HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.26%)

2.39 - 2.46

33 people like this.

123,785 comment(s). Last comment by kebling98 15 hours ago

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-08 13:32 |

Ali123456

17 posts

Posted by Ali123456 > 2022-09-08 13:35 | Report Abuse

All those spammers and troublemakers are FAILURE as they are wasting their life on spamming , bullying people and inflicting financial harm on others. The day of reckoning will soon come!

vinc3362

244 posts

Posted by vinc3362 > 2022-09-08 13:35 | Report Abuse

Poisoning i3 forums won't bankrupt OTB lah, he got the skills to make money and know how to cut loss.
The only way to win OTB is you have to upgrade your skills and able to perform better than him.

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-08 13:37 | Report Abuse

Income is also another naysayer here.
Do not think others are small kid.
Your bad intention is known to many here.

Ali123456

17 posts

Posted by Ali123456 > 2022-09-08 13:39 | Report Abuse

qqq333, the day of reckoning will come to you soon!
Just stop the nonsense.

Posted by IncomeFcukMother > 2022-09-08 13:42 | Report Abuse

Hokkien saying..lau kau wear clothes also a lau kau.Itu boss saya cakap.Income thinks he shows a picture of him in jacket and tie , he is some intellectual.I ask my phd colleagues from Dhaka uni also put him in the pocket.Mahbob wants to Fcuk your mother.

5,591 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-08 13:46 | Report Abuse

Just a food for thought.

Just to be fair, do you see the China and Philipine boss of HRC and Petronm:
Draw millions and hundred million in CEO/Chairman/MD/director fees and bonus like Shahril and Tony and many others?

Cash call PP, RI with free warrants and etc year after year like Jaks, Serba and many other companies?

Reward themselve with free share grant (LTIP), ESOS, warrant and etc?

5,591 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-08 13:59 | Report Abuse

Ali123456 qqq333, the day of reckoning will come to you soon!
Just stop the nonsense

qqq3 is now living in his own karmic cycle of hatred, jealousy, unloved, loneliness and misforture.

You create you own (Karmic Cycle)
The Great Law tells us whatever you give; you shall receive; whether it is positive or negative. Life is an endless knots interlinking of cause and effect, a Karmic cycle that continues eternally.

The Law of Change
History repeats itself until we learn from it and change our path.
The endless knots can only be unknotted unless and until you’ve learned what you need to in order to create a different future.
The future is still in your hand, if only you addressed something fundamental that need changing and thus create a new Karmic Cycle.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-09-08 14:05 | Report Abuse

the company is paying Dividend without anybody forcing them to do so...

they are surely not doing this to goreng the share price

it just simply means the future prospects of earnings is good

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-08 14:11 | Report Abuse

I feel that the board of directors need to use the "10% shares buyback" to support the share price.
All stocks listed in KLSE needs some speculation, of course I did not say "to Goreng the stock".
If the share price is too cheap, need to show some support so that all investors have confidence on the stock.

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-09-08 14:16 |

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-09-08 14:16 |

5,591 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-08 14:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3333 > Sep 8, 2022 2:04 PM | Report Abuse
Crude at 82.

You better quickly sell your Hibby

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-08 14:25 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-08 14:31 | Report Abuse

Why like this. Post removed why. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by MoneyMakers > 13 minutes ago |

MoneyMakers

6,939 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 13 minutes ago |

Post removed.Why

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-08 14:32 | Report Abuse

You mean to borrow money to buyback company shares. Correct?

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 19 minutes ago | Report Abuse

I feel that the board of directors need to use the "10% shares buyback" to support the share price.
All stocks listed in KLSE needs some speculation, of course I did not say "to Goreng the stock".
If the share price is too cheap, need to show some support so that all investors have confidence on the stock.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-08 14:34 | Report Abuse

You mean pay peanut 30mil is good prospect company. While earning few hundred millions profit. Somemore with borrowed money. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by probability > 26 minutes ago | Report Abuse

the company is paying Dividend without anybody forcing them to do so...

they are surely not doing this to goreng the share price

it just simply means the future prospects of earnings is good

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-08 14:35 | Report Abuse

Really you shy one. You still at here. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by qqq3333 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

When I wrong I shy one...

But since I not wrong I not shy...

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-08 14:35 | Report Abuse

How you know he lost everything. You check his bank acct. Correct?

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 9 minutes ago | Report Abuse

qqq3 already lost his 100k capital.
No more money to buy any shares.
How to buy Hibiscs ?
He is so free now, come over here to attack others.
A shameless liar is here.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-08 14:41 | Report Abuse

Operator gave Green light to PetronM mah, HY still wears Red lights....Operators give lesen one mah correct?

According to our friend Ular, Shorties always win one, where got shorties lose.....correct?

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2022-09-08 14:52 | Report Abuse

Bought back the Hengyuan I SOLD above 5.50...for 4.48

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-08 15:23 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-08 15:32 | Report Abuse

Yes. From US To London to Paris to Tokyo to HK to Bursa all the same result. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

Operator gave Green light to PetronM mah, HY still wears Red lights....Operators give lesen one mah correct?

According to our friend Ular, Shorties always win one, where got shorties lose.....correct?

49 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-08 15:35 | Report Abuse

Really. You mean you still alive is good karma. Bad karma long ago sudah surrendered IC. Correct?

qqq3333

Karma? My karma very good..a blessed life too

1 hour ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-08 15:36 | Report Abuse

Really. Then cham lor. Jalan HengYuan will be tough one leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333

zhu....in past years every time crude drops hy reports disasterous results with low spreads and stock losses

8 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-08 15:37 | Report Abuse

Then you already earned rm1.00 without realised it. Correct?

44 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-08 15:49 | Report Abuse

You mean now margin very volatile need to hedge the crack spread and HY is very poor on hedging. Correct?

Shell never used to hedge their inventory as back then, crude oil price is way more stable and their consumer is their own retail (sales price can be adjusted without strong influence from MOPS)...

HY refinery is a different ball game - you can see why they have not reported significant inventory gain (unlike Shell time earlier) as they are hedging portions of their inventory too

all that matter for HY is crack spread and you dont really need to crack your head to figure this out

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-08 15:53 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-08 16:00 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-08 16:06 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-08 16:11 | Report Abuse

No stock on earth, you can get back your capital in less than 1 year.
There is a stock listed in KLSE, this stock is Hengyuan.
EPS for FY2022 will be around 7.00, the present PER is 0.64.
It means it takes 0.64 of a year to take back the capital of your investment.
I always ask myself, is there any big frog jumping in the street ?
The answer is yes, the big frog is Hengyuan.

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-08 16:14 |

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-09-08 16:15 | Report Abuse

Big Frog masked by Gloves...thats why they cant see it! LOL...

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-08 16:16 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-08 16:19 | Report Abuse

You mean fat kap nar jumping on the street. No one catch it. Correct?

Big Frog masked by Gloves...thats why they cant see it! LOL...

2 minutes ago

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-08 16:22 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-08 16:22 | Report Abuse

Why left 2 only. Mana bank negara raise interest rate. Hilang already kah. rm4.00 by tomolo lagi kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

MoneyMakers

Reminder tonite got ECB (EU) rate hike + J.Powell speech

Dont be surprised oil/US market crash tonite

43 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-08 16:23 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-08 16:24 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-08 16:24 | Report Abuse

Market always looking forward, 0.75% increases in interest rate in September 2022 is already factored in the market ahead.
The correction in the US stock market is over, hope the US stock market will be bullish again.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-08 16:24 |

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-09-08 16:25 | Report Abuse

BNM just increased OPR by 25 basis points to 2.5%

Bumi Armada Borrowings

Short-term
RM1,267.931M (denominated in USD)
RM30.915M (denominated in RM)

Long-term
RM4,841.746M (denominated in USD)
RM1,530.753M (denominated in RM)

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-08 16:26 | Report Abuse

Really. 1st 0.75% cakap factored in already. 2nd 0.75% also cakap factored in already. Now 3rd 0.75% lagi cakap factored in already. Then whats the point keep cakap raise interest the world is in recession lah. Taklk kok only cakap raise interest rate kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Zhuge_Liang

Market always looking forward, 0.75% increases in interest rate in September 2022 is already factored in the market ahead.
The correction in the US stock market is over, hope the US stock market will be bullish again.

2 seconds ago

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2022-09-08 16:26 | Report Abuse

Ular, It can either be unrealised.gain or unrealised loss. He.did not specify how.much.he.bought earlier. He could.have.bought it higher than 5.50 or lower . Now. he.bought again at 4.48 but he havent sold yet . Tomorrow price can be higher or lower than 4.48 , there will be.many unrealised.gain.or .loss depends on which. dates of closing prices in.the future. Only. when he sell then gain or loss will be realised. After.reading so many.experts on.hedging principles, I.also begin to think likewise .

UlarSawa

Then you already earned rm1.00 without realised it. Correct?

44 minutes ago

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-08 16:27 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-08 16:29 |

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-09-08 16:29 | Report Abuse

Increase in USD interest rates will impact HRC.

Hibby will not be impacted because Bentong Kali gangsters don't pay taxes or interest.

HRC Borrowings
RM1,500.466M (denominated in USD)

Hibiscus Borrowings
Non-current: RM364.009M (did not state denomination. B+ USD?)
Current: RM193.75M (did not state denomination. B+ USD?)

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-08 16:30 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-08 16:34 |