5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 12:02 | Report Abuse

You are wasting time frank :)

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-10 12:02 | Report Abuse

Only BN crony like the current gov. Those whom do not depends on them prefer the opposition. Al least the opposition manifesto benefits all people. Its time to change.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 12:04 | Report Abuse

Not everyone is crony or need money from government!

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-10 12:10 | Report Abuse

Yes it time to change the gov. at least it will bring a change to a better in the share market. no more monopoly from the BN.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 12:17 | Report Abuse

That's better! :)

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-10 12:51 | Report Abuse

Stupid gov. Still playing on racism. Stupid BN. Think we a kid.

The controversial “Tanda Putera” film on the May 1969 riots was privately shown last night to a group of 600 students in an “invite-only” screening at Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia (UIA).

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/for-uia-students-invite-only-screening-of-tanda-putera/

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2013-03-10 13:12 | Report Abuse

They are not stupid. It worked and it still works.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-10 13:14 | Report Abuse

Yes, maybe the are still so many 'tak ada baca buku' malaysians. and these ppl are easily conned.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 13:15 | Report Abuse

yeah, tptan45 is right. propaganda will still go on!

take below for instance, even Imam and Ustaz are involved. why?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/nrc83qja8p719uy/62125_10151371367433751_1221585037_n.jpg

you all have been warned. PAS ustaz says changing govt is haram!

someone just shot him down, why change govt then? LOL

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-10 13:19 | Report Abuse

Change gov to benefits the people. Let try them for 10 years. Because the current BN rules only benefits the cronies.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 13:26 | Report Abuse

Anwar really must sue to clear his name, don't you think? This Canadian research blog has definitely named him out!

The West has been propping up Malaysian opposition candidate Anwar Ibrahim for years.

http://www.globalresearch.ca/malaysia-invaded-100s-of-terrorists-land-on-beaches-western-media-mute/5325621

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 13:28 | Report Abuse

Bersih’s street activism fits into a global pattern of Western-backed “color revolutions,” where meddling in sovereign nation’s political processes to install Western-client regimes is disguised as “democracy promotion.”

Anwar Ibrahim’s affiliations with Malaysian “Islamists,” the already active political subversion his US State Department-funded Bersih movement is sowing in Malaysia’s streets, and his Western backers’ habitual support for terrorism internationally as a geopolitical tool, raises the possibility that his opposition movement is complicit in the conveniently timed militant destabilization Malaysia now faces, only months before 2013′s general elections.

Same source!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 13:31 | Report Abuse

Without the support of our readers, the Global Research website would not exist in its present form.

To maintain our independence, Global Research DOES NOT seek financial support from private and public foundations. We have been able to develop our activities thanks to contributions from our readers. Please consider making a (one time) donation and/or becoming a Global Research Member. Any amount large or small will contribute to supporting Global Research. (Emphasis mine!)

same source.

i thought Najib's BN hand sure involve! :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 13:58 | Report Abuse

Now I know why Frank, being American agent, wants Anwar to win! The Canadians sure hate you guys eh? Hehehe

Just joking......

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-10 14:00 | Report Abuse

This canadian report is taking rubbish. If Al Qaeda. is involve during the Sulu attack on Sabah, do you think our army can survive with the old weaponry?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 14:10 | Report Abuse

Like frank said, its wasting time talking to hardcore supporters. Better to stay neutral and wait and see if Anwar sues or not. Afterall, action speaks louder than words.

My take is simple: just sue and see what they can furnish as prove to what they say. If they cannot, then we know who is bullsh*tting. Evidence, not sentiment!

So far, the pattern of Zionist is pretty straightforward. It runs basically on divide and conquer! Will let you guys find out more!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 14:13 | Report Abuse

Are you saying our army's weapons are old fashion?

You just gave mindef license to spend again. LoL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 14:23 | Report Abuse

You got to think, how on earth is Al-Qaeda gonna ship so many arms into a country friendly with Malaysia without raising suspicion? I think the Canadian report gives credilence only why Al Gore came and ask "democracy" for the brave people of Malaysia so blatantly in front of his host as well as open support from private foundations like in the case of Soros

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-10 14:28 | Report Abuse

BN racism is rooted deep into the heart and minds of their supporters. Recently, the FAMA event also drummed racism into the kampung malays. So this Tanda Putera is no different. People like MCA and CSL and his goons, just want to continue with receiving crumbs from UMNO plus of course opportunity to tap money from projects if they become Ministers. When CSL said in the next election if they lost more that the party would not want to accept Cabinet post is bullshit. See all this BN non muslims parties are crumbs scavengers. Look at Kho Tsu Khoon as an example, his party was almost wipe out but he still accept a post. Look at CSL speech, all other MCA Ministers and party big shots didn't come out to support him. Why, because without posts all of them are unemployed and they got supporters to look after. The Mah chais will quickly shift allegiance to their political enemies within the parties.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 14:35 | Report Abuse

I support if CSL has to go! Baggage! MCA has wronged the Chinese too many times I agree! Koh Tsu Koon,hmmm.. lembik is true, but at least honorable not to contest when knew electorates doesn't want him anymore! LGE still utilizes state money saved during Koh's and his Gerakan predecessors tenure!

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-10 15:07 | Report Abuse

"LGE still utilizes state money saved during Koh's and his Gerakan predecessors tenure!"

You got to prove the above as LGE said it was the savings from open tender contracts.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 15:11 | Report Abuse

Sabah a mess of Umno's own making

Anonymous_40f4: Najib has got nothing to worry about. He has the BN propaganda media to keep praising him and condemning the opposition on an hourly basis. The Umno media portrays him as god and he can do no wrong.

Doc: Bank of America Merrill Lynch (BofAML) has not taken into account that despite the loss of popularity for both the PM and his ruling party, the pro-Umno Election Commission (EC) will certainly be up to mischief during the general election to ensure a BN victory.

SMC77: It is pretty obvious that Najib has blown his last chance to win more support from the Malays. Seven out of eight police officers who were killed by the invaders in Sabah are Malay.

Najib could try to use this opportunity to become Hang Tuah and consolidate his support within Umno and the Malay voters.

But the longer the BN government takes to end the situation, the more votes they will lose in rural Malaysia and in Sabah.

Apapunboleh: It's not a question of how small a majority BN would win. It's how dirty the EC would be to prevent BN from losing.

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/223410

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 15:14 | Report Abuse

sometimes I wonder why there are so many stupid idiots who blindly support BN/UMNO/MCA after so incidences or episodes of country mismanagement??? It's right before their eyes and yet they see not & hear not....I really don't what else to call this type of people????

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 15:19 | Report Abuse

.I guess these people will only wake up when Malaysia goes bankrupt and by then these bodek kakis or THESE people will look up to the sky and pray & said "GOD HELP US PLEASE"....then GOD will reply with "YOU ASK FOR IT AS YOU ARE ALREADY WARNED".

.....MY ANSWER IS....SERVES YOU RIGHT. ....period

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 15:24 | Report Abuse

33-Day Countdown to 13GE – Will Najib dissolve Parliament on 11th March at 11.11 am?

Two days ago, I was asked whether the Prime Minister, Datuk Seri Najib Razak would dissolve Parliament on 11th March at 11.11 am.

This reminds me of the “Six Ones” forecast two years ago, that Najib could dissolve Parliament on Nov. 11, 2011, which will have “6 1s”, as “11” is Najib’s favourite or even magic number.

But the “Six Ones” of “11.11.11” have come and gone, the years 2011 and 2012 have ended, and beginning today, the 12th Parliament has exceeded its natural life of five years making Najib in the eyes of many Malaysians an ‘illegitimate” Prime Minister, especially as Najib is the longest unelected Prime Minister without a mandate of his own for close to four long years!

Malaysia has made world history and gone into the Guinness Book of Records as a country which has been on general election-mode for close to four years since Najib replaced Tun Abdullah as the sixth Prime Minister of Malaysia on 3rd April 2009.

But Najib is still afraid to dissolve Parliament to face the electorate although he has only earned for himself a breathing space of another 49 days before the present Parliament is automatically dissolved on April 27 under the Constitution, without the need for the Prime Minister to ask the Yang di Pertuan Agong for a formal dissolution!

Najib has only himself to blame if he is generally regarded as an “illegitimate” Prime Minister who at best should be Caretaker Prime Minister leading a Caretaker Cabinet which should not make any major or substantive decisions whether concerning policy, appointments, contractual obligations or abuse and misuse of the public service, whether personnel, resources and public funds without consultation with the Opposition.

read more here please...

http://blog.limkitsiang.com/2013/03/09/33-day-countdown-to-13ge-will-najib-dissolve-parliament-on-11th-march-at-11-11-am/#more-22665

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 15:31 | Report Abuse

Pakatan says will revamp media system under its rule

KUALA LUMPUR, March 10 ― The media will be just, more credible and better organised under Pakatan Rakyat’s (PR) rule, the opposition pact has pledged as part of its commitment to widen civil liberties here should it win Election 2013.

In his speech while debating the pact’s national manifesto at the Penang PR convention yesterday, PAS leader Dr Dzulkefly Ahmad said this was the first promise he would see through after the polls.

“The media system must be transparent, must have credibility... not like what it is today, lacking in integrity, displaying a decline in journalistic ethics and showing a penchant for spreading slander,” he was quoted as saying in PAS organ Harakah Daily today.

The Kuala Selangor MP added that should PR opt to maintain the current media system, which is largely controlled by the ruling Barisan Nasional-led (BN) government, the public would likely punish the pact for failing to live up to its pledges.

He said it has become a primary duty of PR parties PAS, PKR and DAP to ensure media freedom, largely since the parties have had to endure over 50 years of allegedly being bashed in the media with “lies”.

The PAS central working committee member said these “lies” must stop as many among the Malays are easily swayed by them, even to the extent of being convinced of their obligation to vote for BN.

“Umno and BN aren’t actually strong parties. They are weak, but because they control the mainstream media, whatever they say gets repeated on the ground to ensure that the people continue voting for BN,” he added, according to Harakah Daily.

...continue reading here...

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/pakatan-says-will-revamp-media-system-under-its-rule/

....this is what I like best...a free press

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 15:36 | Report Abuse

ok, i will try. These are quotes from the respective sources:

What has Penang achieved after four years of Guan Eng and Pakatan rule? Massive traffic jams, escalating property prices and deficit budget for three years in a row. - Source : http://dapinsider.com/?p=749
--------------
“But let me say this, it was widely reported that Dr Koh Tsu Koon was furious when Lim Guan Eng claimed the Penang state coffers were empty when he took office in 2008 whereas it actually held more than RM800 million. - http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2012/11/28/lying-guan-eng-slammed-in-sarawak-assembly/
--------------------
The first-term chief minister pointed out the state debt stood at RM29.66 million as of September 30 compared to the massive RM630.13 million in March 2008. -http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/penangs-state-debt-has-dropped-95pc-says-guan-eng
--------------------
Finally, the truth is revealed. Penang Chief Minister Lim Guan Eng is finally willing to admit that his state government had successfully reduced the state’s debt with the help of the federal government through water restructuring.
For a long time Guan Eng has gone around boasting how successful they were in reducing Penang’s debt by RM600 million, and now it is finally revealed that Guan Eng’s bragging is actually an act of non-discriminatory assistance by the federal government given to all states. -http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/opinion/2012/10/11/finally-the-truth-about-penangs-debt-reduction/
-----------------------------
Pakatan’s surplus a continuation of BN’s surplus The Pakatan Rakyat state government of Penang keeps saying that Penang never had surpluses before, but based on the state’s financial report for the respective years, the previous Penang state government under BN before 2008 also recorded surpluses. Details are as followed:

2004 – RM28 million surplus2005 – RM 83 million surplus2006 – RM 10 million surplus2007 – RM 43 million surplus

Hike in operating expenditure
The Penang state government adopts “CAT” in governance i.e. Competency, Accountability and Transparency. They should reduce the expenditure, but their operating expenditure increased from RM 252 million in 2007 to RM299 million in 2009. - Tan Cheng Liang
Wanita MCA Deputy Secretary General
Wanita MCA Penang State Liaison Chairman

-------------------

Basically to cut the story short, this is what had happened;

The Penang state has a burgeoning state debt of near RM700 million as at June 2011. The debt has increased every year since Guan Eng took over the state with deficit running in the millions. - http://jebatmustdie.wordpress.com/2011/10/27/lim-the-empty-can-guan-eng/

i know most will say those are pro-BN blogs, but the question remains, are they factual or not!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 15:37 | Report Abuse

sorry, the above post is meant for Alenac.

Posted by alenac > Mar 10, 2013 03:07 PM | Report Abuse

"LGE still utilizes state money saved during Koh's and his Gerakan predecessors tenure!"

You got to prove the above as LGE said it was the savings from open tender contracts.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 15:37 | Report Abuse

A good read....

Probe Umno leaders, not Tian Chua
Luke Rintod
| March 10, 2013

Instead of attacking Tian Chua for his remarks about the Sulu invasion, Umno should look into its Lahad Datu branch which has been totally compromised.

INANAM: The State Reform Party (STAR) has lashed out at Sabah Umno for attempting to divert attention away from the self-inflicted security problem that has occurred in the state during its watch.

STAR Sabah deputy chairman Daniel John Jambun said the attempt by Sabah Umno leaders to focus on opposition leader Tian Chua of PKR and his comments about the on-going security crisis in the state was absurd and an attempt to defect criticism.

He said that the call to ban Tian Chua from ever entering Sabah rather than imposing one on Umno leaders particularly former premier Dr Mahathir Mohamad, on whom the blame for the crisis can be placed, was the hight of hypocrisy.

“Mahathir and Umno leaders were in cahoots on “Projek IC” … to give out Malaysian documents to illegal immigrants in Sabah. They are the ones who should be barred,” Jambun said.

A series of police reports have made against Tian Chua for his earlier statement that the Lahad Datu incident was all of Umno’s doing.

Jambun said the hue and cry by Umno supporters lodging police reports and calling for Tian Chua to be barred from entering Sabah is a concerted effort by the ruling party to divert attention from allegations that a whole Umno branch in Lahad Datu had been compromised by the crisis.

Allegations have been made that several of those involved in the Kg Tanduo takeover by a band of Filipino mercenaries allied to the self-proclaimed Sultan of Sulu Jamalul Karim III are Umno members.

The brutal slaughter of eight Malaysian policemen by the mercenaries has left Umno leaders wringing their hands in distress.

Jambun, STAR chairman Jeffrey Kitingan’s outspoken deputy said, Umno leaders were squirming following the raid by the armed Filipino group especially after Chief Minister Musa Aman had time and again over the years assured that the east coast of the state is secure.

“Tian Chua’s unfavourable comment against Umno on the Sulu gunmen in Sabah would of course infuriate some Umno members, but look at the real issue at hand and who contributed to the whole problems linked to these illegal immigrants,” said Jambun in a statement here.

He said it was former premier Mahathir and his fellow Umno leaders, including current premier Najib Tun Razak, who put in place a scheme to grants Malaysian citizenship to hundreds of thousands of illegal immigrants from the Philippines.

Umno leaders involved?

He said even Sulu leader Jamalul Kiram admitted there were 800,000 of his people in Sabah given such documents by Mahathir and Umno-led federal government.

Tian Chua had merely commented on the sins and treasonous acts of these Umno leaders, Jambun pointed out.

“It was openly and repeatedly claimed by Sulu leaders and military reports in the Philippines how Mahathir and Malaysian government had helped train and fund the Sulu insurgents in southern Philippines.

“Now no one in Malaysia denied this except Mahathir himself who did so last week. But what can bona fide Sabahans expect from this man who was responsible for so many bad things that have happened to Malaysia and especially Sabah,” he stressed.

Jambun urged Malaysian to remember how Mahathir had mistreated the democratically elected state government under Parti Bersatu Sabah (PBS) back in 1980s and 1990s.

He also pointed to media reports stating that one Umno branch chairman in Lahad Datu was allegedly a pivotal figure behind the whole happening in Tanduo and that even the Sulu Sultan had attended Umno meetings before and shook hand with Umno leaders, including Najib recently.

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2013/03/10/probe-umno-leaders-not-tian-chua/

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 15:44 | Report Abuse

the MCA lady one here: http://www.malaysia-today.net/mtcolumns/letterssurat/46029-guan-eng-concealed-full-truth

paiseh paiseh, not yet have my morning cuppa! :)

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 15:47 | Report Abuse

We should blame the incident of Lahad Datu to Mahathir who engineered the "Projeck IC" in Sabah.......bullseyes!!!

http://img833.imageshack.us/img833/1211/62070243.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 15:51 | Report Abuse

BN is destroying our beautiful nation! Stop BN Save Malaysia!!!

http://img89.imageshack.us/img89/8985/ic2mk.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 15:54 | Report Abuse

This was put up infront of Wisma Umno Pahang.Ini budaya Umno ke?

http://img845.imageshack.us/img845/3867/hangkh.jpg

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-10 15:56 | Report Abuse

"sometimes I wonder why there are so many stupid idiots who blindly support BN/UMNO/MCA after so incidences or episodes of country mismanagement???"

They are not stupid idiots, they are mainly malays, especially the rural ones, are told and more words being drummed into their minds to be grateful to the UMNO led government and now the same method is being done to the Indians, after so called spending millions on them. They want to keep these people poor and dependent on them and become BN fixed deposits. As to the spending, how much really reached the poor? Obvious isn't it when government spend some people also helped themselves to the ringgit. The coming election slippage will be even bigger. Haven't we heard before after the election MCA branches money men will start to renovate their houses. On the question of gratefulness, TDM, Najib, Rosmah and almost all cabinets members have the same mentality. Furthermore, they went many steps further to warn these poor people that if they do not support BN, the chinese will take advantage of their newly found political power to divert the country resources to themselves. Of course, the poor and less educated don't know that currently states like Selangor and Penang are more efficiently run by PR than former BN parties. Where can it be seen that the chinese elected members have used such political powers to divert resources to themselves or the chinese community in such states? In fact when BN were ruling the states many pieces of land were sold at token prices to enrich BN cronies in Penang and Selangor. That is only land and many other contracts given to cronies at highly marked up price given to cronies are still ongoing. The most prominent one recently is Raja Roopiah and Deepak deal.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 15:19 | Report Abuse

brother alenac , these stupid idiots doesn't confine to the rural Malays & Indians but there are so many very stupid Chinese, both rural & urban, who can be this dumb & idiotic. I guess we can safely say to this type of Chinese as "chiak sai".

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-10 16:13 | Report Abuse

Bingo, all these Chiak Sai MCA cronies already send their kids to overseas and ask them not to come back. What for coming back here and earn so little.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 16:23 | Report Abuse

hmmmm... more research and investigation needed. No wonder my Pinoy friends states it was a Pinoy problem to begin with!

the interesting part is the two PR lackeys doing in Manila if the timeline is true!

http://sabahgroundzero.blogspot.com/2013/02/sabah-prized-catch.html?m=1

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-10 16:39 | Report Abuse

Come on KC Loh, Please do not mislead us with your blog. It just a newly made blog to mislead people. You think we do not read the news... ar?

Please do not simply mislead people. You know what is karma?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 16:42 | Report Abuse

He applauded Rafizi for raising “big scale” corruption scandals in the government, but said Ong had taken a different approach to walk on the ground and talk to the people. - http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2013/03/10/group-wants-tee-keat-to-retire/

All Malaysians do appreciate whistleblowers of corruptions actually! This coming from a self styled BN guy! But don't think Rafizi can win against OTK if he is fielded! Even the Malays like him! That's why Najib went against the norm to field OTK as direct BN candidate!

how MCA wants to maintain position with Chinese la? So obvious, Ong Tee Keat is winnable candidate and yet MCA rejects him out of CSL's vendetta! The groups only form as early as February after CSL said Pandan folks dont want OTK! who cannot read the link la!? tsk! MCA will deserve what it gets from the rakyat!

Posted by Yautakteng > 2013-03-10 16:42 | Report Abuse

Hmmmm.....why take new blog over old and more balance reporting.....KC must browner or maybe some hidden hand and agenda.....heeeee haaaaa

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 16:43 | Report Abuse

why do you say my blog, andy?

Posted by Yautakteng > 2013-03-10 16:43 | Report Abuse

Teng arhhhhh.......hook haa defenddddd! Yes Mr Franko said defendddd.".....let's die die together gather....

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-10 16:45 | Report Abuse

Haha.. i am not the only one who saying this, KC..

Posted by Yautakteng > 2013-03-10 16:46 | Report Abuse

Go ahead....make my day.....shoot first one salvo for one mindless act

Posted by Yautakteng > 2013-03-10 16:48 | Report Abuse

I see a gratified iafx and a jackpot bingo going at it with blog owner KCloh to the rescue..

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 16:49 | Report Abuse

my position is, i am putting links to state what my beliefs lar. Some of the postings are so wrong actually! now you guys making it personal and even claimed i am crony, browner (what's that?) and now a pro-BN blogger. you all got any evidence to substantiate what you guys say or not?

i didnt stop others from posting whatever they believe, but i backed my saying with my own researches and dare state what i believe in and/or correct what are wrong misconceptions. So, its possible pro-opposition can post, yet others cannot?

Posted by Yautakteng > 2013-03-10 16:49 | Report Abuse

You know I know what I am saying , yeah? .......KC knows me from the past......

Lee Tai

6 posts

Posted by Lee Tai > 2013-03-10 16:50 | Report Abuse

For The Attention of KCLoh.
I am a Penamgite residing in Tg. Bungah area for many years. Since under Pakatan/LGE
administration 4.5 years ago, there have been a lot of improvement in my area especially on roads and traffic systems despite unnecessary restrictions from the Federal Govt. My guess is the 4.5 years of Pakatan administration is equalled to 15 years of BN administrationin term of development/progress. So, why give BN the mandate to rule Penang again?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 16:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by andychucky28 > Mar 10, 2013 04:39 PM | Report Abuse
Come on KC Loh, Please do not mislead us with your blog. It just a newly made blog to mislead people. You think we do not read the news... ar?

Posted by andychucky28 > Mar 10, 2013 04:45 PM | Report Abuse
Haha.. i am not the only one who saying this, KC..

sorry, what exactly did you say then?

Posted by Yautakteng > 2013-03-10 16:51 | Report Abuse

Hheeeee haaa browner is blog owner in short ....not accusing am I?