5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-07 23:57 | Report Abuse

sorry, this one! hahahaha was currently reading what FMT is saying!

http://www.smh.com.au/world/rare-earths-move-for-anwar-but-only-if-proved-safe-20130306-2fle1.html

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-08 00:49 | Report Abuse

So Khalid didn't really slam tian Chua and Mb may sue TheStar publications?
nice turnaround...

http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=65911:malicious-headline-the-star-must-withdraw-or-be-sued-faekah&Itemid=2

mansor80

100 posts

Posted by mansor80 > 2013-03-08 00:53 | Report Abuse

you guys must watch this video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qGBsoOB0394&feature=youtube_gdata_player.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 01:14 | Report Abuse

if Khalid didnt say it, then by all means MUST sue! Because this is slandering and libelous!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 01:16 | Report Abuse

but let's see what the Star has to say now! its only fair!

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-03-08 01:19 | Report Abuse

Thy already say sorry o many time....I think the wong chun Wai guy must be sebat....

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-08 05:27 | Report Abuse

Ini baru Ceramah DAP..Kalau ceramah Pakatan Rakyat anda bayangkanlah berapa ramai ???

http://img199.imageshack.us/img199/1204/ceremah.png

UBAH, UBAH, UBAH SEKARANG

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-08 05:44 | Report Abuse

Ramainya rakyat mendengar ceramah Umi Hafilda dan Penasihat Sultan Sulu, Lokman Noor Adam..yang turut mengadakan ceramahnya bersebelahan dengan ceramah DS Anwar Ibrahim di Bukit Katil, Melaka. — with Ahmad Rodi Ismail.

http://img577.imageshack.us/img577/3821/cs2lg.jpg

UBAH, UBAH, UBAH SEKARANG

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-08 05:49 | Report Abuse

TERKINI...JELAJAH MERDEKA RAKYAT MACHAP, MELAKA..Ribuan Manusia Rakyat Hadir Walaupon bas dibaling batu tapi kemaraan rakyat untuk memastikan PR ke Putrajaya tetap tinggi

http://img46.imageshack.us/img46/2337/machap.jpg

UBAH, UBAH, UBAH

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-08 05:52 | Report Abuse

KRONI SAKIT KEPALA .....

http://img688.imageshack.us/img688/6002/turun2.jpg

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-03-08 08:19 | Report Abuse

28% dubious voters in Selangor? EC is back at it gain.....

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/ec-snubbed-proof-to-clean-electoral-rolls-says-selangor/

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-03-08 08:55 | Report Abuse

Another BN aatack during PR ceramah..

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/223251

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-08 09:06 | Report Abuse

砍頭 挖眼 剉腦 剖腹 恐怖分子殘殺我警

(斗湖7日訊)入侵沙巴的蘇祿恐怖分子被揭,上週六(2日)在仙本那埋伏襲擊一批大馬警方人員時,不但亂槍掃射殺數人,還將一名年輕警員活活吊起砍頭、剉腦和挖出眼球,及將另一名已死去的助理警監屍體剖腹取腸,手法極度殘酷冷血!

《中國報》探悉,當天有2名警員在混亂中被殺死,6人被活捉,4人較后遭恐怖分子用刑殺害,造成6人殉職,2人受傷。

上述恐怖行動于本月2日晚上7時30分,在仙本那甘榜斯里再也希穆魯內發生。

Enemies body also need to feed to dog :E

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-08 09:19 | Report Abuse

the horror that been experienced is unimaginable... they did nothing to deserve this

again & again proved that illegal water village is more than juz criminals, it has became terrorists safe house, it is a national threat! authority must workout a plan to demolish these terrorist safe house in stages, centralize foreigners residential area

if not v can expect such horror to happen again

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 11:07 | Report Abuse

Star still silent on whether to apologise to MB selangor! Was there even a letter in the first place as seen in Malaysian Chronicle? Waiting.....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 11:12 | Report Abuse

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/3/8/nation/12808213&sec=

So everyone misquote him. Even his party's own media. Actually what would have clarify is if he had proceeded with his Tuesday aborted media conference. Probably worried now many police reports lodged already against him by ex servicemen. Damage control mode!

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-08 11:20 | Report Abuse

Better don't apologies yet,let the price drop more before EX-dividend,still need to collect more ;)

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 11:35 | Report Abuse

Saw this in Facebook. Anyone can confirm which media comes out? Sure another one will be Saman! :)

Panas! Panas!

Presiden Jaringan Cina Malaysia (JMM) Ng Lum Yong yang juga bekas pengasas PKR Mendakwa Suara Rakyat Malaysia (SUARAM) Menyalurkan 2 Juta US Dollar Kepada Penceroboh Untuk Menyerang Lahad Datu.

Ini suatu pendedahan menarik dan cukup panas. Suaram sudah pastinya di bawah telunjuk Anwar dan Tian Chua yang memfitnah Umno juga orang kuat Suaram.Adakah Anwar berani menafikan atau terus menyaman Lum Yong kerana memfitnah?Kita pakat-pakat tungguu.....

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-08 12:39 | Report Abuse

BN ada pemimpin macam Nik Aziz ke?

...no way these UMNO pemimpin can followw Tok Guru's way of living. NO WAY, they only deserved a kick from my my big foot, haa haa haa

http://img202.imageshack.us/img202/9884/tokhouse.jpg

Hormat, Hormat, Hormat YB Tok Guru

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 13:27 | Report Abuse

http://azmykelanajaya.blogspot.com/2013/01/foto-rumah-anak-nik-aziz-rm-1-juta.html

Dunno if you all believe or not la! This guy can give detail or personal details about this potential sandiwara also

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-08 13:29 | Report Abuse

Now the cat is out of the bag....what say you UMNO/BN??

Sodomy 2: Anwar innocent, says Saiful’s dad
G Vinod
| March 8, 2013

Saiful Bukhari Azlan's father, Azlan Mohd Lazim, said that his son was used by several unscrupulous people, including a special officer to the prime minister, to fabricate lies against the opposition leader.

KUALA LUMPUR: In a shocking move, Saiful Bukhari Azlan’s father told a group of selected media today that Opposition Leader Anwar Ibrahim is innocent of the Sodomy II accusation.

In a hastily arranged press conference, Azlan Mohd Lazim, 60, said that Anwar was a victim of a vile political conspiracy.

“My son was used by several unscrupulous individuals, including Prime Minister Najib Tun Razak’s special officer, Khairul Annas Jusoh.

“These people masterminded the slander against Anwar, using my son,” alleged Azlan.

Last year, Anwar was acquitted by the Kuala Lumpur High Court on charges of sodomising Saiful, his former aide.

The Attorney-General’s Chambers appealed against the verdict and the Court of Appeal is scheduled to hear the case on July 22.

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2013/03/08/anwar-is-innocent-of-sodomy-ii-says-saifuls-dad/

Peter Lee

347 posts

Posted by Peter Lee > 2013-03-08 14:03 | Report Abuse

god is great,pakatan will be in putrajaya,tq

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 14:05 | Report Abuse

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/litee/malaysia/article/Saifuls-family-urges-Anwar-to-cooperate-with-police-/

http://tunkuaisha.blogspot.com/2008/07/father-saiful-was-used-by-anwar.html

first, PI Bala's 2 different version of SDs. 3rd SD coming. Isn't that contempt in court? Looks like we are dealing with some shady characters. Saiful's father wants more limelight than his son from the looks of it! sumpah laknat already made. somebody has to pay both here and afterlife.

just a silly question, sumpah laknat involves the father or not? or just the generations to come? :)

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-08 14:12 | Report Abuse

Sumpah laknat just refer to he will become poor for the whole life if he lie.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 14:13 | Report Abuse

found it! my question is why ceramah la? if ceramah only shows no solid evidence. Email i email is not admissible in court! last lap, everything comes out! dirtiest fight ever this PRU13

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9L_OWs6ndrM&feature=youtu.be

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-08 14:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by KC Loh > Mar 8, 2013 02:05 PM | Report Abuse

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/litee/malaysia/article/Saifuls-family-urges-Anwar-to-cooperate-with-police-/

http://tunkuaisha.blogspot.com/2008/07/father-saiful-was-used-by-anwar.html

KCLoh , read this please...

Malaysia

Saiful’s father says Sodomy II an ‘evil conspiracy’, apologises to Anwar

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/saifuls-father-says-sodomy-ii-an-evil-conspiracy-apologises-to-anwar/

Reporters plenty are there when this was made.....and as for the blog you KCLoh just quoted are just like any blogs and they write just anything, even you have have a blog of your own too.

Please don't refer to the blogs too much as they are cybertroopers of BN/UMNO.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-08 14:32 | Report Abuse

so he actually "screwed" himself? for god sake what's wrong with him, sigh

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-08 14:32 | Report Abuse

No wonder Takaso business so Good :)

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-03-08 14:33 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha this is a kick in the arse for PM.......kaka kaka

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-03-08 14:33 | Report Abuse

Should name the conspirator....

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-08 14:33 | Report Abuse

and KCLoh , what about this....

http://www.sinarharian.com.my/nasional/bapa-saiful-anak-saya-diperguna-untuk-jatuhkan-anwar-1.137810

...you think cock & bull story?????

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-08 14:35 | Report Abuse

The truth is revealed finally?

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-08 14:36 | Report Abuse

not until Saiful himself come out and admit. beware that these ppl talks like roti-canai - flip like no law in m'sia!

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-03-08 14:37 | Report Abuse

Saifuls ex girlfriend is the TV3 nightline newsreader......used to be very pretty.....due to the accusation the broke up.....

now didn't he swear on the Quran?.....any punishment?

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-08 14:41 | Report Abuse

that's right man... remember what he did to show the world to prove "i m a victim". until he & his papa claim is lawfully checked, let's juz take it as another roti-canai cerita

btw, msia wasted a lot of $ & resources doing things like this, to the point even sulu see the advantage

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-03-08 14:44 | Report Abuse

So any Muslim friends can confirm what is the punishment for lying when swearing on the quran as Saiful did?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-08 14:45 | Report Abuse

Hi Bingo, :)

in most part, i know which is pro-BN and which is pro-PR. What i like is to find details for myself and what they said is true or not! because when election, everyone has something to say! I have learnt, time is a good teacher, because truth reveals quite frequently after a while. I still believe in law of evidence.

as in this case, I have to say i am glad Anwar is acquited long time ago, is he not? Because i certainly don't want to see an election is fought by any camp claiming martyr! let's have a fight once and for all, and case close when the decision is arrived who takes Putrajaya.

coming back to the father of Saiful, is he a credible guy? that was the purpose of the two links i posted. who is to say money cannot buy him? right? have to always wait for time to reveal the truth! Somehow, this dirty game, a lot of dirt will come out from everyone.

The Chinese is angry with corruption, who wouldn't be! heck, in fact, every segment of society is angry. but I am not the type that goes for personality cult! if he is wrong, he is out. That's why my contempt for CSL too! i want to vote a govt that is the best for me, despite their flaws! If any politicians or bodies are wrong, of course i want to see justice served too!

as for your exposures, keep it up! it will help me make a better and informed decision. Currently, its swayed towards BN after my own research! maybe bad habit picked up from my investment style! :)

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-08 14:48 | Report Abuse

WAJIB TONTON DAN SHARE SAMSENG UMNO MELAKA KURANG AJAR !!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qUwIxfGazos

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-08 14:48 | Report Abuse

root cause of all - corruption, whoever can fight corruption for msia, v vote for him

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-08 14:51 | Report Abuse

SAMSENG UMNO-BN Di Depan Pejabat DAP MELAKA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vo9JiGp0pGk

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2013-03-08 14:58 | Report Abuse

Eh? i3investor.com has turned into a POLITICAL BLOG?

mansor80

100 posts

Posted by mansor80 > 2013-03-08 14:58 | Report Abuse

haha.. no lah namoyaki.. only this tread ma.. have fun

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2013-03-08 15:02 | Report Abuse

Thought want to proposed KC Loh to be our Ministry Parliament (MP) for i3investor.com representative. He he..

shahnd

94 posts

Posted by shahnd > 2013-03-08 15:12 | Report Abuse

what a coincidence huh, saiful father decide to make a u-turn at the same time of lahad datu "traitor plot" is happening

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-08 15:13 | Report Abuse

Brother KC Loh, I thank you for your reasonable & hones reply. Indeed we Malaysians of all races have to bear the brunt of BN/UMNO corruption and how not to be very very angry with these scums. The message from the ground that I get from most of my Malay, Chinese & Indian friends from all levels of society is get rid of BN/UMNO once and for all so that our children will have a better future.

No way to give BN/UMNO another chance otherwise we will most likely end up as beggars in the streets.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-08 15:17 | Report Abuse

...now this is REAL, GET REAL...

Anwar Fail Saman RM100 Juta Terhadap Utusan, TV3

KUALA LUMPUR: Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim hari ini memfailkan saman RM100 juta terhadap Utusan Malaysia dan TV3 kerana menyiarkan berita yang didakwanya berunsur fitnah kerana mengaitkan dirinya dengan insiden keganasan di Lahad Datu.

Saman tersebut difailkan peguam yang mewakili Anwar, Latheefa Koya dan N Surendran di Mahkamah Tinggi Jalan Duta di sini.

Turut dinamakan dalam saman tersebut adalah lima defendan iaitu; Utusan Malayu (Malaysia) Bhd; Editor Utusan Malaysia Datuk Abdul Aziz Ishak; TV3, Pengarang Urusan Kumpulan TV3, Datuk Shahruddin Abdul Latif; dan Pengarang berita Buletin Utama, Ing Boon Seng.

“Tuduhan-tuduhan itu amat berat kerana ia seolah-olah menggambarkan Anwar (gambar) nak tawan negara sendiri,” kata N. Surendran ketika sidang media di sini.....

...read on here...

http://www.malaysiandigest.com/bahasa-melayu/276232-anwar-fail-saman-rm100-juta-terhadap-utusan-tv3.html

Posted by Mohamad Mohd Narawi > 2013-03-08 15:23 | Report Abuse

"listen!! listen!!"u ulang I saman"

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-08 15:26 | Report Abuse

MCA cannot even take care of the Malaysian Chinese but now they want to take care of the Malaysian Indians, haa haa haa

Read this big mouth talk cock idiot Loh says, another typical ABC, a really big one, hee hee hee

MCA takes up Indian cause

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2013/03/08/mca-takes-up-indian-cause/

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-08 15:30 | Report Abuse

UMNO dalam bahaya!!! ....haa haa haa

Bullseyes????

http://img850.imageshack.us/img850/6821/umno.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-08 15:39 | Report Abuse

Turunkan kos sara hidup!!!

http://img853.imageshack.us/img853/4651/offerf.jpg