CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.015 (1.79%)

0.84 - 0.865

126 people like this.

167,705 comment(s). Last comment by MikecycMothersDream 2 hours ago

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-10-05 21:45 | Report Abuse

Can avoid PN17 in Jan 2022?

13,693 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-05 21:47 | Report Abuse

it has been working this way since the East India Company.

When Sharks see the truth being told by people like sslee,
they will quickly urgently and desperately expedite the share transfers to Suiyee Sucker Bilis.

The only way to boost transfer to Suiyee Sucker Bilis is to simulate more buying at higher prices from left pocket to right pocket.

nothing surprising, its standard SOP

there is a sucker born every second....

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-10-05 22:19 |

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-10-05 22:25 | Report Abuse

So hai i3lurker thinks sharks pay attention to so hai sslee comments? LOL!! There is no dumbest only dumber! Hahaha

kkylim56

118 posts

Posted by kkylim56 > 2021-10-05 22:27 | Report Abuse

I love to invest in the counter to have smart people like tony fernandes....

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-10-05 22:30 |

Posted by Up Slowly Better La > 2021-10-05 23:19 | Report Abuse

Just found out my AA in-flight entertainment is screening AA i3 blogpost. Keep it alive~~

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-10-05 23:31 | Report Abuse

ahhhhhhhhhhhh ahhhhhhhhhh popcorn selling fast! get it while still can

AlexT12

351 posts

Posted by AlexT12 > 2021-10-06 02:24 | Report Abuse

now pls keep posting the danajamin loan approval for someone to see. someone really like to repeat posting bad news.

AlexT12

351 posts

Posted by AlexT12 > 2021-10-06 02:25 | Report Abuse

now pls keep posting the danajamin loan approval for someone to see. someone really like to repeat posting bad news.

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-10-06 02:37 | Report Abuse

How about AA start recruiting more curvaceous stewardesses with more beefcake

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-10-06 02:42 | Report Abuse

Could be just me, but I tend to find them kind of a bit more inspiring than the standard 165 cm 45 kg finweight

5,527 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-06 07:00 | Report Abuse

Good morning i3lurker,
"The truth will set you free, but first it will piss you off.”
Have I pissed off those low intelligent, desperate, uneducated and born losers to resort to insult and vulgar when they know they are losing the argument?

Seek the truth, hear the truth, learn the truth, love the truth, speak the truth, hold the truth, defend the truth and the truth shall/will prevail.

Jlee88

22 posts

Posted by Jlee88 > 2021-10-06 07:57 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, the truth is that I made 70%+ on AirAsia while you are busy wasting your time ranting on a daily basis.

You are projecting yourself again, I think you are the one pissed off or jealous about the people here. Why else do you come back here on a daily basis when you have not invested a single cent in this counter.

Only realistic reason is you are jealous or bitter.

Jlee88

22 posts

Posted by Jlee88 > 2021-10-06 08:02 | Report Abuse

Like I have said previously, investing in the stock market isn't just all about fundamentals. You need to factor in other things as well.

13,693 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-06 08:06 | Report Abuse

sslee Good Morning!

Yes
many still boasting of gambling riches here

if go up mountain too often will meet tiger ... lol

they are still very vulgar here but the long term odds are against them.
Long term ... these tiger food people will disappear.

Posted by Sslee > Oct 6, 2021 7:00 AM | Report Abuse

Good morning i3lurker,
"The truth will set you free, but first it will piss you off.”
Have I pissed off those low intelligent, desperate, uneducated and born losers to resort to insult and vulgar when they know they are losing the argument?

Seek the truth, hear the truth, learn the truth, love the truth, speak the truth, hold the truth, defend the truth and the truth shall/will prevail.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-06 08:06 |

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-10-06 08:25 | Report Abuse

Sell the news..

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-10-06 08:46 | Report Abuse

Losing argument? Who? The people who are losing the arguments are the dumbos! Lol. And the biggest of them all is the one who posted a blog the day before AA rises 10%. Hahaha. Joker. Thick face until i cannot believe.

The danajamin guy? Now change story to PN17. He thinks banks and MoF all no do work simply approve danajamin only. Without needing AA’s assurance of navigating its way out of that. He thinks AA do what also obligated to tell him. He’s not even a shareholder. Lol. Just a sour graper.

5,527 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-06 08:46 | Report Abuse

Haha in i3 I only jealous of Philip for his courage in cut loss.

Philip ( buy what you understand) Taking a big hit on serba dinamik shares and sold fully to reduce further exposure long term. I think their inability to improve cash flow via borrowings and the red flag of 10% receivables uncollected more than 3 months is going to be the back breaker for me. Short term debt and inability to collect money are worrying signs indeed.
30/09/2021 12:07 PM

Karlos

1,273 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2021-10-06 08:57 | Report Abuse

Finally now AA has good things coming in its favor. Those who understand AA business and willing to wait will certainly be very well rewarded.

Karlos

1,273 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2021-10-06 09:01 | Report Abuse

Just keep your head while others are losing theirs'.......
You will do well !

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-10-06 09:17 | Report Abuse

Pusing some more thats what dumbos always do. Lose already pusing another story. You admire ppl who cut loss like you then go other forum. Here all paper profit. No need cut loss lol. Only loss is the dumbos who watch so long and talk so much and didn’t buy. Hahaha…

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-06 10:02 |

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-10-06 10:11 | Report Abuse

lai liao lai liao....engine start...vroom...huat arh...

Posted by jangangelabah > 2021-10-06 10:18 | Report Abuse

seems ppl who keep comment negatives are those missing the flight and still afraid to book the next flight...

JeevS

411 posts

Posted by JeevS > 2021-10-06 10:27 | Report Abuse

@sslee mr chow yun fatt fast write another article for AA.... get us another 10+% increase

genwong1

120 posts

Posted by genwong1 > 2021-10-06 10:29 | Report Abuse

1.2 tday

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-06 10:29 | Report Abuse

green

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-06 10:29 |

Cakes Moon

6,891 posts

Posted by Cakes Moon > 2021-10-06 11:04 | Report Abuse

Once Malaysia government lift mco, airasia confirm will shoot.
Better load it up today.
RM1.80 tp.

Hub442

27 posts

Posted by Hub442 > 2021-10-06 11:09 | Report Abuse

Collecting at 1.13.

Posted by humbleisland > 2021-10-06 11:17 | Report Abuse

I recall TF once said that AA is also considering a data-backed loan for ~USD350m. Not sure if that will still be needed.

There's also the RI coming, and don't forget that AA can place ~200m shares more via private placement.

cheeseburger

2,795 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2021-10-06 11:36 | Report Abuse

wait for the Right issue, dont rush in.

Posted by MelonCheng > 2021-10-06 11:56 | Report Abuse

wow Congrats Tony for his 3rd baby! and..... because of this so the share price boost up? AHAHAHAHAHA best and most powerful dad ever

Posted by SpartanXoXo > 2021-10-06 11:58 | Report Abuse

fly fly fly i believe i can fly

Vicky

1,399 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-10-06 11:58 | Report Abuse

hello guy. market correction is around the corner. jim cramer do not get trapped by sharks

Vicky

1,399 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-10-06 11:59 | Report Abuse

sharks boost up the price morning and sell evening before your monies get stuck

AlexT12

351 posts

Posted by AlexT12 > 2021-10-06 12:44 | Report Abuse

government may collapse this few day. careful

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-06 12:58 |

jgb349000

492 posts

Posted by jgb349000 > 2021-10-06 13:02 | Report Abuse

Alex,are u talking about african country?are u living in a jungle in amazon?

Thorman

100 posts

Posted by Thorman > 2021-10-06 13:03 | Report Abuse

"
AlexT12 government may collapse this few day. careful
06/10/2021 12:44 PM"
=======================

FANTASTIC!!

Posted by Trader4eva > 2021-10-06 13:35 | Report Abuse

Slow la. Selling pressure always

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2021-10-06 13:57 | Report Abuse

Those with insider news already buy in days before, today sell on news

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2021-10-06 14:03 | Report Abuse

Rubbish bursa not catching those who profited with insider news? No wonder retailers always lose.

genwong1

120 posts

Posted by genwong1 > 2021-10-06 14:20 | Report Abuse

more upswing this afternoon

loban

20 posts

Posted by loban > 2021-10-06 14:34 | Report Abuse

red plane warn up

loban

20 posts

Posted by loban > 2021-10-06 14:35 | Report Abuse

engine start