HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.24%)

2.43 - 2.47

33 people like this.

123,787 comment(s). Last comment by Vdhawan 3 hours ago

victory015

341 posts

Posted by victory015 > 2018-04-29 14:54 | Report Abuse

from HY 2017 annual report, the net asset value per share is 6.2, it has inventories of 1 bil, Account Receivable of 1 bil, income is 778 mil, investment CF is 126 mil. The Account Receivable > income. share price > NAVPS . This share has room to drop further, expect it to drop to rm7.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-29 14:57 |

Posted by GENERAL Raider > 2018-04-29 15:07 | Report Abuse

YOU MUST BELIEVE HENGYUAN. WHERE CAN YOU FIND ANOTHER STOCK WITH EPS 300 AND PE 2 IN BURSA ? NEVER

Posted by GENERAL Raider > 2018-04-29 15:07 | Report Abuse

CRACK SPREAD REMAIN HIGH ... TP WILL BE 100-500. NOW ONLY 7.5. SO CHEAP ... STRONG BUY

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-29 15:09 | Report Abuse

alamak telambat bnyk nye nak bace penat!!

Posted by GENERAL Raider > 2018-04-29 15:09 | Report Abuse

HENGYUAN IS EPS WORLD CHAMPION. SEE TENCENT. PE SO HIGH ... IF TENCENT CAN GO 400 HENGYUAN SHOULD BE 4000 ... NOW ONLY 7.5 ... UNTHINKABLE

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-29 15:13 | Report Abuse

alamak3, aiyoo xabih lagi politikka boringnya, bebas la sokong bebas la walaupun confirm kalah tapi snang bleh kritik mana2.... bebas bebas....aiyo simalam latuk ala latang umah zahid, nasib siti nurhaliza takda...kalau dak aku sruh nyanyi lagu cindai...

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-29 15:13 | Report Abuse

*latuk K

Sinopsis

179 posts

Posted by Sinopsis > 2018-04-29 15:21 | Report Abuse

Sauce also said.next week Pre Election rally.HY tp 8.50-10.50.kikikiki

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-29 15:21 | Report Abuse

o yaka dlagon....tala laa aku nampak saja latuk k naik alpahad lia, ingat ala siti skali, takda siti xpayah laaa....aiyoo aku kawan hang kebun saja la dlagon....aiyoyoyo..... kikiki

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-29 15:21 | Report Abuse

*alphard asik typo aje aiyo

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-29 15:26 | Report Abuse

alamak3 lek dulu la, aku nak tunggu dekat 4 linggit lulu....balu masuk sos tiram laaa aiyoo

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-04-29 15:38 | Report Abuse

lol............

thats why when i see ppl started giving irrational excuses, i know it is not the time to buy yet, bro dragon slayer.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-04-29 15:40 | Report Abuse

bro probability,

thats why i said when hy goes below 5, i will have a look.

possibly even below 4 since the refining margin is a moving target.

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-29 15:50 | Report Abuse

Desaru....here we come....light blue all the way

Sinopsis

179 posts

Posted by Sinopsis > 2018-04-29 16:04 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo dragon.black pepper sauce la.just support kenlee sauce.kikikiki

Sinopsis

179 posts

Posted by Sinopsis > 2018-04-29 16:10 | Report Abuse

KYY will push the price to 10.50 before election.if not he's not confident light blue will win the election lor.kikikiki

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-29 17:27 | Report Abuse

Kenlee s sauce really just sauce so far so wrong

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-29 17:38 | Report Abuse

Tongkarat Light Blue Eye GO GO GO , May the Force b with you n team !

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-04-29 17:51 | Report Abuse

Probability..... Please....Don't compare yourself to him.... You cannot compare to him...

He become billionaire from stock trading...Who are you?

In term of career, he worked his way from engineer to successful businessman...Co- founder of IJM Corporation Bhd....Who are you?

Even when he buy then sell and then buy(may be sell again) the HY.... we can learn ....

Stock market tends to be confusing.... we need not be confused by it...

probability posted 29/04/2018 16:08>
why no one dare to come out argue leh......

its very easy to attack a person....but not easy to access market information and interpolate correctly.

the problem with people are that they are too focused on results to criticize someone...but not on the effort placed to ensure correctness on the path.

No one praised me when it shot up from 6 to 16....but the moment i said its not good all wanted to question my credibility..accusing conman etc..

so far not even one dare to question credibility of their godfather...

richman's urine appears like beer kah? simple answer - vested interest leh....kikiki

12,923 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-04-29 18:53 | Report Abuse

>>>probability he is a man without any substance.......worthless piece of shit.

to me he is of the most inferior genes...fxxking his female descendents would feel like fxxking a piece of plastic - doll.

this kinda of shit genes can easily be produced and replaced with A.I...

there is zero emotional satisfaction...zero values being around with such a character.

feelings, love, compassion, ethics is everything to me...

Money a billion cannot buy me sincerity and real emotions.

I dont find any value from a person like him....may be son of prostitutes like u need it (mneo).

my dog deserves a 100 time more respect than him.
29/04/2018 18:40<<<

Once again, another stupid post by probability.

12,923 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-04-29 18:58 | Report Abuse

Probability.

Since you sold at 6, your emotions and behaviour have been interestingly different.

klee

3,183 posts

Posted by klee > 2018-04-29 19:14 | Report Abuse

probability,calm down,i understand how you feel....from hero to zero.

gator

390 posts

Posted by gator > 2018-04-29 19:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by gator > Apr 29, 2018 07:21 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by probability > Apr 29, 2018 06:40 PM | Report Abuse

he is a man without any substance.......worthless piece of shit.

to me he is of the most inferior genes...fxxking his female descendents would feel like fxxking a piece of plastic - doll.

there is zero emotional satisfaction...zero values being around with such a character.

I dont find any value from a person like him....may be son of prostitutes like u need it (mneo).

--------
Posted by probability > Apr 29, 2018 07:02 PM | Report Abuse

well, its frustrating for me to see humans cant see the obvious...as such i may need to come up with messages that stirs deeper emotions.

why the fxxk did mneo need to bring that person and compare with me? whats his problem...

----
Posted by klee > Apr 29, 2018 07:14 PM | Report Abuse

-----------

Probability,

I think u should take a break from this forum and reevaluate yourself. Perhaps u should follow Raider's example and meditate in Tibet.

And please,please bite your tongue and refrain from profanities. It will calm u down a lot. Sincerely...

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-29 19:25 | Report Abuse

Not appropriate to abuse people here lah , if feel so strongly about someone, love or hate , face that person directly.
can still make money from market if dare go in again , recover losses if stay cool n make the right calls.
Like sslee , Tongkarat....

SmartyAlek

885 posts

Posted by SmartyAlek > 2018-04-29 19:29 | Report Abuse

you can see a lot of a person when you see them lose in gambling

SmartyAlek

885 posts

Posted by SmartyAlek > 2018-04-29 19:29 | Report Abuse

next stop rm12 by next Qr

SmartyAlek

885 posts

Posted by SmartyAlek > 2018-04-29 19:35 | Report Abuse

your buy call at??

SmartyAlek

885 posts

Posted by SmartyAlek > 2018-04-29 19:40 | Report Abuse

I will visit you in Muda forum after its Qr results.

gator

390 posts

Posted by gator > 2018-04-29 19:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by probability > Apr 29, 2018 07:27 PM | Report Abuse

I have no issues staying calm....but first ask people like mneo not to stir.

I think such messages are needed during the election period as only then some parties would be able to think out of the box...

these are the fundamental root cause of the divisions.

------

If u are vulgar with words, it reflects inner anger.

SmartyAlek

885 posts

Posted by SmartyAlek > 2018-04-29 19:48 | Report Abuse

when a person kept buying player it came out banker. when he finally decided to switch to banker, the wind also went against him. Spot that person you will win big

SmartyAlek

885 posts

Posted by SmartyAlek > 2018-04-29 19:49 | Report Abuse

And a lot of times this person kicks and curse, as if the world caused him to lose. So he will lose more

klee

3,183 posts

Posted by klee > 2018-04-29 19:50 | Report Abuse

probability,it is you who are acting like a undisciplined kid who has lost his candy and yelling like a maniac.

probability > Apr 29, 2018 07:37 PM | Report Abuse

smarty...i realize i have been talking to kids as if they are adults..apologies for my disturbing messages...will delete soon..bye..

gator

390 posts

Posted by gator > 2018-04-29 19:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by SmartyAlek > Apr 29, 2018 07:48 PM | Report Abuse

when a person kept buying player it came out banker. when he finally decided to switch to banker, the wind also went against him. Spot that person you will win big

-------

LOL...but has got some logic as I have gone through the same experience in my younger days..

klee

3,183 posts

Posted by klee > 2018-04-29 19:52 | Report Abuse

if there is an iota of shame left in you,probability...go away...

12,923 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-04-29 19:54 | Report Abuse

Probability should just invest quietly.

gator

390 posts

Posted by gator > 2018-04-29 19:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by probability > Apr 29, 2018 07:51 PM | Report Abuse

yes i have anger, my anger is purely due to this stupidity of the public as per below:

guess i had done my level best to convey...

will try to refrain from anger fueled messages further.

good luck guys..bye for now.

Posted by probability > Apr 29, 2018 07:31 PM | Report Abuse X

I hate it when... just because one has power & financial status...the public values them for own monetary self interest neglecting the more important principles in life.

This is precisely the reason why the country has gone down the drain...

-------

Get rid of the anger and u will reap the benefits. It is not easy but start by finding inner calm and peace. It has to be a conscious mental effort.

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-29 20:02 | Report Abuse

This world is yin yang , not everyone will sell their principles for money n status , many will, but will alway have the LIght. Fight back so that’s why now have PH .

sell

2,453 posts

Posted by sell > 2018-04-29 20:39 | Report Abuse

Don't cheatlah. Read AR 2017 KYY not in top 30 shareholders.

Posted by Sinopsis > Apr 29, 2018 04:10 PM | Report Abuse
KYY will push the price to 10.50 before election.if not he's not confident light blue will win the election lor.kikikiki

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-04-29 21:06 | Report Abuse

Probability.... Stock market consists of many types of people(good and bad people....remember zero sum game!!)...

If you cannot tolerate Godfather's behaviour, then you may consider other type of investment.... He at least disclose his actions which causes anger in you(actually if you understand why he did the buy,sell, buy etc and considering his exposure in political arena..it is quite logical).... There are worst type of people(the one who will not cause anger to you but bring your hard-earned money and laugh all the way to his bank without you knowing)...

However, this doesnot justify your action to spread rumour to instil fear in HY..... Please also donot tell plain lie.....I really hate people doing that.....

----------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by gator > Apr 29, 2018 07:21 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by probability > Apr 29, 2018 06:40 PM | Report Abuse

he is a man without any substance.......worthless piece of shit.

--------
Posted by probability > Apr 29, 2018 07:02 PM | Report Abuse

well, its frustrating for me to see humans cant see the obvious...as such i may need to come up with messages that stirs deeper emotions.

why the fxxk did mneo need to bring that person and compare with me? whats his problem...

----
Posted by klee > Apr 29, 2018 07:14 PM | Report Abuse

-----------

Probability,

I think u should take a break from this forum and reevaluate yourself. Perhaps u should follow Raider's example and meditate in Tibet.

And please,please bite your tongue and refrain from profanities. It will calm u down a lot. Sincerely...

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-29 21:11 | Report Abuse

mneo, you want to interact with me? very simple, do not bring anyone including myself in the subject of discussions...

discuss & argue with me purely on the facts/information i present, on any inconsistency, contradiction, errors, insufficient evidence to back up...etc..

do not speculate on my intentions nor use psychological arguments...

if you chose the latter..be prepared for equally psychological arguments from my side.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-29 21:41 | Report Abuse

dragon sula la titon lulu esok mau silam pokok maaa...yeahhh esok aku cuti lagi.main2 pokok lama sikit...yeay yeah yihaaa...mari yalan2 lihat keundahan alam

Posted by 10154675247544965 > 2018-04-29 21:52 | Report Abuse

Rm 2 eps. TP rm 15

Buy

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-29 22:31 | Report Abuse

aiyo dlagon tongkarat ka, aiyo jangan sekarat sula laaa...olang politik kena politactic laaa....aiyo xtau lah mau cakap...aiyooyo kikiki

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-29 22:33 | Report Abuse

aiyo hengyuan mau ka lapat ampat linggit, ini maciam, kita tengok la lulu....aiyoyoy kikiki

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-29 22:51 | Report Abuse

يلامت مالم سموا.

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-29 23:06 | Report Abuse

Prick, you lost it again ah? Told you many times to let the cut-loss episode go, then only you can move forward.

I honestly doubt Koon Yew Yin is going to like what you wrote about him, his descendents and his genes.

And you called mneo’s mother a prostitute! You are sick! For the umpteen time, drop the mother thing. You did that to Don Choivo and you did that to me. What’s with you and using vulgarities against other people’s mother? You bloody low life! Ptui!

Dare to curse others, have the balls to leave your message here. Dont delete. Told you before, in this digital world you cant delete your tracks. Scared KYY revenge?

—————

probability he is a man without any substance.......worthless piece of shit.

29/04/2018 18:40<<<

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-04-29 23:15 |

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-29 23:16 | Report Abuse

Hilarious. You broke all the mirrors in your house and office? Smartphone got sefie feature, can be a mirror too.

—————

Posted by probability > Apr 29, 2018 09:11 PM | Report Abuse

mneo, you want to interact with me? very simple, do not bring anyone including myself in the subject of discussions...

discuss & argue with me purely on the facts/information i present, on any inconsistency, contradiction, errors, insufficient evidence to back up...etc..

do not speculate on my intentions nor use psychological arguments...

if you chose the latter..be prepared for equally psychological arguments from my side.

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-29 23:17 | Report Abuse

Here he goes again!

—————

Posted by probability > Apr 29, 2018 11:16 PM | Report Abuse

little John, not so sure about quality of Koon's genes...but surely along the line your ancestors must have been a prostitute. Common...be proud of it...she would have made big money.