JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

+0.005 (4.00%)

0.125 - 0.13

41 people like this.

64,931 comment(s). Last comment by MrHuangBK3 1 day ago

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-13 12:41 | Report Abuse

myeg was one of those I was eyeing but never bought.........

this one looks good.........

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-05-13 12:46 | Report Abuse

Mari Join my company Serbadk, Kpower, SCIB, Minetec... ong ong jump up

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 12:47 | Report Abuse

let your money works for you
at his own pace
do not force him

we just relax and find someone gam-key to chit-chat
if no-one to talk , then we talk to the air loh

semua jadi senang senag

so good......

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 12:53 | Report Abuse

you are very funny lah...

you do not know price is moved by good news
if not, how the gloves can be traded at such a high PE now

Stock: [JAKS]: JAKS RESOURCES BHD
May 12, 2020 7:28 PM | Report Abuse
Dk66,
your answer is more powerful than I had thought of .
Aseng 100% agree

price is moved by good news
"Good news from the power plant will surface any time."

Jaks is a good investment , for those who have a strong faith that jaks is a good buy ,to make big money is just the matter of time . everyone has his turn to enjoy a big success, now is the gloves , next will be jaks. when it comes , no-one will wait for you.

DK66// Aseng, it is now or never. Opportunity to talk it down is narrowing. Good news from the power plant will surface any time.
12/05/2020 6:17 PM

Posted by qqq33333333 > May 13, 2020 12:36 PM | Report Abuse
I am telling u because just as many people do not realise Jaks will not survive in its present form for next 2 years...................

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 13:04 | Report Abuse

if you want to talk about about FA , i choose DK66

if you want to talk about TA , I choose OTB

if you want to talk about life , I choose Aseng or Sslee

why talk so much if you can't prove yourself can talk better than these sifu

sifu Aseng : if you do not talk is BETTER than you talk something , then do not talk

see the word "BETTER"

please do not talk something out of the point or topic

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 13:14 | Report Abuse

very good .
no small child come to correct me

"hei,....here is a public forum lah...
everyone has the right to talk "

sometimes it is very difficult to talk to a small child
you got to remind them the key word of the topic
if not , he will always go out of the point

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-05-13 13:25 | Report Abuse

LETTER OF AWARD IN RELATION TO THE DESIGN, SUPPLY, CONSTRUCTION,
COMMISSIONING AND COMPLETION OF A MINI HYDRO POWER PLANT WITH A CAPACITY OF
22.9 MEGAWATT (“MW”) IN SOLUKHUMBHU, FEDERAL DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF NEPAL

KPOWER POWER

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-05-13 13:35 | Report Abuse

KPOWER FROM 1.5 to 2.5 very soon

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-13 13:37 | Report Abuse

Aseng, it is my turn to watch movies. You have to defend Jaks against comments like Evolve mall will be written down to ZERO book value or Jaks is going bankrupt

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-13 13:38 | Report Abuse

see...after glove power it is K power..........where is plant power?

every thing according to schedule.

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-05-13 13:48 | Report Abuse

DK66 bro ..am i at d correct forum ie Ms JAKS ???...looks like plentiful of undesirable elements here lah ...no wonder FUNG SUI also kena hamtam ...can call those to PI>>>>SS>>>>OFF eh ?

huahtai98

770 posts

Posted by huahtai98 > 2020-05-13 13:57 | Report Abuse

Bro elbrutus....give you my support.
I just wonder why these people who see no future in Jaks and yet they are still interested in Jaks forum.
What do you people seek here?

elbrutus DK66 bro ..am i at d correct forum ie Ms JAKS ???...looks like plentiful of undesirable elements here lah ...no wonder FUNG SUI also kena hamtam ...can call those to PI>>>>SS>>>>OFF eh

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-13 13:59 | Report Abuse

mco lepak

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 14:42 | Report Abuse

Dk66,

It is my pleasure to carry on with your kind generosity here.
Don't worry.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 14:49 | Report Abuse

When you own a gold mine cash flow is never a problem.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-13 14:51 | Report Abuse

Blog: The brilliance of KYY

May 13, 2020 2:47 PM | Report Abuse

gloves no longer only game in town....I hereby says good bye to KYY..........KYY now on his own.............

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 15:00 | Report Abuse

If you do not believe yourself, then you should at least believe OTB.
The power plant is a cash generating machine to be completed soon.

Do not make your life so difficult
Just buy some while all the focus still on gloves now, you can't get it cheap now what more to say to get it cheap when the focus has switched to power plant then.

The switch can occur anytime. No one will wait for you.
You don't look stupid, you most probably had ended your gloves story,

Quick quick buy, do not talk so much.

Posted by Rookieinvestor > 2020-05-13 15:03 | Report Abuse

when the whole market is flying up, jaks is basically dead. What does it take for it move up like the others

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 15:04 | Report Abuse

I see the cash flow calculation from Icon88888 and DK66 and also OTB.

Where is your negative, I doubt you even know how to estimate reasonably.
Talk is cheap, dare to show me?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 15:08 | Report Abuse

After planted Durian, to see the fruits, you got to wait. This is the most boriing part. But God is great love, when you are bored, there is always provide you topic to talk

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-05-13 15:09 | Report Abuse

Without Mr.Koon, the price cant up?

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-05-13 15:13 | Report Abuse

Very easy to say, depends on your horizon.

When you plant durian for 3+ years and don't see any fruit, you also will become stress.

Some will start to promote their stocks in JAKS forum telling everyone how good it is, which is all well and good, except for the long term results.

But in the end, investing is about a little bit of luck here and there, a good break for the company here and there, and a little rain and sunshine when you need it.

Anyone who can profess to see a TP in the next few months or weeks is just silly.

>>>>>>>>

Posted by Aseng > May 13, 2020 3:08 PM | Report Abuse

After planted Durian, to see the fruits, you got to wait. This is the most boriing part. But God is great love, when you are bored, there is always provide you topic to talk

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 15:14 | Report Abuse

Do not talk something so shortsighted

Without Mr Koon they are still many big players

They will make you heart break if you miss the boat

Quick quick buy, don't talk so much

Price starts turning green now

Posted by Rookieinvestor > 2020-05-13 15:14 | Report Abuse

put your investments in the glove industry. At least we can see the rewards there .

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 15:15 | Report Abuse

Phillip,

You are sure not a durian planter
Do not talk from from your imagination

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 15:19 | Report Abuse

Phillips,

A simple message did not sound so complicated.
Just tell 1 and 1 will do a good reason we had not talked before why jaks is no good.

I am not very interested in your theory.

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-05-13 15:29 | Report Abuse

Confirm green? Look like all retailer run now

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-05-13 15:34 | Report Abuse

RUN

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 15:41 | Report Abuse

phillip,

do you know why i am very certain you are not a Durian planter ?

no planter is that stupid to expect to see some durian fruits on the tree after 3+ years

They are very happy to see the trees growing stronger and taller

it is exactly how we feel now

we are very happy and excited to know the COD of the power plant is drawing nearer and nearer

Philip ( buy what you understand)// Very easy to say, depends on your horizon.

When you plant durian for 3+ years and don't see any fruit, you also will become stress

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 15:42 | Report Abuse

no problem

whoever run, karimboss will take over

karimboss RUN
13/05/2020 3:34 PM

6,624 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-13 15:44 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
Your Gdex is close in on Philip STAR and I think very good chance to overtake STAR soon.
Philip will very soon eat his humble pie and call you Gdex Sifu instead of Gdex boy.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 15:44 | Report Abuse

shares trading is just a transfer of wealth from a weak hand to a strong hand

if you cash management is not well done , then you can only afford to buy cheap not at a fair price

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-13 15:47 |

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-13 16:11 | Report Abuse

Kesian who chase jaks n mtag

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-13 16:12 | Report Abuse

All monkey will jumping now

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-13 16:14 | Report Abuse

Mr.O sure happy now offloading

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-13 16:15 | Report Abuse

I said already those monkey chasing his tail sure habis. Now burning hand.

6,624 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-13 16:16 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
I’m shock by your magnanimous.
Philip should learn his lesson of not name-calling others that hold different opinion with him.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-13 16:18 | Report Abuse

lurk

gloves no longer the only game in town when top volume page is 90% yellow coded stocks.........

but gloves remain the only stocks with enormous profits to report.........

I sold supermax around $ 3.80, comfort around $ 2.65.........both around 100% return.........enough lah............

for this round..........

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-13 16:27 | Report Abuse

Excellent me. Only me dare to say buy minetec

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-13 16:28 | Report Abuse

Mr.O subscriber sure GG now. Cut loss?

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-13 16:34 | Report Abuse

Buy kpower now 1.84. While cheap now

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-13 16:35 | Report Abuse

Only those dumb monkey pay rm1000 to chase people tail.
In the end Banker is the winner. Monkey is all player.

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-13 16:43 | Report Abuse

So u know otb games now. Dun so stupid

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 17:02 | Report Abuse

Dk66 reports, especially the most recent one is very powerful
you can see it yourself
all the great sifu are gathered here
some already bought the ticket and go on board
some still not convinced
but very reluctant to leave
still working hard to tell their fears
hoping some powerful God can provide them a sure win answer
from their reaction
you can see they are very shaky
Dk66 relative valuation coupled with icon8888 is that a perfect good buy signal
it is very hard to ignore
but where can i get more money to buy ?
how to make a right decision between gloves and power plant
buy gloves i see the profit immediately , buy jaks i got to wait
if i don't buy jaks now while the price is cheap,
then what happen if the price does not wait for me

God...or my God....

why you put me in such a difficult position.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-13 17:07 | Report Abuse

For a moment, I thought I m in the wrong forum. Why everyone talked about other stocks here ? Other forums got tigers ? Dare not go ? On second thought, it is good to keep this forum warm, otherwise, not many will notice Jaks and my articles. I quickly take this opportunity to promote my article "Jaks Resources - The Most Reliable Earnings Guidance for JHDP"

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Jaks%20resources/2020-05-01-story-h1506848575-Jaks_Resources_The_Most_Reliable_Earnings_Guidance_for_JHDP.jsp

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-13 17:13 | Report Abuse

Aseng, not difficult. See today qqq3 sold off glove already. He is coming to Jaks tomorrow.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-13 17:14 | Report Abuse

most of the time...when shares look too cheap or too expensive....there are good reasons for it......

there are stuffs known and knowable....and stuffs knowable but not known.

..and stuffs not knowable and not known........

jaks look too cheap....really meh?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-13 17:17 | Report Abuse

DK66,

please do not torture them anymore
they had read your article more the a Christian read the bible

i am good at psychoanalysis,
i can read
now they are in a dilemma
whether to cut win or not to cut win in gloves and switch to power plant

Aseng