1,703 comment(s). Last comment by polycarp 2021-08-06 17:53

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-03-21 16:54 | Report Abuse

True like islam empire

Isreal is true owner of arab states

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-03-21 16:55 | Report Abuse

@enning22 If not careful USA may become the new Soviet Union.
https://foreignpolicy.com/2021/02/03/demographics-united-states-blm-me-too-inclusivity-violence-pro-trump/

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2021-03-21 16:59 | Report Abuse

exactly, enning22

china is the next implosion candidate

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-03-21 17:01 | Report Abuse

Objectively speaking, USA could be next implosion candidate.
Watch the below then you understand why.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=li6xcTsVPB4&ab_channel=NewEconomicThinking

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2021-03-21 17:03 | Report Abuse

mita29, don't be so easily fooled

that was pentagon's tactic to lull & deceive china into over-estimating china's real strength

while at the same time also forcing US military to reevaluate & restrategise their own system & condition

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-03-21 17:07 | Report Abuse

When it comes to deception, no one is better than China. heheheheheheh
https://thediplomat.com/2020/08/deception-is-key-to-chinese-military-strategies/

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-03-21 17:19 | Report Abuse

and what grand glorious deception would that be?

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-03-21 17:19 | Report Abuse

come invade taiwan now, china

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-03-21 17:22 | Report Abuse

China can prosper in peace. Can America prosper without wars? military industrial complex refers to who?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-03-21 17:23 | Report Abuse

Thucydides trap.

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-03-21 17:25 | Report Abuse

china does not have military-industrial complex?

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-03-21 17:26 | Report Abuse

thucydides was just a writer writing from the wisdom of hindsight

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-03-21 17:43 | Report Abuse

"Come invade Taiwan now"

Oh Taiwan declares independence then the invasion will 100% start.
I m looking this at neutral stance. For Taiwan to discourage invasion, first they need to forget about independence. Second, they need to make the invasion costly (in term of civilian casualty) by focusing more on urban guerilla warfare. That's my take. Hehehe

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-03-21 17:53 | Report Abuse

Taiwan IS already INDEPENDENT in every aspect BUT name

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-03-21 17:54 | Report Abuse

Everybody in the whole world knows this already, including China

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-03-21 17:55 | Report Abuse

Every aspect? Are you sure about that, Does taiwan dare to host US military base at Kinman? Hahahahhahahahahahhahahahha, ppl so naive nowsaday.

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-03-21 17:56 | Report Abuse

But China just needs to keep making a bloddy big BROUHAHA about it all, just to keep China's domestic populace distracted from other bigger much more serious problems currently facing China

GrowingRich

2,750 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-03-21 18:09 | Report Abuse

Does a truly non-independent country have its own army, navy & air force?

GrowingRich

2,750 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-03-21 18:12 | Report Abuse

repression on citizens in hong kong, ethno-religious oppression in xinjiang, repression on big businessmen like jack ma, those are all symptoms of an increasingly desperate country on its way to final implosion

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-03-21 18:18 | Report Abuse

repression my ass lah. Even Xinjiang Urumqi got bullet train, Malaysia got what lah
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=24GW0C2elOo&t=520s&ab_channel=Trainviking

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-03-21 18:19 | Report Abuse

Watch this and decide yourself
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kiuj9FiI0tc&ab_channel=RealXinjiang

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-03-21 18:20 | Report Abuse

I feel that Xinjiang ppl lives better life than Malaysian...

6,675 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-21 18:22 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/QZy8eZv6WcA
The truth about Hongkong.

Did anyone visited Xinjiang?
Did anyone know the meaning of genocide?

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-03-21 18:30 | Report Abuse

Hong Kong, Xinjiang n Taiwan are all Uncle Sam chess pieces to disintegrate China n ccp. Right now 2 chess pieces down. We boleh Kali just watch from distant with popcorn as 2 major powers make their next move.

6,675 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-21 18:34 | Report Abuse

Did anyone know how the white (US, Canada and Australia) treat the native?

enning22

2,930 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-03-21 19:37 | Report Abuse

view too many red indian movies, the mind set is still in 200 years outdated.may be jump into time tunnel, back to the past , or past in to future.don't really know which is which.
the "wumao" still licking ccp asshole , and don't know now is 2021,allowing genocide in today'Xinjiang to continue,or stalinist-ccp-Nazi's gas chamber to continue.

enning22

2,930 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-03-21 19:42 | Report Abuse

@mita 29, for you knowledge, America implode every -4 years, peacefully,that is the beauty of democracy,but not totalitarian ccp-china,once implodes, will be vapourised.like soviet union.

14,275 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-21 19:43 | Report Abuse

killing is good

killing purifies

everyone kills everyday, whether chicken, cow, fish or goats

some kills more than others

some kills thousands of people daily and then pretend to donate money to charity.

enning22

2,930 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-03-21 19:49 | Report Abuse

PERVERT.

enning22

2,930 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-03-21 19:57 | Report Abuse

if you so happy with the ccp, why not "fan dong shan".you know what you said isn't true. why keep lying.

6,675 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-21 19:57 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
Ikan bilis is there (god creation) as food for shark.

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2021-03-21 19:59 | Report Abuse

Xinjiang was one of the tourist destinations in most of the travel agencies in Malaysia for years. If there is genocide of Uighurs , will China allow Xinjiang to be visited by foreigners ? There are so many videos by westerners and real.xinjiang peoples showing their homes,their mosques, their work places ,their farms and their recreations areas. Their populations doubled in the last 40 years. The growth rate is much higher than the Hans. China had 56 ethnic groups. The minority has special priviledges in.getting entry to Universities. The US wants to USED the Uighurs to cause conflict with the Chinese governments so that they contain China.On the contrary,there were about 5 millions red indians 250 years ago. Today only half a.million left. They were almost exterminated by the Whites. Similarly, how many aborigines left in Australia ?

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-03-21 20:03 | Report Abuse

I predict China system will be the last to implode because what china t have is political meritocracy Vs plutocracy in USA. I really hope our bolehland democratic system can implement political meritocracy but we know how hard log.

6,675 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-21 20:06 | Report Abuse

"The study of history is the best medicine for a sick mind; for in history you have a record of the infinite variety of human experience plainly set out for all to see: and in that record you can find for yourself and your country both examples and warnings: fine things to take as models, base things, rotten through and through, to avoid"- Livy

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-03-21 20:13 | Report Abuse

China political system is constantly evolving it would be extremely naive to think China still stuck at Mao era. There are things democracy could adopt from China model to select a better leadership. The fact that a clown like Donald trump could be elected shows the flaw of US system loh. https://news.cgtn.com/news/2019-12-21/China-s-meritocracy-Selection-and-election-of-officials--MA53VFP8t2/index.html

enning22

2,930 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-03-21 20:19 | Report Abuse

@mita29 For those with open mind . allow me to say , ccp is good as 'deception' ,ie is 'lying' ,please don't contradict you earlier post, by taking ccp-deceptive words , so seriously , as those are true. what a low IQ, so easy to be conned.

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-03-21 20:24 | Report Abuse

Enning22 stop playing with words n face the reality.

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-03-21 21:15 | Report Abuse

The European's the common ppl would agree
with you mita.

14,275 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-21 21:17 | Report Abuse

Muslim Chinese and or Chinese Muslims have coexisted peacefully with Chinese of other religous beliefs peacefully for more than a thousand years until "religous" terrorists flushed with oil money donations and foreign democratic governments tried to "partition China"

Such brainwashed violent terrorists people seeking to partition China must be jailed.
As PJSeow said If there is anything to hide Xinjiang will NOT be opened for tourism.

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-03-21 21:25 | Report Abuse

We the common ppl except for some chauvinist
get along very well.

haridassa

44 posts

Posted by haridassa > 2021-03-21 21:46 | Report Abuse

Look who is talking. A racist talking bad about US. The whole of south China sea belongs to China they claim. That means Indian ocean belongs to India n Malacca strait belongs to Malaysia. Never trust China.

14,275 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-21 21:47 | Report Abuse

You got it wrong

Malacca Straits belong to Malacca and not Malaysia of course.

14,275 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-21 21:51 | Report Abuse

The South China Sea is expected to rise up from the sea to form a new land mass continent very very soon.
There will NOT be an ocean called South China Sea in the future

European powers are coming to "stake a land claim".
That includes Norway, Germany, UK etc etc

Fighting over this "new land South China continent" might just lead to a World War.

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-03-21 22:21 | Report Abuse

South China Sea COC
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UidUQZyYgvI&ab_channel=CGTN

https://theaseanpost.com/article/south-china-sea-wise-provoke-china

"In retrospect, what the SCS needs at the moment is a cooling-off period in which western powers step back from exercising “gunboat diplomacy” intended to challenge and provoke China. Instead, they should leave ASEAN, China, and the rest of the claimant states to hammer out the conclusion of the COC by exploring all possible mechanisms to manage and resolve disputes surrounding the waters of the SCS peacefully guided by relevant international laws.

Hence, the US and other countries which are not party to the conflict should refrain from intervening so as not to muddle and complicate the issues surrounding the SCS further. Whereas, China must take greater responsibility and behave constructively and responsibly as a stakeholder in the SCS with other claimant countries.

If ASEAN wants the region to be a cohesive “zone of peace” or a “security community”, it must transcend and uphold the intent and purpose of the ZOPFAN and the COC. If not, it will be like “a tree without roots, and water without a source.”

GrowingRich

2,750 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-03-21 23:40 | Report Abuse

If china is so fantastic then why don't you southern chinese migrate back to china?

GrowingRich

2,750 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-03-21 23:41 | Report Abuse

You guys must be really so scared of your northern chinese slaughterers & rapists of your ancient southern chinese ancestors

GrowingRich

2,750 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-03-21 23:45 | Report Abuse

mita29, are you a cheapskate southern chinese mouthpiece for the northern chinese dominated ccp?

GrowingRich

2,750 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-03-21 23:49 | Report Abuse

Tobby your position on scs is not consistent with the official position of the government of malaysia, which does not accept so called the 9-dash line & ridiculous china claim on scs

Maybe you should review & reconsider your citizenship of malaysia & migrate back to china