JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

+0.005 (3.70%)

0.135 - 0.145

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 4 days ago

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-12 19:28 | Report Abuse

My interpretation is as follows;

神秀说:“身是菩提树,心如明镜台,时时勤拂拭,勿使惹尘埃。"

One must constantly remind himself to stay clear of troubles

惠能说:“菩提本无树,明镜亦非台,本来无一物,何处惹尘埃 ."

One did not seek troubles yet he is troubled

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-12 19:30 | Report Abuse

johnmasino, you are welcome. Your kind words are very much appreciated
--------------
johnmasino DK66:- Thanks for your past few articles. You're one of the few writer on i3 with integrity and honesty. Cheers!
12/05/2020 7:24 PM

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-12 19:33 | Report Abuse

Freetoask,

very good that you try to relate it to investment attitude

it is easier to understand if you explain in term of 2 different investment insight

good attempt.

well done

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-12 19:36 | Report Abuse

buy share to make money or buy share because somebody writes thank you after every post.......

be careful, big difference...

cults.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-12 19:45 | Report Abuse

Sslee ,

your explanation is very close to my "true self" i talked about this morning
an excellent answer i almost has nothing more to add
if i ask me how I feel after reading your answer , then i would say without the literally explanation
it is more original and natural.

this is what I prefer, doesn't mean yours is not perfect

Sslee:"So my opinion it mean to each his own. Do not be disturbed by other people comments nor judge other people conduct. Just be yourself and be happy."

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-12 19:55 | Report Abuse

DK66,

sorry this I can not give you a pass

it is a bit too far from the true self i am talking about

especially this part of your explanation

DK66: "One did not seek troubles yet he is troubled"

again this is what I prefer, doesn't mean yours is not right

I am not the judge , whatever I said doesn't mean a judgement of right or wrong , good or bad
it is just my naughty self trying to make simple thing look difficult , difficult thing looks simple

because

everybody knows Aseng is the pusing-pusing king in i3

hahaha...

be happy

i have a very strong feeling, tomorrow is a very very good day for Jaks

bye-bye

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-12 19:56 | Report Abuse

Aseng, ha ha, I m just guessing my way thru. Don't take me seriously. But it sounds fit, right ?

Ken Lim

130 posts

Posted by Ken Lim > 2020-05-12 19:58 |

Ken Lim

130 posts

Posted by Ken Lim > 2020-05-12 20:06 | Report Abuse

The analysis of dk66 makes me admire very much, thank you very much for your selfless analysis. I hope what yoU WROTE will be present in the company.

Davidleong

154 posts

Posted by Davidleong > 2020-05-12 20:16 | Report Abuse

DK66 Aseng,

Money is no longer a problem for me
Happiness is what I seek
I do not need to be selfish as there is enough money for everyone in Bursa
I gain happiness through sharing
But I must be able to share freely at my own will.
I m not god and I can't be happy if I m nailed to a cross
Enemies can't hurt me but friends can because I m here to share with my friends.
I m riding my journey here with FRIENDS only.
I won't demand appreciation, it has to come from the heart.
I won't stop just because no one said "thank you".
Don't worry, Aseng. To me, tomorrow is always a better day.
I never carry forward sad feelings.

===============================

Thanks DK66 for your professional analysis that helped me to understand jaks thoroughly!!
Appreciate that!

Davidleong

154 posts

Posted by Davidleong > 2020-05-12 20:26 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, most Quang Thanh Heat fanpage are interested in loving, investors from Malaixia, there are also a few who want to devote their little effort to contribute to give light Electricity goes everywhere. If there was no Covid translation, the factory would have been active now. According to plan, this July 1 (i.e. oven 1&2 and Tubin 1) will operate generation. So at the end of this month or early next month last year's interviewers will be called to work, and interview with new people. Please hurry if you haven't asked for it and recharge your resume.
Graduated from Electricity, Chemistry, driving cars, crane, ironing, cheating... Should not miss this opportunity.
I wish you success, love you much!
- photo corner of #benthuonghai

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-12 20:26 | Report Abuse

Ken Lim and Davidleong, You are welcome

Davidleong

154 posts

Posted by Davidleong > 2020-05-12 20:27 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, most Quang Thanh Heat fanpage are interested in loving, investors from Malaixia, there are also a few who want to devote their little effort to contribute to give light Electricity goes everywhere. If there was no Covid translation, the factory would have been active now. According to plan, this July 1 (i.e. oven 1&2 and Tubin 1) will operate generation. So at the end of this month or early next month last year's interviewers will be called to work, and interview with new people. Please hurry if you haven't asked for it and recharge your resume.
Graduated from Electricity, Chemistry, driving cars, crane, ironing, cheating... Should not miss this opportunity.
I wish you success, love you much!
- photo corner of #benthuonghai

====================================
Highlighted info -- >
the factory would have been active now. According to plan, this July 1 (i.e. oven 1&2 and Tubin 1) will operate generation.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-12 20:30 | Report Abuse

must be painful seeing how gloves up everyday.............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-12 20:32 | Report Abuse

country falling apart

speculative shares flying high...........

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-12 20:37 | Report Abuse

any pretense share market is related to reality already shattered...........

harold8990

349 posts

Posted by harold8990 > 2020-05-12 22:50 | Report Abuse

all the best for all those who is riding on JAKS now.. lets pray that COD will be smooth next month and turns out to be as per what we all expected. Many thanks to all writers as well, your articles did confirm some of my research findings that I did since early last year on JAKS. have a good night everyone.

CT

914 posts

Posted by CT > 2020-05-12 23:47 | Report Abuse

I aldy feel the wind coming. Lets ride on jaks from tomorrow onwards..

Wing Tai

71 posts

Posted by Wing Tai > 2020-05-13 07:26 | Report Abuse

Yes, just ride with the wind

Posted by Keller100 > 2020-05-13 08:36 | Report Abuse

http://www.aepc1.ceec.net.cn/art/2020/5/13/art_14612_2121418.html

为了保证烟风道风压节点的顺利进行,周刘根与项目部协调后在越南当地紧急召集20多名当地焊工,组织成立了电除尘焊接突击队。在他的组织下,这20多名焊工经过岗前培训、技能考核到总包认可上岗,仅用了3天时间。通过属地施工资源的及时补充,保证了烟道焊接的施工资源。

经过对人员焊接技术熟练程度的分析,周刘根精心编制了风道焊接施工排班计划,把人员编成若干小组,每组由熟练焊工带领,实行“倒班”连续施工。最终,焊接专业用22天的时间将风道主要焊接工作量全部完成,有力保证了炉烟风道风压试验节点按期实现。

Direct translate from google:

In order to ensure the smooth progress of the wind pressure node of the flue duct, Zhou Liugen coordinated with the project department to urgently convene more than 20 local welders in Vietnam, and organized the establishment of an electric dust removal welding commando. Under his organization, these more than 20 welders took pre-job training and skill assessment to be approved by the general contractor and took only 3 days. Through the timely supplement of local construction resources, the construction resources of flue welding are guaranteed.

After analyzing the proficiency of personnel in welding technology, Zhou Liugen elaborated a schedule for the construction of air duct welding construction, and organized the personnel into several groups, each group was led by a skilled welder to implement "shift" continuous construction. In the end, the welding major took 22 days to complete the main welding work of the air duct, which effectively ensured that the furnace flue air pressure test node was achieved on schedule.

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-13 09:24 | Report Abuse

lower and lower. Happy now ?

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-13 09:25 | Report Abuse

Buy minetec

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-13 09:38 | Report Abuse

on a scale of 1 to 10, Jaks is a 4 , at best.........

Henry8833

874 posts

Posted by Henry8833 > 2020-05-13 10:21 | Report Abuse

All forces are in gloves and related shares. Jaks may need to wait until a catalyst for its share to go up, eg power plant start generating and selling electricity. When?

Henry8833

874 posts

Posted by Henry8833 > 2020-05-13 10:25 | Report Abuse

Eg, uncle KYY Comfort shares moved from 90 sen to RM 2.60 within 1.5 months.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 10:27 | Report Abuse

good morning my good friends

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 10:30 | Report Abuse

so happy a day in my little garden , a cup of coffee, no cigarettes, had stop smoking long ago

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 10:38 | Report Abuse

Sslee,

禪宗六祖惠能大師,在五祖半夜三更,為其解說『金剛經』開悟時,感嘆說:「何期自性本自清淨!何期自性本不生滅!何期自性本無動搖!何期自性能生萬法!」翻成白話,大意為:「哪裡會想到自性本來是清淨的呀!哪裡會想到自性是本無生滅的呀!哪裡會想到自性本無動搖呀!哪裡會想到自性能生萬法呀!」

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 10:50 | Report Abuse

DK66,

何期自性本自清淨
何期自性本無動搖
何期自性能生萬法
何期自性本不生滅

our true self is clean and peaceful
our true self is calm and undisturbed
our true self is perfect well equipped with utmost wisdom
our true self can not be destroyed or created

we had lost our true self
due to Greed, hatred and ignorance

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-13 10:53 | Report Abuse

Aseng, good interpretation

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 10:56 | Report Abuse

stay as your true self

do not compare

you had already miss the "gloves"

you had already decided to stay with "power plant"

stay undisturbed

everyone has his turn to gain a big success

now is "gloves"

next is "power plant'

thereafter is "highway"

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-13 11:12 | Report Abuse

Dear Aseng,
KYY will come out with his next article my new speed record in recovering my 90% wealth loss in Dayang with these two stocks Comfort and Rubberex in 1 month. 一切皆为虚幻

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 11:34 | Report Abuse

Dear Sslee,

he is happy with his 90% wealth recovery
I am happy with my right investment purchase of Jaks
now I am enjoying my cup of coffee in my small garden
waiting for my turn to make a more than 100% gain
isn't this a more realistic picture for a grown up man like us

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 11:52 | Report Abuse

DK66 & Sslee

still remember the durian story i told you earlier

i still believe

it is still better to stay undisturbed

i have only 3 stocks in my portfolio

i don't like many

too many tend to make me lazy to study

last year i paid subscription to follow a sifu

i notice i become more and more dependent on sifu

very lazy to come i3 to talk with some wise man like you

i become no different from many who just follow blindly

so , i stop

i am very happy i had met DK66

he had helped me a lot to make a good investment decision

I am very happy

this time, it is my sifu who followed me

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-13 11:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by Aseng > May 13, 2020 10:56 AM | Report Abuse

next is "power plant'
===========

not power plant..its Kpower..........and Pos Power.......

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-13 11:55 | Report Abuse

Power plant 4 out of 10........

gloves now drop to 7 out of 10....yesterday 10 out of 10

Kpower and Pos power now 9 out of 10.............

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 12:00 | Report Abuse

qqq3,

i still remember , you are the first one to say JAKS is a gold mine i3 here

please do not make me have a reason to believe you are indeed not honest as many people had said

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 12:02 | Report Abuse

where is the power plant you had promoted ?

who still remember you ?

why ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 12:03 | Report Abuse

You still have not learnt
何期自性本無動搖

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-13 12:06 | Report Abuse

I am a trader, not an investor..........

I see , I come, I run....

see wind, set sail.........

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 12:06 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

again you are wrong

our topic is 何期自性本無動搖

NOT gold mine

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 12:16 | Report Abuse

a trader can't read an investor mind

an investor can not understand what the trader doing

you can play your game well doesn't mean i can also play equally well

why should we convince each other who is better ?

why should we disturb each other ?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-13 12:20 | Report Abuse

time to let go of gloves,........

now, laggards looks interesting........

Kpower I bought at $ 1.59 now also $ 2.04 already

Pos I bot at $ 1.02 now also $ 1.08 already....

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-13 12:22 | Report Abuse

Jaks.................Jaks will be very educational, give it time to educate.............

me? I think Jaks will not survive its present form over next 2 years.........

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-13 12:24 | Report Abuse

maybe I will regret it...........I cannot tahan already.........I see I take............cannot control...........

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-13 12:27 | Report Abuse

sslee...........All my March losses..........fully recovered already............as I told u I will..........

Its proactive, consistent, confidence.............

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 12:34 | Report Abuse

qqq3,

what is there to shout ?

I bought CSMTUAN@EC2007D (21391) @0.045 today I sold 0.156

I really do not know

what you people trying to tell me ?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-13 12:36 | Report Abuse

I am telling u because just as many people do not realise Jaks will not survive in its present form for next 2 years...................

Jaks will be very educational, just give it time to educate....

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 12:39 | Report Abuse

my e-government also not bad , now calculating a good price to sell, trailing loss strategy still too early to apply

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 12:41 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

you are right time time

i3lurker// if you feel disturbed then you are disturbed

if you dun feel disturbed then you are NOT disturbed

Life is what you feel

if someone shows you a middle finger, thats because his mother is a prostitute

but your mother is NOT a prostitute so you dun feel disturbed.
13/05/2020 12:26 PM