5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 19:44 | Report Abuse

I adore our 1st PM ....wise man says wise things.

http://img12.imageshack.us/img12/4521/tarc.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 19:46 | Report Abuse

Satu Gagal Satu Gatal

http://img542.imageshack.us/img542/1553/gatal.jpg

ispy2

74 posts

Posted by ispy2 > 2013-03-10 19:51 | Report Abuse

YB Bingo go to KLCC and take a suicide attempt from its 88th floor. Sure
all you daydream will come true instantly. Wanna try?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 19:51 | Report Abuse

Do you agree that Mahathir is the bapa batu api 1Malaysia?

http://img23.imageshack.us/img23/8256/apiw.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 19:53 | Report Abuse

ispy2 , since you like it so much , then be my guest to try it first, haa haa

ispy2

74 posts

Posted by ispy2 > 2013-03-10 19:54 | Report Abuse

YB Bingo go to Penang Bridge and jump to the sea. Sure you will in
haven. Isnt it not true enough?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 19:55 | Report Abuse

ispy2 , you remember KARMA, put this powerful word into your block head lah.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 19:56 | Report Abuse

ispy2 , oh so you like Penang bridge too, go try it first, be my guest. KARMA KARMA.

ispy2

74 posts

Posted by ispy2 > 2013-03-10 19:59 | Report Abuse

you drunk too much friend, take some breath and go to Pakatan roadshow,
that is better medicine. Sure you will relief quickly.

starships

108 posts

Posted by starships > 2013-03-10 20:00 | Report Abuse

Does anyone know what is the real definition of 1Malaysia?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 20:00 | Report Abuse

ispy2 , oh so I see no you like to drink urine, sedap isn't it??? haa haa haa

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 20:12 | Report Abuse

ispy2, for you especially...

http://img825.imageshack.us/img825/6130/foryouu.jpg

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-10 21:40 | Report Abuse

The govt seem very accommodating when addressing the intruders and diplomatic channel to avoid bloodshed but cases like death in lockups are always coverup and hush hush....why is that so?

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-10 22:58 | Report Abuse

Racism by no other than mamak kutty, while they raid the country's coffers.

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/save-selangor-to-maintain-position-of-the-malays-bumiputras-dr-m/

Peter Lee

347 posts

Posted by Peter Lee > 2013-03-10 23:01 | Report Abuse

let see how he will be after ge13

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 23:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by starships > Mar 10, 2013 06:04 PM | Report Abuse
KCLoh, in the case of Penang government, let the Penangites decide. Yes, I'm a Penangites and we know which party perform well for the state of Penang.
As in the case of you attacking Penang goverment's debt, do you think the Federal Government's debts are well managed? If this time if BN manage to wins, I am sure a lot of new taxes will be introduce to get moneys to repay the debts.

hmmm... let's see. Let me try to be as diplomatic here coz this need not get out of hand nor personal.

I did not attack Penang's debt. I was replying to another question posted to me! Having state debt is not a problem to me. Having a CM who said it was his Anti-corruption policies that came with the 600mn to reduce debt and eventually found to be not true, is!

Federal govt debts, depends on how you see it. Indeed, Malaysians must brace for the introduction of GST and whatever tax. That is a given! Thailand, Singapore, Australia has it! the thing is, these are necessities, which even the govt is worried will cost them votes. They are tinkering since 2009 (http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIMES/articles/rup24b02/Article/index_html) But actually if you see in the light of economic explanation, it is unavoidable! you can read more here: http://www.pemudah.gov.my/economists-leaders-hail-malaysia-s-climb

Why spend and increase public debt? The basis is simple, basically "you spend money to make money". mega projects are everywhere because of this and jobs are aplenty even with Europe and US in doldrums! That is why the huge capital outlay of public debt to spur the economy on! the average growth rate for Malaysia's GDP, since Najib took over is always positive! http://www.tradingeconomics.com/malaysia/gdp-growth. And speaking of public debt, read here: http://econsmalaysia.blogspot.com/p/faq-on-malaysian-government-debt.html. As for me, personally i think the govt can do better, but this is hindsight rather than foresight! let's see if Najib keeps to his word if they are elected back at 4.0% of GDP! ( http://www.reuters.com/article/2012/09/28/us-malaysia-budget-idUSBRE88R0II20120928)

that you are penangite, so are they and they are DAP's supporters too! http://dapinsider.com/?p=749. But in the General Election, we have to take cognizance of the leaders offered.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-03-10 23:59 | Report Abuse

ah bro KC statement is so true -But in the General Election, we have to take cognizance of the leaders offered. yes name me 1 honest honorable korupsi free politician in BN and I will name you 5 in Pakatan - Pls not 1 SAPU ya otherwise I sure cannot do it hehe :)

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-11 00:04 | Report Abuse

I say Najib lor.....never been proven corrupted and he ign the TIM pledge, the honorable wife , errr first lady sori, ermmm moohidin....he doesn't do much so nothing much on him....there I name 3 d....ur turn...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-11 00:06 | Report Abuse

that is a good one-up man ship, Frank :)

but i am saying its my right to study the leaders!

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-11 00:07 | Report Abuse

Franko, you are not sulu jawa mix hopefully....korupsi?

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-11 00:14 | Report Abuse

This Mahatir is the most racism. Save Selangor to maintain position of the Malays, Bumiputras: Dr M
http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/save-selangor-to-maintain-position-of-the-malays-bumiputras-dr-m/

super911

298 posts

Posted by super911 > 2013-03-11 00:36 | Report Abuse

Dr M is not racism. In order to continue his and his son empire, he need to fool Malays for their support. Anyway, he doesn't know that nowadays Malays are much smarter than he thought due to social media. He is still living in his dinasour age thinking that by manipulating the main stream media, he can continue his lie to the public.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-11 02:19 | Report Abuse

You love MCA or just Mau Cari Angpow [MCA]?

http://img22.imageshack.us/img22/7296/mcaot.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-11 02:21 | Report Abuse

Umno juara rakyat atau jual rakyat?

http://img607.imageshack.us/img607/9302/umno2.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-11 02:43 | Report Abuse

Jika semua maklum budaya samseng semakin berleluasa dikalangan penyokong mereka . Apa pula kata pimpinan mereka berkenaan parti ini ?

http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/4914/57742809.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-11 02:47 | Report Abuse

Sedarkah anda, Hutang Negara Sudah Mencecah 53.5% dari KDNK Sekarang ini.

http://img856.imageshack.us/img856/4007/utangs.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-11 02:56 | Report Abuse

Mohon sahabat sekalian SHARE gambar ini, pembohongan UMNO yang mencipta blog dan menyamar sebagai PR! Sangat terdesak macai UMNO!!

http://suarapakatanrakyat.com/

http://img831.imageshack.us/img831/9905/blogrf.jpg

A.B.U - ASAL BUKAN UMNO

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-11 03:01 | Report Abuse

YANG BIJAK DAN CERDIK JE TAKKAN UNDI BN...

http://img825.imageshack.us/img825/9944/bodoh.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-11 03:05 | Report Abuse

Kenalilah Cybertrooper UMNO di FB sebelum PRU13..

http://img823.imageshack.us/img823/5066/cybert.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-11 03:10 | Report Abuse

Harapan Rakyat....

http://img842.imageshack.us/img842/5816/harapan.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-11 03:23 | Report Abuse

..time to get rid of these shit, haa haa haa

http://img28.imageshack.us/img28/4744/bnshit.jpg

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-03-11 05:31 | Report Abuse

hehe not lah Tommy not agen Sulu or Java or even America. If I can I want to be Agen Perubah but too bad not qualified to be politician. Just like to change some of my good friends support for BN - want them to see the bigger picture of the present corrupt gov that will affect them eventually :)
Also on another note u r 'right' about the 3 korupt free BN leaders/spouse - Ah kai gor( have to change his name to chicken as he always shout they're ready for election but keep delaying ) is very clean - the Scorpene was imaginary of the oppositions, Roastmah has been savings $$$ since she was 4 months old, also the 'few' hermes bags that matches her clothers are all fake and also opposition spin and Moohidin was the cleanest MB of Johor :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-03-11 05:47 | Report Abuse

how low can u go err actually for these fella we can see they can really go lower
http://suarapakatanrakyat.com/2013/03/suarapakatanrakyat-di-godam-kami-tidak-gentar/
Now Anwar got a new song :)
sodomee, sodomee,umno olang ingat saya macam maggi mee,
lembut lembut dalam selimut,sodomee satu,dua,berapa lagi mau
tiap kali cipta sodomee tapi tiap kali gagal me,
sampai rakyat cakap NO,NO,NO tak mau tak mau

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-11 05:55 | Report Abuse

brother Frank Soweto , your email address so that I can ask brother chong to send you an invitation to his forum, thank you.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-11 06:00 | Report Abuse

1 good message...

http://img831.imageshack.us/img831/7641/pickgj.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-11 06:08 | Report Abuse

yet another good message

http://img811.imageshack.us/img811/4729/lgey.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-11 06:12 | Report Abuse

...1 more good message....got it????

http://img692.imageshack.us/img692/3058/corruptu.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-11 06:21 | Report Abuse

..what say you??

http://img708.imageshack.us/img708/2871/33119398.jpg

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-03-11 06:54 | Report Abuse

oh actually Bro Bingo I joined last year - just not active :( and now cannot remember my login or password - maybe later I will register again and thanks for your kind offer :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-03-11 07:12 | Report Abuse

like that how my fellow chinese,Indian,others non bumi?
still want to support BN ar? this is Ah kai gor BOSS talking oh now we see whether Ah Kai Gor dare to rebuke this Bapak korupsi :)

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-11 09:48 | Report Abuse

brother Frank Soweto , then no need to register again but request for a new password with the request button there.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-11 10:33 | Report Abuse

I have always respect our 1st PM Tunku Abdul Rahman.He will not simply say things whom he does not beleive in.Why did Tunku says this?

http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/6305/hapus.jpg

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-11 12:33 | Report Abuse

is Suaram a RM2 private company as rumoured? Website is down

http://www.nst.com.my/nation/general/suaram-funded-by-foreign-countries-states-and-donors-1.130730

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-11 14:01 | Report Abuse

Wonder why the delay? .... A lot of insider tell me they are using the money to churn for political mileage.....

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2013/03/11/klia2-far-from-complete/y

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-11 14:03 | Report Abuse

There is a time to give contracts and there is a time to take back contribution.....so this is it......Syed Mokthar must be giving a lot of contribution now as the new projects are still given to him....he is contributing for the old ones....

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-11 14:47 | Report Abuse

Saiful's father joins PKR: http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/3/11/nation/20130311142104&sec=nation

endless allegation... sigh

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-11 14:56 | Report Abuse

...a new twist, eat your heart out Saiful!!

http://img834.imageshack.us/img834/742/memberex.jpg