JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

+0.005 (3.70%)

0.135 - 0.145

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 4 days ago

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-12 01:48 | Report Abuse

as for the rest, take it as a game and do your own thing.... theory no use especially in these times

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-12 01:50 | Report Abuse

bull market come every one is a sifu

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-12 01:52 | Report Abuse

kc kind of value investing is for selling courses.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-12 02:03 | Report Abuse

kc kind of value investing for beginners and small caps..........die already still don't know why u die. .........its for selling courses....not for wealth creation...............

and me? I am not here to make anyone rich ( or poor) .....I am just me ......

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-12 02:14 | Report Abuse

I am totally against beginners and their DK effect.... encouraged by people such as kc.... it's nothing less than suicidal

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-12 02:17 | Report Abuse

if u want to learn about stock market, learn it from Philips... at least u have a decent chance at long term success

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-12 07:46 | Report Abuse

Good morning Philip,

If you spend RM 500 million+ to buy over INSAS immediately from the liquid current assets (Bank deposit, financial assets and loans given by INSAS credit and leasing) you get back your investment and you still own:
Total non-current assets: RM 779,762,000
Total current assets: RM 400+ million with zero liabilities (Used another 500 million current asset to settle the liabilities)

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-12 07:50 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
Already past 2 AM still typing your comments.
Proven beyond doubt you are Paranoid about OTB and KCCHONG

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-12 08:25 | Report Abuse

Kita semua kat sini ada own calculations kat hati and hv 1st TP 2.5x

Semua love Vietnam Hai Duong IPP

leafwinner

1,134 posts

Posted by leafwinner > 2020-05-12 08:42 | Report Abuse

Hope Jaks continue its uptrend

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-12 09:07 | Report Abuse

All dumb boy never learn here

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-12 09:07 | Report Abuse

Because trust of fake sifu here

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-12 09:17 | Report Abuse

DK66 I m surprised to see the short list of writers that KC is able to name. Some stopped writing. After going through the last weekend in Jaks forum, I completely understand why so few has chosen to write. It is because writers are not able to share freely at their own will in i3. They often face unfounded criticisms for trying to pump and dump. Their most convincing logic is why would anyone waste their time writing in i3 if not motivated by money. I won't rule out the possibility of some writers having ulterior motives, but not all. It is a great lost to i3 readers when good writers chose to leave to prove their sincerity. Who should be blamed ? We should blame the fear mongers and those tasked to destroy the reputation of writers so that they can buy cheap.

I was blamed for over promotion by writing too many articles, and sadly also blamed for no doing enough. I was demanded to do more against my will. Enormous amount of attack surfaced after my latest relative valuation article which attracted about 9000 visits.

A sad weekend for me. Why am I here ?

I m proud to be listed by KC in his article. Thank you KC.

--------------------------
edkfc https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/2020-05-11-story-h15069975...

An interesting and wise article by KC Chong, as always ! He also made some good commendations of various people who wrote and contributed positively in I3. Chief of these is DK 66...and i quote

" There are some good writers and individual analyst in i3investor too. DK66 is one of them who is an expert in project costing and financial appraisal of IPP, a good investor, with great humility too. Good job DK, Jie Yu! Choivo Capital, although a young man very assertive and hence may have offended many people, is knowledgeable and good analysis and a great writer too. I believe he has done reasonably well too in his investment. Investbullbear has written a lot of good articles too. Ricky Yeo, a widely read young man, is another one whose articles many people can learn from, including myself. Pity we do not see his articles any more nowadays. My good friend Yi stock has written good analysis of some stocks but also don’t see him writing any more. Anyone interested in stock analysis can also refer to Icon8888. Many of his stocks write-up are good too. There is another good contributor, teoct who has written some of the best articles on QL and I remember a man of great humility too. Not forgetting someone named Philip, appears to be very good in qualitative analysis of business.

The above are just some of the good writers and analysts one can follow in i3investor for free. The list above is not exhausted. There are many more, and sorry if I forgot to mention. "
12/05/2020 12:44 AM
12/05/2020 9:10 AM

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-12 09:20 | Report Abuse

Just to answer Philip questions:
Is it true if I buy INSAS pe4, if I buy INSAS today I will earn back the cash I paid for it in 4 years?
Or is it true that not all earnings are cash? Some is just revaluation of mark to market securities?

Insas last financial year EPS 12.35 cents if you buy INSAS at 49.5 cents PE4 it just mean if INSAS maintain the same EPS of 12.35 cents for next 4 year then in 4 year time the cumulative earning is about 49.5 cent. The earning part of it will be from share of profit from associate companies and profit/loss of mark to market securities which do not contribute to operation cash flow but dividend by associate companies and securities contribute to the Free Cash Flow.

From free cash flow and cash reserve if INSAS give out all his yearly earning EPS as dividend then the answer is yes you will earn back the cash of 49.5 cents as cumulative dividend in year 4.

QL last financial earning EPS 13.36 cents if you buy QL at RM 8.02 PE of 60. It means if QL maintain the EPS of 13.36 cents for the next 60 year then in 60 year the cumulative EPS of QL is RM8.02.

Am I right Mr. Philip?

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-12 09:23 | Report Abuse

qqq3 only has his own interest at heart. He attacks those not on the same side with him and he loves whoever that is on his side. I was praised by him when he owns Jaks, but now i m a conman to him.

--------------------
Sslee Haha qqq3,
Already past 2 AM still typing your comments.
Proven beyond doubt you are Paranoid about OTB and KCCHONG
12/05/2020 7:50 AM

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-12 09:36 | Report Abuse

DK66
3183 posts
Posted by DK66 > May 12, 2020 9:23 AM | Report Abuse

qqq3 only has his own interest at heart. He attacks those not on the same side with him and he loves whoever that is on his side. I was praised by him when he owns Jaks, but now i m a conman to him.
===========

I don't consider u a conman....never use that word for u........

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-12 09:39 | Report Abuse

Still chasing? Cut loss later? Brainless

SALAM

1,071 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2020-05-12 09:39 | Report Abuse

Haha..
Nasib baik switched to Comfort and Careplus , ikut sifu KYY..
Never ever follow sifu (so-called sifu) who asked you to hold for 6 months because kononnya he wants his subscribers to win BIG..HAHA
Come back when TA shows buy

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-12 09:41 | Report Abuse

anyway, Jaks is very educational. Give it time to educate.

Jaks is one share I think I understand .............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-12 09:49 | Report Abuse

too bad for sslee, Insas is another share which is very educational.......Insas has been around long enough for all Malaysians to be educated, except for SSlee.

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-12 09:51 | Report Abuse

haha qqq3,
I thought you are the one recommended it to KYY and promoted it day and night in i3 with "Sailang" and "margin finance".

Sure you understand JAKS like the back of your hand.
Mind telling us what is your TP?

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-05-12 09:53 | Report Abuse

YTD foreign selling of Msian equity at RM11.08b, MIDF Research says

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/ytd-foreign-selling-msian-equity-rm1108b-midf-research-says

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-05-12 09:54 | Report Abuse

Do you think SIFU better than foreigner?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-12 09:55 | Report Abuse

sslee

I am like Mahathir.....just tell it as it is ...people think of conspiracy theories, its their problem, not mine........

KYY is my advisor, not the other way....

KYY is a very strong willed individual. His secret for success.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-12 09:59 | Report Abuse

tp for Jaks?

I got no tp for Jaks......

$ 1.50 if u are lucky..........but not likely to survive in its present form for next 2 years...........

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-12 10:03 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
Why suddenly become so humble?
The advisor advice the advisee or the advisee advice the advisor.
Did advisor advice you to chase high SCIB and Kpower to get even with you?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-12 10:07 | Report Abuse

has KYY ever indicated he likes zero revenue, zero earnings? never

SCIB and Kpower is my own...........I like zero earnings and zero revenue...........can or not? another educational counter, just give it time to educate...........

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-12 10:09 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
So it is the advisee advice the advisor to buy into Karim X factor but he refuse and buy glove stocks?

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-05-12 10:11 | Report Abuse

Even Kpower & Scib power than this Jaks.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-12 10:15 | Report Abuse

Good morning my good friends

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-12 10:19 | Report Abuse

I wrote an article........the brilliance of KYY.........

u all only don't think he is brilliant............

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/qqq33333333/2020-04-23-story-h1506080957-The_brilliance_of_KYY.jsp

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-05-12 10:20 | Report Abuse

Talk so much but make loss, why? Because you didn’t listen.

Posted by Keller100 > 2020-05-12 10:24 | Report Abuse

https://www.facebook.com/108230520514069/posts/235339811136472/?sfnsn=mo

CEEC facebook stated power plant turbine no. 1 start generate electricity on June

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-12 10:25 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
Why not open another account with KYYboss to comment in i3?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-12 10:42 | Report Abuse

sslee

unless u are Einstein, brilliance don't come from analysis, brilliance comes from the willingness to bet big............
sailang and margin. ..KYY brilliant or not?

and to focus on gloves is immaculate..........and still got legs.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-12 10:42 | Report Abuse

KC Chong is my sifu
I learnt a lot of valuation techniques from him long ago without paying him a single cent.
Thank you sifu
But
Recently I am not reading his article any more.
He is no more teaching me good knowledge to invest but more interest to tell me why he is not sharing his knowledge any more.
Is he still the same sifu I respect the most, precious the most?
I am very sad, his kindness is that unbelievable weak, not sustainable under some challenges from the evil.
Is it genuine? Is it money can buy?
I don't know.

Posted by Rookieinvestor > 2020-05-12 10:48 | Report Abuse

DK66, even though you may spend more than 3 years on JAKS with all the explanation and theories, there is not much an impact on the price of JAKS which matters most to us at the moment. If something were to happen it better be soon. At the end of the day, the price of the share in KLSE is more important than your explanation. That is what matters most to most of the investors here.

Radeon

73 posts

Posted by Radeon > 2020-05-12 10:50 | Report Abuse

Solid price, buy....... later will up...

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-12 10:58 | Report Abuse

I3 is a free investors forum
A platform for us to learn from each other
I believe all man are born with the same virtue of kindness, that is our true value which we had already lost in a polluted world.....

(to be continue later)

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-12 11:04 | Report Abuse

Some work hard to earn money
Some work hard to recover the long lost true self.....

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-12 11:07 | Report Abuse

Why we are very sad when we had contributed so much good works here but people just do not appreciate it?

Why we must demand they appreciate what kindness we did?

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-05-12 11:10 | Report Abuse

Cannot be Malaysian operations as zero, because will be more impartment loss later.

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-05-12 11:10 | Report Abuse

The Mall tenant is not going to renew. Jaks is burning money to keep it survive.

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-05-12 11:11 | Report Abuse

Run now. Final stage of disposal by big shark.

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-05-12 11:12 | Report Abuse

Who chase today all trap in holland. Told you sell all and wait for dip down. Why no listen?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-12 11:16 | Report Abuse

I do not feel I had done all the good I fancy about.
It is my true self
It is what I can do will do
It is what I am happy to do
No one force me
I force no one
I do not see any reason you must praise me
I never hope or demand you must agree or disagree with me
It is my true self
I am happy to be who I am
I do not change just because you want me to change
I do not change just because you show me you had made more money than me
I am happy
I have the wisdom to choose to live my true self in this life.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-12 11:21 | Report Abuse

dk

I tell not say u are conman.....but your inability to sell Jaks at $ 1.50 means u are a lousy trader/ investor and unable to see the real Jaks.........

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-12 11:21 | Report Abuse

How old are you now?

If you had already passed your retirement age, still feeling financially insecure, you are already a failure

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-05-12 11:25 | Report Abuse

Those sifu keep quiet selling now.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-12 11:29 | Report Abuse

DK,

I believe you are the only person willing to read my story here.

I hope I am not talking to the air

I hope I am not talking not the right thing at the right place.