5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 15:42 | Report Abuse

No worries bro bingo! I voted for opposition in 2008 in case you need to know. :)

From where I stand now, Najib deserves a chance. Anwar had his chance when handling economy. I think he made a mess in the Asian crisis leading to our currency devalued to-date! And chinese really had it tough when he was finance minister from my own experience. And the current manifesto is also not too promising to me again.

Even if opposition loses, to remain a vocal opposition, without the lies, is OK with me! We have always had weak opposition in Mahathir's time, leading to absolute power and thus to many corruptions!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 15:45 | Report Abuse

Namo...hehe basket!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-08 15:50 | Report Abuse

Brother KCLoh, frankly speaking I don't trust Ah Jib Kor the least...remember what he says about the kris when he was UMNO Youth chief?

I don't think can perform as he always gostan only lah.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-08 15:52 | Report Abuse

what can Ah Jib Kor do when even his deputy don't follow?

Sugih

38 posts

Posted by Sugih > 2013-03-08 15:52 | Report Abuse

Kenapa Malaysia suka sangat keluar new IPO.Lepas tu bangga dengan largest IPO la,itu la, ini la.Lepas tu menjadikan asset top 10 billionare bertambah,sebabnya new IPO berjaya menipu subscriber..Bila listing mesti bawah IPO price.Kenapa rakyat Malaysia tak buat pengajaran semua ni?Itu semua kes tahun lepas.Tahun ni pun ada lagi mangsa yg sedang dicari,umpamanya Malakoff listing....dah kurang sambutan,dilanjut pulak tarikh tamat permohonan.Lihat sahaja Astro,FGV berapa price sekarang?Lepas ni kita tengok la pulak Malakoff.Bank pun tak ambil kira track record past listing....peminjam rugi tak pa.Janji bank tetap untung.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-08 15:54 | Report Abuse

a good leader is always sensitive to every Malaysian feeling...period.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 15:55 | Report Abuse

Don't trust? Me too! But I have to make a decision come this election! And......and we can only HOPE its not the wrong one! :) I remain it is also within my right not to vote, in case some idiotic cybertroopers are only good at trying to catch others out! Hahaha

All the best to you bingo!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-08 16:05 | Report Abuse

Who is REALLY AFRAID??????

http://img199.imageshack.us/img199/7833/takut.jpg

Ram Cheong

450 posts

Posted by Ram Cheong > 2013-03-08 16:32 | Report Abuse

najib deserves a chance . .......... do u think najib can still hold his pm position if bn win with less 2/3

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 16:43 | Report Abuse

That's why mahathir is right. A hung parliament or weak Govt will lead to politicking further. And rakyat will face the possibility of being isolated. MP price will probably be between 15 -20mn per head then!

I think BN was handed the trump card in the sulu incident. Personally, I say it's BN's to lose now!

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-08 16:46 | Report Abuse

I am surprised KC......BN to loose fr you....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 16:49 | Report Abuse

Loose?

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-08 16:51 | Report Abuse

lol, he is picking on typo error...kikikikiki

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-08 16:51 | Report Abuse

Which guy you want to screw KC haha "loose"

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-08 16:52 | Report Abuse

tommylou, can throw away ur touch screen

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-08 16:53 | Report Abuse

Lose......with a additional donut from Saiful's father...so becomes loose.lol

Posted by Buy & Sell Sell & Buy > 2013-03-08 16:56 | Report Abuse

Poorest’ sultan sent Sulu followers to Sabah for better life

The Malaysian Insider – 5 hours agoBy Ida LimKUALA LUMPUR, March 8 — The self-styled Sultan of Sulu Jamalul Kiram III has declared himself as the “poorest” Ruler in the world, saying that he had consented to his brother leading a group of armed followers to move to Sabah in search of work and a better life.“I’m the poorest sultan in the world,” Jamalul told newswire Associated Press (AP) when interviewed in his tumble-down two-storey residence in a poor section of Manila, the capital city of the Philippines.The 74-year-old, who is one of nine claimants to the Sulu Sultanate, reportedly said that his sultanate’s lack of power to help his followers had sparked off their move into Sabah’s east coast over three weeks ago in what is seen as an intrusion by Malaysia and has resulted in deadly clashes with 52 Sulu militants and eight Malaysian policemen dead.His wife Fatima Celia said that Jamalul’s family is now in debt due to the costly expenses incurred when he campaigned to be a senator in 2007. He was supported by former Philippine President Gloria Macapagal Arroyo but did not win the position.Jamalul was last year found to have kidney failure and had to go for dialysis, another costly burden which then caused his family to miss monthly payments for their house and almost had to give up the place if their friends had not assisted, Jamalul's wife reportedly said.Jamalul, who also has a heart condition, now spends most of his time in his bedroom — where there are two oxygen tanks — which also doubles up as an office.Yesterday, The Philippine Star reported that the Kiram clan had not intended to reclaim Sabah but wanted more money than the current RM5,300 in annual stipend paid to the Sulu Sultanate, arguing that the sum was not “even enough to pay rental for an apartment” in Manila.The news portal quoted Acting Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (ARMM) Governor Mujiv Hataman, saying the message was relayed by “Princess” Jacel, the oldest daughter of Jamalul, in one of the backroom negotiations between the clan and Manila for a peaceful solution to the Lahad Datu standoff.“Hataman also emphasised that Princess Jacel told them they did not have plans to reclaim Sabah, and that they were only asking for a bigger payment because the current rate was not even enough to pay rental for an apartment,” the report said.
The honorarium and ownership over the state was reported to be among the three issues raised by the sultanate with the Aquino administration before the Sabah standoff. The annual payment to the Kirams is distributed to all members of the family.Jamalul had insisted that Sabah belongs to the Sulu sultanate and that it had merely leased North Borneo in 1878 to the British North Borneo Company for an annual payment of 5,000 Malayan dollars then, which was increased to 5,300 Malayan dollars in 1903.Sabah, however, joined Malaya, Sarawak and Singapore to form Malaysia in 1963, after which Malaysia continued paying an annual stipend of RM5,300 to the Sulu sultanate on the basis of the sultanate ceding the Borneo state.

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-08 16:57 | Report Abuse

still don't get what kcloh saying, why out of sudden you are expecting BN to lose now from Sulu incident ??

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-08 17:01 | Report Abuse

I think it's the donut from the Exposure of Saiful's father.....

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-08 17:11 | Report Abuse

paiseh paiseh, a bit slow

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-03-08 17:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ram Cheong > Mar 8, 2013 04:32 PM | Report Abuse

najib deserves a chance . .......... do u think najib can still hold his pm position if bn win with less 2/3

Yup, Najib deserves a chance. Anwar had already been given the chance but he screwed up. Interest rate was double digit rocket high when he was the Finance Minister. The nation was on the verge of bankruptcy with his doing. Our economy almost went bust. Never learned from this? U still want him to be the PM? I also voted for the opposition in the 2008 election but switching to BN this time round. U have to take the best of the two even though Najib has his weaknesses but Anwar is worst. So far the economy is well-managed. How much better do we expect from Anwar after what he had done to the economy when he was the Finance and DPM? To me it's just too risky...never n never...

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-03-08 17:21 | Report Abuse

if that sultan wanted to increase the rental rm5,300, he could write in instead of killing our M'sian forces.. holigoon!!! now they know M'sia dares to act, so he retraces,,show our colour to them.. dont think we are invisible.. we have submarines, we have powerful jet figheters, we have all good weapons... our PM was kind to give them a week to surrender peacefully & dont think we are toothless tiger or sleeping tiger,,, show them colour..

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 17:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by tommylou > Mar 8, 2013 04:53 PM | Report Abuse
Lose......with a additional donut from Saiful's father...so becomes loose.lol

tommy my mate, you are priceless! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 17:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by passerby > Mar 8, 2013 04:57 PM | Report Abuse

still don't get what kcloh saying, why out of sudden you are expecting BN to lose now from Sulu incident ??

thought faster than typing! :)

putrajaya is for BN to lose, if they make mistake thru controversy or scandals now! sorry paiseh paiseh! hahahahahaha

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-08 17:29 | Report Abuse

sulu sultan a liar, don't forget how our policemen die, they were not shot dead, they were tortured and brutally slashed ALIVE.

read back what this sulu sultan spoken, does he in anyway look "pity"? he will screw u right away given any chance, muslim brotherhood? don't fool by these terrorists

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 17:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by tommylou > Mar 8, 2013 05:01 PM | Report Abuse
I think it's the donut from the Exposure of Saiful's father.....

it seems today we are all influenced by the Saiful's father news! wahahahaha.........

thanks guys. made my day. tired day just came back from Putrajaya checking if my friend Raymond Thiruchelvam is the winnable candidate in Sentul! :) joking.............

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-03-08 17:36 | Report Abuse

hahahaha

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2013-03-08 17:44 | Report Abuse

Fyi Anwar was once a leader of Angkatan Belia Islam Malaysia and he was very aggressively closing chinese & indian schools.

Now you see how the free media published him as Malaysia Hero. Power of brainwashing =)
Is he really a hero ? Has he really change after prisoning ? Time will tell and i'll vote him for a hope.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 17:44 | Report Abuse

yeah, i am sad for the family to have to see their son/brother/husband/relative soldier murdered in such horrific way! I think Najib is right in no ceasefire and also asking for the sultan to be extradited for trials here! he deserves nothing less than to be hanged!

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-08 17:45 | Report Abuse

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/3/8/nation/12806344&sec=nation

lol, anyone speculating Lynas ?

Posted by Mohamad Mohd Narawi > 2013-03-08 18:08 | Report Abuse

Do you think anwar not corrupted? ?????? For me if anwar not in pkr I will consider my vote to pkr, one more thing why anwar not somebody else, this guy keep spin everthing..... I never
Trust this guy

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 18:42 | Report Abuse

Allegation of Canadian blog coming out now, with direct reference to Anwar! Fuhh getting hotter by the minute

http://www.1peluru.com/2013/03/lahaddatu-siapa-dalang-anwar-ibrahim.html

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 18:47 | Report Abuse

Dey.....everyone is using everybody! I am joining Tommy for popcorn and doughnut! Anybody wants to join? Hehe

http://www.kotabharunews.com/2013/03/saiful-bapa-saya-diperguna-pihak.html?utm_source=BP_recent

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 18:49 | Report Abuse

Here is clearer where the source is, SMS media UMNO
http://gelombangkick.blogspot.com/2013/03/saiful-bapa-saya-diperguna.html

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 19:02 | Report Abuse

Issue of credibility

http://www.selangordaily.com/?p=7844

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 19:47 | Report Abuse

now this is already spreading in a lot of pro-BN blogs! any photoshop experts here?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/i4iqkzrah8bpajx/542735_10151367940393751_555174001_n.jpg

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 19:48 | Report Abuse

the blur across 3/4 of Anwar's face makes it a suspect for me! but then again, me no photoshop expert!

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-08 19:57 | Report Abuse

Cannot pass motion blamed on Anwar!!!!!!!!!!!

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-08 21:06 | Report Abuse

latest investigation shown sulus in semporna already started accumulating foods since early fed, the leader of sulu intruder was here hosted meetings for the brutal attack!

what a fatal failure in msia intelligent agency! another example of wasting too much resources on politic fantasy

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-08 21:19 | Report Abuse

700 f.workers riot in muar, many tks to ruthless implementation of minimum wage. pkr suggests 1100 some more... failing policy follow one another

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-08 21:26 | Report Abuse

It will be chaos before it get better......Chaos only way to win for BN?

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=owqOD_l8FdI

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-08 21:32 | Report Abuse

I almost fell of my seat watching PM self proclaim himself as Bapa Transformasi...I thought you are given the title once you have achieved the objective or have retired after achieving but to self proclaim?... This is what I turn to after many years not watching NTV and TV3.....

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-08 22:28 | Report Abuse

pls don't shoot me... pkr, their latest pledge, seems can create more chaos then good, example minimum wage at 1100, cheap car - can our road take that kind of load? can our economy sustain with that kind of expenses? lots of questions... yet, only thing for sure is more roti canai allegations, aren't msia wasted enough for such? sigh

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-08 23:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by Melvin G > Mar 8, 2013 05:44 PM | Report Abuse

Fyi Anwar was once a leader of Angkatan Belia Islam Malaysia and he was very aggressively closing chinese & indian schools.

Now you see how the free media published him as Malaysia Hero. Power of brainwashing =)
Is he really a hero ? Has he really change after prisoning ? Time will tell and i'll vote him for a hope.

Exactly brother elvin, I am for Pakatan Rakyat than to see our country become bankrupt due to uncontrollable corruption....then what????

Already the water had reach almost our nose and we could hardly breath and to those here who so proudly & openly say that thy will vote UMNO/BN, to these people then you be prepared to be drowned. Practically these people are probably blind or they SEE NOT & HEAR NOT. May these prepared to ROT IN HELL, period.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-09 00:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by iafx > Mar 8, 2013 10:28 PM | Report Abuse

pls don't shoot me... pkr, their latest pledge, seems can create more chaos then good, example minimum wage at 1100, cheap car - can our road take that kind of load? can our economy sustain with that kind of expenses? lots of questions... yet, only thing for sure is more roti canai allegations, aren't msia wasted enough for such? sigh

Brother iafx, why CANNOT? will minimum create chaos in the country? How? A lot of countries had a minimum wage policy and are these countries rally in chaos? People enjoy a better standard of living will have chaos in the country when they are better paid???? haaa haa haaa. As it is, we are paying peanuts to our workers and with things becoming expensive with each passing day, will Malaysians SURVIVE??? So that means you support corruption by paying peanuts salary???

Cheaper cars, do you mean our country had less income from the high taxes on cars? Now, if there's practically no corruption, then can cheaper cars become a realty for all Malaysians and are those countries that had practically no taxes suffer chaos?????? So, too from what you wrote, you support CORRUPTION & CRONYISM to pay more for your cars?????? Period.

Almost all of Asian countries had practically no such unwarranted taxes, countries like Korea, Taian , Brunei , Thailand, etc & are these country in CHAOS????? In fact, it's the opposite is happening, this this.....these countries are prospering & their people enjoy a better standard of living and their economy grew by leaps and bounds....and we Malaysia is just the opposite. Where got CHAOS in these countries that you so proudly said & predicted??? Come to your senses. period!!!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-09 00:20 | Report Abuse

I had this to ask Najib....

Najib Razak why you no call election..time will not improve your chances..it will only make it worse..

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-03-09 00:25 | Report Abuse

hehe took them so long since last Dec to only protest now? hmmn who are the ones taking part? let's see perkasa and the Silat group :( why are these fellas not send to defend Sabah - third line of defence right? http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/penang-slams-protesters-who-tried-to-break-komtar-doors/

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-09 00:26 | Report Abuse

This list can only grow longer. Still think they should be put in power!???

1. PKFZ RM12bill
2. Submarine RM500mil
3. Sime Darby RM964mil
... 4. Paya Indah Westland RM88mil
5. Posmalaysia (transmile) RM230mil lost
6. Eurocopter deal RM1bil waste?
7. Terengganu Stadium Collapsed RM292mil
8. MRR2 repair cost RM70mil
9. Maybank Overpay for BII RM4bil
10. Tourism -NYY kickback RM10mil
11. 3 paintings bought by MAS------ RM 1.5M
12. Overpayment by Sport Ministry----- RM 8.4M
13. London 's white elephant sports complex -- RM 70M
14. MRR2 Repairs---------- RM 70M
15. MATRADE repairs --------- RM 120M
16. Cost of new plane used by PM----- RM 200M
17. InventQ irrecoverable debt ------ RM 228M
18. Compensation for killing crooked bridge -- RM 257M
20. Lost in selling Augusta ------- RM 510M
21. Worth of AP given out in a year ---- RM 1.8B
22. Submarines (future Muzium Negara artifacts)- RM 4.1B
23. PSC Naval dockyard -------- RM 6.75B
24. The Bank Bumiputra twin scandals in the early 1980s saw US$1 billion
(RM3.2 billion in 2008 ringgit)
25. The Maminco attempt to corner the world tin market in the 1980s is
believed to have cost some US$500 million. (RM1.6 billion)
26. Betting in foreign exchange futures cost Bank Negara Malaysia RM30
billion in the 1990s.
27. Perwaja Steel resulted in losses of US$800 million (RM2.56 billion).
28. Use of RM10 billion public funds in the Valuecap Sdn. Bhd. operation to
shore up the stock market
29. Banking scandal of RM700 million losses in Bank Islam
30. The sale of M.V. Agusta by Proton for one Euro making a loss of ?75.99
million (RM 348 million)

http://img834.imageshack.us/img834/1594/listvb.jpg

....more actually

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-09 00:30 | Report Abuse

..continue..

31. Wang Ehsan from oil royalty on Terengganu RM7.4 billion from 2004 -
32. For the past 10 years since Philharmonic Orchestra wasestablished, this
orchestra has swallowed a total of RM500 million.Hiring a kwai-lo CEO with
salary of more than RM1 M per annum !!

33. In Advisors Fees, Mahathir was paid RM180,000, Shahrizat AbdulJalil
(women and social development affairs) RM404,726 and Abdul HamidOthman
(religious) RM549,675 per annum

34. The government has spent a total of RM3.2 billion in teaching Maths and
Science in English over the past five years. Out of the amount, the
government paid a whopping RM2.21 billion for the purchase of information
and computer technology (ICT) equipments which it is unable to give a
breakdown. Govt paid more than RM6k per notebook vs per market price of less
than RM3k through some new consortiums that setup just to transact the
notebook deal. There was no math & science content for the teachers and the
notebooks are all with the teachers' children now.

35. The commission paid for purchase of jets and submarines to two private
companies Perimeker Sdn Bhd and IMT Defence Sdn Bhd amounted toRM910
million.

36. RM300 million to compensate Gerbang Perdana for the RM1.1 billion
"Crooked Scenic Half-Bridge"

37.RM1.3 billion have been wasted building the white elephantCustoms,
Immigration and Quarantine (CIQ) facilities on cancellation ofthe
Malaysia-Singapore scenic bridge

38. RM 100 million on renovation of Parliament building and leaks

39. National Astronaut Programme - RM 40 million

40. National Service Training Programme - yearly an estimate of RM 500
million

41. Eye on Malaysia - RM 30 million and another RM5.7 million of free ticket

42. RM 2.4 million on indelible ink

43. Samy announced in September 2006 that the government paid compensation
amounting to RM 38.5 billion to 20 highway companies. RM380 million
windfalls for 9 toll concessionaires earned solely from the toll hike in
2008 alone.

44. RM32 million timber export kickbacks involving companies connected to
Sarawak Chief Minister and his family.

45. Two bailouts of Malaysia Airline System RM7.9 billion. At atime when MAS
incurring losses every year, RM1.55 million used to buy three paintings to
decorate its chairman's (Munir) office.

46. Putra transport system bailout which cost RM4.486 billion.

47. STAR-LRT bailout costing RM3.256 billion.

48. National Sewerage System bailout costing RM192.54 million.

49. Seremban-Port Dickson Highway bailout costing RM142 million.

50. Kuching Prison bailout costing RM135 million.

51. Kajian Makanan dan Gunaan Orang Islam bailout costing RM8.3 million.

52. Le Tour de Langkawi bailout costing RM 3.5 Million.

53. Wholesale distribution of tens of millions of shares in BursaMalaysia
under guise of NEP to cronies, children and relatives of BN leaders and
Ministers worth billions of ringgits.

54. Alienation of tens of thousands of hectares of commercial lands and
forestry concessions to children and relatives of BN leaders and Ministers
worth tens of billions of ringgits.

55. Since 1997, Petronas has handed out a staggering 30 billion ringgit in
natural gas subsidies to IPPs who were making huge profits.In addition,
there were much wastages and forward trading of Petronas oil in the 1990s
based on the low price of oil then. Since the accounts of Petronas are for
the eyes of Prime Minister only, we have absolutely no idea of the amount.

56. RM5700 for a car jack worth RM50

57. Government-owned vehicle consumed a tank of petrol worth RM113 within a
few minutes

58. A pole platform that cost RM990 was bought for RM30,000

59. A thumbdrive that cost RM90 was bought for RM480

60. A cabinet that cost RM1,500 was bought for RM13,500

61. A flashlight that cost RM35 was bought for RM143

62. Expenses for 1 Malaysia campaign paid to APCO?

63. RM17 billion subsidy to IPP

64. USD24 million diamond ring for Ro$mah - cancellation of order - how much
compensation???

65. Cattle/Cow gate by family of Sharizat RM250 millionSee More

...and iafx, these above corruption will create chaos for Malaysia and NOT MINIMUM WAGES OR CHEAPER CARS....come to your senses please, live in a world of today please and not under a coconut shell, period.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-09 00:33 | Report Abuse

brother iafx..... Luxury life they have!! Enjoying blindly by our hard earned money!!!!....you still blind?????