5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-09 16:11 | Report Abuse

Aliens and hantus be gone... you better not meddle in the internal affairs of your host country, or you might find Malaysians less welcoming to your 'illegal' presence.

http://img836.imageshack.us/img836/7596/voted.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-09 16:17 | Report Abuse

KC Loh, if it's proven, then a possibility as law is law and there's no 2 ways about it. But if you take the deeper look inside this IC episode, you will clearly know who is really behind it & giving instructions....need I say more????

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-09 16:22 | Report Abuse

ALAMAK, NOT AGAIN!!!!.....Super Syed Mokhtar eyes Malaysia Airlines (MAS)

http://dinmerican.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/syed-mokhtar-eyes-mas/

Ram Cheong

450 posts

Posted by Ram Cheong > 2013-03-09 18:01 | Report Abuse

if ajib dare to arrest mamak now and put him in trial and investigate his wealth now then bn will have a good chance to win big . .......... he can release him after winning ge , sandiwara . .......... lol

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-09 18:12 | Report Abuse

Yeah, law is law. I agree with you bro bingo. That's what I like about you.

That's why very susah to talk to the rest whose mind already made up without evidence. In their mind, the already pass judgement! Jeffrey and Pairin then, frank soweto, et al! Hehehe I await what the silent majority (up to 50%, according to the MCA think tank advisors) to make up their mind then.

In between, please continue to expose zealots' works. That is good! I don't agree one bit with all these high hands and hoodlum tactics, including enforcement agencies!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-09 19:41 | Report Abuse

Najib will announce the date of erection when Rosmah has given the green light! ...haa haa haa

http://img7.imageshack.us/img7/3307/erectionqa.jpg

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-09 19:54 | Report Abuse

I think leadership in a democratic society of a developing nation does not mean the citizens should have total voice. Otherwise we will not move forward or risk becoming a socialist country. For those who have lived in New Zealand would know exactly what I mean.

While I say that, a good reason for democracy to prevail in today's society ESP in situation like Lynas would be a good example. Situation which will affect the people directly and have a strong following through social media and yet the govt wants to exact the authoritarian leadership whiich is a yesteryear ideology.

I do criticize Mahathir but I do applaud him for the successful Mega projects which he undertook. Not everyone could have achieved what he did. While he was a brilliant architect, he failed to look address the key important step to irradicate corruption which I believe is done on purpose to stay in power.

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-09 20:40 | Report Abuse

Lol.....so we will not stop till all the terrorist In Lahad Datu are caught .....so when is GE lah.....

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-09 21:42 | Report Abuse

I don't think it's important whether Saiful father drop the donut or whether he was paid or not......the fact Saiful was ambitious and took many photos with BN ministers and political speaks volume. He was also active in politics as student. Why don't show me a photo of Saiful with opposition in his earlier days to convince me......I am not convince by the revelation of either side whether father or son....because this can be paid....but facts and consistencies show the truth.....

You just don't wake up one day and realize you have a tendency to kill or be a serial killer bcoz that is in your passion.....it's already in you from day 1. In Saiful's case, he wanted to be somebody from day 1 .....he was focus and ambitious.....it takes a lot to be a "Mo kan toe" a little more than just ambition to win, but with aspiration to achieve and succeed.....

The rest you see after the accusation from Saiful and the swearing are just sandiwara just like Umi and Her brother Azmin.......

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-09 22:37 | Report Abuse

tommy, bingo, corruprion is #1 prob of this country & v all agreed to this; while v may have diff views on pledge vs practical, that's fine. juz want to remind that pkr is certainly not immune to this #1 enemy, as v seen in the last 5 years. indeed pkr count of such is less, but there's no guarantee what can happen when pkr in full power - unless pkr guarentee (not juz pledge) with a detail plan HOW to restructure anti-corruption into fully independent organisation, let's juz say for now is easy for them to picah lobang bcos bn is so long in power

lastly, pas, keadil r ex-umno, pkr a coalition of 3 diff principle party... change of leadership DOES NOT CHANGE 1.4m gov servants. frankly, WHAT DID ANWAR REALLY ACHIEVE IN LAST 5 YEARS? countless court cases, lot's of talking... does he has anything like lge where v can qualitatively & quantitatively verified?! actually, except for minor few, most pkr leaders didn't achieve anything, some even in hibernate mode.

anyway, it's individual choice, no hard feeling, b mature ;)

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-09 23:10 | Report Abuse

At this point, i see a person with idea vs one out of idea.....ie Anwar vs Najib respectively.

Corruption in Malaysia hasn't been really been handled at the core or even understood of the depth. We all know corruption fr our daily lifwhen we are stop by the police, or even when dealing with Govt agencies or projects ...While the question is what has Anwar done in 5 years, I understand that fr the perspective of corruption ( iafx, correct me if I understood wrongly from u)

In context of corruption, I would rather ask what has been achieved by Najib because the states under Pakatan has proven more transparent or have lessen debts. While the powers to be ie BN has not shown the WILL to clean up from changing ACA to MACC, more encounters of corruption is heard. If Najib truly wanted to be on the button of cleaning up corruption, he should make MACC independent and report to Parliment rather than reporting to Federal Govt. He should also take up the challenge of at least 1 accusation of corruption of himself starting with the submarine case rather than just blowing hot air....making pledges with no consequences. Then take a hard stance on BN ministers ie Sharizat, rather than defending her first before any trial.

In the case of Anwar, ie argument that he has many trials in the last 5 years,rather than achievement fr him, I would say trials are brought to him rather than the other way. For those that he sued the various company or individual, has already been closed. but certainly being fr opposition, he would have more idea because he is able to see more clearly rather than being in the midst of it. In addition, PR does not have as many carried down warlords like UMNO has to feed and serve as a good start cleaning up the Govt and corruption.

Like I said earlier, I supported Najib for change earlier but unfortunately I am seeing empty slogan and promises that can't do justice to bringing down corruption, improving race relation, religious freedom and control. In short he has a lot of baggage which he is privy on to avoid legal because he is the PM.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 00:12 | Report Abuse

mamakutty , why did you send your father back to India????

http://img838.imageshack.us/img838/1834/kuttyx.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 00:17 | Report Abuse

Selamat menyambut Ulang-tahun 308 ke-5! Rakyat Malaysia sekarang dapat membuat perbandingan antara pimpinan BN dengan Pakatan Rakyat, sebelum dan selepas 2008.

Pulau Pinang di bawah PR dipimpin oleh Ketua Menteri Lim Guan Eng, jelas cekap, bersih dan bebas dari pengaruh penyeleweng. Manakala, mantan Ketua Menteri BN Tan Sri Koh Tsu Koon lebih dikenali sebagai boneka UMNO, sehingga tidak berani me...ngambil tindakan ke atas ahli UMNO yang membakar gambar beliau.

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/8448/penangy.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 00:21 | Report Abuse

Selangor di bawah PR dipimpin oleh Menteri Besar Tan Sri Khalid Ibrahim, yang bukan sahaja bekerja keras, tetapi juga terbukti bersih & telus. Manakala, mantan MB BN Dato' Seri Mohd Khir Toyo dihukum mahkamah 12 bulan penjara atas kesalah...an rasuah.

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/4567/selangorq.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 00:29 | Report Abuse

Try it, you will love it.....yes, a new TV channel

here...

http://ubah.my/tv/

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 00:36 | Report Abuse

308: Langkah Kita Bermula

Lima tahun sudah berlalu sejak berlakunya tsunami politik terbesar dalam sejarah Malaysia. Kekalahan besar yang memalukan parti pemerintah Barisan Nasional yang dipimpin oleh UMNO pastinya tidak akan dilupakan oleh mereka yang dibisukan oleh suara rakyat pada tarikh bersejarah itu; yang telah memilik untuk menolak kepimpinan UMNO dan memberi amanah kepada parti-parti opo...sisi yang kemudiannya membentuk sebuah koalisi politik bernama Pakatan Rakyat.

Lima tahun sejak 8 Mac 2008, Malaysia telah melihat pelbagai perubahan hasil desakan sebuah ikatan pembangkang yang kuat dan kuasa politik rakyat yang mendesak supaya wujudnya sebuah demokrasi yang adil dan berfungsi dengan baik di Malaysia. Lima tahun sudah negeri-negeri Pakatan Rakyat dipimpin dengan berhemah dan cekap; dan membawa kebaikan untuk semua tanpa mengira latarbelakang kaum dan ekonomi.

Menjelang pilihanraya umum yang akan datang, jangan kita lupa kepada tsunami politik Mac 2008 yang telah merubah cara kita melihat sistem kerajaan di negara ini. Arus perubahan kian kuat dan bakal membadai di segenap ceruk yang membenih korupsi dan kezaliman. Rakyat pastinya bijak untuk memilih perubahan yang melestari; demi masa depan Malaysia yang lebih baik.

Ini kalilah! Ubah Sekarang, Bersihkan Malaysia!

http://img688.imageshack.us/img688/9192/ubah.jpg

laxlav

82 posts

Posted by laxlav > 2013-03-10 00:40 | Report Abuse

thank you dear bingo for all the information u have provided. because of u i am a new registered voter and will without doubt know which party to vote. keep up the good work

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 00:40 | Report Abuse

We have some 70 Universities and University Colleges in Malaysia, both public and private. We have nearly double the university to population ratio compared to Singapore.

And yet, none found its way to the latest Top 400 Times Higher Education World University Rankings 2012/13.

In contrast, Universities in Asia are improving significantly in their rankings:

• China’s two top 200 institutions both rose, with Peking University moving from 49th to 46th and Tsinghua jumping 19 places from 71stto 52nd.

• Singapore’s two top 200 institutions saw spectacular success. The National University of Singapore moved from 40th to 29th and Nanyang Technological University rocketed up the table from 169th to 86th.

• Every one of South Korea’s institutions rose up the tables, with the most spectacular improvement by Seoul National University, which rose from 124 to 59th. The country also gained a new representative in the top 200 – Yonsei University, entering at 183rd.

• Taiwan’s flagship institution and sole representative in the top 200, the National Taiwan University, moves from 154th to joint 134th, while Hong Kong’s institutions have held steady or risen.

• Thailand is represented in the top 400 universities with King Monghut’s University of Technology in the 351-400 bracket.

A total of 81 Asian-Pacific Universities made it into the THE 400 Top World University Ranking, but not a single one from Malaysia.

And yet we have a Deputy Prime Minister and Education Minister, Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin who recently claimed that Malaysia has one of the best education systems in the world – better than United States, Britain and Germany.

haa haa haa

http://img839.imageshack.us/img839/2485/unij.jpg

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 00:45 | Report Abuse

i thought Mahathir's father died with a honorably mention in the newspaper being the first English headmaster in Alor Setar or something like that? This is reported by History Channel? not very nice la involving people's parents in our politics and with wrong information too!

https://www.dropbox.com/s/os4xsegml785shg/vlcsnap-00001.png

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 01:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by KC Loh > Mar 10, 2013 12:45 AM | Report Abuse

i thought Mahathir's father died with a honorably mention in the newspaper being the first English headmaster in Alor Setar or something like that? This is reported by History Channel? not very nice la involving people's parents in our politics and with wrong information too!

....did his father pass away in malaysia?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 01:11 | Report Abuse

brother KC Loh, to know more about this mamakutty , then read more here please.....

Mahathir: Profile of a congenital treasonous serial liar?

Has there been a more loathsome, reviled, offensive, malevolent, repulsive, abhorrent and abhorred person in Asian politics than this man who claims he is a Constitutional Malay, but not an Indian even though his father was a Keralan of India descent? Since when, and by what logic or magic, did religion change anyone's DNA?

And I exult now that he has fallen on his own sword in his continuing vendetta against the man he (and UMNO/BN) fears more than anyone else, Anwar Ibrahim.

In his haste to anyhow link Anwar Ibrahim to the infamous and traitorous 'Project M Blue Identity Cards (IC) and Citizenships For Sale To Muslims' scandal, to illegally re-engineer the population mix in Sabah during his tenure as Prime Minister of Malaysia from 1981-2003, Dr. Mahathir Mohamad has over-played his hand.

What Mahathir achieved is without a shadow of a doubt, treasonous.

Blue IC's and citizenships were sold and manipulated to enable illegal immigrants and/or their documents to be deployed to vote in favour of the ruling UMNO/BN coalition, at by-elections and State and Federal elections. There is no way that someone like Deputy Minister Megat Junid, who reported directly to PM Mahathir, would have proceeded of his own accord in these blatantly criminal acts, without the specific involvement and directions of his boss, Mahathir!

Mahathir is guilty up to his neck as the mastermind behind this racially biased and religiously bigoted scheme to hang on to power.

Do remember too that for the past 10-over years, it has always been referred to as Project M (for Mahathir) and NOT Project A (for Anwar Ibrahim). And, for the past 10-over years, Mahathir consistently and vehemently denied such a project ever existed.

Then he does a complete U-turn in the wake of revelations at the current Royal Commission of Inquiry (RCI) hearing and testimonies vis-a-vis Sabah's immigrants crisis.

...read on here...

http://malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=60351%3Amahathir-profile-of-a-congenital-treasonous-serial-liar%3F&Itemid=2&limitstart=60

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-10 01:14 | Report Abuse

Wow you guys don't sleep in your mission in search of truth.......

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 01:19 | Report Abuse

brother KC Loh, more here please...

Dr M, we don’t need your racist rants

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/opinion/2013/01/20/dr-m-we-dont-need-you-racist-rants/

A doctor who sickens the nation

http://hornbillunleashed.wordpress.com/2013/02/09/41406/

A Malaysian answers Dr. Mahathir

http://dinmerican.wordpress.com/2012/12/31/a-malaysian-answers-dr-mahathir/

Dr. Mahathir, I hope you're not racist!

http://benjaminloi.blogspot.com/2008/09/dr-mahathir-i-hope-youre-not-racist.html

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-10 01:23 | Report Abuse

While there are still those who wonder or worship Mahathir and insist he is not corrupted, and showing all the success and his own denial that he is corrupted, think again,.....

Can a modest family as he tries to show, have 2 children who are billionaire within 1 generation? And 1 even top 12 riches in Malaysia. Possible to achieve billionaire status in ONE generation.? Millionaire easy....but billionaire is something else. Even if he could run when he was born, there is no way.....

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 01:24 | Report Abuse

There’s an old Malayalee saying with which Mahathir should be familiar: “Once you tell a lie, you must tell a thousand other lies to cover up the first lie.”

No wonder there’s an old Jaffna joke going around about the tragic fate of a cobra that was unfortunate enough to bite a Malayalee.

The cobra died!

Mahathir’s Tall Tales on Sabah!

http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=58702%3Amahathir%E2%80%99s-tall-tales-on-sabah&Itemid=2&limitstart=30

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 01:27 | Report Abuse

of Indian Muslim, Mamak and ‘Melayu’

http://utuhpaloi.com/2012/03/14/of-indian-muslim-mamak-and-melayu/

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-10 01:27 | Report Abuse

Imagine Syed Mokthar has been given everything since Mahathir time up til now can only achieved 8 th place ......how did a rookie come fr behind at this rate.....

skyboyman

457 posts

Posted by skyboyman > 2013-03-10 01:28 | Report Abuse

rubbish bingo.. LOL

super911

300 posts

Posted by super911 > 2013-03-10 01:31 | Report Abuse

Bingo, keep up your good work! Only syaitan doesn't like what you are doing.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 01:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by bingo > Mar 10, 2013 01:08 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by KC Loh > Mar 10, 2013 12:45 AM | Report Abuse

....did his father pass away in malaysia?
-------------------------------------------------

from your question, i presumed you took the "information" from other website/blog. I dunno Mahathir's father, but if you follow history channel, i believe the father passed on in Malaysia with an honorable mention.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X7PCJ2phNtc

just stick to Mahathir and corruption would be fine! let's not get carried away in our vitriolic!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 01:40 | Report Abuse

This is serious if it is not fictitious! Wan Azizah and Nurul Izzah seems to be jealous, but the question is of what?

http://sel13.com/surat-panas-ampu-azmin-sailang-wan-azizah-dari-kem-zuraidah-kamaruddin/

where the hell do all these double agents come from? they same to be able to get private info and letters?

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-10 01:48 | Report Abuse

This guy was shown on nightline news tv3....he is the double agent himself..

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 01:54 | Report Abuse

Cybertroopers can really find out information fast. Now the contact number and even picture! absolutely frightening!

https://www.dropbox.com/s/edj4q9lhznypo4t/582408_581788951833778_392047524_n.jpg

https://www.dropbox.com/s/8m0hi6aa4bsu8xt/540931_10151370163348751_767379475_n.jpg

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-10 01:55 | Report Abuse

We have already heard that pr insiders want to bring an end to the nepotism in the party. I guess its hard to get thru 3 levels from Azmin to nurul to wan Azizah... Hey I too need a contending seat.....lol

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 01:56 | Report Abuse

KC Loh, you still believed words coming out of this mamakutty mouth???

from your question, i presumed you took the "information" from other website/blog. I dunno Mahathir's father, but if you follow history channel, i believe the father passed on in Malaysia with an honorable mention.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X7PCJ2phNtc

.....but not me lah..

There’s an old Malayalee saying with which Mahathir should be familiar: “Once you tell a lie, you must tell a thousand other lies to cover up the first lie.”

No wonder there’s an old Jaffna joke going around about the tragic fate of a cobra that was unfortunate enough to bite a Malayalee.

The cobra died!

....better to believe the devil?

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-10 01:58 | Report Abuse

Kc, as I said he was already on news....he initiated it. ....he had another photo with longer hair taken w Anwar .....

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-10 03:01 | Report Abuse

Life on the political fast lane in Malaysia got many roles.....the fall guy, the collateral damage, the accuser, the kalafeh, the defender..and of course the main actor. So which one are you?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 03:02 | Report Abuse

bingo, if you see the youtube, you will note that there is a newspaper mentioning about Mahathir's father and until he passed on, he is still in Malaysia! it's not Mahathir's words but that of History Channel! There is nothing to do with Mahathir at the moment!

i am answering to this! The image given is not even close to that of of youtube!

Posted by bingo > Mar 10, 2013 12:12 AM | Report Abuse
mamakutty , why did you send your father back to India????
http://img838.imageshack.us/img838/1834/kuttyx.jpg

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 03:03 | Report Abuse

tommy, i didn't see TV3! are you saying this Fareez guy came out in TV3 and declared he already jump camp to BN?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 03:05 | Report Abuse

EVIL INSIDE DEVIL OUTSIDE

http://img835.imageshack.us/img835/7373/devilvp.jpg

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-10 03:05 | Report Abuse

Of course the kalafeh are the ones like the butt dancers who w ish to have a more permanent role if their acting draw good feedback..... And the fall guy like the fellow deepak who suddenly fell from grace.....and collateral damage like those who are fatally killed in the proces like teoh, Altantuya,....

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-10 03:10 | Report Abuse

Kc, No he did not say he jump camp, but he made a police report alleging some threat which he says is from wan Azizah while showing a photo of himself with Anwar clarifying that wan azizah does not like ppl being close to Anwar.

Anyway, don't blame her....after Saiful's case who knows who is next to blackmail or set him up....ESP now he is on a roll

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 03:12 | Report Abuse

Cubaan UMNO Untuk Mengganggu Ucapan Lefttenan Jeneral (B) Ghafir Di Melaka

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m6GoEft30Sc

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-10 03:15 | Report Abuse

Can anyone share what they really want for Malaysia, themselves, their children, and the future? I know one of it is getting rid of corruption, and two probably getting rid of racism....but what abt meritocracy?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 03:15 | Report Abuse

ah ok, thanks tommy. didnt catch any news at all today. now only rummaging through many news portals and blogsites!

manage to see what the photo is about? :)

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-10 03:30 | Report Abuse

Excerpts fr Mahathirs blog in MI

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/sideviews/article/a-citizens-right-mahathir-mohamad/

If so, Mahathir must explain how come Singapore Malays can excel so much better? How come a country that is without natural resources can make human capital that excel?
If NEP as shared is the only way forward, how is it that after 50+ years since independence only less than 10 % paying tax?
If NEP worked why the disparity is still there? Are you saying that without it the Malays would have gone down even earlier? If so why as minority Malays in Singapore can still compete in hard land Chinese communities and still excel without NEP?

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-10 03:43 | Report Abuse

While we may have differing views in politics, I like this analogy by the spin king Raja Petra.........I don't read his article as much this days because his writing has become a bit hazy and some say directionless....hmmm

http://www.malaysia-today.net/mtcolumns/no-holds-barred/54931-irritated-by-beliefs

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-03-10 10:51 | Report Abuse

hehe I think we are all wasting our time here arguing - those cows ain't coming home :( if you favor BN of course you will try to find opposition dirt and like wise for those that favor Opposition but but when u r in the power especially for so long talk is cheap leh reform this reform that - what reform? as long as the judiciary,MACC,Polis and SPR is not independent and answerable to Parliament there will be NO reform. Period. If these institutions are truly independent it does not matter you're in the gov or opposition if you're accused of crime you'll be given a chance to defend thru the independence of the court. Can BN do this? At least I can see that in Pakatan manifesto. Enough said. Time to change Gov.
Thank You.
Frank