GENTING BHD

KLSE (MYR): GENTING (3182)

+0.03 (0.76%)

3.95 - 3.97

46 people like this.

86,508 comment(s). Last comment by Balian de Ibelin 8 hours ago

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Posted by Michaelchan2024 >| Report Abuse
ATK, following validation, the MHRA aims to complete the detailed assessment within 150 days. So we should know the outcome by Dec 2024, right?
-----------

Hopefully the best Christmas present for all Genting & Taurx shareholders 😀😀

mushimushi

487 posts

Posted by mushimushi > 2 months ago |

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Got demand for Taurx news leh.... even from those who think Taurx is just an illusion.

mushimushi

487 posts

neohts

2,424 posts

Posted by neohts > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Will sell all after Christmas.
Very disappointed.

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Do Not Join any Whatsapp investment groups.

That is just like going behind Petaling Street backlanes for counterfeit items bargains at 4am morning.
You will be robbed.

any Police force in the world will tell you, normal people will be sleeping at 4am and NOT going to backlanes purposely asking to be robbed. 😁

Do Not Join any Whatsapp investment groups.

according to police officers, the group will "look" like 100 members plus you the sucker.
The 100 members are not real, are all scammers with you as the Sucker.
This is the modern version of the 1800s typical Western rigged Poker Game Cheat you see in John Wayne Hollywood movies.
Always in a table of 10, 9 are conmen plus you as the Sucker.

These 100 scammers will tell you how good, how good and all have wired money to a Nigerian Bank and received 1,000% returns in just few days.

They will tell you to wire money to an "Investment Bank" even.
Many Malaysians do not understand that in overseas banking systems, only account number is matched when receiving money.
The account owner name is never used at all.

So scammers will tell you to wire money to account number 67696769, beneficiary Donald Trump.
Overseas Bank just matches 67696769 and money is received.

You can even send money to Elvis Presley with account number 67696769 and same money will be received as well.
The name of beneficiary is always ignored by receiving overseas bank.
The real beneficiary could be an old lady real name Jane Doe, bank account number 67696769 sitting in prison convicted of internet fraud.

=> Malaysian Banking system is way more advanced than overseas banks. 😁

Posted by Crazy Shark > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

@Balian de Ibelin
Bro.. thanks for the sharing...👍

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Posted by mushimushi > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse
Actually got demand for Balian and ATK's IP addresses honestly.
------------

Why all the ATK bashing again? Im not a GenB shortie, I calculated GenS Q2 net profit for those who were unsure abt the figure and I share my views as an experienced stock trader.

It is always very easy to blame the shorties, blame LKT, blame everyone else except to blame ourself. The first step to real learning and improvement is to take FULL responsibility for our own trades / investments.

Glad to know ATK is an experienced share trader.
Personally I dun know much about share trading at all.
ATK is being silly as usual.
When something goes wrong, I always look for "others" to blame.

No reason for me to take responsibility since I dun know much about stock trading.

I look around and always blame ATK 😁
Why?
Because ATK is there.

mushimushi

487 posts

Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

ATK often insists he’s not invested in Genting, yet he remains active in the forum for years, arguing and bullying investors online. His claims are met with skepticism, and his negative attitude exacerbates mistrust and frustration among members. This behavior may be intended to stir up conflict and promote his personal agenda, leading to a highly strained and contentious environment. Such actions might be seen as characteristic of a low-class investor, given the disruptive nature of his approach.

Hope your Saturday morning is off to a fantastic start! May the rest of your day be just as wonderful! 😀😁 Cheers!

Bye bye!

Approved Top Ten things you can blame on ATK

1 Traffic light is red.
2 Wife says not tonite dear.
3 Its raining
4 Its not raining
5 You have a toothache
6 You got covid
7 You slipped on banana skin and fell
8 No table at restaurant
9 LRT broke down
10 Lost money in stock market.

mushimushi

487 posts

ImCK

3,203 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

genting management eat shit shameless do what also failure put the money in FD return also better

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Good morning Michael!

https://youtu.be/lKWhkjXV5uM?si=XPJW4sqA-UnNRA0q

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Those with the real skill to make money from the stock market n have the confidence to do it repeatedly, will often attract detractors attacking him out of jealousy.

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

The number 1 reason for attacking Balian:

Bought high, stuck high, became involuntary long term investor, blaming others whenever share price pulls back.

I have studied ATK's behavior and reactions for years. According to psychological principles, when he consistently believes others online are jealous of him, even without personal connections, it could be due to:

1) He might feel insecure and believe that envy from others can boost his self-esteem.

2) He may project his own feelings of jealousy onto others, assuming everyone else feels the same way.

3) He might want to feel important and believe that others are jealous to validate his sense of significance.

4) He could be misinterpreting online interactions, focusing on negative comments and ignoring positive ones..

5) Previous experiences of jealousy might lead him to expect similar reactions online..

6) He might overestimate his importance and assume that any negative reaction must be due to jealousy.

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

I can't tell you why these things continue to happen to me
But some people get so jealous of the smallest of all things
I tried to help some friends, to help themselves
To get their lives intact
They came out spreading rumors
Now I have to come out spreading facts

Let me tell how this started
And where it all began
I guess I was a fool to try and help my broken social friends
They told me if I'd help them, they'd be in debt for life
But when I turned my back to get support
They stabbed me with a knife, oh no

I don't need jealousy (No)
I don't want the bad talk around me
I don't need jealousy (Oh)

You came out spreading rumors
Because you were so jealous
You didn't understand that we were on your side, tell me why not, fellas?
You let some people guide you in the wrong direction
From the truth you cannot hide, so don't go look for no protection
I didn't understand it then, and you know I just can't now
You know I tried to help you out and now it's me you're trying to clown
But let me tell you, partner
You won't come out ahead
All this jealousy will do is make you lose it all instead, oh no

I don't need jealousy

Jealous folks cause trouble
Yapping all the time
You know they're listening for rumors so that they can drop a dime
They run from place to place
Just telling half the story
Because they're always trying to down someone and take their fame and glory
If it hasn't happened to you, just give yourself some time
I think you know the symptoms when a jealous person drops a line
I think I'll write a letter that sums it up the best
I'll have to write it in big letters
With my business, please don't mess, oh no

I don't need jealousy (I don't need no jealousy)
I don't need jealousy

I don't need, you don't need, we don't need no jealousy

I don't need jealousy

ATK often insists he’s not invested in Genting, yet he remains active in the forum for years, arguing and bullying investors online. His claims are met with skepticism, and his negative attitude exacerbates mistrust and frustration among members. This behavior may be intended to stir up conflict and promote his personal agenda, leading to a highly strained and contentious environment. Such actions might be seen as characteristic of a low-class investor, given the disruptive nature of his approach.

5 hours ago

I have studied ATK's behavior and reactions for years. According to psychological principles, when he consistently believes others online are jealous of him, even without personal connections, it could be due to:

1) He might feel insecure and believe that envy from others can boost his self-esteem.

2) He may project his own feelings of jealousy onto others, assuming everyone else feels the same way.

3) He might want to feel important and believe that others are jealous to validate his sense of significance.

4) He could be misinterpreting online interactions, focusing on negative comments and ignoring positive ones..

5) Previous experiences of jealousy might lead him to expect similar reactions online..

6) He might overestimate his importance and assume that any negative reaction must be due to jealousy.

Hope your Saturday afternoon is off to a fantastic start! May the rest of your day be just as wonderful! 😀😁 Cheers!

Bye bye!

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse
-------------

You posted too much rubbish here. @mushi has much less posts. Check thru his recent records see who started attacking n online bullying first.

Shines

2,824 posts

Posted by Shines > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

If I am not agreeing to anyone's posts, I will just leave him alone, no point to proof his or your points, just go on your usual lives.

加多一句: 记住: 此地高手如云,藏龙卧虎,深藏不露..

Thanks Shines

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Lyrics for the Music Video. @MC can sing n rap along. Jealousy...

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

加多一句: 记住: 此地高手如云,藏龙卧虎,深藏不露..

旧战国:
4.20 - 4.00 - 5.00
4.65 - 4.45 - 4.95
4.95 - 4.55 - 4.87

新战国: 4.87 - 4.65 - 5.10
-------------

4.87 - 4.65 - 5.10 (Crystal ball not working)

PRICE COLLAPSED TO 4.17

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2024-03-11 16:18 | Report Abuse
New data presentation on 7/3 at local time 8.50am. Not regulatory approvals yet.
Reminder: Regulatory approvals not so soon yet. Still got hurdles to cross especially the corrupted FDA.
-------------
Posted by AngTayKor > 2024-03-11 18:36 | Report Abuse
Please remember history lesson becareful of 5.20 zone LKT waiting to dump. Price action of afternoon session dont look good.
--------------
Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2024-03-12 11:34 | Report Abuse
Be careful. Another short squeeze in the afternoon
-----------
Posted by AngTayKor > 2024-03-12 11:46 | Report Abuse
Unlikely
------------
Posted by keyman > 2024-03-12 12:19 | Report Abuse
Sifu @Balian @micheal @ATK@neoths All say downward is unlikely. How am I catch the boat now? Sold 4.85 then buy back 4.97 loss 10 cents leh...
------------
Posted by AngTayKor > 2024-03-12 14:09 | Report Abuse
Read clearly. I said whales exited yesterday

-----------
Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2024-03-12 12:11 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/dIazk_tO1D0?si=Bc7cep0R3VvMENSg
Real sifu is here,
GenB strong support at RM4.98

---------------------------------------------------
PRICE COLLAPSED TO 4.44 ONE MONTH LATER
==============================

加多一句: 记住: 此地高手如云,藏龙卧虎,深藏不露

Top Ten people jealous of ATK 😞

1 Elon Musk
2 Warren Buffett
3 Bill Gates
4 Larry Page
5 Jeff Bezos
6 Larry Ellison
7 Sergey Brin
8 Mark Zuckerberg
9 Michael Bloomberg
10 Michael de i3investor

新战国: 4.87 - 4.65 - 5.10
-------------

4.87 - 4.65 - 5.10 (Crystal ball not working)

@Balian, just to clarify, those figures aren’t penis measurements...they’re projections for price action: 🤣

After some fluctuations, the price is expected to break through resistance levels and move towards the target of 5.10 over time. This progress will be gradual and could unfold over ...3 months, 6 months, a year or even 2 years. No one can predict the exact timeline, maybe you can. 😆🥲

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Aiya, a dead clock will still be right twice a day n claim he is correct. Bingo!

The real skill is immediately buy immediately huat, Immediately sell immediately price collapse.

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

You might as well predict GenB rm20.00? Eventually when 10th generation Lim takes over, may even become a rm100.00 stock.

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Immediately predict 5.10, Immediately price collapsed to 4.17. It is real. No excuses please.

Dawn Fitzpatrick says
Newbies greatest mistake is buying when high and selling when low.

Dawn Fitzpatrick is an American investment banker and financial officer based in New York City. She is known for her work as a hedge fund manager and as the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) & Chief Investment Officer (CIO) at Soros Fund Management.

In April 2017, Fitzpatrick became the Chief Investment Officer of Soros Fund Management. She currently serves on the Open Society Foundations' Economic Justice Program advisory board, the Federal Reserve Bank of New York's Investor Advisory Committee on Financial Markets, as a non-executive Director on the Barclays board, and sits on the Advisory Council of The Bretton Woods Committee.

Fitzpatrick was named one of Business Insider's most powerful women on Wall Street in 2013. In 2015, American Banker put her on their list of the 25 most powerful women in finance and The Hedge Fund Journal put her on the list of 50 leading women in hedge funds. In 2018 and 2019, Fitzpatrick was on the Worth Power 100, a list of "the 100 most powerful men and women in global finance." In 2020 and 2021, Barron's listed her as one of the "100 Most Influential Women in U.S. Finance", and the University of Pennsylvania Wharton Club of New York presented Fitzpatrick with the 2020 Joseph Wharton Award for Leadership "for the Wharton alumnus who embodies the highest standards of leadership in both business and society."

could be a typo by Michael?
Fat Finger after prolonged insertion into unspeakable immoral places?
He meant to be 4.10?

Posted by AngTayKor > 12 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Immediately predict 5.10, Immediately price collapsed to 4.17. It is real. No excuses please.

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Could be possible also 🤔

which part is possible?
the prolonged insertion part
or
the penis measurement
or
the Fat Finger?
or
none of the above. He just makes an arse of himself repeatedly just like Groundhog Day?

Having said that, I just aim to be correct only 50.01% of the time
I work best in fast high volume trading environments.

Hoping to be 100% correct all the time like Michael is pure utter stupeeedity.
Will never happen.

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

You are really very funny @Balian!!! 🤣🤣🤣

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

For you @Balian:

https://youtu.be/yL9rSwrsMHw?si=BJy9Y-pvp6O2OA8b

mushimushi

487 posts

Do NOT join any Whatsapp Investment Group

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Ditto

Police says if you lost any money to scams to immediately make a Police Report without any delay.
a few people managed to recover some money due to instant report to Police and national scam centres.

Normally scammers will try to brainwash you to delay making police reports coz this enables scammers more time to launder money and withdraw cash.

To recover scammed money, speed to make Police Report is very important.

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Trader has already given his views on the next price direction if you have read his posts carefully over the past couple of days.

Newbies usual common mistake
is to equalise earnings/dividends directly proportional to share price increases
and or
equalise bad news directly proportional to share price decreases

Most times you will see reported fantastic profits and dividends and share price drop like stone due to buy on rumours and sell on news.

other times you see huge bad news and share prices climb up vertically like no tomorow and looks like company discovered secret to turn lead to gold.

This is called fighting the market.
Do not fight with the market.
Fighting with the market is the sure way 100% bankruptcy route.

Just acknowledge that rightly or wrongly market sentiment is totally different from your own wild imaginations.

Overall, given some time most people are able to adjust and will learn to achieve reinforcing harmonics with market sentiment.
These group of people will finally make money much later in life.

A small group of people will always fight with the market.
Fantastic profits/dividends why share price drop?
These group of people will always make stock market losses.