HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.26%)

2.39 - 2.46

33 people like this.

123,785 comment(s). Last comment by kebling98 1 day ago

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-09-03 19:02 | Report Abuse

sslee done it again...

What a beautiful brilliant discovery! thanks sslee

Posted by Sslee > Sep 3, 2022 6:17 PM | Report Abuse

If you look into HRC quarterly report.
On 31/12/19. NAPS is RM 6.7045.
Q1 end 31/03/20 EPS negative 41.37 cents but NAPS is now RM 7.4418

Posted by Sslee > Sep 3, 2022 6:32 PM | Report Abuse

You can check what is the mogas92 crack spread on 31/03/2020.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-09-03 19:32 | Report Abuse

@MM, did you have a look at what sslee shared above?

you can find the chart for Mogas92 here to trace its value on 30/3/2020

www.tradingview.com/symbols/NYMEX-D1N1%21/

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-03 19:34 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-03 19:34 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh you sound like ada conspiracy theory leh. Stock market is like casino lah. Judi is like this lah. Some win of course some will lose in the casino lah. Banker win the most lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Johnzhang

Since June 2022, a group of Agents coordinated malicious attacks on HY with ulterior motives. The Agents have been spamming days and nights with all sorts of disinformation, half truth stories and baseless assumptions , ultimately driving good stock to far lower that its fair value.

The Agents are capitalizing on the fragile market sentiment and serious lack of market liquidity to drive away whatever little buying interest and caused fearful and weaker retailers to dump their shares at huge discounts. The modus operandi of the agents is very obvious, trade manipulations is obvious.

Just beware that the Agents are not angels to safeguard small and retail investors’ interest. They are instead preying on unsuspecting retailers.

The Agents and the bosses behind are now collecting cheap shares again.

25 minutes ago

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-03 19:36 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-03 19:37 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-03 19:39 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-03 19:44 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-03 19:44 |

Johnzhang

3,068 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2022-09-03 19:45 | Report Abuse

Beware of Agents out there to prey on you !
Since June 2022, a group of Agents coordinated malicious attacks on HY with ulterior motives. The Agents have been spamming days and nights with all sorts of disinformation, half truth stories and baseless assumptions , ultimately driving good stock to far lower that its fair value.

The Agents are capitalizing on the fragile market sentiment and serious lack of market liquidity to drive away whatever little buying interest and caused fearful and weaker retailers to dump their shares at huge discounts. The modus operandi of the agents is very obvious, trade manipulations is obvious.

Are these Agents angels to safeguard you interest ? Think carefully, They are instead preying on unsuspecting retailers.

The Agents and the bosses behind them are now collecting cheap shares from unwary retailers .

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-03 19:46 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-03 19:48 | Report Abuse

Must understand how penkritik will behave lah. When they attack they will not have any mercy one lah. Until proven wrong they will quietly hiding in the cave lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

@ular, oh i see...sad i had wasted so much time to convince MM :(...

will spend my energy for others

23 seconds ago

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-03 19:48 |

Johnzhang

3,068 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2022-09-03 19:53 | Report Abuse

Ular, Genting Casino is fairer gambling ground . Magnum and Btoto also not bad . Better place your bets there.

Posted by UlarSawa > 13 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haiyoh you sound like ada conspiracy theory leh. Stock market is like casino lah. Judi is like this lah. Some win of course some will lose in the casino lah. Banker win the most lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-03 19:55 |

Johnzhang

3,068 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2022-09-03 20:13 | Report Abuse

Ular, ini Jerichomy kau punya kawan kah?
Saya kira-kira dia ada kes mental. Saya perhatikan dia macam minat dampingi Ular. Hehehe
————-
Posted by Jerichomy > 11 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Hey ular sawa just try to be nice. Why pengkritik Him

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-09-03 20:14 | Report Abuse

Wow all 3 cracks (diesel, jet fuel, mogas92) go up yesterday, by a lot! Monday Hengyuan and Petron can also go up, by a lot

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-09-03 20:16 | Report Abuse

@Tehka, Monday the crack spread will explode further...

Russia delays reopening of Nord Stream in blow to gas-starved Europe

https://www.reuters.com/business/energy/russia-says-nord-stream-gas-supplies-still-risk-stoking-european-fears-2022-09-02/

5,599 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-03 20:24 | Report Abuse

PSAi3alert
Genuine Loans / Genuine Hedging / Original Cloned Rubber Stamps / Fat 'Kap Nar' running in the street businesses:
- Serba
- Air Asia
- Perak Transit
- MyEG
- Hibiscus
- Heng Yuan

Original Cloned Rubber Stamps / Fat 'Kap Nar' running in the street businesses:
- PentaMaster
- Greatech
- UCrest
- KeyAsic
- ARBB

Just to be fair, do you see the China and Philipine boss of HRC and Petronm:
Draw millions and hundred million in CEO/Chairman/MD/director fees and bonus like Shahril and Tony and many others?
Cash call year after year like Jaks, Serba and many other companies?
Reward themselve with free share grant (LTIP), ESOS, warrant and etc?

The China and Philipine boss are doing a favor for Malaysians by taking up Shell and ESSO refinery in Malaysia because ESSO and Shell do not intend to upgrade their Malaysia refinery with huge CAPEX to produce low sulfur petrol and diesel. They prefer to spend their money on their refinery complex in Singapore.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-03 20:36 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-03 20:36 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-03 20:37 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-03 20:37 | Report Abuse

Data everyday pun ada. Up down up down leh. Up time you are correct. Down time are not mah. Thats why data driven one harga saham pun up down lor. Mana ada always good data one all the way mah. Same as the share price also mah. Ada up ada down pun follow data mah. If you think data good always good and up then you wait until your TP lah. Stock market mana ada everyone also on the same direction lah. Mostly pun judi mentality already after kena tricked b4 mah. Orang cakap money in your pocket is real one. Money in the bursa still not your one mah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Johnzhang

Pity the unsuspecting retailers who fall prey to the Agents/attackers.
————-
Posted by tehka > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Wow all 3 cracks (diesel, jet fuel, mogas92) go up yesterday, by a lot! Monday Hengyuan and Petron can also go up, by a lot

12 minutes ago

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-03 20:38 |

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-09-03 20:40 | Report Abuse

The chairman of HRC, Mr. Wang, Youde, he is the chairman of Shandong Hengyuan Petrochemical Company since 2001. He is the Deputy Mayor of Linyi County in China from 2001-2013.
Shandong Hengyuan has a registered website at www.hyshjt.com and doing business since 1970. There is nothing shady about this company, they have been doing business for a long time. Very confident Hengyuan is not a china red chip company

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-03 20:40 | Report Abuse

sslee

more KBK classes
liabilities are profits
you have not completed your Paris Hilton lesson yet

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-03 20:40 | Report Abuse

You all still have the old thinking leh. Must follow the trend leh. You think all the younger generation still have old thinking meh. Invest and wait meh. They all want fast money mah. Fast in fast out take the money from bursa mah. Mana like old apek uncle aunty pakcik makcik punya thinking leh. Old generations also need to adapt to new trend leh. Else left behind leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-03 20:43 | Report Abuse

Red chip is always red chip. You cannot change the people thinking it is not a red chip. Haiyoh
Correct?

tehka

The chairman of HRC, Mr. Wang, Youde, he is the chairman of Shandong Hengyuan Petrochemical Company since 2001. He is the Deputy Mayor of Linyi County in China from 2001-2013.
Shandong Hengyuan has a registered website at www.hyshjt.com and doing business since 1970. There is nothing shady about this company, they have been doing business for a long time. Very confident Hengyuan is not a china red chip company

21 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-03 20:45 | Report Abuse

You see uncle koon also follow the younger generation thinking. Beli saham pun not very long term anymore leh. YAB paktua also old age fighter leading a group of fighters also doing the same leh. So dont blame them why like this also leh. Trend mah. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-03 20:47 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-03 20:49 | Report Abuse

Hari hari bising siapa con siapa. Siapa cheat siapa. As long in bursa semua pun judi juga. Correct?

6,291 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-09-03 20:56 | Report Abuse

I though ask u all sell in my post.click my name,see the comment.move around my page with chart.see.

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-03 21:03 |

6,291 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-09-03 21:13 | Report Abuse

Come on.see the news.use the brain money missing cannot be all bn take.must also investigate ph also.these i call bias on decision.even najib wrong i also say in some blog.got wrong.
When got chance never have chat with the government.wht the person want.ply to much politic.politic.
Me have talk to rafizi ramli,pj yb and mp from ph.

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-03 21:18 | Report Abuse

Michael Kwok can write good English until all the white cannot understand it.
I also cannot understand it.
What is the biggest joke in town ?
Still can teach TA using English.
Hope his students can understand him.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-03 21:21 |

hope888

32 posts

Posted by hope888 > 2022-09-03 22:08 | Report Abuse

Is it RM100 or RM10 dividend? Please confirm.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-03 22:10 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-03 22:16 |

titan3322

2,446 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2022-09-03 22:25 | Report Abuse

Lots of OKU in this forum. Anyway HY would not be a good investment for long term

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-03 22:27 |

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-03 22:32 |

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-03 22:32 |

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-03 22:36 |

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-03 22:40 |

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-03 22:42 | Report Abuse

Dear i3lurker,
I never attack any person in I3.
I will avoid any posting in I3.
You should know who starts to attack me.
I want to stop any posting in I3 to avoid any argument.
I will forgive anyone here.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-09-03 22:43 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-03 22:46 | Report Abuse

You Suiyee Accountant also stop it leh. Takda look at mirror one kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333

stop it

making money is easy if you do the right things for the right reason
money pours into my bank account easily and USD convert to RM is very easy money

1 minute ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-03 22:48 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-03 22:49 |