5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-07 14:11 | Report Abuse

wait a minute, Anwar singing about Najib losing Sabah on 14th February? and the intrusion was on 12th? hmmmm something is not right here

https://www.dropbox.com/s/voi3w5gjydoqnap/549942_10151338885684998_2046565838_n.jpg?m

https://www.dropbox.com/s/4vunucnzd2itdaa/vid14feb.png?m

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-07 14:18 | Report Abuse

are there cracks already withing PKR? let's give time for Azmin to answer! Seems to me they are fighting because PRU13 is fast turning to be a distant prize after the Sulu debacles by Tian Chua and what not!

An old saying: there are no honor among thieves!

http://suarapakatanrakyat.com/2013/03/is-azmin-ali-making-his-move-or-is-this-sodomy-3/

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-07 14:19 | Report Abuse

How true.....we don't need to be in the thick and thin to know.....but as citizens we know their laikadaisikal behavior and the selfish nature......

http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=64972:the-unnecessary-lahad-datu-overkill&Itemid=2

Posted by Robtherobot > 2013-03-07 14:30 | Report Abuse

The Chinese will suffer the consequences for not supporting BN if they win. The same repercussion of revenge that Chua Soi Lek wanted to exert on ONg Tee Keat.....a politics of hate and revenge.......Thanks to all those who continue to oppose.

Special thanks to Bingo.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-07 14:36 | Report Abuse

"The spokesman had also told Reuters that 10 of the Sultan's followers at Lahad Datu had died during the confrontation with Malaysian security forces and that another 10 have since been captured."

Source: http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=%2F2013%2F3%2F7%2Fnation%2F20130307131951&sec=nation

why is the Sulu's fascination with informing Reuters? is there possibility that the earlier statement by Reuters of the claim that the intrusion was also on the invitation by the opposition leader? maybe this is to make the Sabahans realise that the current govt cannot protect them, hence all of the PR leaders (and their supporters) all claiming the same?

then there are the many idiotic questions like why don't use scorpene? why use hornet jets rather than sukhoi flanker? best of all today, the opposition desperately wants to claim that the mass grave was filled with our police commandos! OMG hahahahaha

https://www.dropbox.com/s/6sxfd2u07z2dsgg/72296_580518008627539_797829863_n.jpg

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-07 14:42 | Report Abuse

Well Rob, I would stand by a decision of change, as my hope for Najibs reform did not show any sign of WILL and effort to support his slogan, his ability to outmaneuver the UMNO warlord over the last 4 years. The 1 Malaysia slogan remains an empty slogan.
As such your statement does ring some panic bells as he may not be the PM even if BN win may take a turn for the worst...... We cannot always be thinking of ourselves but those who will be greatly affected by the outcome and have no way to run!

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-07 15:18 | Report Abuse

yesterday sulu talked very "loud", internet full of them bogus statement/articles. now request ceased fire... unless invaders unconditionally put down weapons & walk out of jungle. troops should continue to whack & whack until those hiding in town also surrender the truth

this sort of ppl without putting their life on the line, they will never tell truth

Sulu Sultan calls for immediate unilateral ceasefire: http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/3/7/nation/20130307131951&sec=nation

extradite Sulu Sultan to face criminal charges in M’sia: http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/3/7/nation/20130307141105&sec=nation

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-07 15:27 | Report Abuse

Sulu sultan using the UN secretary's request as face-saving measures. This is a war they cannot possibly win!

in the same line, i wish Malaysia can get the Sultan extradited here. We dont have extradition arrangement with Philippines, but hopefully they will comply. Many things needs to be answered, since Malaysian blood was spilt which to me is a Filipino domestic problem!

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2013-03-07 15:35 | Report Abuse

The sulu sultan. Kiram fella is a Umno member lar.. he was 'invited' to join Umno AGM in 2012. You think there is repercussion meh?

No need so difficult, even his house you can locate on google map, just send 1 JDAM to his house enough lar... :P

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-07 15:36 | Report Abuse

gark, different fella from what i gathered. also another one laying claim to the throne of Sulu! please check as i may be wrong!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-07 15:36 | Report Abuse

http://www.thesundaily.my/news/630386

Please extradite fast fast then! :)

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-07 15:39 | Report Abuse

this fxxker cannot be trusted... call for cease fire? one of the policeman killed in Sempurna was brutally chopped, this event shown a lot about what these ppl really r... muslim brotherhood? cease fire? don't think so, likely trying to seek sympathy, buy time to re-organise

must whack until sulus unconditionally surrender (also those hiding at the water home), suppress the sultan to face justice or die

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-03-07 15:42 | Report Abuse

yup iafx, can't agree more...

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-03-07 15:43 | Report Abuse

whack that begero...

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-03-07 15:45 | Report Abuse

that bagero had in fact planned since 2007 but it's only now that they dare to ambush our security forces...no pardon for this kind of creature

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2013-03-07 15:47 | Report Abuse

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2013/03/06/pro-pakatan-blogs-link-najib-to-sulu-sultan/

The Umno member is Eslam Kiram II whi is brother to the Jamalul Kiram III.

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2013-03-07 15:49 | Report Abuse

I think the so call sultan Kiram is already 70+ years old and is on welfare for dialysis & penniless...since he is going to be goner soon, might as well have some fun.. :)

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-07 15:52 | Report Abuse

Since EK II is an Insider,possible can persuade him to settle EK III then rewards him with some fancy stuff :)

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2013-03-07 15:54 | Report Abuse

Jamalul Kiram III lost all his fortune in the 2007 election in his hometown, but the lost since the people of sulu actually rejected him.

How can you call yourself sultan, when your OWN people don't want to vote for you? And you expect Sabah to kowtow to you? Must be senile already...

CV for Jamalul Kiram III

Name of Candidate: Jamalul D. Kiram III
Position Sought: Senator

ACCOMPLISHMENTS:

- Forged the century ? old relationships between Sulu and China during the royal visit in Dezhou, Shandong Province, PR China in September 1999 with 87 ? man entourage. The visit concluded with the signing of the agreement between Hebei Province and the Sulu Sultanate on agricultural technology exchange.

- Forged bilateral relationship between the Don Sasagawa Foundation of Japan and the Sultan Jamalul Ahlam Foundation. Sultan Jamalul Ahlam was the recipient of various hospital equipments from Japan which were in turn donated to the Sulu Provincial Hospital in 1992.

- Responsible for the release of the American and the German nationals from the captivity of the lost command of the MNLF in 1984.
-
- Established livelihood programs in Sulu, Tawi-Tawi and Palawan through the Sulu-Marine and Seven Seas Corporations

PERSONAL DATA:

- Eldest son of the late Sultan Punjungan Kiram and Sharif Usna Dalus Strattan (both parents are Sulu royalties)

- Direct lineage from the first Sultan of Sulu, Sultan Shariful Hashim from the Bano-Hashimite tribe, the direct descendants of Prophet Mohammad (SWA)

- Member of the Ruma Betchara (Council of the Sultan) during the reign of his late uncle, Sultan Esmail Kiram (1962-1974)

- Acted as ?Interim Sultan? during the absence of his father Sultan Punjungan Kiram while in Sabah (1974- 1981)
- Rajah Muda (Crown Prince of the Sultanate of Sulu during the reign of his late father, Sultan Punjungan Kiram from 1981-1984

- Proclaimed in 1984 as 33rd Sultan of Sulu and was crowned on June 15, 1986 in Jolo, Sulu

POSITIONS HELD:
- Program Director, DXSM, Jolo (1963-1969)
- Station Manager, DXSU, Jolo (1969-1971)
- Project Officer, DPWH, Jolo ( 1972-1974)
- Vice President and Corpoprate Treasurer Greenfields Golf and country Club(1974-1977)
- Board of Regent, Mindanao State University (1974-1976)
- President and Chairman of the Board, Sultan Jamalul Ahlam Foundation (1979 to present)
- Appointed Chairman of the Board, Seven Seas Corporation
- President and Chairman of the Board, Seven Seas Corporation
- President and Chairman of the Board Sulu Marine Corporation(1989-1993)
- President and Chairman of the Board Philippine Pencak Silat Association (PHILSILAT) (1991-present)
- Executive Council Member, Philippine Olympic Committee (POC) (1996-2000)
- Supreme Regent, Philippine Islamic Council (1986-present)
- Chairman and President, Sulu Sabah Foundation (1993 to present)
- Appointed Member by the President of the Philippines on the joint Legislative and Executive Advisory Council (LEDAC) on Sabah Claim (Dec. 16, 2000-June 31, 2004)
- Presidential Adviser on Muslim Royalties Concern (March 5, 2005 ? June 30, 2005)
- Executive Council Member, POC (Jan 1- present)
- Consultant to the President of the Philippines (June 1, 2005 to present)

PERSONAL BACKGROUND:
Date of Birth : July 16, 1938
Place of Birth : Maimbung, Sulu

City Address : Blk 47 Lot 6 Maharlika Ave. cor. Mindanao Ave., Maharlika Village, Bicutan, Taguig City
Provincial Adress: : Kasanyangan Village, Jolo, Sulu
Res. Telefax/ Cel No. : (632) 8375491 ? 09178427956
Email Adress : celia_kiram@yahoo.com
Name of Spouse : Dayang Hadja Fatima Celia H. Kiram

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND:
Elementary : Jolo Central Elementary School
(1946-1951)
High School : Sulu High School (1951-1955)
College : Notre Dame of Jolo
Pre-Law (1956-1958)

Bachelor of Law-Manuel Luis Quezon University (MLQU) 1964

AWARDS/CERTIFICATES RECEIVED:
- Citation Award for the released of the Japanese hostage in SUlu in 1986 from Pres. Fidel V. Ramos then Chief of the Armed Forces of the Philippines
- Senior Fellow, Royal Institute of Higher Education (Singapore)
- International Advisory Council Member, RIHED of Singapore

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-07 15:57 | Report Abuse

given the long relationship, seriously speaking, these ppl die for $... fine, fighting always killed, they think they r good they can try (in fact, msia did show loop holes for other to screw also).

but how can they chopped our man into pieces? this is diff already, not even animal does that

this event is really one great great lesson learnt for msia from all angles

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-07 15:58 | Report Abuse

you know, when i was working in the Philippines, there is a saying among them that a Filipino life is only worth P5000! Police is nothing there! Its the "Jueteng" (drug and/or gambling lords) that controls most networking and politicians! of course, the urbanites there will disagree! :)

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2013-03-07 16:01 | Report Abuse

So.... if I pay P5000, then your life is mine, KC? :P

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-07 16:02 | Report Abuse

Sounds like ShangHai Shore :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-07 16:02 | Report Abuse

but you forgot i am Malaysian! :)

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-07 16:03 | Report Abuse

Got import tax lah if need import professional service haha

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-07 16:08 | Report Abuse

paiseh la sulu, our country rejected your ceasefire http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/3/7/nation/20130307154009&sec=nation

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-07 16:08 | Report Abuse

gark, P5000 is the price the jueteng pay a hitman to kill you. Of course, the higher you are in the public echelon, the higher the price la! how much is Kiram III worth, do you think? :)

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2013-03-07 16:17 | Report Abuse

This Kiram II is already left 25% life (old/sick/penniless)... so sure got discount one mar...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-07 16:37 | Report Abuse

speaking about our illegal immigrant matters, there are some aspects i dont agree with our enforcement also. But sometimes, how do you draw the balance with the request of the rakyat against these foreigners? Not easy indeed being government!

only thing i am glad to say is, the deputy Home minister is rid of! That's a start! Here is a very neutral view, as reported by Australians!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VWlFDE6FQtY

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-07 16:41 | Report Abuse

If they already obtain the IC just be royal to our country,if still want to reunion with their long lost terrorists friend please cancel their nationalities as a M'sian & die with honor.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-07 16:50 | Report Abuse

The Suluks here came out and said they are! bikin malu to the insurgents only! :)

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-07 18:08 | Report Abuse

google translate this page: http://www.chinapress.com.my/node/401227

uncondition surrender is actually very lenient already, must amplify power to clean sweep these devils!

Posted by Buy & Sell Sell & Buy > 2013-03-07 18:42 | Report Abuse

Our armed forces must whack the hell out of these wild Suluk. So that, they will think twice nex time if they want to invade Sabah again. Let them learn very bitter lesson. Why should we show mercy to them when the Suluk chop our trooper to pieces??? Destroy them once and for all. For the whole world to see that Malaysian mean bisness when intruder try to invade Malaysia. Or else Msia will be seen as a Weakling in the eyes of ASEAN & become the laughing stock of ASEAN for at least 100 years. So, dont agree to the ceasefire seek by the Suluks chief in Manila. He is not even entitle to be call a Sultan. Only can be labeled as a lembu.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-07 18:53 | Report Abuse

i dunno anything about the four retired general, but could this be an eye-opener? Apparently, something about the missing jet engine is also alleged here! anyone to debunk? Frank Soweto? hehehe some very serious allegations here!

"He had been dishonourably dismissed for involvement in the sales of old F-5E engines and been known to abuse his position as Panglima Logistik di Markas Logistik Udara. "

http://anotherbrickinwall.blogspot.com/2013/02/anwars-last-straw.html

the one thing i wanna add is, Datuk Eskay should be held in the ISA too for questioning. oppss forget, ISA already abolished! :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-07 19:53 | Report Abuse

Looks like BN youth still doesn't want to give up! and the feasibility study was more than one year (2011) when the company is just 3 months old before tendering is done (february 2013)? can the state govt who is award be negotiating with those tendering the project? CAT? serious smell of land grab here!

let's wait again their reply as this is a SPV, and seems the developers dunno each other as alleged!

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/penang-denies-gave-rm6b-job-to-rm2-firm/

http://utusan.com.my/utusan/Dalam_Negeri/20130307/dn_43/Guan-Eng-digesa-tampil-perjelas-isu-tender-projek-RM63-bilion

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-07 21:09 | Report Abuse

I really do like Khalid Ibrahim actually! Looks like Tian China's lies and spin is not believable anymore even by his own camp!

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/3/7/nation/12801242&sec=nation

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-03-07 21:56 | Report Abuse

EC say GE can be postpone if Sabah case escalates...that's not something new....we have heard this before ....BN must be happy...tomorrow shares will fly again.....source Bernama

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-07 22:01 | Report Abuse

This PKR turncoat will be hanged if PR takes Putrajaya! :)

http://www.anwaraidc.com/?p=32428

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-03-07 22:06 | Report Abuse

If EC can make a statement like that, chances are they will be delaying the GE......another BN running dog

Posted by Mohamad Mohd Narawi > 2013-03-07 22:19 | Report Abuse

This video upload on nov 5, seem anuar know something will happen in sabah
Watch "DSAI - Tanya Sama Najib Vs Jamm Versi Rock" on YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xC42dDfpz-g&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-07 22:35 | Report Abuse

Give benefit of the doubt first. Maybe Rahimi,his ex staff, can furnish further information later. I very suspicious of people said "later, later" to reveal information as in the case of Rahimi. Maybe loitering around with Tian Chua too much when they were in same camp! :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-03-07 22:38 | Report Abuse

aiyo sabah bakal hilang dari BN leh :) I also can interpret that Pakatan is making inroad in Sabah with the resignations of two Sabah BN assemblyman :) haha another clever spin by BN on the uninformed :(

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-07 23:00 | Report Abuse

Hello frank :) .maybe you are right,as always! any idea if there were any occasions anwar ever condemn the incursion from Nur Misuari's invaders that you know of? Just curious!

I like the bakal hilang sabah,here's one I laughed when I read. Very creative these people in counter replies! They were picking on his I saman u stunt Hahaha

Dan inilah saja yang mampu dibuat oleh Anwar setakat ini, iaitu kesilapan demi kesilapan. Kepada Anwar, mari kita nyanyikan, “Tanya sama Anwar kenapa Engkau berang, nanti jawab Anwar aku-lah dalang!”

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-07 23:18 | Report Abuse

Anyone can verify the Australian interview?

http://apakecoh2.blogspot.com/2013/03/anwar-setuju-teruskan-operasi-lynas-di.html

Posted by Mohamad Mohd Narawi > 2013-03-07 23:25 | Report Abuse

This video upload on nov 5, seem anuar know something will happen in sabah
Watch "DSAI - Tanya Sama Najib Vs Jamm Versi Rock" on YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xC42dDfpz-g&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-07 23:57 | Report Abuse

yup got it..... http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2013/03/07/anwar-lynas-can-stay-if-proven-safe/

a lot of people will be disappointed!