JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

+0.005 (4.00%)

0.125 - 0.13

41 people like this.

64,931 comment(s). Last comment by MrHuangBK3 1 day ago

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-10 18:23 | Report Abuse

So knowledge

So how much difference r u talking abt?

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-10 18:27 | Report Abuse

Return not determined by machine but by parameters set by EVN

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-10 18:34 | Report Abuse

You are wrong
Reason :
If you are right, there is no such thing as relative valuation in finance but no one can deny it is still the most popular valuation technique in our business world

If I want to compare you with someone. I will choose your brother, the best is your twin brother. Why? it is reasonable to believe the information I get is more reliable than I choose your neighbours.

i3lurker sslee

the basis for peer comparison was because it was "supposedly" same machines

or was it?

Did David Copperfield go to Vietnam?

and of course nobody compared apples with oranges

if wrong just say sorry, no big deal, too bad you lost money

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-10 18:37 | Report Abuse

“If you think I’m crazy, you should see the guy who lives across the hall” Jerry Seinfeld talking about Kramer in a Seinfeld episode

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-10 18:40 | Report Abuse

His demand is that he must be identical with his father, otherwise you can not say he is his father son lah....

So simple the argument
Only honest man like my brother DK66 doesn't know.

SarifahSelinder Same machines

Emphasis is on MACHINES

Makna machines less variables unlike plantations

Less variables so comparable

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-10 18:41 | Report Abuse

Please don't pusing pusing lah

You are torturing my brother DK66 and wasting my time.

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-10 18:46 | Report Abuse

“If you think I’m crazy, you should see the guy who lives across the hall” Jerry Seinfeld talking about Kramer in a Seinfeld episode

Aswath Damodaran on Relative Valuation

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-10 18:58 | Report Abuse

The distance between Hai Duong to Hanoi is just 52Km.

what does this mean?
That means you need cleaners online

what does this mean?
That means usable power is only 80%

what does this mean?
That means less profits and more O&M costs

what does this mean?
That means EPS is down

what does this mean?
That means Jaks share price is lower

what does this mean?
QED loh

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-10 19:06 | Report Abuse

this argument was raised by probability 2 days ago
finally we had arrived at the conclusion the impact on net profit is minimum
with other new favorable factor being taken into consideration
probabillity finally convinced , bought the ticket and enter the same boat with us

Stock: [JAKS]: JAKS RESOURCES BHD

May 8, 2020 3:03 PM | Report Abuse

a good reason to accept RM196M is safe and reasonable

DK66 //. Vinh Tan 1 is still using the old accounting standard. If JHDP is adopting the new accounting standard, It may be reporting higher profit than Vinh Tan 1.

DK66// vinh Tan 1 80:20 loan ratio

another reason to accept RM196M is safe and reasonable

i3lurker// Fraudsters and Liars want you to believe that subcritical and supercritical machines are the same

is it?

how about how coal is burnt?

same machines?

is it?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-10 19:13 | Report Abuse

it simply means

YOU ARE THINKING TOO MUCH

it simply means

THE CHINESE BUSINESSMAN IS STUPID

it simply means
THE CHINESE BANKERS DO NOT KNOW THE CALCULATION

3lurker The distance between Hai Duong to Hanoi is just 52Km.

what does this mean?
That means you need cleaners online

what does this mean?
That means usable power is only 80%

what does this mean?
That means less profits and more O&M costs

what does this mean?
That means EPS is down

what does this mean?
That means Jaks share price is lower

what does this mean?
QED loh

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-10 19:15 | Report Abuse

please lah

don't pusing-pusing lah....

today is mother day

i got to talk morewith my wife

not talk more with you

bye-bye

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-05-10 19:20 | Report Abuse

Hi sslee, maybe you have forgotten because you deleted your self promotions?

>>>>>>>>>

I am not promoting INSAS in fact I am waiting to collect INSAS at RM 0.5 from i3lurker.
The blog is supposed to be a comment in QL forum in sharing with 10154899906070843 comments dated: Jan 2, 2019 11:09 PM as what I see in INSAS. But somehow the comment page keep rejected my comment and hence I was forced to posted it as blog.

P/S: You can go to QL forum to read his comment dated: Jan 2, 2019 11:09 PM

>>>>>>>>>

Dear Mr. Phillip Fisher,
I do not know why I cannot paste in the comment in QL forum. Hence I post my responds in my blog.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/188711.jsp

>>>>>>>>>

I am confident at current price INSAS will outperform QL in two year time in gain of capital.

P/S: In Tun Dr Mahathir blog I had encountered this @mubarakchan non stop talking nonsense in the blog comments and after some heated exchange and knowing no matter how much faults I pointed out to him in his comments he will be what he is hence finally I give up. Long story cut short on some of the exchange as bellow:

You are “paranoia” and “schizophrenia” mental derangement with delusions of grandeur, disconnection between intellect, emotions, action and etc as what our MO1 is suffered now still maintain he is innocent, his conscience is clear and the billion is from donation Arab tales.
I derived no pleasure and in fact felt very bad to be mean and cruel to an elder but as I said before sometime you need to be cruel in order to be kind. I offer my unreservedly thousand apologies if I had hurt you and mistaken your good intention as you are indeed a good GIANT MALAYSIAN. I wish you good health, continues with you creative mind to write more tall tales and live happily.

6,624 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-10 19:49 | Report Abuse

Haha Philip is very cute and he actually read into all my comments to come out with:
I am not promoting INSAS in fact I am waiting to collect INSAS at RM 0.5 from i3lurker.
The blog is supposed to be a comment in QL forum in sharing with 10154899906070843 comments dated: Jan 2, 2019 11:09 PM as what I see in INSAS. But somehow the comment page keep rejected my comment and hence I was forced to post it as blog.

Still remember who is this long number “10154899906070843” ?

Actually I deleted the blog https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2019-01-03-story-h1456268294-My_response_to_Mr_Phillip_Fisher.jsp
As I do not wish to per long my argument with long number 10154899906070843

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-05-10 19:54 | Report Abuse

DK66 bro ..i m back...bro i strongly believed u actually did step on this pucker toes before ...most probably when this twat was using different ID...this tpye of person u cannot reason with him/her ...doesmt want to present his defence but always on d offense with empty notes to show...ask any reasonable human being ...we anytime choose ur analysis n explaination over that pucker !!!...bloody pest sure one day kena squash by my good friend SHELLTOX ...hahaha

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-05-10 20:04 | Report Abuse

Luckily you have deleted your tall tales of insas in QL forum, but you still don't admit that you were promoting INSAS in QL forum.

Too bad.

But now we know the truth, and honestly I do not derive any pleasure and in fact felt very bad to be team and cruel to a junior but sometimes you need to be cruel in order to be kind.

I wish you good luck in your 3 year investment in INSAS. May your IRR one day be a solid number, and may you finally earn enough so that you can divest your investment in INSAS as it obviously gives you no joy.

Unlike you, I see a very good future in all the stocks i hold, while you buy because of net asset value despite a huge drop in share price over your 3+ years in holding the stock.

I wish you good health, continues with your creative mind to write more tall tales and live happily.

>>>>>>>>>>

I derived no pleasure and in fact felt very bad to be mean and cruel to an elder but as I said before sometime you need to be cruel in order to be kind. I offer my unreservedly thousand apologies if I had hurt you and mistaken your good intention as you are indeed a good GIANT MALAYSIAN. I wish you good health, continues with you creative mind to write more tall tales and live happily.

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-10 20:28 | Report Abuse

Aseng sailang because of sifu call?

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-10 20:29 | Report Abuse

Philip, I appreciate your advice.

Me too, Jaks makes up 90% of my portfolio and that is known to everyone including my average price as well as my recommended buying price. And I promised to inform everyone if I decided to leave. Maybe you are not aware of my promises.

What actually triggered my defense system was when a reader asked me to tell him nothing more than BUY and SELL. He doesn't want to read. He is exactly those targeted by the fear mongers.

When the reader asked me the simple question, I sensed that he placed his trust on me. I felt responsible and thus I blasted loud.

In fact, I didn't argued. I just proved all of his points wrong.

I m who i m. I can't help being emotional. Anyway, I m beginning to feel that burden of being relied upon. I would seriously think twice after I finished off with Jaks.

Thank again for your advice.

----------------------------
Philip ( buy what you understand) Exactly why I am very very careful about writing articles.

In any case, I usually only write articles in which I have a stake in, and I am honest upfront about my portfolio position and purchase price so everyone knows that if a bad recommendation is made, when I sell everyone will know it immediately.

Unlike some individuals who buy LCTITAN at 4.15 and quietly comment "I sold" when it dropped to rm2, while leaving the disclaimer choice to buy is yours. I'm not held responsible if you lose money.

But the fact is: you writing articles is not wrong at all, and totally appreciated.

But why pull yourself down to their level and fight trolls like i3lurker? Just let time prove him wrong.

Just the way I prove GDEX boy i3lurker WRONG with his egoistical comments by showing smart trading investments in STAR.

Investing is like watching paint dry. Let time prove your investments right.

Then you can laugh and make fun of trolls like i3lurker. You know and I know that he has zero credibility.

Why argue further with trolls?

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-10 20:32 | Report Abuse

DK. (Jaks makes up 90% of my portfolio) u make buy call again

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-10 20:33 | Report Abuse

Buy TP = RM18.00 per share just like Heng Yuan

who is afraid?

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-10 20:41 | Report Abuse

Charts? you can read it upside down sideways and give a Buy Call

IRR? you can fit anything that you like and give a BUY CALL.
[At least Philip is aware or it or so he claims to know]

supercritical and subcritical? according to Chow Kit qualified engineers, both are the same just like Vinh Tan 1 and Hai Duong?

BUY JAKS TP = RM18.00 per share

who is afraid?

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-10 20:42 | Report Abuse

Jaks makes up 90% of my portfolio was announced to the world long time ago. Only you don't know.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-10 20:43 | Report Abuse

Aseng, elbrutus, thanks for your support.

6,624 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-10 20:43 | Report Abuse

Dear my UM senior 10154899906070843,
Thank you for your kindness and well wishes. Please stay safe, stay healthy, stay invest and live happily.

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-10 20:46 | Report Abuse

that's a Major Stockholm Syndrome fever definitely 38 C

Posted by Sslee > May 10, 2020 8:43 PM | Report Abuse
Dear my UM senior 10154899906070843,
Thank you for your kindness and well wishes. Please stay safe, stay healthy, stay invest and live happily.

6,624 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-10 20:48 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
It already past your bed time. So good night and no more stay up past mid night. No good for your health.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-10 20:50 | Report Abuse

Aseng, I m sure you understand relative valuation is not identical valuation, right ?

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-10 20:51 | Report Abuse

sslee

tomorrow Bursa holiday so no trading plan and no pumping of Jaks for suckers to buy.

definitely staying up past midnite.

Maybe continue to write my memoirs with title like "How to sell to suckers with help from article writers."

6,624 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-10 20:56 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
Fraction or non fraction story is beyond you competent. Please write some children bed time story.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-10 21:06 | Report Abuse

I want to be at peace with everyone especially those in Jaks forum and that include you, i3lurker and qqq3. I want everyone here to be happy. Would you accept my reconciliation ? I apologize for being rude and harsh.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-10 21:14 | Report Abuse

I do not know what is identical valuation .

I goole , it seems to me it is some sort of kedai rucit valuation to fix the selling price of some identical good

am I right ?

DK66// Aseng, I m sure you understand relative valuation is not identical valuation, right ?
10/05/2020 8:50 PM

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-10 21:19 | Report Abuse

harmony bring good lucks .

DK66// I want to be at peace with everyone especially those in Jaks forum and that include you, i3lurker and qqq3. I want everyone here to be happy. Would you accept my reconciliation ? I apologize for being rude and harsh.
10/05/2020 9:06 PM

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-10 21:19 |

6,624 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-10 21:22 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,
This one is a very good children bedtime story
https://www.upworthy.com/bedtime-story-portrays-a-hopeful-future

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-10 21:27 | Report Abuse

Yes, it makes me very happy. Thank you
--------------
i3lurker No worries.
Apologies are not necessary, but if it makes you happy then of course it's accepted.

Cheers. Bottoms Up.

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-05-10 21:31 | Report Abuse

DK66 bro...u dont need to apologise to this pucker...u did no wrong ...it shud be d other way round ...to me he is n always will be an extra piece of S H ..ONE ..T !!!

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-10 21:34 | Report Abuse

elbrutus bro, harmony is priceless. No need to mind face.

--------------------------------
elbrutus DK66 bro...u dont need to apologise to this pucker...u did no wrong ...it shud be d other way round ...to me he is n always will be an extra piece of S H ..ONE ..T !!!
10/05/2020 9:31 PM

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-05-10 21:37 | Report Abuse

ok ...in that case i shall go with d flow provided he/she does no further stepping on ..without solid facts n figures...i did promised to watch your BACK !!!

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-10 21:39 | Report Abuse

elbrutus, Thank you
--------------------
elbrutus ok ...in that case i shall go with d flow provided he/she does no further stepping on ..without solid facts n figures...i did promised to watch your BACK !!!

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-10 21:56 | Report Abuse

Elbrutus,

It is not difficult to defeat your enemy
It is more difficult to win a friend

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-10 22:00 | Report Abuse

Aseng, identical valuation refers to exact same price. For example, the price for HONDA CRV2.0 is the same for every HONDA CRV2.0 sold in malaysia.

Relative valuation is like comparing HONDA CRV2.0 and NISSAN XTRAIL2.0. They are very similar in specifications but different technologies. Their selling price will be similar but not exactly the same.

VIN3133

567 posts

Posted by VIN3133 > 2020-05-10 22:02 | Report Abuse

大人不记小人过
You are great , DK66 !!
Do keep up your good work !!

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-10 22:03 | Report Abuse

Aseng, I have a lot to learn from you
--------------
Aseng Elbrutus,

It is not difficult to defeat your enemy
It is more difficult to win a friend
10/05/2020 9:56 PM

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-10 22:03 | Report Abuse

DK66,

I had learnt

Posted by Aseng > May 10, 2020 9:14 PM | Report Abuse X

I do not know what is identical valuation .

I goole , it seems to me it is some sort of kedai rucit valuation to fix the selling price of some identical good

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-10 22:18 | Report Abuse

I3lurker,
I hope you also had learnt

We are aware Vinh Tan 1 is supercritical and Hai Duong subcritical but the impact on the net profit is minimal or nil. If you wish to know more, you may read our discussion a few day ago probability, DK66, ICON88888, HNG33 AND ASENG

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-10 22:23 | Report Abuse

I3lurker,

Buy some while the price is still cheap
I sincerely hope that we can make some money together.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-11 00:39 | Report Abuse

I forgot to address this question but I must in order to be fair to Jay. Triplc has changed its name to Pimpinan Eshan Berhad (PEB) after selling all its assets to Puncak.

I learned form Jay's article and I bought at 1.50. Triplc returned RM1.95 about a year later to its shareholders and now I m waiting for the balance about RM1 to be returned to me with interest.

I thank Jay for that.

----------------
FYI I am not challenging anybody with results. If you do not wish to show your portfolio results, then there is no reason to push, because you yourself bought triplec based on writings by jay back then.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Jaks%20resources/2019-04-03-story200...

I too used to follow many sifu who wrote beautiful articles. Where is triplec now?

6,624 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-11 08:29 | Report Abuse

Good morning DK66,
Lovely I am in awe that Philip speed reading your comments and ask you about Jay and Triplex.

I better warn my Tanjung Rambutan housemate next door Gdex boy better make friend with Philip and not mess up with him otherwise Philip will scuttlebutt and publish his IC in his next blog.

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-11 08:34 | Report Abuse

sslee

I have no problem getting free publicity

and I can use the extra money from suing Philip if he does publish my IC

so no worries

I have not been to his shemale shop for some time already.

Happy Happy mondays waiting for free money from Philip publishing my IC

29,033 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-05-11 08:39 | Report Abuse

Oil prices fall 1% as glut weighs

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-05-11 08:44 | Report Abuse

Trolls always want publicity.

What they lack is class.

That and actual results.

Why I ask for results? Because troll say his trades pay for half the division of IB that sit at his beck and call.

But he suddenly say he writes audit and reports for power plant running at the speed of light.

And his GDEX pick and any 1000 stock picks he makes will give better results than STAR picks.

And his 3000+ comments is all full of cynical venom and negative comments without a single positive one.

He must be the greatest short seller alive.

Sorry GDEX boy, I already know your mental age, investing capability, and the accuracy of your claims. Thank God you never wrote an article or blog, it would be a calamity.

Grow up kid.

As my grandson likes to keep saying these days, "drop the mic (microphone)".