CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.015 (1.79%)

0.84 - 0.865

126 people like this.

167,701 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 3 hours ago

PKRPACA

76 posts

Posted by PKRPACA > 2021-10-25 03:22 | Report Abuse

super app to the rescue!

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2021-10-25 10:51 | Report Abuse

Another Saint here to save lost souls, thx alot!

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-10-25 15:47 | Report Abuse

All focus on AA now

Posted by meistsk3134 > Oct 24, 2021 9:53 AM | Report Abuse

malaysia only have 1 airline share. guess what? is a good news

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-10-25 15:49 | Report Abuse

AA surely will get some backup from gov after AA is the only airline

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2021-10-25 15:49 | Report Abuse

All waiting for budget22

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-10-25 16:06 | Report Abuse

But government already help by giving them soft loan.

That shows how important the government looks on AA

Posted by colin888 > Oct 24, 2021 10:42 AM | Report Abuse

Air Asia is not a National carrier and the government will not bail them out

Alice7591

112 posts

Posted by Alice7591 > 2021-10-25 19:03 | Report Abuse

AA price seem rebound today

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-10-25 19:12 | Report Abuse

AA is green today. Start to rise again

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-10-25 19:12 | Report Abuse

Maybe the increase ia not that big.

But hopefully it is the start for the uptrend

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-10-25 19:19 | Report Abuse

Nasdaq. AA Digital. Raise fund. Pending announcement to be confirmed.

colin888

333 posts

Posted by colin888 > 2021-10-25 22:30 | Report Abuse

Soft loan needs to be repaid. MAS gets free money . Get it

colin888

333 posts

Posted by colin888 > 2021-10-25 22:32 | Report Abuse

Honestly, do you really believe AA can double in price? It’s already 1.1 and the propensity to climb higher is small. Too much risks for pennies gain

colin888

333 posts

Posted by colin888 > 2021-10-25 22:33 | Report Abuse

You expect AA to be Genetec? Silly

colin888

333 posts

Posted by colin888 > 2021-10-25 22:35 | Report Abuse

As I have mentioned, so many AA staff is still sore and the Boss purchased a new Tesla. Still owned a football club and we have employees selling bodies to put food on the table

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2021-10-25 23:23 | Report Abuse

I think really not a worry man. You should instead be happy as Airasia is taking off again. Flight is fully booked, means more upcoming job oppurtunity. Airasia Phliphines just anounced that they are working on getting their staff back. Just wish for the best and trust everything is getting back normal very soon. I mean very soon.

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2021-10-26 09:40 | Report Abuse

"
colin888 As I have mentioned, so many AA staff is still sore and the Boss purchased a new Tesla. Still owned a football club and we have employees selling bodies to put food on the table
25/10/2021 10:35 PM"

===================================

There is only one particular community who oozes jealousy about their employer's wealth.
They think once employed, the employer is responsible to care for them from cradle to grave.

These are parasites for any employer.
When you bad mouth your employer, why are you still working there?

No means of surviving on your own?

robin5813

91 posts

Posted by robin5813 > 2021-10-26 10:00 | Report Abuse

Are you sure TF purchased a new Tesla? (you confirm is not rented )

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-10-26 10:42 | Report Abuse

Employees only expect to be paid their complete salary and on time, as per the terms of employment with AA. Why you simply bad mouth AA employees and call them parasites?

--------------------------------------

DickyMe3 There is only one particular community who oozes jealousy about their employer's wealth. They think once employed, the employer is responsible to care for them from cradle to grave.

These are parasites for any employer.
When you bad mouth your employer, why are you still working there?

No means of surviving on your own?
26/10/2021 9:40 AM

Posted by azman1977 > 2021-10-26 12:28 | Report Abuse

Actually the airasia managements screw up big time , they don’t hv enough pilots to fly the plane now I heard . Other airlines will take the share fast . All the cabin crew and pilot is not qualified now coz the furlough them . They menagement is slow to react to opening of borders . So I will stay away for now . Price going down when this news break soon

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2021-10-26 15:09 | Report Abuse

Thx, another lost soul saved by giving us this info

Posted by humbleisland > 2021-10-26 16:00 | Report Abuse

Thank you azman1977 for warning us and giving us such groundbreaking false info. I'm sure you've done so from the goodness of your heart. Appreciate it, and appreciate you creating an account just for this. Great stuff!

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-10-26 18:10 | Report Abuse

Green day for AA

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-10-26 18:11 | Report Abuse

Should follow PBB suggestion. To hold.

AirAsia Group Berhad - New Restructuring and Recapitalisation Plan for Thai AirAsia
Source : PUBLIC BANK, Price Call : HOLD, Price Target : 0.86
Last Price : 1.11, Upside/Downside : -0.25(22.52%)

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-10-26 18:19 | Report Abuse

Yes. Today it start to green

Posted by kamirise360 > Oct 26, 2021 6:10 PM | Report Abuse

Green day for AA

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-10-26 18:20 | Report Abuse

I love Tesla too

Posted by robin5813 > Oct 26, 2021 10:00 AM | Report Abuse

Are you sure TF purchased a new Tesla? (you confirm is not rented )

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-10-26 22:38 | Report Abuse

Me too

hanna20
379 posts
Posted by hanna20 > Oct 26, 2021 6:20 PM | Report Abuse

I love Tesla too

Posted by robin5813 > Oct 26, 2021

Posted by angel4896 > 2021-10-26 22:44 |

BlackHawk

108 posts

Posted by BlackHawk > 2021-10-26 23:25 | Report Abuse

Do you work for Airbus?? Haha Well you seem to know (or act like you know), mind to elaborate how Airbus works? The deal with AK? The deal for the planes etc? How does the payment work, liabilities etc? You know what happened to the boeing 737 max's fleet? How much they got sued? It's funny to see you fellas talk a lot as if you signed the papers and you handle the registration of all matters. This place is nothing but a circus for fools to come and drool with no dignity.

colin888 Airbus will not accept 0.5% nonsense settlement sum. Put yourself as the executive in Airbus! Proposed to accept this settlement! Be more sensible.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-10-26 23:34 | Report Abuse

Black Hawk, Haha Well you also seem to know (or act like you know).

Are you saying that Airbus will vote in favour?

BlackHawk

108 posts

Posted by BlackHawk > 2021-10-26 23:39 | Report Abuse

DickyMee, yeah i know. :) hence why i say i know. I didnt say 'i think'.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-10-26 23:41 | Report Abuse

Wow!!! Why not you enlighten us then? How is the deal with Airbus?

BlackHawk

108 posts

Posted by BlackHawk > 2021-10-26 23:50 | Report Abuse

Cheeseburger : I'm not going to waste my time to fill the blank spaces in your brain, let's say it is safe to say, i may have been one of the one's who would have been the commander of your flights. :) i hope you can figure it out now.

Oh and also, we dont quarantine. And alsoooo many countries have been going easy with quarantine periods. When Malaysia opened up, did people balik kampung or go for holidays by foot or bicycle? Go and start infront of a departure board and see the number of flights and the passenger load. Dont even start with fuel prices/hedging etc.

Since your last comment, i have travelled to 3 countries.. If you wish to say there aren't passengers. You are wrong. The flight was full. How i know? Im sure you can figure that out by now. :) (i hope so).

cheeseburger Blackhawk, you can draw a good picture if you want. We are talking about generally for the public, not yourself. Dont look up yourself too high or think you are very big star.

90 flights over 365 days? 1 flight every 4 days? hahahaha comon, which country allow you do so with border closed?
22/10/2021 1:26 PM

cheeseburger it dont cost anything to tell lie in this forum.
22/10/2021 1:28 PM

cheeseburger For you small little brain info, if you had one, before covid, i almost travelled weekly or bi-monthly and cover about 100 flights in 2 years. That is for work not travel for fun.
22/10/2021 1:33 PM

Sslee Last year I came back for CNY. 1 week quarantine in Malaysia and when back to Indonesia another 5 days quarantine.
22/10/2021 1:50 PM

cheeseburger Sslee, agreed that is the quarantine required. So i really doubt if someone here said he can travel 90 trips last year without factor in quarantine.
22/10/2021 2:02 PM

BlackHawk

108 posts

Posted by BlackHawk > 2021-10-26 23:53 | Report Abuse

Haha why should i???? Since you have been commenting like you are a mr.know-it-all, go figure... There is no such thing as a free lunch in this world. You run your mouth, go figure.

DickyMee Wow!!! Why not you enlighten us then? How is the deal with Airbus?

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-10-27 00:08 | Report Abuse

Claim to know but end up nothing. Funny fella. Pilot but claim to know AA, AAX, Airbus top management decisions? Super impressive!

So are you saying Airbus will vote in favour? Don't backtrack after November 12.

BlackHawk

108 posts

Posted by BlackHawk > 2021-10-27 00:22 | Report Abuse

DickyMee : Because it is as simple as , that is the difference between me and you. What is the need or why should i say it here? Just because you asked?? Haha

Well wait till Nov 12 then. :) you can copy paste it here.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-10-27 00:39 | Report Abuse

Then you are no different from those you are dissing.

So we'll take that as a Yes from you, since twice you didn't give an answer about the vote.

BlackHawk

108 posts

Posted by BlackHawk > 2021-10-27 00:55 | Report Abuse

DickyMee : whatever that floats your boat ;)

robin5813

91 posts

Posted by robin5813 > 2021-10-27 09:57 | Report Abuse

Who dare to enter AA now? Hope no 1 be the tanker.

5,525 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-27 10:07 | Report Abuse

Chinese authorities told billionaire Hui Ka Yan to use his personal wealth to alleviate China Evergrande Group's deepening debt crisis, according to people familiar with the matter.

Maybe Malaysia authorities should do so with TF.

oba

24 posts

Posted by oba > 2021-10-27 10:27 | Report Abuse

engine start

oba

24 posts

Posted by oba > 2021-10-27 10:27 | Report Abuse

flying up

Posted by kcyeap88 > 2021-10-27 11:31 | Report Abuse

I agree with Sslee

Beetles

75 posts

Posted by Beetles > 2021-10-27 11:33 | Report Abuse

Today TF bury all the souls look down on AA .
Where is 86cents, please short it if you have it.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-10-27 11:54 | Report Abuse

Waiting for TF to bury all the souls look down on AAX .

----------------------

Beetles Today TF bury all the souls look down on AA .
Where is 86cents, please short it if you have it.
27/10/2021 11:33 AM

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-27 13:17 | Report Abuse

relax and cool

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-10-27 14:02 | Report Abuse

HONG KONG & MACAU, 27 October 2021 - AirAsia has once again won the Best Low Cost Airline award in the 2021 Business Traveller Asia-Pacific Awards, for the 10th year running.

The award follows a number of recent accolades for AirAsia including winning the Business Innovation Award at the 2021 World Airline Awards from the aviation experts at Flightglobal , Skytrax World’s Best Low-Cost Airline 2021 award for the 12th year in a row and Asia’s Leading Low-Cost Airline 2021 & Asia’s Leading Low-Cost Airline Cabin Crew 2021 at World Travel Awards earlier this month.

The Business Traveller Asia Pacific Awards recognise the best in the travel and hospitality industry, as voted by the 30,000-plus frequent travelers and readers of Business Traveller Asia-Pacific magazine.

The 2021 Awards reflect a broader range of experiences than before as travellers were asked to reflect on the last 24 months, taking into account their experiences before and during the various stages of the COVID-19 crisis. Including COVID preventative measures, and safety and flexibility procedures implemented, with the results independently compiled by market research company Business Intelligence.

ian0311

49 posts

Posted by ian0311 > 2021-10-27 14:06 |

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-10-27 15:14 | Report Abuse

Circular is out. Both Tony and Kamaruddin have provided an unconditional and irrevocable written undertaking to which they confirmed that they will subscribe in full for the respective entitlement of the RCUIDS.

newbie009

11 posts

Posted by newbie009 > 2021-10-27 15:17 |