GENTING BHD

KLSE (MYR): GENTING (3182)

+0.08 (1.71%)

4.75 - 4.87

41 people like this.

82,436 comment(s). Last comment by Michaelchan2024 46 minutes ago

choysun

4,306 posts

Posted by choysun > 2023-05-03 13:48 | Report Abuse

@ATK Support him a bit so he can offload ma :)

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2023-05-03 14:51 | Report Abuse

So slow? You dont understand DestinyL's joke? It was made in response to someone's claim of having over RM90m cash, bought many millions of GenB shares, selling for many weeks already and still claim to be selling while bad-mouthing this stock non-stop"
ATK, you are even slower. If you think anything posted here is credible, then every other thing is credible. How many times have you been conned by scammers? Don't forget that you also bragged to me that you trade Genting shares in the millions of shares (9.9 million shares each trade?) At least someone stated it was a fund of RM90 million which could belong to others.

neohts

2,180 posts

Posted by neohts > 2023-05-03 15:14 | Report Abuse

Can we share something that is useful and related to GenB.

choysun

4,306 posts

Posted by choysun > 2023-05-03 15:41 | Report Abuse

@prudentinvestor My statement is not serious either. Why would you think otherwise :p
Chill la :)

AngTayKor

1,735 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-05-03 16:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by prudentinvestor > 59 minutes ago | Report Abuse
ATK, you are even slower. If you think anything posted here is credible, then every other thing is credible. How many times have you been conned by scammers? Don't forget that you also bragged to me that you trade Genting shares in the millions of shares (9.9 million shares each trade?) At least someone stated it was a fund of RM90 million which could belong to others.
-----------------------------

Please la dont falsely accuse ATK said he traded 9.9m GenB shares in each trade. Dont put words into my mouth la. I only said I ever sold 2m GenB shares all in one day, which I posted the real trading records here. Even if Justborn's RM90m fund is real and all holding GenB shares, wont take so long to finish selling them.

For that RM90m casino royale fund, it was ATK that first declared here it is a fraud. You still believe he really has over RM90m cash (whether belonging to himself or others)? Who more easily conned by scammers ah?

RWG

1,051 posts

Posted by RWG > 2023-05-03 16:37 | Report Abuse

casino always win

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2023-05-03 16:39 | Report Abuse

"Many also claimed abt their auto lowering average prices, their 90m fund size etc which we all know these are fakes. If they want to publicly disgrace themselves then let them be. Up to people to decide who is talking kok and who is not. I know I bought 1m shares at 2.97 and further scaled up position on that Nov 2020 rally. I trade this stock in millions of shares. The fake ones always like to falsely accuse me a fake trader. I posted my real trading records a few times here as proof Im not talking kok here."

"Im sure there are some here bought at rm8.00. Sad but thats the reality of the inherently risky stock market. Defence is more important than offense. Not much choice now but to hold long term, let the Taurx success play out fully. Im confident price can go above rm10 eventually."
@ATK, the above was a comment you posted a week ago and I now repost it here verbatim for you to read again. You claimed to trade Genting in millions of shares. Did you say you only traded once in such a huge quantity? Aren't 9.9 million shares also considered as millions of shares? Where have I wrongly accused you? Where have I put words into your mouth?
"You still believe he really has over RM90m cash"
Didn't understand the message I was trying to convey.

choysun

4,306 posts

Posted by choysun > 2023-05-03 16:40 | Report Abuse

Daily short covering. Where will in land leh :p

DestinyL

4,739 posts

Posted by DestinyL > 2023-05-03 17:09 | Report Abuse

Talk is cheap, hope no cheap talks here

AngTayKor

1,735 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-05-03 17:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by prudentinvestor > 8 minutes ago | Report Abuse
@ATK, the above was a comment you posted a week ago and I now repost it here verbatim for you to read again. You claimed to trade Genting in millions of shares. Did you say you only traded once in such a huge quantity? Aren't 9.9 million shares also considered as millions of shares? Where have I wrongly accused you? Where have I put words into your mouth?
-----------------------

2m is not plural in millions? I usually trade abt 1.5m to 3m GenB shares, think I probably mentioned here before. Am I making a false representation here? This 9.9m shares figure is what you are falsely accusing me. ATK dont trade so big la., and ATK definitely not talking kok here.

AngTayKor

1,735 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-05-03 17:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by AngTayKor > 2022-10-21 00:20 | Report Abuse

Taokay, you think my house backyard trees grow money? ATK financially weakened after preparing for Taurx warrant exercise. Im not actively trading this stock means good news for the real big whales. My observation of price action is generally not too bad. I accumulate together when the whales are collecting and sell when I think they are selling. So far my hit rate success for this stock is abt 80%. My trades are not small, ranging from 1.5m to 3m shares.....
----------------
Posted by AngTayKor > 2022-10-21 12:33 | Report Abuse

ATK small fish swimming behind the whales trying to eat some of their leftover crumbs. Stay humble in the stock market. Once traders get cocky and try to do some macho stunts, the market has a way of teaching them a lesson and make them poorer. Always be a humble student of the market.
-----------------------------------

There are historical records here. ATK never said 9.9m shares. Please do not put figures/words into my mouth then start to falsely accuse me. Geeeez!

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2023-05-03 18:09 | Report Abuse

@ATK
"2m is not plural in millions?"
So is 9.9 million. It is millions.
"I usually trade abt 1.5m to 3m GenB shares"
Even 3m GenB shares would cost a vast amount of money. Which one did you mean? Hourly, daily, weekly, monthly, yearly?
"This 9.9m shares figure is what you are falsely accusing me."
It is you who is wrongly accusing me. One lesson learned here is don't stick your neck out and get chopped.

AngTayKor

1,735 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-05-03 18:18 | Report Abuse

Whats wrong when i said i trade millions of GenB shares each trade? I do trade 1.5m to 3m shares each trade. It is you that want to anyhow chop. Dont come n do false accusation here.

newbie2019

1,721 posts

Posted by newbie2019 > 2023-05-03 18:51 | Report Abuse

it’s holiday tomorrow
hooray…. enjoy your holidays guys….. cheers!!!!

AngTayKor

1,735 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-05-03 19:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyMakers > 53 minutes ago | Report Abuse
AngTK shares (GenT+TauRx) alrdy more than 100Mil
Alot nonsense in i3 need take with pinch of salt
AngTK case need whole salt factory kikiki
--------------------------------

Up to you to believe ATK talking kok here or not. Some people's posts can believe. But some other people's posts, you better not believe. Its your right if you dont believe, its ok also.

AngTayKor

1,735 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-05-03 19:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by AngTayKor > 2022-10-12 11:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-09-29 17:12 | Report Abuse
Walao AngTK everyday say alot seller/foreign seller/fed crash market blablabla
Suddenly today say enter 4.3 (after price up)..u think anyone believe meh
Really ridiculous story aiyoyo
--------------------------------------

COME INTO MY TRADING ROOM

CONTRACT(S)
CD TRANS DATE DUE DATE CONT.NO TYPE SECURITY NAME QUANTITY TRD. CCY PRICE GROSS AMOUNT
NET AMOUNT DEBIT NET AMOUNT CREDIT SETTLEMENT CCY : MYR

MY26/09/22 28/09/22 391892/400/01 BUY GENTING, 3182 926,600 MYR 4.33576 4,017,515.22 4,025,963.33
Comm (SR) Other Fee (NS) Foreign Fee (NS) Ex. Rate
6,026.27 0.00 2,000.00 0.31370

MY29/09/22 03/10/22 458918/400/01 BUY GENTING, 3182 353,400 MYR 4.40396 1,556,359.46 1,560,324.33
2,334.54 0.00 1,466.91 0.31330

MY04/10/22 06/10/22 580652/400/01 BUY GENTING, 3182 150,000 MYR 4.46667 670,000.50 672,276.86
1,005.00 0.00 1,201.01 0.31000

--------------------

MY26/09/22 28/09/22 392887/400/01 BUY GENTING, 3182 340,000 MYR 4.32765 1,471,401.00 1,475,204.03
2,207.10 0.00 1,441.43 0.31370

MY27/09/22 29/09/22 428345/400/01 BUY GENTING, 3182 230,000 MYR 4.33348 996,700.40 999,599.12
1,495.05 0.00 1,299.02 0.31350

TOTAL BOUGHT = 2,000,000 SHARES

AngTayKor

1,735 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-05-03 19:13 | Report Abuse

You didn't believe ATK bought GenB shares then.

Its OK if you dont believe ATK bought plenty of Taurx shares also.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2023-05-03 19:55 | Report Abuse

@ATK
"lol 2.5b… Destiny rich o"
He has already replaced LKT to become GenB 's new MD. Must address him as MD henceforth.
9 hours ago
What's wrong with the above post of mine? What's wrong with someone who claimed that he had a RM90 million fund to invest in Genting? People who live in glass houses should not throw stones. As I had written earlier, if you think anything posted here is credible, then every other thing is credible. Didn't you see the question mark after 9.9 million? Don't put words into my mouth.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2023-05-03 20:08 | Report Abuse

It seems ATK can't be wrong, only others are wrong.

AngTayKor

1,735 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-05-03 20:18 | Report Abuse

FYI Justborn already admitted he did not have those over RM90m cash. Argue with me over this for what?

AngTayKor

1,735 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-05-03 20:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by prudentinvestor > 9 minutes ago | Report Abuse
It seems ATK can't be wrong, only others are wrong.
--------------------

You were wrong to put in the 9.9m shares figure when I already said before I usually trade 1.5m to 3m shares.

AngTayKor

1,735 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-05-03 20:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by AngTayKor > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Posted by James_Bond > 1 month ago | Report Abuse
3 million ringgit ready to scoop this Genting Berhad mammoth!
--------------------------
Posted by James_Bond > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse
USD 3 million fresh fund ready to scoop Genting Berhad! Cheers!
Posted by James_Bond > 1 day ago | Report Abuse
I hv near RM 90million cash to buy Genting Berhad!
22 hours ago | Report Abuse
90+ million cash in hand, I m not afraid at all!
Posted by James_Bond > 41 minutes ago | Report Abuse
ATK, get a life! Typo error also make it like something huge! 9 million cash! Cheers!
------------------------

Wa, our i3 QE king James Powell now conveniently blame it on his typo errors. You already said 90M cash not once but twice. Check your own records la. Kena caught boasting, talking kok and lying until so ridiculous, then now suddenly U-turn scale down by 10 times

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2023-05-03 20:49 | Report Abuse

"FYI Justborn already admitted he did not have those over RM90m cash. Argue with me over this for what?"
Whether he admitted to having this over RM90 million fund or not makes no difference to me. I have already written several times that if you think anything posted here is credible, then every other thing is credible. Did you not understand what I wrote? Who started this argument? Let's be honest.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2023-05-03 21:03 | Report Abuse

"You were wrong to put in the 9.9m shares figure when I already said before I usually trade 1.5m to 3m shares."
@ATK, you claimed to trade Genting shares in the millions and I asked you if it was 9.9 million. Didn't you see the question mark after 9.9 million? Don't put words into my mouth.

AngTayKor

1,735 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-05-03 21:51 | Report Abuse

You are the one that said/ suggested 9.9m. Go and eat your own 9.9m wording la.

AngTayKor

1,735 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-05-03 22:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyMakers > 57 minutes ago | Report Abuse
AngTK call J_Bond 90Mil fund ‘fraud/liar/loser’
Means AngTK ‘supposed’ 200Mil fund even bigger 2x fraud/liar/loser kahkahkah
------------------------------

Justborn's over RM90m cash is definitely a fraud. If you are sharp enough, he U-turned back after kena caught and claimed his fund is RM9m. But even before the RM90m fraud, claimed his fund size was USD3m, which is equivalent to RM13m. That USD3m was a definitely a fraud also. 3 times fraud figures. Total rubbish. Up to you to believe him. I dont believe him.

For those Taurx shares Im holding and the valuation, up to you to believe. Im not a fraud, if dont believe its ok also.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2023-05-03 22:08 | Report Abuse

You claimed to trade Genting shares in the millions. I didn't say it was 9.9 million shares but asked if it was 9.9 million. Anything wrong with such kind of suggestion? Did you pass your primary school mathematics? Let me educate you here, millions can be anything from 1,000,001 to 9,999,999.

AngTayKor

1,735 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-05-03 22:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by prudentinvestor > 16 minutes ago | Report Abuse
You claimed to trade Genting shares in the millions. I didn't say it was 9.9 million shares but asked if it was 9.9 million. Anything wrong with such kind of suggestion? Did you pass your primary school mathematics? Let me educate you here, millions can be anything from 1,000,001 to 9,999,999.
------------------------

Go and educate yourself on math first. Then some History lesson as well. I already posted some time ago I usually trade abt 1.5m to 3m GenB shares (which is within your measurement of 1,000,001 and above). Your math and history both fail??? You said/suggested the figure 9.9m which I clarified this 9.9m figure is not correct and false. Dont come and argue for the sake of arguing.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2023-05-03 23:04 | Report Abuse

@ATK, typical kiasu fellow. You can claim to have posted some time ago that you usually trade abt 1.5m to 3m GenB shares but that is of no consequence. What is important is your reply a week ago to my comment which I now again repost it verbatim below.
"Many also claimed abt their auto lowering average prices, their 90m fund size etc which we all know these are fakes. If they want to publicly disgrace themselves then let them be. Up to people to decide who is talking kok and who is not. I know I bought 1m shares at 2.97 and further scaled up position on that Nov 2020 rally. I trade this stock in millions of shares. The fake ones always like to falsely accuse me a fake trader. I posted my real trading records a few times here as proof Im not talking kok here."
"Im sure there are some here bought at rm8.00. Sad but thats the reality of the inherently risky stock market. Defence is more important than offense. Not much choice now but to hold long term, let the Taurx success play out fully. Im confident price can go above rm10 eventually."

Where is your " I usually trade abt 1.5m to 3m GenB shares" in the above comment?

AngTayKor

1,735 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-05-03 23:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by AngTayKor > 2022-10-21 00:20 | Report Abuse

Taokay, you think my house backyard trees grow money? ATK financially weakened after preparing for Taurx warrant exercise. Im not actively trading this stock means good news for the real big whales. My observation of price action is generally not too bad. I accumulate together when the whales are collecting and sell when I think they are selling. So far my hit rate success for this stock is abt 80%. My trades are not small, ranging from 1.5m to 3m shares.....
----------------
Posted by AngTayKor > 2022-10-21 12:33 | Report Abuse

ATK small fish swimming behind the whales trying to eat some of their leftover crumbs. Stay humble in the stock market. Once traders get cocky and try to do some macho stunts, the market has a way of teaching them a lesson and make them poorer. Always be a humble student of the market.
-----------------------------------

There are historical records here. If you free and want to check, can no problem. It is there and will still be there. Just because you didn't read earlier it does not mean I didn't said before. I cannot be repeating everything I said before in my every new post.

virust

552 posts

Posted by virust > 2023-05-04 09:49 | Report Abuse

Eli Lilly stock soars following data suggesting its Alzheimer's drug can slow illness
https://finance.yahoo.com/video/eli-lilly-stock-soars-following-200523661.html

Taurx Genting will announced final result on 1Jun2023 if not news mean fail otherwise GenB hit the jackpot again

AngTayKor

1,735 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-05-04 10:25 | Report Abuse

Only slow down decline rate by 35% with 24% of brain swelling and 31% brain bleeding as side effects!

For high tau patients, the slowdown in rate of decline is 22%. The decline is still progressing at 78%. High tau patients are the more severe AD patients. We know that tau will spread faster when there is plenty of amyloid deposits. However, amyloid is not the cause of AD n removing amyloid cannot help much against AD progression. Targeting amyloid may slow down the spreading of tau by very minimal. Hmtm targets n remove toxic tau directly to eliminate the cause of AD. HMTM can total halt the disease + reversal to cognitive improvement.

AngTayKor

1,735 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-05-04 12:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by AngTayKor > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

There are many jealous people that like to accuse ATK a horse-back-cannon fake trader. I have on a few occasions even posted my real trading records here. Although I have no trading position in this stock since a few months ago, my charting skill for this stock is still working well.

For the first time ATK is even posting his personal private messages with a fellow i3 friend. (Sorry to this i3 friend for not seeking his permission first before posting our private messages publicly I hope he is ok with this). Got skill or no skill people will know. Emptyvessel best at making the most noise and start attacking others.

2/2/2023
ATK: Safer to clear GB today. China tourists story already fully played out. Any higher price the whales also scared LKT start dumping like what happened in june 2022. 1:37 pm

Income: ATK Sir, thank you for your advice. I will follow you advice. 1:55 pm

ATK: Dont say in forum you sold. When the play is over go back to 4.50 its too late for those greedy ones n emptyvesseli to sell. Ha! 2:15 pm

Income: Ok. I will keep quiet in forum. 3:47 pm

Income: ATK Sir, Thanks a lot for your advice. 3:48 pm

ATK: Usually for this stock xxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxx xxxxx xxxx xxx xxxxxx abt time to sell. 4:04 pm

Income: ATK Sir, you are really professional trader. I am happy to chat with you. 4:51 pm
Income: Besides Genting, do you have any other Bursa Msia stocks? 4:52 pm

ATK: No $ liow all into taurx. Now selling taurx shares slowly to recover all my capital back 5:22 pm

------------------------------------

Check my last sentence:
<<No $ liow all into taurx. Now selling taurx shares slowly to recover all my capital back>>
ATK even publicly declare some months ago that he has no money left, all money invested into Taurx. No need to be shameful abt no cash left. Have means have, dont have means dont have. Very straightforward. At that time it was real that ATK dont have cash to trade the stock market. But now I have a little after selling 5%.

Up to people to believe what I said abt my poor cash position and Taurx shares valuation. ATK is suffering from investment asset heavy but cash light problem. Hence my top priority now is to take back all my invested capital first.

ElGato

36 posts

Posted by ElGato > 2023-05-04 13:16 | Report Abuse

@ATK Let's not worry too much about what others say. So far all the information you've provided on Taurx are spot on. Personally I don't want to share or divulge too much information since people on this platform also won't appreciate it.

Shines

2,756 posts

Posted by Shines > 2023-05-04 13:41 | Report Abuse

This is Genting Forum, please contribute your knowledgeble info. for the benefits of all All brickerings amoung the few should stop immediately

choysun

4,306 posts

Posted by choysun > 2023-05-04 13:44 | Report Abuse

Don't feed the trolls :)

RWG

1,051 posts

Posted by RWG > 2023-05-04 16:27 | Report Abuse

i have the numbers 126

choysun

4,306 posts

Posted by choysun > 2023-05-04 18:02 | Report Abuse

@RWG You wanna kena chop by king ah. Wait another 4.5 years la :p

RWG

1,051 posts

Posted by RWG > 2023-05-04 18:27 | Report Abuse

taisai 126 small

RWG

1,051 posts

Posted by RWG > 2023-05-04 22:12 | Report Abuse

nobody dare to build casino in sarawak,

neohts

2,180 posts

Posted by neohts > 2023-05-05 11:14 | Report Abuse

Everyday got someone accumulating before closing in big volume.

kl_guy

1,423 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2023-05-05 11:31 | Report Abuse

genting is strong , when market slow ...no big sell down .

RWG

1,051 posts

Posted by RWG > 2023-05-05 16:02 | Report Abuse

PN have 126 numbers

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2023-05-05 16:20 | Report Abuse

"PN have 126 numbers"
Just like you claimed repeatedly over a month ago that Maybank would become Signature Bank, Public Bank would become First Republic Bank and CIMB Bank would become Credit Suisse, nobody believes it.

qckqck

4 posts

Posted by qckqck > 2023-05-05 21:50 | Report Abuse

just ignore mm.... others will appreciate your info and advise. thanks

AngTayKor

1,735 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-05-06 00:51 | Report Abuse

Show you some history here... Taurx news can be very powerful. From 4.50 rallied to 5.35 within 2 to 3 weeks. Always got sour grapes and unkind people here, very disruptive to share info and knowledge here.

Posted by AngTayKor > 2022-05-08 11:40 | Report Abuse
Posted by MoneyMakers > | Report Abuse
Aiyoyo AngTK nobody cares/believes whether u make money or not..investors should only care about own portfolio
Here share useful info enough..If want brag about picking bottoms then show TA b4 price hits bottom..now suddenly want brag about buying bottom 4.51 kikiki save those fairytale stories 4 grandchildren
-----------
ATK: You missed the 4.51 boat. I have already shown you I bought at least 600.000 shares at 4.51 zone. @Dream makers still trying hard to do fear mongering here hope to buy cheap.... sore loser eating sour grapes. Hahaha....

Posted by AngTayKor >2022-05-08 13:45 | Report Abuse
Posted by Income > | Report Abuse
Mr. ATK, you have shown your proofs. He (MoneyM) is diverting topic to other things. Haha.
Mr. ATK Sifu, you have shot MoneyM to pieces. Good. I believe in Sifu ATK. The first time Sifu ATK have shown his transactions.
----------
ATK: I prefer to trade like a lone wolf hunting. I trade to win money. I dont like to expose my trades publicly especially when my positions are not closed hence I will delete the earlier post on my trading room GenB position.
-------------------------

Posted by AngTayKor >2022-05-15 16:05 | Report Abuse
Wait for south wind....

Posted by AngTayKor > 2022-05-18 11:44 | Report Abuse
Posted by Sharefisher > | Report Abuse
Now already mid May.... Still can't see 5, don't talk about 6....haha ha... Genting really testing my patience.
-------
ATK: Wait for south wind....
(From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia)
A south wind is a wind that originates in the south and blows in a northward direction.[1]

Posted by AngTayKor > 2022-05-18 14:57 | Report Abuse
This one a gust of wind only. Last week's shorts got toasted. Haha...
-----------------------

Posted by AngTayKor > 2022-05-19 12:29 | Report Abuse
Appetizer only. South wind main course not here yet.
-----------------------

Posted by WinSSP > | Report Abuse
fake trader with no holding power… cakap manyak sini, always long postings lol
not sure if alot less fun without sharefisher etc. Definitely alot more fun without those mini fake traders
---------------------

Posted by AngTayKor > 2022-05-31 15:19 | Report Abuse
Posted by JBond007 > | Report Abuse
From Scotland with Love.......The LUCIDITY Study.
https://www.luciditytrial.com/
-------------------------------
ATK: Professor Claude Wischik and Dr K.M Seng (deceased). I know them since 18 years ago. Every time Claude comes to Singapore, he will stay at Regent Singapore.

The venture capitalist industry is quite vibrant in Singapore. When you are also an active private equity investor, you will know some of these companies' founders.
----------------------------

nobody asking you to comment so long la. Be like @ JBond, always share latest news la
Congrats Sharefisher! We all happy for you la. Cos genuine news mah ….unlike that long im-poster

Posted by AngTayKor > 2022-06-01 09:17 | Report Abuse
LKT is not dumb. He is a genius like ATK. Soon you will know his power!
------------

Posted by AngTayKor >2022-06-01 09:24 | Report Abuse
Non-genting shareholders always welcomed to share views or latest related news here! We all just ignore the 1 fake trader
ATK: You are too dumb. Too bad. You like to cut out what I have to say. Hard to share good trading skills and knowledge.
------------------------

Posted by AngTayKor > 2022-06-01 12:25 | Report Abuse
How james bond 007 soong or not? I even said until professor claude wischik yesterday. But cha cha aunty said i talk irrelevant stuff. Ownself buy ownself make lor. Huat!!!

25,558 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-05-06 16:11 | Report Abuse

What the status of Azmin sex scandal?