HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.26%)

2.39 - 2.46

33 people like this.

123,785 comment(s). Last comment by kebling98 1 day ago

Panorama1

971 posts

Posted by Panorama1 > 2020-02-18 11:34 | Report Abuse

Of course, exit. Bought < 3.50 & already > 4.50. It is not glove related stocks, so cannot be greedy.

aloha

267 posts

Posted by aloha > 2020-02-18 12:19 | Report Abuse

correction .....good time to collect

aloha

267 posts

Posted by aloha > 2020-02-18 15:22 | Report Abuse

queuing 4.18 30

aloha

267 posts

Posted by aloha > 2020-02-18 15:34 | Report Abuse

done

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-02-18 15:36 | Report Abuse

.... Interesting...

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-02-18 15:37 | Report Abuse

Tmr 2 wave

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2020-02-18 15:50 | Report Abuse

oil no up
crack spread no up
euro5 belum ready

i also dunno up what.

buy je la

Posted by apolloang > 2020-02-18 16:00 | Report Abuse

pump and dump by koon again.....hehe

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2020-02-18 16:03 | Report Abuse

want up can, ask europe plants on fire then no prob

28,412 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-02-18 16:34 | Report Abuse

Sell

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2020-02-18 17:16 | Report Abuse

T+2

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-02-18 17:17 | Report Abuse

... Wow....

Hihi!!

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-02-18 17:17 | Report Abuse

TP22 no change!!

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2020-02-18 17:34 | Report Abuse

pang72, possible.

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2020-02-18 17:56 | Report Abuse

Many trapped?

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-02-18 17:58 | Report Abuse

coz fly ka?

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-02-18 18:09 | Report Abuse

Wait a while la!!
There must be a reason to chase up the stock.

.. Good result..?
... Merger...?
... Ne CEO...?

28,412 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-02-18 19:09 |

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2020-02-18 19:37 | Report Abuse

Why run didn't u all notice the sochai golden finger stock GOD asked you all to buy today meh ?
Must be hiding in the jungles now ! In stock market don't show off lah for heaven sake . If all know when to buy and sell , by obvious reasons we cannot see beggars on the streets mah and who would want to do business .

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-02-18 19:49 | Report Abuse

I like shout buy because when up then nobody praise you but all cursing you when price down!

This is life!

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-02-18 19:52 | Report Abuse

......... This is how I make money because I know when to shout buy....... But you didn't.

gsi723

903 posts

Posted by gsi723 > 2020-02-18 22:59 | Report Abuse

HY was up due to someone in Shell Singapore refinery hit by corona virus??

aloha

267 posts

Posted by aloha > 2020-02-19 09:09 | Report Abuse

nice movement

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-02-19 09:09 |

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-02-19 09:09 | Report Abuse

Toward tp22...

jr2911

108 posts

Posted by jr2911 > 2020-02-19 11:10 | Report Abuse

is the current price still good to buy

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-02-19 12:03 | Report Abuse

No good to buy now! Move to powerwell!

jr2911

108 posts

Posted by jr2911 > 2020-02-19 15:32 | Report Abuse

noted and thanks pang72

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-02-19 18:25 | Report Abuse

Jr, I hope you earn at powerwell...

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2020-02-21 10:52 | Report Abuse

Bought Hengyuan
500 @ 4.25
5,000 @ 3.91
50,000 @ 3.88
Waiting to buy 100,000 units btwn 3.30-3.50
All in to buy 500,000 if it dropped to 3.20!!!

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2020-02-21 10:59 | Report Abuse

Good, best time to buy.

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2020-02-21 11:11 | Report Abuse

Please make it to 5.00, I sell all!!

aloha

267 posts

Posted by aloha > 2020-02-21 11:42 | Report Abuse

something brewing......just matter of time

aloha

267 posts

Posted by aloha > 2020-02-21 12:07 | Report Abuse

after BAT, Hengyuan turn to be the superstar

jr2911

108 posts

Posted by jr2911 > 2020-02-21 12:36 | Report Abuse

pang72, no profit yet from Powerwell yet. can it still be hold?
btw, looks like Hengyuan is good today

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-02-23 11:11 | Report Abuse

in a market where demand is decreasing...and refinery is in excess capacity..
crack spread can only go down...

do not gamble on momentary spike in earnings...its not worth it..its not sustainable

the only time to touch this stock is when u see oil trading above 70 usd/brl

the price gives an idea on barrels consumed - demand

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-02-23 11:15 | Report Abuse

better to go for utility stocks which has 25 years recurring earnings certainty...

at such low interest rate....volatile market...certainty of earnings is the new game in stock market

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2020-02-23 11:16 | Report Abuse

BURSAMASTER here...+ his accomplice Investhor...PUMP & DUMP ALERT!!!!!!

GooShem

1,330 posts

Posted by GooShem > 2020-02-23 11:24 | Report Abuse

result soon. wait result first

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-02-23 11:27 | Report Abuse

he is just speculating via hope...as the price appears very low to its 2017 high..

remember the 2 cents dividend

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2020-02-23 12:54 | Report Abuse

i feel the need to defend myself as some newbs have mentioned my name in their comment

dompeilee is a famous do-nothing-but-diss-other-people-stock kind of person..you can see, he doesn't write anything article..the only thing he does is go around, talk bad things and talk big on certain counters as if he made big money..

i don't think people like Bursamaster will feel the need to entertain or reply to your comment..even HENGYUAN you are calling pump and dump when the market volume has been consistent for a few days..the above sharing is really beneficial to market readers compared to your worthless comment

again i reiterate, that i do know Bursamaster in real life..i respect people who are putting effort trying to share facts with the market..rather than useless people who do nothing and are toxic to others..wish you the best to you and the cave you live in, mr dompeilee

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2020-02-23 12:54 | Report Abuse

@probability..i think your comments..are too speculative..the article above had provided all charts on the reasons that might support the price..eventhough there is temporary effect of coronavirus..

my question to you is..what proof do you say market demand is increasing and refinery is in excess capacity? please provide me any news link that might backup this comment..

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-02-23 14:20 | Report Abuse

the demand for oil is decreasing as reflected by the oil price...you can see aviation and all other logistics dropped significantly due to coronavirus....

This means, the current refining capacity is in excess to the amount it has to refine...

remember, crack spread has to be way higher than 9 usd/brl.....i wont reveal much so that the market does not get smarter than me...

all i can advise is the risk is not worth it...go for the 25 years recurring earnings utility stock

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2020-02-23 15:49 | Report Abuse

@probability..i think we shall let the market to decide..i best believe that market trades on future prospect and not past..coronavirus is temporary and wont last forever..as for Malaysia locally, our PM is announcing stimulus package on 27/2/2020 which might potentially see also oil & gas sector as a beneficiary..

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2020-02-23 19:21 | Report Abuse

This type of gomen. Can fly kite d

Posted by MillionMindset > 2020-02-24 23:48 | Report Abuse

I show hand already to buy hengyuan... expect it rise tomorrow.

carurhead

211 posts

Posted by carurhead > 2020-02-25 01:45 | Report Abuse

After two days of Consecutive dropping of Dow Jones, normally it will start to rise in 3rd days.

Carurhead
Success people see future.

lamching

119 posts

Posted by lamching > 2020-02-25 09:05 | Report Abuse

Look like will rise later today...