HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.24%)

2.43 - 2.47

33 people like this.

123,787 comment(s). Last comment by Vdhawan 1 hour ago

YYen Lee

58 posts

Posted by YYen Lee > 2018-04-30 19:46 | Report Abuse

Good news or bad news for hengyuan

kenlee

2,808 posts

Posted by kenlee > 2018-04-30 19:51 | Report Abuse

great news. sauce may upgrade tp to 10

YYen Lee

58 posts

Posted by YYen Lee > 2018-04-30 19:53 | Report Abuse

Kenlee don't lie liarrr

kenlee

2,808 posts

Posted by kenlee > 2018-04-30 20:06 | Report Abuse

sauce said wednesday

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-30 21:45 | Report Abuse

Aiyo dragon..chicken monk deep inside BN supporter leh..kiki

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-30 21:46 | Report Abuse

After seeing majority...he quickly jump boat liao...kiki

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-30 21:47 | Report Abuse

DACING DACING DACING!

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-30 21:51 | Report Abuse

join light blue cry baby team? NO WAY!
DACING DACING DACING!

kenlee

2,808 posts

Posted by kenlee > 2018-04-30 22:14 | Report Abuse

BM BN BN

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-30 22:36 | Report Abuse

wow, oww penangan menangis ye, power yer bleh tmbh pnyokong. cam anu ar, penangan tengkuk patah dulu dpt ramai sokong...cam tu kne la nangis waaaaaaaaaa soking la bebas waaaaaaaa...aiyoyo

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-30 22:37 | Report Abuse

apa2pun selamay hari pekerja diucapkan...

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-04-30 22:47 | Report Abuse

Somebody is blur n a busybody,FYI,I lost heavily in CSL n not glotec.

emil

1,428 posts

Posted by emil > 2018-04-30 22:51 | Report Abuse

very very convinced HY will waterfall below 6 mid May

YYen Lee

58 posts

Posted by YYen Lee > 2018-04-30 22:54 | Report Abuse

I think the upcoming report will be good since hengyuan company propose to buyback share before qr report out.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-30 23:01 | Report Abuse

propose buyback not necessarily good (compare to other stocks) still maybe just so so or a bit lower....it just to convince a bit only....with IDSS, nothing can challenge it

gsi723

903 posts

Posted by gsi723 > 2018-04-30 23:08 | Report Abuse

If next results poor, WORRY it will suffer bigger drop than LCTITAN...

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-04-30 23:36 | Report Abuse

Run b4 too late

YYen Lee

58 posts

Posted by YYen Lee > 2018-05-01 00:00 | Report Abuse

What the reason that it will suffer lose? Actually what factor is affecting heng yuan?

Posted by SpicyMcDeluxe > 2018-05-01 01:17 | Report Abuse

Wow

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-05-01 08:56 | Report Abuse

aiyo, why today table no open????

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-05-01 08:58 | Report Abuse

margin margin margin squeeze.

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-05-01 09:12 | Report Abuse

if table no open, then can flip table also can

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wl-k1nW4U7I

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-05-01 09:14 | Report Abuse

this one is better, got effect somemore

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MbDAxKW-ueY

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-05-01 09:19 | Report Abuse

Dragon,I am neutral,I only believe in God's will bring perfect changes to mankind,everlasting life,no death,no sicknesses,no wars,no revelries n injustice.Can human government give me the aforesaid changes?No but my God can n soon it will be realised.So I wait patiently for me to achieve it as he is all powerful n faithful.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-05-01 09:21 | Report Abuse

Correction:...God's government will...

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-05-01 09:23 | Report Abuse

Correction:..for him to achieve it..

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-05-01 09:49 | Report Abuse

jenny...the world will be taken over by villains lar...so surely the good will not win.... even if u win...u only producing another new villain.....its that time on earth.....the end times tribulation lar...haha.....but dont give up thay last piece of love and faith u have in jesus for surely he will come to get u when ur time is up....u will see this hope squashed when pakatan lose...hahaha

DACING DACING DACING!

hoolahoo

126 posts

Posted by hoolahoo > 2018-05-01 09:50 | Report Abuse

Gd mrg Jenny & all, from your postings I can guess your personality. You're kinda sincere and honest person, good to have as a friend. If you really wanda a successful and prosperous life you should be able to make it. Send me an email to nicktinglh@yahoo.com and I will send you an ebook free of charge for you to achieve anything you want in life. Helping a good soul is what makes me happy doing.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-05-01 09:54 | Report Abuse

Demudangking you better have him,don't hsve to be a busybody all the time.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-05-01 10:07 | Report Abuse

Ho olahoo,thank you I don't need to read so much to be richer.I am a collector if jades,now I need someone to market my beautiful jades,do you have any genuine buyers to market my jades,if you have let me have your email address.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-05-01 10:11 | Report Abuse

Hoolahoo,you have given your email in your comments,I will email you if you have the source.

Posted by 10154675247544965 > 2018-05-01 10:56 | Report Abuse

Share buy back before QR means the share may soar soon

One week at 7.4-7.8 range. Analytically it maybtrbound above rm 10 after share buyback and QR 1 come out

Buy

Tp rm 15

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-05-01 11:42 | Report Abuse

WHumans always want to rule over others so they won't lack political leaders.Today,no end to rivalries.

kentwoon

1,841 posts

Posted by kentwoon > 2018-05-01 11:57 | Report Abuse

Dragonfruit u punya reban sumatec sudah PN17,

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-05-01 12:49 | Report Abuse

In this world the people that cannot trust the most is the one who is selling you the idea that stock market is an investment. They are the most evil person ever existed.
;)

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-05-01 12:52 | Report Abuse

The person that that selling you unit trust and tell you it is investment and better return than fd is the second most evil person. They are legalised money launderer that still can roam freely without a punishment.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-05-01 12:55 | Report Abuse

People never learn. Look at what happen to Genneva investment scheme, pub lick mutual, Insurance saving plan, endowment plan, any shit plan, basically they charge 5% for their lousy service and make zero return with you hard earn money.
;)

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-05-01 12:57 | Report Abuse

I also want you give me one million, I tell you it is saving plan better return than fd.
I take your money put in fd, I get 4% return from fd, and I give you zero return, I also charge you 5% for the service, total I make 9%, wow easy money for me.
:)

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-05-01 12:59 | Report Abuse

lol....

DACING DACING DACING

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-05-01 13:14 | Report Abuse

Genneva: thank you for keeping billions of money into my account, I can finally living the high life just from the fd, billions in fd, every year got millions in return, super good wow. 1 billion in fd also got 30-40m per year return already.
;)

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-01 13:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > May 1, 2018 12:49 PM | Report Abuse

In this world the people that cannot trust the most is the one who is selling you the idea that stock market is an investment. They are the most evil person ever existed.
;)
================

the record of unit trusts in last 20 years is good....

math teaching with not enough diversification is gambling not investing.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-05-01 13:16 | Report Abuse

Imagine 40m give you spend every year, I can buy new lambo every year already. While you still working hard to pay your ass off the debt.
;)

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-05-01 13:18 | Report Abuse

Unit trust return not good at all.
Please advice kcchongnz for further detail
;)

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-01 13:19 | Report Abuse

Dark Blue with dacing flag
1. Joekitkat (decided oredy).Lousy TEAM LEADER ..keep add phantom namelist
2. Lee Yo Yo
3. kenlee

Bebas flag..(all sort of colours)
1. Moneypedia ( dun sapot both of the above)
2. 3iii....prefer bulan hijau....chg to 3ggg....3 green green grass
3. Pak Haji...bulan hijau...jumped katak from light blue mata cair...bcos...dun like old man lah...apa hal ni..tak respect old man

No colour flag..(homeless one..undecided atas pagar duduk )
1. Abismail
2 titus....kaki katak...jumped again...throw into homeless lah...better make the vote void lah
3 investor48...still ragu ragu...but neber voted dark blue b4
4 KAQ4468...born with dark blue dacing...80% extended family jumped katak to light blue eye flag...last minute will decide jump or dun jump katak...big family oh...macam many not hepi with dark blue dacing
=============

only a few more days to turn over the above.

light blue needs 100% of the educated in order to win.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-01 13:20 | Report Abuse

ed by PlsGiveBonus > May 1, 2018 01:18 PM | Report Abuse

Unit trust return not good at all.
Please advice kcchongnz for further detail
;)
============

facts are on my side.

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-01 13:22 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooo.....light blue eye...light blue eye...light blue eye

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-01 13:22 | Report Abuse

Support light blue eye all the way...

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-01 13:23 | Report Abuse

Come come come..... Lai lai lai...light blue eye

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-05-01 13:24 | Report Abuse

Go attack him I dare you
;)

Performance of unit trust and as on August 16 2016

I have recently read an article in the Personal Wealth section of the Edge Magazine in the September 5 2016 issue. It summarizes the performance of unit trusts, ETF and other assets as shown in Table 1 in the Appendix.

Over the last 5 years, the broad KLSE returns a total of 36.4%, including all dividends, or a CAGR of 6.4%. The average return of the unit trusts investing in Malaysia under “Equity Malaysia” as shown in Table 1 below return a total of 34.2%, or a CAGR of 6.1%, a shade below the return of the broad market. The small and mid-cap funds have done better with a CAGR of 11.7% over the last 5 years. The Global and regional funds have return between 4% to 6.5%, nothing great too. The few ETF we have also return about 5%, nothing to shout about too. These returns from the unit trusts, I believe, have not taken into the upfront fee which ranges from 2% to 6%. This upfront fees would have shaved off another percentage point from the CAGR of the average return on unit trust.

What about putting your money in a closed-end-fund, icap.biz?

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/104256.jsp

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-01 13:25 | Report Abuse

I am done in Desaru....now going to Kluang area...canvassing support for light blue eye all the way... More support coming to light blue eye...