PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2 days ago

yowtp

1,484 posts

Posted by yowtp > 2013-10-03 16:56 | Report Abuse

Coming days will be good day for PMCorp. Thanks CT.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-10-03 16:59 | Report Abuse

calvin...Announcement of CASH Payout? how to see

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-10-03 17:02 | Report Abuse

just now u drop msg in focal counter said tat PmCorp cash payout... the best of best stock.. afrd to buy othws cn go shopping tonite.. :'(

Posted by dfsbipohsch > 2013-10-03 17:38 | Report Abuse

I just got 100 lots at 0.22 can CT adv what the TP

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-03 17:58 | Report Abuse

See postings on wlww.jbhouseforsale.com on 3 articles 1) Pan Malaysia Corp - An Overlooked & Extremely Undervalued Stock in KLSE 2) My Recent Trip To AGM of Pan Malaysia Corporation(4081) &
3) MUI Berhad - The Hibernating Giant Is Waking Up At Last! Take care to invest long term dfsbipohsch

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-03 18:07 | Report Abuse

just hold for medium term i think 3 month.

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-03 18:17 | Report Abuse

hey kcchongnz i didnt simply jump in. I dont know well about the company and when Mr Calvin highlight a few fact,data and also answer all forumers question here we can see the value of this company/counter and thats actually educate me and thats help in a process for me to make a decision to buy all PM related counter. So now u understand why i thanking him. He give me info and show me the way and now i make money and i thanking him for that. it is not simply u jump i jump. i wont stupidly throw my money if i cant see the value of the stock and understand the business well.thats come study and learning from others and from reading.

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-10-03 18:26 | Report Abuse

TP is 0.30c and tomorrow 0.24c - 0.25c

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-10-03 18:27 | Report Abuse

chia88: how to get 30?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-10-03 18:28 | Report Abuse

izoklse,
I know I know. You are a smart guy. I was just being cheeky. No harm intended.

Yeah calvin's information is very detail and comprehensive. I also invested in PM Corp because of his alert.

Cheers.

yapts

560 posts

Posted by yapts > 2013-10-03 18:53 | Report Abuse

Old company name:Pan Malaysia cement works(PMCW) a high flyer in the 80s

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-10-03 18:56 | Report Abuse

So... Ppl.. Tomorw stil can buy tis counter? Wat say u all?

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-10-03 18:57 | Report Abuse

Chia88.. U seems so confdnt... TP 0.25

Posted by dfsbipohsch > 2013-10-03 19:02 | Report Abuse

Calvin sori I cannot lock in the website as what u have told me. can u resend the link and tks a lot

-----See postings on wlww.jbhouseforsale.com on 3 articles 1) Pan Malaysia Corp - An Overlooked & Extremely Undervalued Stock in KLSE 2) My Recent Trip To AGM of Pan Malaysia Corporation(4081) &
3) MUI Berhad - The Hibernating Giant Is Waking Up At Last! Take care to invest long term

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-10-03 19:34 | Report Abuse

He typo. Should be www.jbhouseforsale.com

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-10-03 19:40 | Report Abuse

Calvin actually i feel the Corus Hotel in kl should be valued at 1500-2200 Psf. 3300 Psf was for four seasons condo which is across the street directly next to klcc.. Corus side is less. But but point taken about the price increase from last time. Thanks.

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-03 19:40 |

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-03 19:50 | Report Abuse

member41 thank you for your update on Corus hotel. Focus magazine mentioned that Ming Court Hotel belongs to MUI. I called MUI Management & they said Ming Court temporary abandoned. Could you check it out?

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-10-03 22:34 | Report Abuse

Calvin... Y pmcorp drop much till few cents as u said used to be rm13.

winman 1

512 posts

Posted by winman 1 > 2013-10-03 22:55 | Report Abuse

good counter, sure collect profit, like bjcorp from 17cts to 170cts. like to check with finance blog first, know dali only, can i get to know of other bloggers site, please provide info, tq in advance

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-10-04 00:21 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin, Ming Court not abandoned, it's the old name of the Corus Hotal on Jln Ampang in KL. Currently held in MUI Bhd books. Wow the hotel not re-valued since 1982.

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-04 00:35 | Report Abuse

member41 Thank you for the clarification.

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-04 01:09 | Report Abuse

i hope the price not shooting up very fast because im afraid bursa will give UMA . Then all kaput. Slow and steady is ok. no need to push it fast and too high.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2013-10-04 01:19 | Report Abuse

UMA ? can this counter hit limit up ? lol

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-04 01:22 | Report Abuse

not UMA yet la. Afraid if it shoot up too fast then kena UMA all will be kaput.I hope tomorrow it profit taking or slow down a bit.

Posted by dfsbipohsch > 2013-10-04 07:40 | Report Abuse

Good morning everybody CT tks a lot for the website very impressive. US market down 136 pts. Can v go in this morning as intend to buy another 200 lots

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-04 09:00 | Report Abuse

A Very Good Morning From Calvin of Jurong West, Singapore,
Thank you dfsbipohsch & all of you who visited www.jbhouseforsale. Yesterday the website received the highest number of hits - 1,123!

A Website dedicated for promotion of Value In Iskandar, Undervalued Shares, and Everything That Gives Value To Life! The Value of A Lifelong Pursuit of Knowledge & Wisdom Above All

As to your question, dfsbipohsch, short term we cannot tell - but think long term. The discovery of PM Corp is still in its early days. The future is Very Bright.

ZenJane

74 posts

Posted by ZenJane > 2013-10-04 09:56 | Report Abuse

Muiprop next to fly Calvintaneng?

snow white

339 posts

Posted by snow white > 2013-10-04 10:38 | Report Abuse

I find the chocolate is a bit sweet should stop eating for the moment

kahsinaw

50 posts

Posted by kahsinaw > 2013-10-04 10:38 | Report Abuse

There's nothing either good or bad, only thinking makes it so, No diff chocolate or gold

wcs0201

885 posts

Posted by wcs0201 > 2013-10-04 14:47 | Report Abuse

proposed share consolidation and special capital repayment soon.

Lim AS

275 posts

Posted by Lim AS > 2013-10-04 15:10 | Report Abuse

with new housing laws imposed in Johor that foreigners cannot buy houses from local , do u expect the hot properties continued to mushroom here ? Property bubble will someday come to a halt at no surprises at all.

wcs0201

885 posts

Posted by wcs0201 > 2013-10-04 15:18 | Report Abuse

proposed share consolidation and special capital repayment soon.

countfind

1,701 posts

Posted by countfind > 2013-10-04 15:21 | Report Abuse

u r posting this info in more than one forum. it is valid?
what does it mean?

wcs0201

885 posts

Posted by wcs0201 > 2013-10-04 15:23 | Report Abuse

it is from broker.

countfind

1,701 posts

Posted by countfind > 2013-10-04 15:24 | Report Abuse

so what is ur broker motivation?

wcs0201

885 posts

Posted by wcs0201 > 2013-10-04 15:26 | Report Abuse

to lie to you.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-10-04 15:26 | Report Abuse

hahahaa...

Lim AS

275 posts

Posted by Lim AS > 2013-10-04 15:32 | Report Abuse

Remember Oct 17th US shutdown at no resolve will trigger spill over effects all over the world ! I think high time property bubble will burst sooner or later....

alpha1

26 posts

Posted by alpha1 > 2013-10-04 15:34 | Report Abuse

Probability of a US default = 0

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-10-04 15:50 | Report Abuse

Even if bubble bust, the properties in the bks valued b4 bubble start also

wcs0201

885 posts

Posted by wcs0201 > 2013-10-04 16:36 | Report Abuse

House Speaker John Boehner is showing he's willing to work with Democrats to pass an increase the U.S. debt limit as a key deadline approaches.

Lim AS

275 posts

Posted by Lim AS > 2013-10-04 16:40 | Report Abuse

but stocks all over the world r watching esp those hungry poachers .....cannot rule out totally.

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-04 16:46 | Report Abuse

Berkshire Hathaway went through 911 & Lehman Brothers' crisis yet doing fine - so will PM Corp
IT IS A ROCK SOLID COMPANY

Posted by undervalue > 2013-10-04 17:17 | Report Abuse

Calvin, you mentioned that 85% Of The Total Listed Shares of PM Corp are owned by Top 30 Share Holders. How much shares does MUI(including subsidiaries) owns PMCorp?
You got the breakdown of the top 10? Some of them are related to one another right..

cheeseburger

2,798 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2013-10-04 17:21 | Report Abuse

undervalue, can't you get this info from Annual report? everything is there.

1Bull

340 posts

Posted by 1Bull > 2013-10-04 18:47 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, thks for your high recommend on this stock. will this stock be another nestle in 15 years later? how come no research company not discover it?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-04 19:05 | Report Abuse

Calvin, u jst registered recently specially to promote MPCorp & u have never promoted other counters except PMCorp or other PM related companies.

This helps me to recall a guy called maximun1234 who promoted hardly on Luster & the price rose from 0.10 til 0.25 (140%) & I thank him for giving me a chance to earn fast money but in the end, i got to pay back triple due to my own greed which i wont blame others for causing my huge lost. But the important lesson i paid to learn is we can trade goreng counters but dont be greedy.

Good Luck to u guys. I exited with small profit already which i m very happy & thanks Calvin.

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-04 19:45 | Report Abuse

lucky it not shoot up fast today.