BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

+0.005 (0.71%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,682 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 hour ago

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-03-19 10:08 | Report Abuse

undeniable shares investment comes in short term vs long term players who cares about technical frying up down vs fundamental analysis.

There's no right and wrong between this two group of plp.

But all i want to highlight is, less than couples of days we should know Feb production figures and less than 2 month we should know the QR. And this is just the beginning, many more gold mining is coming. Bahvest mining starting Aug 2018, which is less than 8month. Patient la, we already holding this counter for so long, and already weather through the storm but you want to sell right after the cloud and couldnt wait the rainbow finishing line ???

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-03-19 10:14 | Report Abuse

Thanks bro...

Posted by Investor 9999 > 2019-03-19 11:36 | Report Abuse

BUY – TP 82 to 110 (with expansion of 50% plant capacity by 1 October 2019) using PE 15

Target Price 82 to 110. TP @15 x PE on PAT at RM66.4 mil (if no increase in plant capacity) to RM89.9 mil (with expansion of plant by 50% capacity commencing 1 Oct 2019) based on FY 31 March 2020 estimated EPS.

I am using only monthly average 80.4 kg gold output to project the income to support 82 Sen TP and with expansion to commission on 1 st Oct 2019 my output is avg 100.5kg per mth to TP 110.

Posted by doandarling > 2019-03-19 13:54 | Report Abuse

Cash Only / Investor 9999 : Was that an analyst report that you attached or that is your analysis ? Which bank analyst issued that report ? Thanks

Posted by Vincent Ho > 2019-03-19 14:37 | Report Abuse

Every time Share price surge after datuk lo acquired.
Watch out for warrants.

Posted by Investor 9999 > 2019-03-19 15:19 | Report Abuse

I wrote the report, sorry to mention that Cash Only copy from one of the telegram group which I had posted my recommendation on 15 March 10 am before share price run up from 67 7072 and close at 71

Posted by doandarling > 2019-03-19 15:47 | Report Abuse

Hi Investor, thanks for the clarification. Would you be kind enough to point me how to access to the telegram group you mentioned please. Appreciated.

Cash Only

665 posts

Posted by Cash Only > 2019-03-19 16:07 | Report Abuse

The report I saw back in early 2018.. that time RHB target price is 2.50-3.00... after they do site visit to their mining operation area in Tawau... so above report you have to extract from RHB if you have any remiser keeping it...

Posted by Vincent Ho > 2019-03-19 17:11 | Report Abuse

Feb production figures
Gold 61kg
Silver 4kg
Huat ahhhhhh

Posted by Vincent Ho > 2019-03-19 17:12 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow fly !!!!!

Cash Only

665 posts

Posted by Cash Only > 2019-03-19 17:34 | Report Abuse

JAN 6.8M
FEB 10.5M ( Base on RM165K per kg)
March??

Posted by Vincent Ho > 2019-03-19 17:36 | Report Abuse

Should get more.
Coz March 31days.

Posted by Vincent Ho > 2019-03-19 18:09 | Report Abuse

Who knows March got new mineral..........hahaha

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-03-19 18:21 | Report Abuse

2 million more shares to go and tabung haji will no longer be a substantial shareholder. Maybe at this moment they already not a substantial coz they haven announced how much they sold today. In less than 2 months (starting 4 Feb) tabung haji sold around 40 million shares. Guess who bought all their expensive shares. Soon all the ikan bilis if can combine all the shares together will become the new substantial :) Haha !! Wanna dedicate this song to tabung haji for becoming the substantial for sooooooo many years. Most probably last day tomorrow :( https://youtu.be/T6fVDAjs9f0

Posted by Vincent Ho > 2019-03-19 18:45 | Report Abuse

Yessssssssss
Rules of thumb
Weak guys will be eliminated!
Then only the strong invester can join our party.
In this context the weak guy is TABUNG HAJI.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-03-19 19:20 | Report Abuse

There are a few positive points to ponder over :(1) with its record production of 61kg, we are still talking about clearing the top soil of a potential gold mine ,
(2) It's still at the initial stage of over more than 30 years of mining age,
(3) potentiality for expansion and joint ventures,
(4) substantial shareholding has gradually been
transferred into the hands of strong shareholders.

Posted by Vincent Ho > 2019-03-19 19:36 | Report Abuse

Hope it will attract the attention of big gold player like barrick gold, randgold etc.......

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-03-20 10:25 | Report Abuse

When make money dunwan to sell, surely will kena a BIG lesson from the owners then only can wake up :) Buy more, top up, long term, RM1, strong guys stay... Haha !!

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-03-20 10:31 | Report Abuse

ada gold jatuh, tarak gold naik, apa ni.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-03-20 10:41 | Report Abuse

Why should you be shaken by few percent correction?

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-03-20 11:02 | Report Abuse

should leave or stay ? drop to 0.685 ...

Cash Only

665 posts

Posted by Cash Only > 2019-03-20 11:02 | Report Abuse

Clearing contra player.. so healthy

Posted by timleecious > 2019-03-20 11:08 | Report Abuse

I think so too. Let contra players clear n then we ride the high tide!!

Posted by Vincent Ho > 2019-03-20 11:23 | Report Abuse

Healthy pullback

Cash Only

665 posts

Posted by Cash Only > 2019-03-20 11:34 | Report Abuse

If march they can produce another 60KG... total will be 41+61+60.. that value will be around 23.4M (based on 165K per kg).. will bring bahvest revenue above 50M ..historical high records.. Potentially make profit of 8-10M.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-03-20 11:49 | Report Abuse

Correction is long overdue, very good for future rise. Strap in for the next takeoff.

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2019-03-20 12:00 | Report Abuse

Will TH selling the balance like the old conman?

Posted by Vincent Ho > 2019-03-20 12:07 | Report Abuse

Healthy pullback

STYM

17 posts

Posted by STYM > 2019-03-20 13:28 | Report Abuse

Vincenbravo, your prediction always bravo, I follow your advise since Sept 2018. Thanks! 2/3 of shares still keep until May quarter report?

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-03-20 14:12 | Report Abuse

Today must panic buy, not panic sell

If march they can produce another 60KG... total will be 41+61+60.. that value will be around 23.4M (based on 165K per kg).. will bring bahvest revenue above 50M ..historical high records.. Potentially make profit of 8-10M.

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-03-20 14:39 | Report Abuse

ok cutloss.....sorry for those who chase high.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-03-20 14:56 | Report Abuse

Win so much still dunwan to run. Wat to do? Keep on betting and betting in genting. Surely genting will teavh U all a lesson. Place your bets Sir. Good luck... No more bets :) Haha !!

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-03-20 15:19 | Report Abuse

Very weird with a good gold count it drop like that.... wake up guys it’s 61kg. Not 6.1kg

Posted by timleecious > 2019-03-20 15:32 | Report Abuse

I hope it is a technical correction as the fundamentals are still valid...

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-03-20 15:35 | Report Abuse

I told U all so many times already. This counter U dont need to count. All the calculations all dont apply to bahvest. Where is bro Rehan? 61kgs with Bonus Silver why can drop? Becoz its bahvest. U follow long this counter U will know already. All depends on owner onli. 0 kg monthly production also can fly & 1 million kgs a month also can drop one. All the genting kakis, continue to buy la. Buy up and support and let bahvest fly :) PICTURE ! PICTURE ! Place your bets Sir... Haha & dont stop betting :)

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-03-20 15:41 | Report Abuse

Bro vincenbravo you could be right on your opinion but last time no gold business. This round is different. Not logic if now drop back to the old price. Have you sold all your stock?

Rehan

46 posts

Posted by Rehan > 2019-03-20 15:50 | Report Abuse

Br vincenbravo

I am in the same place. I think the uptrend is intact with latest production figures. It has already gone up so much and so some correction is expected and good for the health of the price. Business fundamentals are changing and so is the price point. Some juice certainly out with such phenomenal rise over the past few weeks. I think from high speed to normal speed from now on.
God knows best.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-03-20 16:08 | Report Abuse

Of course i didnt sell everything. Just 1/3 of my total shares. Its still within the RM1.70 to RM1.99 range which i call "start selling slowly". Target is still May 2019. Dont sell everything. It will go up. Cheers People :)

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2019-03-20 16:08 | Report Abuse

Even with good fundamental, in this gold production, the share price will keep going up??? Ask yourself, when time to eat the fruits, you have to eat before it's too late!!!

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2019-03-20 16:11 | Report Abuse

Heavy delivery today and tomorrow, can market absorb??? Let's see.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-03-20 16:18 | Report Abuse

At this moment its 67 sen X 2 + free warrant 42 sen. Still RM1.75 at the "start selling range". I believe it will drop back into the RM1.40 to RM1.70 range which i call it NEUTRAL. Scaring all the new ikan bilis away and owners collecting at cheap prices before they push again. Thats the game la. Buy low sell high. Not buy high and wait for it to go higher and higher :) and forever waiting and never sell. For me i will buy the same amount of wat i sold, my 1/3 but i will get so much more shares coz the price is cheaper. I will onli buy back when the price reaches the low neutral range... RM1.40 to RM1.70

thirdeye

64 posts

Posted by thirdeye > 2019-03-20 16:29 | Report Abuse

I am new to this counter, thinking of buying when I saw it's dropping. However, my friends from MIB told me that the promoters themselves are selling, WTK!

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-03-20 16:32 | Report Abuse

lucky cutlosss. tomorrow would be below 63c.

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2019-03-20 16:36 | Report Abuse

Need extra careful..... too many 'KYY' in BURSA trading!!!

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-03-20 16:55 | Report Abuse

Today i didnt buy nor sell a single share. I have already finish selling my 1/3 shares before today. No matter how low it can go, my average price is below 40 sen. This is becoz we buy low. For all the panic new ikan bilis, dont worry la. As long U have holding power and not on margin, you will still earn by May 2019. Just relax. Close your stupid hp and do something else this week. Come back on Monday and everything will be OK. These kind of tricks i see bahvest do too many times d. Have U heard SELL on announcements? Bahvest is the KING of Goreng. Just wait and they will goreng again. Surely higher than the previous high of RM2. At least will reach RM2.50 :)

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-03-20 17:00 | Report Abuse

Vincenbravo, you so confident are you one of the operator!? KNS haha.

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-03-20 17:13 | Report Abuse

lol vincent.....so long story. at the end say confident to bahvest... we already cutloss like hell.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-03-20 17:17 | Report Abuse

I follow this stock for donkeys years. When bahvest was 30 sen to 60 sen only. No warrants No bonus issue. And it flew to RM1.50 when rumours we just out that bahvest was going to do gold mine. Ive seen how they goreng their shares. Bahvest is really one of the BEST counters in Bursa when they goreng. U will be surprised... If without any production, they can goreng to RM2, now there is monthly productions and quarter report also positive, rm2.50 is just a very humble price. Surely can reach. Only need to wait for the owners to goreng. Im definately not an operator la. I just pity all the ikan bilis. See them kena again and again. RM1.50 drop until 70 sens. Last year RM1.45 drop until 64 sen (bonus issue 32 sen). Owners only earning like crazy !!! Thats why i keep on writing. Just hate to see how the owners CON the ikan bilis... SAD Case :(