BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

+0.005 (0.71%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,682 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 hour ago

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-03-20 17:24 | Report Abuse

Ppl like U cybergreen are the ones who make the owners rich. At 72.5 sen so dam high also U can cutlost. Means U are really an idiot to buy at even higher than 72.5 sen and hope it goes even higher !!! Sad Case... How la U wanna win if U keep on buying so high? If U read back my comments, how many times i ask U all to sell? And keep on telling U all is high already. RM1.70 to RM1.99 keep telling U all to start selling. U do the opposite, U buy !! U deserve it la... Wat to do :(

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-03-20 17:25 | Report Abuse

OK I am keeping til MAY and take profit. Hope you are right Vincenbravo.

sufian572

369 posts

Posted by sufian572 > 2019-03-20 17:26 | Report Abuse

according to chart,it is uptrend anyway.
who asked to cut loss are badly needed to buy at a lower price. the chart is clearly uptrend

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-03-20 17:26 | Report Abuse

lol vincenbravo..thanks for the advise. i breakeven. so not 100% stupuid. lol

Destiny88

114 posts

Posted by Destiny88 > 2019-03-20 17:41 | Report Abuse

Just CL and move forward to others counter.

Posted by o0o54088o0o > 2019-03-20 19:13 | Report Abuse

When ppl ask u to sell, dont sell...
This forum full of con man.
Bahvest gold production new high, i got their production picture with holding real, however cant share here.

Posted by o0o54088o0o > 2019-03-20 19:15 | Report Abuse

@destiny88 want get lower price? U sell lor diu

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-03-20 20:38 | Report Abuse

Lol many con man.

Simple man

902 posts

Posted by Simple man > 2019-03-20 22:29 | Report Abuse

be careful dont be con !

STYM

17 posts

Posted by STYM > 2019-03-21 03:14 | Report Abuse

Hi Vincenbravo, how you determine the neutral price 1.40-1.70? Based on last year high?

Cash Only

665 posts

Posted by Cash Only > 2019-03-21 08:14 | Report Abuse

Long term says.. 6-12 month sure things are more clear and positive.. lets say they can produce average gold of 50kg per month.. all these revenue can be pre calculated before the Quarterly Financial out.. like now.. Jan 41kg, Feb 61Kg.. March ..assuming 50K.. revenue expected will be RM25M (152kg x avg price of RM165K), don't forget 17.26kg still under inventories unsold..if they sold it.. total revenue will be 25M+2.8M = RM27.8M.. that's the beauty of mining.. they need to cleared there sales earlier every month. Make your own judgement.

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-03-21 08:40 | Report Abuse

gold price spike. bahvest is good to buy when retrace.

Destiny88

114 posts

Posted by Destiny88 > 2019-03-21 08:46 | Report Abuse

Today son 0.4
Mother 0.6

Good luck everyone.

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-03-21 08:59 | Report Abuse

destiny thanks for the information.

Destiny88

114 posts

Posted by Destiny88 > 2019-03-21 09:16 | Report Abuse

Good lah ... know it is con company still jump in... god bless you all

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-03-21 09:25 | Report Abuse

lol...cutloss better.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-03-21 09:40 | Report Abuse

finish... keep dropping

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-03-21 09:49 | Report Abuse

Morning destiny say it’s a good counter then in the afternoon ask us to sell all. Haha

Destiny88

114 posts

Posted by Destiny88 > 2019-03-21 11:36 | Report Abuse

Good luck...
Market going to be very bad

Destiny88

114 posts

Posted by Destiny88 > 2019-03-21 11:50 | Report Abuse

Already warn you guys. Yesterday i already CL in this con company.

See how it drop to 60c and warrant 30c

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-03-21 12:21 | Report Abuse

This destiny88 guy is either the owner's gang or really STUPID !!! He only started commenting on 19 March when the price was at its highest and ask everyone to BUY !!! Suddenly on 20 March he changed his mind and asked everyone to SELL !!! Eh think carefully first la before comment. U crazy izzit? And tell ppl one time will do. Worse than aunty, u type so many times to sell for wat? Anyway i totally DISAGREE with this fellow. Total rubbish. Destiny88, pls keep all your comments and dont delete them. In a few months we can know wat U are talking about. Cheers Everyone !!!

Cash Only

665 posts

Posted by Cash Only > 2019-03-21 12:35 | Report Abuse

No gold..say company cheating
Got gold..say company gold fake one..
Now gold production increase..say con man company
Apa you mau o... up from 35s to 70s.. correction few sen also kena marah… susah o

Destiny88

114 posts

Posted by Destiny88 > 2019-03-21 12:37 | Report Abuse

@vincen I admit my wrong decision as I saw the sky rocket of gold production.nvr know it is a trap. By seeing the way their dumping, i Cut loss and advised other

See if you CL yesterday you would have run away. Now from 0.735 to 0.66 next will be 0.6

Son is 0.3

Protect yr capital

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-03-21 13:18 | Report Abuse

hope its a correction.....

Destiny88

114 posts

Posted by Destiny88 > 2019-03-21 14:37 | Report Abuse

Break all uptrend still say it is correction omg...
0.65 next is 0.6 god bless u all

Cash Only

665 posts

Posted by Cash Only > 2019-03-21 14:44 | Report Abuse

Destiny88.. you loss a lot?

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2019-03-21 15:10 | Report Abuse

wats with destiny88 lol

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-03-21 15:34 | Report Abuse

lol. cutloss to protect capital only apply on those lousy fundamental stock.

Posted by drpatjulian > 2019-03-21 17:20 | Report Abuse

Hi , about Destiny88, commend on con company and no gold , I visited their site a few days ago and there is gold recovery and production are ongoing

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-03-21 17:37 | Report Abuse

I believe the next surge will be higher than 0.74, its movements make a lot of sense to me. Contra trades are always risky btw.

Posted by drpatjulian > 2019-03-21 18:04 | Report Abuse

Hi cashonly, how could one says its fake gold and no gold , if you have not been to the site

Posted by Ckwong Wong > 2019-03-21 18:26 | Report Abuse

I’m on your side... I talk to so many people ...I’m fully confident on this counter... not all believe... I’m from Sabah... I know Datuk personally.. my sources is as good as yours...

Cash Only

665 posts

Posted by Cash Only > 2019-03-21 18:36 | Report Abuse

Gold hit USD42335 per kg.. today up 1.3%

Posted by Investor 9999 > 2019-03-22 09:18 | Report Abuse

BAHVEST Why PANIC and LET OPERATORS RUN YOU DOWN

• Proven delivery of increasing monthly gold production since August 2018. Monthly gold production outputs:
Aug. 6.406 kg
Sept 23.69 kg
Oct. 12.96 kg
Nov. 21.58 kg
Dec. 31.52 kg
Jan 19 41.23 kg
Feb 19 61.38 kg

In Feb, we have Chinese New Year break and the key people are not around and Co may not be operating 28 Days but churning out 61.4 kg of gold.

I took the worst scenario and tweak my estimate and calculations to a lower average monthly production of 70 kg of gold for my FY 2020 31 March projection below:

1. 70 kg of gold with an annual output of 720kg for FY 2020.

2. Production capacity increased by 50% from 1 Oct 2020.

a. April 19 to Sept 19 production of gold =70kg X 6 = 420Kg,
b. Oct 19 to March 2020 production of gold = 105 X 6 = 630KG
c. Thus, with increased in production capacity by 50%, the output 1,050kg for FY 2020

My valuation of BV with the worst scenario using Feb 19 production as base and assuming the plant capacity expansion is implemented on 1 October 2019, with an annual gold production of 1,050kg is target price of 93 Sen to 124 Sen using PE 15 to 20

In an unlikely scenario of no increase in capacity the TP range from 55 to 74

Recommendation BUY

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-03-22 09:53 | Report Abuse

so far never see any buycall... i think you thhink too much.

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-03-22 10:00 | Report Abuse

Long term buy call but now some are uncertain coz price went up a lot already.. I think mid to long term still some space to gain,

Cash Only

665 posts

Posted by Cash Only > 2019-03-22 10:03 | Report Abuse

Destiny88 how much is your loss? why you shout like loss all your entire saving like that?

Cash Only

665 posts

Posted by Cash Only > 2019-03-22 10:05 | Report Abuse

Investor 9999 sorry for the cut and paste of your report..I didn't know its from you..so I just post it.. Sorry ya and thank you for the sharing.. Im confident on this counter.. my cost is lower than 50% of the current price.. so I think this counter can go further.. so wait n see

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-03-22 10:08 | Report Abuse

wait for Deepavali sure will shoot again...

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-03-22 10:41 | Report Abuse

lolll...destiny88 confirm loss till his pants drop. or else wont be so hate this counter.

Posted by Yatchaifatt > 2019-03-22 13:18 | Report Abuse

Time to buy in..

Posted by drpatjulian > 2019-03-22 14:16 | Report Abuse

Hi to those have faith in Bahvest , hang on ! be focus

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-03-22 17:25 | Report Abuse

I don't see any other stock as potential as Bahvest, why should I listen to all the unfounded negative saying of this good stock?

Destiny88

114 posts

Posted by Destiny88 > 2019-03-22 17:43 | Report Abuse

Why director keep dispose ?

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-03-22 17:53 | Report Abuse

Which director keeps disposing?

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-03-22 19:47 | Report Abuse

Director let go at 19/3 before the drop. Very cheeky boss.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-03-22 23:24 | Report Abuse

He sold off market. In actuality his selling didn't affect the market prices.

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-03-25 08:24 | Report Abuse

hmmm today going to rebound? last week i already cutloss.

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-03-25 10:11 | Report Abuse

How to bounce KLSE so weak