BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.005 (0.71%)

0.69 - 0.70

10 people like this.

22,678 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 2 minutes ago

EST85

393 posts

Posted by EST85 > 2019-04-18 15:20 | Report Abuse

Total gold mining 135kg for first Qtr.
Compared to last qtr 66kg. Revenue sure increase!!

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-04-18 15:32 | Report Abuse

Saham yg tak masuk akal

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2019-04-18 15:45 | Report Abuse

Haha saham yang tak masuk akal lah yang akan naik, sebab Investors in 5-10 percent only make maney

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2019-04-18 15:46 | Report Abuse

They found more Gold.............

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-04-18 15:59 | Report Abuse

The speculators The speculators can elaborate more?

Cash Only

665 posts

Posted by Cash Only > 2019-04-18 16:30 | Report Abuse

Gold contain is high according to outside sources.. higher than usual

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-04-18 16:34 | Report Abuse

hmmm tricky. today chase and tomorrow sell down. lol

Dashna

4 posts

Posted by Dashna > 2019-04-18 18:47 | Report Abuse

Think it's good to buy now?

Poison13

43 posts

Posted by Poison13 > 2019-04-18 18:59 | Report Abuse

May i know where can see the gold report.thx

Posted by Yatchaifatt > 2019-04-18 19:47 | Report Abuse

Hero of the day! Up up up tomorrow!!!!

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2019-04-18 22:06 | Report Abuse

Lovely..... stock name ending with *VEST all up substantially today, BAHVEST & EKOVEST. Itulah VEST!

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-04-19 08:43 | Report Abuse

declining gold har'VEST' liow…..only 30kg compared with 60kg ...that's a 50% decline...no wonder bossku and anakku is selling non stop...not forgetting tabongku

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-04-19 09:44 | Report Abuse

how do we know the 'missing' kg of gold didn't masuk pocket of some bossku? where is the accountability? what the international standard of reporting of these gold harvesting? Why did the bossku and anak ku started selling their shares during the height of the stock price?

Posted by timleecious > 2019-04-19 10:52 | Report Abuse

I think sometimes there are also rainy days. Maybe shd see the trend also... Let Our expert Vincenbravo share his opinion....

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-04-19 12:08 | Report Abuse

lextes this is called creative accounting. Btw, I like your terminologu of bossku, anakku, and tabungku

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-04-19 12:10 | Report Abuse

I hope metal detectors are working @ tawau airports

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-04-19 12:13 | Report Abuse

something sure fishy about this 'kompany' . From fishy bizness to gold digging bizness… smells of sotong too

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-04-19 14:05 | Report Abuse

Better run before kena trap again.

Posted by Yatchaifatt > 2019-04-19 14:08 | Report Abuse

Up up to 0.7!

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-04-19 14:13 | Report Abuse

if can go 70c then ill sell @ 69 first lor...let the anak ku untung 1c lor since the family ku all so cheapskates

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-04-19 15:40 | Report Abuse

Hi again people! Everyone's OK? Wow lots of action while im overseas. Firstly owners scared the shit out of many when bahvest dropped to 54.5 sen & free warrant to 31.5 sen. Thats RM1.40 and a very good price to collect if your average price is high. Remember RM1.40 to RM1.70 is NEUTRAL. So at RM1.40 it was good time to collect a bit. Anyway, bahvest being the SHIT bahvest. Its tricks will never end. Announcing a lousy monthly report to scare all the ikan bilis and then pushing it down and collecting it all back at a super cheap price until it infact went up in price lately (can U see even with a shit monthly production bahvest can go up one). Remember last month when it was 61kgs bahvest dropped. So again im going to tell U, bahvest price all depends on the owners onli. Nothing to do with figures and calculations. Now since the ikan bilis has sold at the RM1.40 price, its now back at around 64 sen / 39 sen highest today. Making it RM1.67 !! Its still in the Neutral range but at the high side. Just relax guys and dont get so excited or worked out with all the owners tricks. Just hang in there. 1 more month to go and its May. Tabung Haji would most probably finish selling. Owners would also have finish collecting. Quarter report will be the BEST ever so far, better than previous quarter. Suddenly the monthly report also will be the best ever. And suddenly some new good announcements will come. And here we go again. Bahvest the king of goreng !!! This time a new high will be achieved. And when that comes. Dont ever be an idiot to not sell. Say goodbye to the owners and dont get trapped. Who cares if bahvest can reach RM100? Just sell and take your profit and come back another day when the price is favourable to U again. Cheers people and im still overseas ENJOYING my holidays. Just pity all the worried ppl... Relax Guys. Its Bahvest... The KING of GORENG :)

L SC

16 posts

Posted by L SC > 2019-04-20 07:51 | Report Abuse

@vincenbravo, thanks. You really are sifu of this counter. Just wondering, how long have you been in this counter?

Posted by timleecious > 2019-04-21 16:24 | Report Abuse

Vincenbravo, really tak boleh tahan you... Haha. Will follow Yr advice closely so maybe can go holiday also while the others worry!

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-04-22 09:33 | Report Abuse

vincentbravo thanks for your advise. i guess you have the crystal ball with you now.

Posted by Yatchaifatt > 2019-04-24 19:44 | Report Abuse

Up down ctr..tomorrow down trend again..

Posted by timleecious > 2019-04-25 10:31 | Report Abuse

Macam sailing on stormy areas. Up, down, up, down... Seasick already... Haha

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-04-26 10:08 | Report Abuse

this counter is old man counter. must have patience or else better sell and buy others stock.

Posted by timleecious > 2019-04-26 14:22 | Report Abuse

I old man le...

shanghai

Posted by shanghai > 2019-04-29 13:53 | Report Abuse

hi bahvest people, i m in the same boat , just now i saw an announcement fr bahvest but i don’t understand

shanghai

Posted by shanghai > 2019-04-29 13:54 | Report Abuse

how can i post my picture here

shanghai

Posted by shanghai > 2019-04-29 13:59 | Report Abuse

This is to notify that the Company has received notification from the following directors of Bahvest Resources Berhad (formerly known as Borneo Aqua Harvest Berhad) (“BAHVEST” or “Company”) that he intends to deal in the securities of BAHVEST during the current closed period pending the announcement by the Company of its results for the fourth quarter ended 31 March 2019.

The current shareholdings of the directors concerned are as follows:

Name of Director(s)

Direct Shareholding

Indirect Shareholding

No. of Shares held

%

No. of Shares held

%

Datuk Lo Fui Ming

Lo Teck Yong

-

-

This announcement is dated 29 April 2019.

shanghai

Posted by shanghai > 2019-04-29 14:01 | Report Abuse

what does mean? what will the effects on the stock n stock price? thks

shanghai

Posted by shanghai > 2019-04-29 14:02 | Report Abuse

請赐教

Posted by timleecious > 2019-04-29 15:10 | Report Abuse

timleecious The table lists their shareholdings. But what dealings are they talking about. To acquire more or to dispose. What news is that?

wetmarket

264 posts

Posted by wetmarket > 2019-04-29 15:34 | Report Abuse

This is a very standard and normal disclosure. nothing big deal.

shanghai

Posted by shanghai > 2019-04-29 15:57 | Report Abuse

he intends to deal in the securities of BAHVEST during the current closed period pending the announcement by the Company of its results for the fourth quarter ended 31 March 2019.

Posted by timleecious > 2019-04-29 18:20 | Report Abuse

So what can we do? Nothing. Except, maybe panic if they are selling off all their shares!!

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-04-29 20:03 | Report Abuse

He will buy aggressively as the quarter result is going to be great. So far he only sells off market but buys in open market

shanghai

Posted by shanghai > 2019-04-29 21:18 | Report Abuse

thks for sharing

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-04-30 15:12 | Report Abuse

It's coming. Tighten seat belt

micky92

759 posts

Posted by micky92 > 2019-04-30 21:52 | Report Abuse

moving nicely

shanghai

Posted by shanghai > 2019-05-02 10:08 | Report Abuse

0.665 now seems uptrend

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-05-02 10:34 | Report Abuse

Lack of supplements...

Posted by teareader818 > 2019-05-02 16:17 | Report Abuse

Vincenbravo, are you back from your holidays? If so, can comment?

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-05-02 17:29 | Report Abuse

I think vincentbravo will only back when bahvest hit 45c. lol

Posted by timleecious > 2019-05-02 18:40 | Report Abuse

Vincenbravo still makan angin is it..?

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2019-05-02 20:29 | Report Abuse

TH clearing holding, get money for Ramadan and Raya.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-05-03 06:31 | Report Abuse

Hi people ! Bahvest 64.5 sen & free warrant 38.5 sen makes bahvest at RM1.67 :) Remember RM1.40 to RM1.70 i call it the neutral range, so just relax guys... Nothing much will happen until 11 May as all the owners and gang busy with by election in Sandakan. Remember Bahvest is a very politically linked company and Sabahans in general even more crazy with politics. So no one has much time for Bahvest at this moment. Its just politics everyday in Sandakan. If U are a Sabahan, go enjoy the ceramahs and all the free stuff and circus in your area. If U are not :( then just wait lo. After 11 May then will have some action. Im very sure it will cross the previous high of 70.5 sen. My prediction is it will hit RM2.50 so just wait guys. It will come :)

Posted by teareader818 > 2019-05-03 11:11 | Report Abuse

Hi Vincen, you native of Sandakan?