5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-10 16:52 | Report Abuse

gratify? no, am not posting to expect anything, juz view from diff angle. this thread not bad, not that super-bias, maybe a bit imbalance but that's fine

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 16:54 | Report Abuse

Lee Tai, its fine which you whoever you vote. so if you think PR is the best, go ahead. Just allow me to clear statements and postings which i think is factually wrong! you can always counter in a mature way if you think my research is wrong!

Posted by Yautakteng > 2013-03-10 16:54 | Report Abuse

Where got imbalance, .....2 on 2.....will bring my 2 by 4

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 16:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by Yautakteng > Mar 10, 2013 04:49 PM | Report Abuse
You know I know what I am saying , yeah? .......KC knows me from the past......

do i? so very sure of yourself eh?

Posted by Yautakteng > 2013-03-10 16:55 | Report Abuse

Kc and iafx vs bingo and chunky olah....

Posted by Yautakteng > 2013-03-10 16:58 | Report Abuse

Kcfx vs binky

Posted by Yautakteng > 2013-03-10 16:58 | Report Abuse

KCloh waiting for me to write more to figure me out yeah?

Posted by Yautakteng > 2013-03-10 16:59 | Report Abuse

Your fren from the past....?

Posted by Yautakteng > 2013-03-10 17:00 | Report Abuse

Fren...yeah become phren yeah...

but I phrendly and not phrenly.....remember? Hahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 17:01 | Report Abuse

did i show any interest in figuring you out? LOL

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-10 17:01 | Report Abuse

no, this thread is definitely not a competition, am not interested in who vs who... not enough court case ke? hari-hari court case, hari-hari roti canai statement... seriously, v wasted a lot of resources doing such, till the point sulus can take advantage

Posted by Yautakteng > 2013-03-10 17:02 | Report Abuse

You did repost my comment didn't you?

Posted by Yautakteng > 2013-03-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

Sulu take advantage of BN what...nothing to do with PR mah..

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

ohh davesingh. haha! wah... so eager to tell who you are. you nearly had a few fooled as they said in Digi thread hahaha what actually happened? why suddenly banned? i didnt know until someone reported it!

like i said, i always knew you were chinese especially with that nick! hahahaha

Posted by Yautakteng > 2013-03-10 17:04 | Report Abuse

I am baaacccckkkk! Hahahahaha you hoooo...

Now I am shock KCloh into politics....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 17:04 | Report Abuse

i agree with iafx on the non-competition, but not the sulus taking advantage part! :)

Posted by Yautakteng > 2013-03-10 17:05 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooo....I gave you the beautiful clue and you think I am Singh.....

ulalar

76 posts

Posted by ulalar > 2013-03-10 17:06 | Report Abuse

even alexlulu got banned.....kikikiki

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 17:07 | Report Abuse

well, dunno then. must be one of the few banned, at least i am sure of that! LOL

Posted by Yautakteng > 2013-03-10 17:07 | Report Abuse

They banned me but I am not Singh lah.....the commentator here....ahahahaha

Posted by Yautakteng > 2013-03-10 17:07 | Report Abuse

Comment too much also get banned!!!

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-10 17:08 | Report Abuse

not exactly, sulus take advantage of the whole msia, knowing v r too busy fighting each other, putting precious resources in politic, rather then policy & practise

if u pull yrself out of mere politic, u c what this mean, otherwise it will be allegation one after another - at the end of the day, nothing got improve, sulus will try again... u bet sulus is NOT the only group capable of doing such thing

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 17:10 | Report Abuse

maybe la iafx. but i think Sulus just a pawn in this game!

Posted by Yautakteng > 2013-03-10 17:10 | Report Abuse

Now Singh also banned, KCloh must be bored and got into politics......

Posted by Yautakteng > 2013-03-10 17:13 | Report Abuse

Can I suggest you fight for Pandan constituency....they need an independent there.....

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-10 17:18 | Report Abuse

Sorry, the links you place does not convinced me of anything connected to what Gerakan said of their management much better than LGE. Nor does it said about what did Tsu Khoon do with water debts. Any debts are debts untill its settled. So whoever settle takes credit. Understanding state and federal relationship is paramount to what Malaysian political system is all about. The state is dependent in funds from the Federal, if they managed to reduce them its a bonus as Federal is run by crooked people who supported cronies and discriminate opposition run states, eg the petronas royalty cases in the east coast of Peninsula malaysia.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 17:23 | Report Abuse

alenac, i am trying to answer to this post! you said to provide what i am saying....

Posted by alenac > Mar 10, 2013 03:07 PM | Report Abuse
"LGE still utilizes state money saved during Koh's and his Gerakan predecessors tenure!"
You got to prove the above as LGE said it was the savings from open tender contracts.

what you mentioned subsequently in the 5:18pm post, is entirely a different matter then. you are then stating your opinion, which is still not wrong! but fundamentally, it remains two different things what you ask and what you subsequently state as your opinion!

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-10 17:28 | Report Abuse

KC Loh, based on the below site. Come on lar.. please do not simply mislead the malaysians. Its a new blog site.
http://sabahgroundzero.blogspot.com/2013/02/sabah-prized-catch.html?m=1

I find that you always mislead us. Please lar, don't simply put in any rubbish here.

We malaysian already kena conned for so many years by the mahatir d. for buy expensive petrol, cars, electricity, rice, sugar, transportation....

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-10 17:32 | Report Abuse

First of all you must let me know how much Kho Tsu Khoon left net of water debts and this leftover is then used by LGE. Then what u said can be proven."trying to answer" is not proven. If u can't then so be it.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 17:33 | Report Abuse

andy, the question is, you said its my blog and you said its because many also think likewise. i am asking why you said my blog?

Posted by KC Loh > Mar 10, 2013 04:43 PM | Report Abuse X
why do you say my blog, andy?

The blog is open to public, and everyone can read, just like me. and now you said i am misleading the rest. you have to show its my blog first! and then you can claim i am misleading. there are two things you already accused which is baseless!

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-10 17:38 | Report Abuse

KC Loh... you always put in blogs that mislead us. Somemore new blogs. What lar you? You know what is karma or not?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 17:40 | Report Abuse

fair point alenac. so, i will just say, Wong is wrong shouting from the Sarawak state assembly. And that the budget surpluses recorded in the previous years before the DAP took over is not justified too!

Building on this, even if you calculated that after the alleged "800mn" minus the "600mn" debt, it still is a reasonable surplus. But now Penang is already facing a 700mn deficit if this link can be trusted : http://jebatmustdie.wordpress.com/2011/10/27/lim-the-empty-can-guan-eng/

So now the question. Was state money utilized? what happened to the surplus 200mn to the now debt of 700mn already?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 17:43 | Report Abuse

the blogs are from various links that others uses too. FMT, malaysia-today, etc. did i mislead? you can also google it right? i didnt even know the last blog i posted was a new one. I was just interested in the content as it raises good questions. as of now, i believe what i did is not wrong, so why karma?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 17:48 | Report Abuse

ok guys. going out for a while. dinner. will be back to check on rebuttals! :)

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-10 17:49 | Report Abuse

"But now Penang is already facing a 700mn deficit if this link can be trusted : http://jebatmustdie.wordpress.com/2011/10/27/lim-the-empty-can-guan-eng/"

If you have doubt about such a link please used official statistic to substantiate, this is why Andychuchy28 and others are not amused as it become misinformation as we will all be going to polls to elect the best government.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 17:54 | Report Abuse

no, i dont have any doubts. i had to write like that because you said you needed convincing! so in the subsequent 5.40pm post, i built a hypothesis because i see you doubt the links and put it if you believe what the jebat link said!

Posted by alenac > Mar 10, 2013 05:18 PM | Report Abuse
Sorry, the links you place does not convinced me of anything connected to what Gerakan said of their management much better than LGE. Nor does it said about what did Tsu Khoon do with water debts. Any debts are debts untill its settled. So whoever settle takes credit. .....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 17:57 | Report Abuse

in fact, if you can believe what the wanita MCA lady says of the surpluses and what we know of Penang's reported deficits for the past few years, it makes a good case that Gerakan actually left some money in the coffer as the sarawak politician says and subesquently why 700mn deficit can come about through few years of deficit!

so if you say whoever settles debts take credit, what about building debts again?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-10 17:59 | Report Abuse

sorry, got to go, wish you all well! :)

starships

108 posts

Posted by starships > 2013-03-10 18:04 | Report Abuse

KCLoh, in the case of Penang government, let the Penangites decide. Yes, I'm a Penangites and we know which party perform well for the state of Penang.

As in the case of you attacking Penang goverment's debt, do you think the Federal Government's debts are well managed? If this time if BN manage to wins, I am sure a lot of new taxes will be introduce to get moneys to repay the debts.

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-10 18:05 | Report Abuse

Water debts should not be taken in as the National debts do not take in GLCs loans consistent with the constitution of Malaysia.

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-10 18:29 | Report Abuse

Based on the statistic provided in the link, the debt increased because the Federal government lend directly to the previously controlled Penang Water company in view of the restructuring of the water assets to defray the Capex needed. So the money from the debt did not go to LGE administration. In fact the cashflow from the water debts was not used by the state to provide direct welfare benefits to the people of Penang. So the writer from the blog is attempting to spin the whole issue out of context. An accurate understanding of various state government accounts and the state and federal government relationship are essential to avoid confusion. Of course BN politician about all this, but will spin knowing that some people will be confused.

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-10 18:31 | Report Abuse

Correction "....BN politician knows about............"

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-10 18:45 | Report Abuse

Why oh why do we have a SoH ChaI as our defense minister?

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/3/10/nation/20130310161234&sec=nation

I quote from the abstract of the link in The Star above...what is laws of war?.....it's called rules of engagement ! In the first place, the intruders already wave white while attacking the Malaysian commandos and you are expecting anything less from them?

"In the laws of war, intruders or members of the security forces cannot mutilate bodies like ripping off eyes, decapitating heads or cutting up bodies. - Defence Minister"

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-10 19:00 | Report Abuse

No wonder we are always using the macro of law to apply a micro specific charge and the accused always gets off the hook....!

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-10 19:08 | Report Abuse

62 claimed killed by our Authority vs 10 claimed by the Sultan of Sulu....is the Malaysian figure inflated. .

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 19:11 | Report Abuse

Brother starships , exactly...if BN wins again expect the electricity bill to go up & the worst tax ever to be introduce is the GST...this is really the "killer machine" as everything on it's way will be sapu lah.

So, why should we vote BN/UMNO to burden ourselves, ask yourself if you are that stupid before you vote for the BN/UMNO?

We have been stupid for so many years, so let us not be that stupid again.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 19:19 | Report Abuse

mamakutty is really a mad men! All his deputy PM is remove by him Musa Hitam,Ghaffar Baba,Anwar Ibrahim so will be the PM he himself choose,Ahmad Badawi and Najib Razak.

But this time we make 100% sure we vote in a new PM whom this evil inside devil outside mamakutty cannot choose.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 19:28 | Report Abuse

SPOT THE MONKEY PLEASE, no prize for guessing the right answer, haa haa haa

http://img560.imageshack.us/img560/2041/monkeygx.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-10 19:32 | Report Abuse

...sniffing the gorilla armpit? haa haa haa

http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/7850/armpit.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts