JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

+0.005 (3.70%)

0.135 - 0.145

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 4 days ago

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-11 09:10 |

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-05-11 09:13 | Report Abuse

First they promote GDEX, then they say they don't own GDEX. But they don't find any issues in asking their friends to buy something they themselves would not touch.

It's ok, we understand. You are incapable of proper investing but only full of useless comments like below.

In the end, you are only a troll.

The difference between you and me and dk66 is we take responsibility. What we comment on are only things that we owned or did analysis in with the intent to own. So if the stock goes down or up you know we all feel the pain and joy.

You are treasure chest full of useless information, hinting at things you barely know anything about.

3000 comments, no positions, no portfolio, no results.

Wow, why do you enjoy just trolling instead of giving out useful information?

Every comment is negative, narcissistic, noncontributory, nondescript, nullificatory, full of nincompoopery with an added dash of nonconformist nazi neoliberalism. Your niggardliness of noteworthy notions will notify to us of your nepotism of nonsense, and nevertheless all that remains is to nurse and nutrilize ourselves of your nonexistent notoriety, and as noncombatants to ignore your blatant neurasthenia and enjoy a beautiful day outside.

Note to self: Nix you.

>>>>>>>>>

Posted by i3lurker > May 11, 2020 7:58 AM | Report Abuse

In case any of you dun understand what this means

Big data, IoT and Al had been done since the 1800s

American Red Indians sent smoke signals back to base camp to plan how to kill off those White Faces

Then Standard Oil staff sent morse code back to HQ along those railway lines.

Then Exxon staff used remote sensing data on oil pipes conditions to transmit back to field HQ

=> it's old technology, Chinese used pigeons to send Big Data which needed to be decrypted before its readable.

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-11 09:14 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
Your memoirs title "How to sell to suckers with help from article writers." is no more applicable and should be change to future title “How I scared the shit out of all the QL IB analysts and short QL to make billion”

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-11 09:20 |

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 09:38 | Report Abuse

DK66

When it comes to Vietnam IPP u hv an advantage over tat i3lurker sbb u ada met team Andy n stil getting updates from team Andy via OTB

Jadi u punya calculations n projections mesti more accurate

Kita semua kat sini place100% reliance on u DK66 cos u verified ur details wit team Andy

Kita caya u will not let us down

8000+ visits all trusting u

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-05-11 09:41 | Report Abuse

every day promote

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 09:44 | Report Abuse

i3lurke

Sudah la u DK66 ada first hand info from team Andy

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-11 09:49 | Report Abuse

Dear OTB, thank you for your support.

-----------------------------
OTB I believe DK66 is very nice and kind gentleman in this Jaks forum.
I have a lot to learn from him.

I hope all attackers in this forum must be fair to him.
He just expressed his honest knowledge to guide us.
I am very disappointed with a few attackers to describe DK66 as a con man which is not fair at all.
DK66 did not force anyone here to believe 100% of his postings.
He also did not force anyone here to buy Jaks.
He is sincere and posts his articles here with good deeds.
I hope he will do well in his investment in Jaks.
11/05/2020 9:20 AM

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-11 10:06 | Report Abuse

Sarifah, This is not entirely true. Even though OTB assisted to get information from the management, I do not want the readers to have the idea that my articles are "validated" by the insiders. This is not true.

In fact, my latest article is a relative valuation with Vinh Tan 1's results. It contains no insider information or management guidance.

Sarifah, it is dangerous to fully rely on anyone in i3. I m sincere but I might be wrong. That is why I avoided giving personal projections and only analysis based on facts and figures.

However, I promise to inform when i sell.

-------------------
SarifahSelinder DK66

When it comes to Vietnam IPP u hv an advantage over tat i3lurker sbb u ada met team Andy n stil getting updates from team Andy via OTB

Jadi u punya calculations n projections mesti more accurate

Kita semua kat sini place100% reliance on u DK66 cos u verified ur details wit team Andy

Kita caya u will not let us down

8000+ visits all trusting u
11/05/2020 9:38 AM

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-05-11 10:06 | Report Abuse

A wonderful example of the dunning Krueger effect.

Trolls like i3lurker.

>>>>>>>>>

3lurker taking incomplete information and making a story out of it

I dun own GDex => actually means I sold it off already, my friends too.

I had never owned GDex => I had never ever bought GDex

aiseh, Some people need English lessons, too old semile already.

That's my conclusion on Philip's character => taking incomplete information and making a story out of it.

Philip is totally incapable of reading English properly, attributed to speed reading.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > May 11, 2020 9:13 AM | Report Abuse
First they promote GDEX, then they say they don't own GDEX. But they don't find any issues in asking their friends to buy something they themselves would not touch.
11/05/2020 9:19 AM

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 11:14 | Report Abuse

DK66

Better u verify whatevers that r verifiable wit team Andy tat is whole purpose of meeting team Andy

Verify what 12% IRR means n other infor that r fundamental to ur calculations n projections

Expectation justified expectation of the 8000+ visits is tat u hv verified at least the basis of ur calculations n projections with team Andy sbb team Andy has not said they r going to not verify those basis for u save for those OSA item

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 11:22 | Report Abuse

DK66

after meeting team Andy there shd no be anymore speculation as to what 12% IRR means it shd b confirmed upto the extent of no doubt whatsoever sbb that is very fundamental

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 11:26 | Report Abuse

DK66

U r allowed to verify n 8000+ visits think tat u hv verified cos u r smart tapi u tak verify pulak that is reckless on ur part

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 11:27 | Report Abuse

The idea to hv a meeting with team Andy is so that there is no need to speculate to guess anymore

28,683 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-05-11 11:54 | Report Abuse

Coronavirus updates: South Korea warns of second wave of infections; global cases cross 4 million

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-11 11:56 | Report Abuse

Dear SarifahSelinder,
There is this one a year meeting call AGM where BOD suppose to give their report card to shareholders for marking and you are free to ask BOD questions about the prospect of your company.

So please use the AGM wisely.

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 12:07 | Report Abuse

Tis one u r very wrong

Everyone knows the AGM

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 12:07 | Report Abuse

R u even awake?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-11 12:35 | Report Abuse

we must be fair to everybody

we must be rational

when one is kind and generous to share

it is an overdoing if we demand further

he must be GOD.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-11 12:36 | Report Abuse

sarifah,

Sslee is very kind to remind you what you do in the AGM.

Posted by SarifahSelinder > May 11, 2020 12:07 PM | Report Abuse

R u even awake?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-11 12:37 | Report Abuse

sorry,

I forget to say

Good morning to all my good friends here .

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 12:46 | Report Abuse

aseng

Set aside u hv not a clue

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 12:47 | Report Abuse

step aside u hv not a clue

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-11 12:49 | Report Abuse

wrong .

Jaks ranks number 3 in my 3 stocks portfolio

then

why I talk so much in number 3 not number 1 and 2 ?

Reason:

i do not think you are interest to know

Posted by Antifakeguru > May 10, 2020 8:28 PM | Report Abuse

Aseng sailang because of sifu call?

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 13:04 | Report Abuse

DK66

OMG now u hv a big ego now it is all abt u u u

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-11 13:09 | Report Abuse

Sarifah, what have I done wrong ?
----------------
SarifahSelinder DK66

OMG now u hv a big ego now it is all abt u u u
11/05/2020 1:04 PM

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 13:14 | Report Abuse

If u hv to ask then Sarifah is worried......

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-11 13:14 | Report Abuse

Dear i3lurker,

Agree with you most of those replies I got at AGMs were usually lies. This is because previously no minutes of the AGM was available for minority shareholder to hold the BOD accountable for what they promised during the AGM.

But with new SC AGM CORPORATE GOVERNANCE CHECKLIST minority shareholders can hold BOD accountable for what BOD promised and demand your rightful demand.

https://www.sc.com.my/api/documentms/download.ashx?id=b59a0f5d-c414-4c27-b1c2-37ad15072d47
Post AG
Listed issuers are required to publish the ‘Key Matters Discussed’ on its website which is a description of issues discussed and outcomes decided at the AGM.
Do the ’Key Matters Discussed’ reflect the discussions and outcomes of the AGM accurately? The ‘Key Matters Discussed’ should not be a mere listing of resolutions and voting outcomes of the AGM.
Are shareholders provided with an accessible and effective mechanism to maintain communication with the company?

P/S: I was invited to a private talk over lunch by BOD for them to answer by embarrassing questions privately.

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-05-11 13:17 | Report Abuse

DK66 bro...u shud realise by now it is never easy to please everybody...some will say u r generous n kind to share n then afew will stamped down n say u LCLY ...so how ??? ...turn a deaf ear n call it a day...but i would appreciate some kind of update once d 1st unit is COD ...ok n tqvm in advance ...btw i hope i click d LIKE for ur latest (hopefully last for d time being) article ...god bless/amithaba

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 13:18 | Report Abuse

DK66

1Q: Do u know for 100% certainty the 12% IRR is project (100% equity IRR) or only the Equity IRR in 25:75 basis?

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 13:21 | Report Abuse

No based on peer comparison etc but directly from the horse mouth??

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-11 13:21 | Report Abuse

Philip said I should do so but sarifah said I shouldn't. Who do I please ?

Aseng said honesty first. I think that is the answer.

Sarifah, I don't think there is anything egoistic in the article. You said many are relying on me for guidance. Shouldn't I made cleared of myself to them first ?

----------------
SarifahSelinder If u hv to ask then Sarifah is worried......
11/05/2020 1:14 PM

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 13:23 | Report Abuse

DK

Answer these

SarifahSelinder DK66 

1Q: Do u know for 100% certainty the 12% IRR is project (100% equity IRR) or only the Equity IRR in 25:75 basis?

11/05/2020 1:18 PM

X

SarifahSelinder No based on peer comparison etc but directly from the horse mouth??

11/05/2020 1:21 PM

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-11 13:26 | Report Abuse

Sarifah, I never met Andy or anyone from the management and none of my articles were validated by the insiders. I hope it is crystal clear to you now.

------------------------
SarifahSelinder DK66

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 13:28 | Report Abuse

Oh shit

But u r always in contact wit OTB abt meeting team Andy

Sarifah is sure team Andy can answer u this if u ever asked....

DK u hv been reckless

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-11 13:30 | Report Abuse

My articles are as pure as they are. I didn't cite any information from insiders.

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 13:31 | Report Abuse

Aiyo DK55 team Andy allowed u to ask why didn't u ask?

Very reckless!!!!!

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-11 13:31 | Report Abuse

sarifah, I have not been reckless. You were thinking too much....

Anyway, I hope I m now clear to everyone. Thanks to sarifah for making it clear.

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 13:32 | Report Abuse

This is not insider infor

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 13:32 | Report Abuse

8000+ visits cannot b taken lightly

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 13:33 | Report Abuse

dk u r very reckless

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-11 13:37 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB did ask on my behalf. However, nothing much I haven't told everyone already. My questions were mostly PPA related. Guess what, as expected, no answer because they are insider information.

------------
SarifahSelinder Aiyo DK55 team Andy allowed u to ask why didn't u ask?

Very reckless!!!!!
11/05/2020 1:31 PM

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 13:39 | Report Abuse

dk

Now u say u asked......

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 13:40 | Report Abuse

dk u r really very reckless seriously

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-05-11 13:41 | Report Abuse

U better clarify on tis now

OTB better go clarify on tis now

SarifahSelinder DK66 

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-11 13:41 | Report Abuse

everyday also Jaks, no more shares in the world?

https://flip.it/HrFHGT

Europe is getting off coal even faster than expected

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-11 13:42 | Report Abuse

sarifah, I m sorry that I could not please you. I m not superman. I have limits. Did that caused you any harm ?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-11 13:43 | Report Abuse

even if u got a PPA......investment value also need some discounting for the economic/ political uncertainties.............

14,490 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-05-11 13:43 | Report Abuse

sarifah tenang sedikit....jangan emosi dan terus tuduh2 DK reckless...

harap bukan kerana dtg bulan