HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.26%)

2.39 - 2.46

33 people like this.

123,785 comment(s). Last comment by kebling98 2 days ago

TakeProfits

1,229 posts

Posted by TakeProfits > 2018-12-30 15:46 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny, better to stay away from oats...have Vegas instead..Carbs are not good as creates depressive moods of Hyuan share price go down. Enjoy, and we don't know where the bottom is for Hyuan. Buy and invest ...at these prices. Try cut carbs out and see how you feel...

Posted by apolloang > 2018-12-30 15:51 | Report Abuse

already make a few rounds from this counter,when I sold people here said why make so little and cabut,cos I already know not worth so much,the profit for the last 5 years also not consistant

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 16:25 | Report Abuse

stockraider said can reach rm40...

if typo rm4 correct lah...

hahahaa

Posted by apolloang > 2018-12-30 16:29 | Report Abuse

cakap punya orang tak mati only dengar punya yang mati

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 16:39 | Report Abuse

tak mati takpe...jgn jadi gila-gila

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SjwJj4LO_aE

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-12-30 23:35 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooooooooo....aiyoyo

Veron_teo

1,492 posts

Posted by Veron_teo > 2018-12-31 12:49 | Report Abuse

RM150 tp

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-12-31 13:47 | Report Abuse

Take profit,Oats are not crabs but with high fibers for digestion n cleansing.

TakeProfits

1,229 posts

Posted by TakeProfits > 2018-12-31 16:32 | Report Abuse

Fam jenny .oats got gluten lar...too much not good. Anyway, if it's good,for you..Enjoy..I like oats but not the processed one and I dnt take too much oats.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-12-31 22:27 | Report Abuse

Takeprofits raw oats are better than processed ones but for convenient reason,I consume it instead of rice.

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-12-31 23:00 | Report Abuse

Bye bye 2018.....welcome 2019....

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-12-31 23:09 | Report Abuse

When Jesus was born there were many shepherds greeted him at his stable where he was sleeping there.The shepherds were out in the field looking for grass to feed the sheep.Hence the weather must be warm enough for the sheep to be exposed.Hence 25th December which fell in winter could not be the birthday of Jesus as it was too cold for the sheep to be out in the field.Together with other factors we believe it may be September.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-12-31 23:32 | Report Abuse

Bible recorded two birthdays where innocent ones were headed,one was a baker who was headed on egyptian Pharoah's birthday when Joseph was in prison.Another occassion was John the baptised was beheaded by King Her of on his birthday to appease his adulterous wife who hated John for exposing her sin.
Jesus instructed his disciples to commemorate his death as he died for mankind so we did it yearly to remember it.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-12-31 23:36 | Report Abuse

Polycarp,same to you n thank you for the fine greeting.

Veron_teo

1,492 posts

Posted by Veron_teo > 2019-01-01 11:52 | Report Abuse

back to 19.2 this year?

TakeProfits

1,229 posts

Posted by TakeProfits > 2019-01-02 03:30 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny's, winter grass grows better...lar. Haha. Depends on the severity of winter. Ayoh yoh Fam Jenny, you really fighter cuk, don't know exactly any birthdays just have a day, no need to be exact lar...Hohum. I like a whute Christmas. Interesting lar. You wanna summer Christmas, oso eh sai...Haha. We go together teh tarik to celebrate Jesus birth Ok. Your email and phone number. Haha..

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-01-02 11:51 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooooooooooo....aiyoyo

TakeProfits

1,229 posts

Posted by TakeProfits > 2019-01-02 17:15 | Report Abuse

Hey demusang....slowly but surely lat. For lady need a lot of gentleness. Hmmm, hengyuan yoyo, just be patient yar, Fam Jenny...

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-01-02 18:43 | Report Abuse

I won't be involved in shares anymore,it is too risky for me,not my cup of drink.

Posted by tecpowerr > 2019-01-02 18:57 |

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-01-02 21:56 | Report Abuse

Uhuk uhuk.....ala butut kaaaaa

Posted by chickenputih > 2019-01-03 14:31 | Report Abuse

go go go

ajibkor

168 posts

Posted by ajibkor > 2019-01-04 04:00 | Report Abuse

Vote back BN in GE15.

Fam Jenny I won't be involved in shares anymore,it is too risky for me,not my cup of drink.
02/01/2019 18:43

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-01-04 09:15 | Report Abuse

I lost heavily during BN's time not now.I blame the persons who were in charge of the listed companies,they lacked integrity of responsibity.

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2019-01-04 09:16 | Report Abuse

Where is my rm42?

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2019-01-04 09:20 | Report Abuse

说好的幸福呢?

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-01-04 11:19 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo....chow kit road....aiyoooooooooo

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2019-01-04 12:03 | Report Abuse

CNY is coming Babi sudah datang... better dont play play......

Op3rs

397 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2019-01-04 12:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by polycarp > Jan 4, 2019 12:04 PM | Report Abuse

One real story about a work
colleage who was tall and attractive.
She used to be a hooker. One day
she was asked to meet a client at
a room hotel. Guess she he was
surprised when she found it was her
uncle.

Then? i buy popcorn first

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2019-01-04 16:51 | Report Abuse

wah....up 25sen d, why i no all in RM4.30?

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-01-04 18:28 | Report Abuse

warning! bursa unhealthy

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-01-04 18:45 | Report Abuse

The whole Malaysian economy is dead especially in markets,very poor purchasing power.

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2019-01-04 20:16 | Report Abuse

Bursa is alive and kicking up. Good performance.

Posted by Bull in end of winter > 2019-01-04 23:46 | Report Abuse

I was thinking of buying Hengyuan but it already shot up today!

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2019-01-05 12:26 | Report Abuse

itu white house boss yesterday say phone call opec monopoly so we get cheap oil. gg malaysia.

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2019-01-05 12:26 | Report Abuse

they say cheap oil gooding for refinery margin. where's it?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-01-05 13:19 | Report Abuse

Polycarp,I mean business in street markets is very poor not the bursa.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-01-05 13:55 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny, if you have some spare cash...try to hop in hibi this Monday....it wont take too long to make some $$..

good luck

Posted by Choivo Capital > 2019-01-05 13:56 | Report Abuse

probability,

That is a very dangerous thing to say.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-01-05 13:57 | Report Abuse

i am just returning a favor to her lor...spare cash...dont put on so much...

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-01-05 14:05 | Report Abuse

and if you are holding hengyuan..its better to let go everything and transfer to hibiscus...

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-01-05 15:23 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooooooooooooo.....

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-01-05 16:00 | Report Abuse

The principle of making money from Hibiscus is the same principle adopted by Lungfish.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vGj3XJjPIuU

It just needs to wait to be given life, it can never die.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-01-05 16:52 | Report Abuse

Polycarp,I an selling cystrals n reading glasses in the morning markets n this morning I was there.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-01-05 17:06 | Report Abuse

Probability,I am not interested to dabble in shares anymore.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-01-05 17:11 | Report Abuse

ok..perhaps you should move your chit chat with polycarp to hibiscus forum....

i feel depressing when someone chat in hengyuan forum...

the future is too bleak here...

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-01-05 17:13 | Report Abuse

I cook patin fish nearly everyday,it has a lot of oil n I was told it was the best fish for health esp for lungs.

Posted by factorrumour > 2019-01-05 22:14 | Report Abuse

cheap sale cheap sale, next round push beyond rm20 u korek your mata out also wont believe ahh