is not actually an oil & gas play. They are a transport play. Their contracts are not based on production per barrel like sapura or armada. Their profits are based on day rate for ship charter over 25 years. Very big difference.

Posted by Philip ( 2.3% fatality rate, 80% recovery rate age 10-40) > 2020-03-11 23:02 | Report Abuse

Why the drama won't last.
Just like the government vote of confidence won't last until the next parliamentary seating,
the oil price war will end before it has even begun. Russia is production costs is 30. Guess what happened, OPEC decided to set the oil price at 30. Russia capitulates.

Why it won't last?
https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/03/19/you-wont-believe-what-saudi-arabias-oil-production.aspx

56,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-12 09:25 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo

Talk talk talk

Now petchem alone got Rm10 millions wipe off!!

So much for your wickedness

Now see if your losses will ballooned to over Rm20 millions

Better get this lapsap loud mouth fool be wiped out!!!

Posted by Choivo Capital > 2020-03-12 11:17 | Report Abuse

Well phillip is now officially very close to all in on PCHEM. Left only 2m in margin line i think.

5,917 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-12 11:22 | Report Abuse

Haha
The 2 million is for standby Pchem below 4.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-12 11:27 | Report Abuse

choi.... quality and wonderful companies will recover...... your companies will recover or not?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-12 11:29 | Report Abuse

stock market all about right attitude... proactive not reactive.....

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-12 11:30 | Report Abuse

stand aside go cycling don't even look or sell is good idea for most.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-12 11:32 | Report Abuse

contrarian not bad but don't over use

Posted by Philip ( 2.3% fatality rate, 80% recovery rate age 10-40) > 2020-03-12 16:58 | Report Abuse

Wow u know so well?
Did you know my other major shareholdings topglove is now at 6.6? I didn't sell a single share of topglove ever.

Don't worry I still have more than 5 million of approved margin. I can get even more of I sell my share of stoneco and put it in Bursa.

So don't worry about me.

Just play with your xx stocks instead.

>>>>>>>>>>

Choivo Capital Well phillip is now officially very close to all in on PCHEM. Left only 2m in margin line i think.
12/03/2020 11:17 AM

Posted by Choivo Capital > 2020-03-13 10:42 | Report Abuse

Well, its below your previous top up. Time to buy more.