557 comment(s). Last comment by lching 2014-01-02 09:41

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:01 | Report Abuse

Or really looking at 25 cents to top up?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:02 | Report Abuse

Crying again.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:05 | Report Abuse

Top line to bottom line is less than 10% margin....u sure you want to pit against Tropicana who just broke the 1 b topline....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:07 | Report Abuse

If u depend on PE and PS ratio to help you Kakakaka.....the business of crawlers and crane is tough one.....ask on Scomi Marine ( now scomi energy) miss one and u will cry....errr sounds like someone I know

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:13 | Report Abuse

Boo hoooo.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:14 | Report Abuse

Oh stop crying d....??

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:15 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha another amateurish way to look......first TP and then institution.......don't you have your own study.....oops cangkul

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:16 | Report Abuse

Wow....u really oblivious to who are in.....pls read before u embarrass urself again.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:18 | Report Abuse

Kakakaka no originality and using ppl idea.....no wonder ur stock pick reflect on that.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:19 | Report Abuse

Lack of idea again.......so who are the lack of institutional investor in Tropicana.....mention it and let us laugh.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:21 | Report Abuse

Aiyo ...cannot answer....sweeping statement again.....what a superb stock picker.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:22 | Report Abuse

U raise the subject when challenge you hide.....common....how RHB pick Favco at 3.50 avg......re rating......to what? How many cranes you have to move around......hmmmm just like the stock u pick.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:22 | Report Abuse

Oh no cry again.....today how many time have to cry.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:23 | Report Abuse

Ok ok TP price cannot answer......investment and investors cannot answer.........how lah dei...

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:24 | Report Abuse

Let me laugh some more.....what other method you use to calculate Favco.....? What is the PS?.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:25 | Report Abuse

Well if you read carefully the last two days into in the blog here.....read......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:26 | Report Abuse

Price don't have to go up everyday..... Find out also the drop during the three red days were minimal compared to some.......

Again this are not indication....it's only indication for amateurs....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:27 | Report Abuse

I don't have to...I already bough today....hahahahaha.....tell me then what is PB for Favco....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:28 | Report Abuse

Are u laughing that you are using TP to choose stock.....?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:29 | Report Abuse

I have answer u but u can't answer....who are the investor in Tropicnana.....and PB for ur own stock..

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:30 | Report Abuse

As I told all my pick from the drain will beat your Favco......so then mean u are lower than the drain? Kakakakak

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:31 | Report Abuse

Answer my question or too afraid u are getting caught?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:32 | Report Abuse

Aiyo don't even know at finger tip and I can challenge you on a stock I pick from the drain....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:33 | Report Abuse

U are definitely lower than the drain...picker...

Saturn

2,148 posts

Boo hoo hooo

Saturn

2,148 posts

Fingers cannot type fast enough....hahahahaha

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:34 | Report Abuse

Aiyo have to search info.....my goodness...how u pick stock like that.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:36 | Report Abuse

Oh I forgot....TP and margin...kakakakaka

Your own stock info also u don't have????

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:37 | Report Abuse

How lah to compete?....do you know what business Favco is in?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:37 | Report Abuse

I beginning to think I am talking to a wood who does not even know his own stock......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:40 | Report Abuse

PB also don't know?....how lah.....TP price from investment house especially if only one dominant one will kill u.....hahahaha

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:40 | Report Abuse

This time must be crying to momma,.,,...

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:41 | Report Abuse

You really have no fact and weapon to argue apart from basic TP and investor whom u don't even know....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:41 | Report Abuse

Be a man stop crying Hafiz.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:45 | Report Abuse

Let me tell u LTH is selling if u don't know.....Kakakaka....do I have to teach u hafiz....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 21:48 | Report Abuse

Cangkul left at 9.29....lets see how long he cries this time.....forced to look for info becoz don't know. His own stock.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 22:51 | Report Abuse

Mine is simple to show Hafiz..he is just a stick who don't know his own stock.....lol

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 22:55 | Report Abuse

Who cares whether u ignore....sticks not suppose to talk.....ours is flat out simple 30 % or 31 dec.....don't chicken out now....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 22:55 | Report Abuse

U don't even know ur own stock.......cangkul also better....kakakakakaka

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 22:56 | Report Abuse

What is the PB mate.....tak tahu??

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 22:56 | Report Abuse

Oh ya....u are base on TP and investment house....so much for understanding basics.....lol

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2013-08-31 00:44 | Report Abuse

quite interesting ... buy cresbldr x 15000 ,csl x 50000 ,sealink x50000 ,psiptek x 100000 , shl x 10000 , tq

skc761103

196 posts

Posted by skc761103 > 2013-08-31 00:51 | Report Abuse

quite interesting.... count me in... buy maybulk 60000

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-31 10:30 | Report Abuse

KW Tan, I hope you consider my suggestion on how to run this stock pick challenge on a standardized, level and transparent playing field. As I mentioned the picks should be based on the closing price yesterday and must be submitted before the opening on Monday. Each person shall be allocated 100K to select between 3 to 7 stocks. The full 100k must be utilized. What is the point of saying I want to take part in the challenge but will not pick any stock now until there is a sharp drop (like last Wed, say in early December. Then I will put all my 100K in one good stock and the chances are that it will outperform the rest. Thus to have a real and fair contest, everything must be equal, selections at the same time, same amount of funds utilized, fix a closing date to work out the results etc. The participant can use the 100k to selct a few stocks with different weightages, say 30 K for Hap Seng, 30K for JTiasa, 20K for LBS, 10K for Cuscapi and 10K for Instance. Ay the end of the day take the total gains as a percentage of 100K and determine the winner. I am sure the participants will agree on this proposal.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-31 10:44 | Report Abuse

KW Tan, just to elaborate what I mean. Take Hafiz (no offence meant, Hafiz) for example. He is taking part in the challenge with 100K but will not select his picks if there is no sharp in prices from now till 31st Dec. That means he has not taken part at all since there is no comparison of performance between him and the others. For a real competition to take place, standardized rules must be pre-set and equally applies to all. One cannot come when the race has started.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-31 10:53 | Report Abuse

Inwest88, read the exchanges yesterday before he came out with Favco vs my Tropicana. Read all excuses and name calling like idiot and etc) He is trying to indemnify himself here if monday his stock doesnt move. The challenge will go ahead whether he make excuses or not. Hhahahaha

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-31 10:55 | Report Abuse

I have read and in this instance I tend to agree with you. By the way any comments on my proposal to Tan KW how how the challenge is being run. Fair ?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-31 10:58 | Report Abuse

He is so acfive telling everyone Monday will move up momentarily and then drop.....he is worried his 2.88 pick.....kakakakaka.....
His pick has avg TP at 3.50 and cangkul was laughing at Tropicana having 2.13. But he forgot the 30% required his pick to achieve 3.74 but similarly Tropicana need 2.13 on the dot.......kakakakaka....now very quiet because his pick is base on TP and institutional investor........now ask him PB for Favco....1 day already still cannot find......hooo booooooo

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-31 11:01 | Report Abuse

To be fair here, it cannot be a running number and must be peg down. Anyway I have already confirm his number and mine. He is trying to evade the real question and challenge ie stock pick. He is trying to change this into a trade challenge. .....stock pick mean knowing ur FA and Bharacteristic of ur stock........I rest my case

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-31 11:05 | Report Abuse

One more thing KW tan, in fully using up the 100K at the same starting point for all, it will also do away with the unnecessary of updating the information when the participants come in at different times to make new purchases. If my proposal is accepted, I would probably be interested to join the challenge although I feel that my picks may not fare well.