CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.015 (1.79%)

0.84 - 0.865

126 people like this.

167,701 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 3 hours ago

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-11-03 22:15 | Report Abuse

The price still going downtrend

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-11-03 23:46 | Report Abuse

Better you queue now

Posted by hanna20 > Nov 1, 2021 9:58 PM | Report Abuse

Should buy at 1.10

Posted by Mabel > Nov 1, 2021 7:12 PM | Report Abuse

AA so steady...

Can sleep like a Baby...

Meow

Mabel

23,508 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-04 10:05 | Report Abuse

DickyMee Your TOPGLOV also looking good?

03/11/2021 10:47 AM

Last Year Top Gloves Market Capitalisation was heading Pole Position to unseat Maybank. Since this year due to competition from China, lower ASP and Covid cases coming down the Market Cap has gone down and Finance Minister want to tax 33% when they should be supported. This is clearly just stop gap measures and lack vision. If they want to introduce this tax, they should have introduced last year when TG was making money.

TOP GLOVE was flying last week. As expected early this week she took severe heavy beating from investors from sell off. For the next 2 weeks, TG will be having Covid symptoms and need hospitalisation....need to burn off 400mil of Makmur Tax.

Mabel will continue to keep this Top Glove is World Largest Glove Producer. Beside Mabel has profits from this company from last year rally. TG is not so heavy to hold. Your emotion depends on how much you hold.

Hartalega was smarter to give a high dividend. Otherwise it will not able to escape a selldown today..This September quarter Hartalega EPS is only 27 sens and it is paying 35 sens dividend. The good side about Glove is that dividend yields are the highest compared with other industries even better than Banks, Plantation, Banks or Tech companies..

Hartalega is the most transparent among the big 4. Very highly automated unlike TG which is moving in that direction

Meow

Mabel

23,508 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-04 10:08 | Report Abuse

#hanna20 Still sleeping?

Posted by Mabel > Nov 1, 2021 7:12 PM | Report Abuse

AA so steady...

Can sleep like a Baby...

Meow
03/11/2021 10:14 PM

Absolutely hanna. Mabel always sleep like a baby..

Meanwhile, it's also looking good for Mabel Biofuel Plantation!

8 billion people across the Globe have benefited from our Investments.

Mabel oil purchases by India, the biggest importer, climb from a three-month low as the Diwali festival of lights drives up demand for the world’s most-consumed vegetable oil.

Today Mabel will be join them to celebrate Diwali to enjoy this positive light of joy..

Shah Rukh Khan, Salman Khan, Ameer Khan sent their regards to all of you here...

They said Chappati, Tosei, Briyani does not taste the same without our Mabel Palm Oil.

Happy Diwali Everyone

Priyanka and Hithrik sent their regards to all Malaysian Farmers..

https://youtu.be/rzuOJ6JtYJg

Mabel Farmeow

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-04 16:24 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-04 16:27 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-04 16:28 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-04 16:29 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-04 16:30 |

Mabel

23,508 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-04 23:22 | Report Abuse

HoHo Mr Haha what a pleasant surprise...jonny kenachew @ Mickey Mouse is also here...

Haha Mabel so happy.

Luckily UlarSawa is very sharp to spot naughty Mickey Mouse curi curi moved his Goal posts..

See Mouse... even with Tongkat Makmur, you still cannot Win..

Mabel laugh rolling rolling today..

Hohoho Hahaha Hohihi....So funny.

Your loving Doctor

Dr Mabel Meow

Stock: [TOPGLOV]: TOP GLOVE CORP BHD

Nov 4, 2021 4:42 PM | Report Abuse

#UlarSawa From MikeJohnChewCyacing prediction TG only can earn 450mil per annum tapi TP rm3.40 curi curi moved the goal post tto rm2.50 ingat orang tak tau ini macam leh. Ular ada screenshot it lah. Now ada orang predict TG paying 400mil makmur tax leh. Which one you prefer leh. Of course choose the one pay makmur tax 400mil one lah. after tax still can earn billion billion mah. So ada betul ke predict 450mil profit and another predict paying another 400mil makmur tax . Ular also very confuae leh. Which one is correct leh. Listen to blow water one or talk common sense one. Sendiri decide lah. Correct?
04/11/2021 11:08 AM

Nov 3, 2021 1:37 PM | Report Abuse

You all no need keep repost your TP price. I summarise it for you and repost it once a day. Boleh?

GloveOff rm3.30 achieved TP 13/9/2021 DISQUALIFIED DUE TO CHEATING

Mighty Tikus rm3.40. 450mil profit per annum achieved TP 9/9/2021 DISQUALIFIED DUE TO CHEATING

No more new tukang tilik TP to be accepted by now. Validity for 1 year from June 2021.

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-05 06:37 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-05 06:39 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-05 06:41 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-05 06:42 |

benzema

59 posts

Posted by benzema > 2021-11-05 09:23 | Report Abuse

airplane fly

benzema

59 posts

Posted by benzema > 2021-11-05 09:39 | Report Abuse

slow slowly up

robin5813

91 posts

Posted by robin5813 > 2021-11-05 10:43 | Report Abuse

This government / professional people only know how to give problem to Malaysia.
See now, KLCI red like blood.
Now still got Covid-19, everyone also hard. Not the correct timing to set those funny funny rules la

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-11-05 11:34 | Report Abuse

steady

Mabel

23,508 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-05 11:38 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-11-05 17:11 | Report Abuse

Why AA Twitter and Facebook so many bad comments?

望月秀明
@mochinagoya
·
45m
Replying to
@airasia
refund all quickly!
pay back money quickly!

Chew MuiMui Avoid spending your hard earned money on AA. When the unforeseen circumstances strikes, or even they cancel on you, it’s bye bye to your $, they become credits (after you had chased them for it) n those credits have an expiry date!
Why put yourself thru with tis, they turned my cancelled flights into credits and some frozen, they are not even credits …or anything. They held $5k of my money!
1h · Edited

Lily Low Hi, my booking U2SJ7M flight on 6th February 2022 was cancelled, but your AVA only allow me to move flight between 5-11-2021 to 15-12-2021, how is that even logical? I need to talk to a real person to resolve this ASAP!
1h

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-11-05 17:47 | Report Abuse

closed green

Mabel

23,508 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-05 18:36 | Report Abuse

Indeed starttegist!

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-11-05 22:57 | Report Abuse

Still good

Posted by strattegist > Nov 5, 2021 5:47 PM | Report Abuse

closed green

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-06 07:50 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-06 07:55 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-06 07:58 |

Posted by influenza19 > 2021-11-07 07:16 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/europe-relapses-covid19-hot-spot-warning-sign-recovery

(Nov 6): Europe has again become an epicentre for the coronavirus, calling into question the region’s efforts to recover from the pandemic.
Despite an abundance of Covid-19 shots, countries from Germany to Greece have reported record infections in recent days, while Romania and Bulgaria are experiencing horrific levels of fatalities and overwhelmed hospitals.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.cnn.com/travel/amp/pandemic-travel-news-russia-china-us-domestic-aviation/index.html

(CNN) — Russia and China are fighting record Covid outbreaks, US domestic air travel is set to go from bad to worse

Hopefully malaysia did not be too comfortable and be complacent. We need the economy running again.

Mabel

23,508 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-07 07:28 | Report Abuse

#Johnchew5 Hoho kon mabell is shy away from TG , then posting in SD .. see ppl in SD said u as a liar :

PSAi3alert newtrader1989, nice parody on someone

newtrader1989 Sleep like a baby. Life is so beautiful when you fake everything lolz
06/11/2021 12:54 AM
06/11/2021 6:54 AM
06/11/2021 7:50 AM

HoHo Mr Haha got nothing else to do. Always following Mabel across i3 posting half baked stories. Even willing to dump his Korean and Japanese GF just to follow 3 steps behind Mabel.

Now getting horny stalking Mabel..If you are nice to me, I would have taken you to be my PA or one of my driver in my collection of Mercedes Benz...

Please see Dr Ooi as soon as possible..

Your loving doctor,

Dr Mabel Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Nov 6, 2021 8:13 AM | Report Abuse

newtrader1989 No
06/11/2021 3:24 AM

newtrader1989, nice parody on someone

newtrader1989 Sleep like a baby. Life is so beautiful when you fake everything lolz
06/11/2021 12:54 AM

As usual, Mabel sleep like a Baby. Just like Honesty, Mabel had a great time last night. We had a great parties as there's lots to be celebrate....

1. Despite being suspended, Serba still maintain Pole Position...

KLCI close Green and Serba closed Green

Trending Now - Hot Stocks Today

Rank Company Score

1 SERBADK 1000
2 PBBANK 938
3 TOPGLOV 931
4 ARBB 918
5 SCIB 818
6 DNEX 691
7 TENAGA 679
8 SUPERMX 654
9 MAYBANK 640
10 HARTA 624

Fantastic day for all Techs. Mabel's Techs collection like MPI, Greatech, Vitrox, Inari, Penta etc etc were doing well. Mabel's collection in Wall Streets did even better as Dow Jones and Nasdaq hits all times this week at 36,157 and 15,951 respectively. Some experts are targeting DJ to hit 42,000 by Q1 2022. Melt up is on target.. Even STI has already hit 3245 this week.

2. Plantation Weather is so Beautiful. CPO OVER RM5,000!. All Mabel collection of Plantation in Malaysia, Singapore and Indonesia are so GREEN, FRESH and LOVELY. just like Mabel's skin. Thanks to Mabel's Body Shops, Shampoo and Perfume. So Happy that our Investment in Plantations are able to feed 8 billion people across the planet. So happy to celebrate with our Indian friends this week from all over the world, Diwali the Festival of Light. Foods was delicious as my Indian friends cook their foods using Mabel Palm Oil. Mabel had a great time.

3. The Brent crude benchmark will hit $120 per barrel by the end of June 2022, Bank of America said in a research note this week, cited by Bloomberg. More Kambing, Lobsters and King Crabs cumming. Hmm so Yummy!!!

4. Meanwhile Mabel Jet Fighters Air Asia and Singapore Airlines closed GREEN yesterday and Mabel is so happy that everyone can fly to meet their loves' ones. .

Summing up...as you can see Mabel Armada Fleets of Battleships, Supertankers and Jet Fighters are cruising full speed and they have abundance of Fossil Fuel and Biofuel Supply to serve them to fly even to the moon.

Really feel sorry for my Poor Babies who still cannot sleep at 3.24 am in the morning (due to massive previous losses ) while Mummy sleeps like a baby.

Do you know that during December 2020 when Mercedes Benz's Driver Lewis Hamilton was tested positive for COVID-19, William Driver George Russell replaced Lewis Hamilton as one of the Mercedes Benz Driver at the Sakhir Grand Prix in 2020?. So we have another very experience driver driving the same Mercedes Benz.

Unfortunately George did not complete the race and start complaining that the Team screw up. Had Lewis was the driver of the day, he would have finished the race.

That’s why Lewis is 7X World F1 Champion and the only driver to reach triple-digit pole positions in the History of F1. He secured his 100th pole position at the recent Spanish Grand Prix in 2021. With less than 300 starts under his belt, it means Hamilton has taken pole position in more than one-third of the races he has entered. His nearest rival is Michael Schumacher, but with 68 pole positions.

You need to understand the difference between the Pros and the Cons

Be humble and learn from the Pros..

This weekend Mabel will spends lots of time in Mabel's beautiful plantation, our swimming pools and continue with my Ballet dancing. You see all these exercises is really necessary to make Mabel mentally and physically fit. That's how Mabel can sleep like a baby and continue to maintain 38-33-38 Figure all these years. Just like Lewis Hamilton, you need to work and make it happen as nothing comes free in this World. The trick is to enjoy what you do and you all will be fine.

Life is really beautiful...

Have a great weekend everyone!

Meow

Mabel

23,508 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-07 07:36 |

Mabel

23,508 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-07 07:42 | Report Abuse

You should watch the God Father movie. Love to see how my handsome Al Pacino protect his investment..

To SIR with Loves

Meow

Mabel

23,508 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-07 08:13 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eB2Ho0e4UYg

How God Father protect his Investment.

"Grandpa, how are you going to make the bully stop?"
"Don't worry, I'll make him an offer he can't refuse."

Mabel Corleone..

5,525 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-07 09:23 | Report Abuse

Haha TF is even better than God Father to protect his investment by offering as final settlement 0.5% to its creditors that even included those advance air tickets sold to its customers and travel agents.

This is how TF said it, "Don't worry, I'll make them an offer they can't refuse."

Mabel

23,508 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-07 09:49 | Report Abuse

Haha True Sslee...

Mabel bought AA Airlines Unlimited Pass earlier. Unfortunately over the last one year it is useless due to the Travel Restriction. As a consolation they are giving all the Pass Holders a complimentary ticket anywhere in Malaysia. Valid until June 2022..

Malaysia to generate at least RM8.5bil additional revenue via Cukai Makmur. Let's hope they will put this to good use and not to cover up further leakages and wastages due to Corruption.

As expected Top Glove will be the most affected by this Makmur Tax. Now you know why Mickey Mouse is so happy lately...

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/11/06/bursa-malaysia-takes-a-beating?utm_source=Smartech&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=dailynewsalert&utm_content=20211107&__sta=vhg.uosvpxQddhqne.jsu0sv%7CHHYU&__stm_medium=email&__stm_source=smartech

Meow

Mabel

23,508 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-07 09:56 | Report Abuse

Meanwhile from Wall Streets...

Stocks rallied to fresh record highs Friday following a stronger than expected jobs report that showed 531,000 jobs added in October and a revised gain of 312,000 in September. All three major market indexes closed at new all-time highs, even after a late drop in tech stocks weighed on the final Nasdaq number.

Pfizer said interim data showed its COVID-19 pill reduced the risk of hospitalization or death by 89%, which boosted classic reopening plays such as airlines and cruise ships. And positive momentum carried over from the Fed's signal this week that inflation is "transitory" and likely would not require a fast rise in interest rates.

For the week, the S&P 500 gained 2%, pushing its year-to-date gains to 25%, the Dow added 1.4%, and the Nasdaq rallied 3.1% for its best weekly showing since April.

Mabel Buffett

Mabel

23,508 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-07 17:38 |

Karlos

1,273 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2021-11-07 17:47 | Report Abuse

No more government cash injection for Malaysia Airlines. This could likely be a good news for Air Asia as it has one less competitor do deal with.

ultrabot

19 posts

Posted by ultrabot > 2021-11-07 18:20 | Report Abuse

buckle your seat belt, ready to fly

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-11-07 20:56 | Report Abuse

No need to buckle so early. AA always flight delay or canceled.

----------------

ultrabot buckle your seat belt, ready to fly
07/11/2021 6:20 PM

Mabel

23,508 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 08:49 | Report Abuse

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Oct 31, 2021 8:15 AM | Report Abuse

mplus14babee are the strongest babe in i3.
Don’t play play Johnchew5. Did you visit Dr Meow clinic already?

Nov 7, 2021 5:41 PM | Report Abuse

UlarSawa Congratulation JohnChewCyacing dah masuk lockup pasal conned ppl at Hiaptek.MikeCyacing vwill be out again later. Correct?

Johnchew5
Johnchew5
Due to repeated abuse posts, this account has been suspended from posting to the i3investor portal until 24/11/2021. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions of Use and Community Standards of this portal.
07/11/2021 12:43 PM

HoHo Mr Haha my Poor Baby Mouse sudah kena masuk lockup...

UlarSawa please send him TDM Medical Centre.

Time to get him vaccinated with a nice big long needle..

We will be happily waiting him at the Medical Centre..

Dr Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,508 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 08:49 |

Mabel

23,508 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 08:53 | Report Abuse

Here's a good Tip...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eB2Ho0e4UYg

How God Father protect his Investment.

"Grandpa, how are you going to make the bully stop?"
"Don't worry, I'll make him an offer he can't refuse."

Mabel Corleone..

Mabel

23,508 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 09:39 | Report Abuse

It's looking good !

Today all Mabel Armada Fleets of Battleships, Supertankers and Jet Fighters are cruising full speed and they have abundance of Fossil Fuel and Biofuel Supply to serve them to fly even to the moon. These Armada Fleets of fighters will be supported with Mabel's High Techs Missiles. Friday was a Fantastic day for all Techs. Mabel's Techs collection like MPI, Greatech, Vitrox, Inari, Penta etc etc were doing well.

...at Wall Streets...

Mabel's collection in Wall Streets did even better as Dow Jones and Nasdaq hits all times last week at 36,157 and 15,951 respectively. Some experts are targeting DJ to hit 42,000 by Q1 2022. Melt up is on target.. Even STI has already hit 3245 last week..

Stocks rallied to fresh record highs Friday following a stronger than expected jobs report that showed 531,000 jobs added in October and a revised gain of 312,000 in September. All three major market indexes closed at new all-time highs, even after a late drop in tech stocks weighed on the final Nasdaq number.

Pfizer said interim data showed its COVID-19 pill reduced the risk of hospitalization or death by 89%, which boosted classic reopening plays such as airlines and cruise ships. And positive momentum carried over from the Fed's signal this week that inflation is "transitory" and likely would not require a fast rise in interest rates.

For the week, the S&P 500 gained 2%, pushing its year-to-date gains to 25%, the Dow added 1.4%, and the Nasdaq rallied 3.1% for its best weekly showing since April.

To Our Success !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzGtEPdmR3g

Captain Mabel Sparrow

Mabel

23,508 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 09:40 | Report Abuse

NEW YORK: Airline reservations to the United States took off immediately after the White House announced the country would reopen to all vaccinated international voyagers starting next week, compelling a welcome -- if challenging -- industry pivot.

The long-awaited US move to welcome back international travelers -- which takes effect Monday -- follows 18 months of restrictions for 33 countries during the worst of the coronavirus pandemic that separated families, impeded business travel and frustrated tourists.

https://www.nst.com.my/world/world/2021/11/743196/airlines-gear-travel-surge-us-reopens

Karlos

1,273 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2021-11-08 09:59 | Report Abuse

Kun Fayakun: what should happen will happen!
Those who understand airline biz especially Air Asia and not losing their heads and have patience will be well rewarded, sooner or later.

HLX4U

552 posts

Posted by HLX4U > 2021-11-08 14:47 | Report Abuse

Manila, 8 November 2021 - AirAsia Philippines is set to return to Singapore and Hong Kong this December to service Overseas Filipino Workers (OFW) who will be coming to the Philippines for the Christmas break.

Beginning 4 December, AirAsia's weekly Manila-Singapore flight Z2-825 will depart from NAIA Terminal 3 every Saturday at 8:00am and arrive at Changi Airport 11:40am. Its return flight Z2-826 will depart Changi Airport at 12:25nn and is expected to arrive at NAIA T3 around 4:00pm.

Meanwhile, AirAsia's bi-weekly Manila-Hong Kong flight will take off on Sundays, 5 December. Z2-1264 from NAIA T3 at 8:35am and is expected to arrive at Hong Kong International Airport at 10:55am. Its return flight will leave an hour after and is expected to land in Manila at 2:00pm.

Posted by Ammar Roshidy > 2021-11-08 14:53 | Report Abuse

To Karlos, spot on, very vise words.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-11-08 15:10 | Report Abuse

steady

5,525 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-08 15:14 | Report Abuse

Those with knowlege and understand AA included TF himself that the cash infusion only can last till end 2022.
Guess how much AA will report losses for financial end 30 Sept 2021?

In an interview with The Edge Malaysia weekly earlier this year, AirAsia co-founder and group CEO Tan Sri Tony Fernandes said the group’s funding plans included loans from three local banks, pending approval from Danajamin. He said the group was expecting to raise fresh funds of between RM2 billion and RM2.5 billion through debt, rights issue, and the monetisation of its digital assets, with the expectation that Danajamin would approve guarantee for RM1 billion worth of funding.

Since the pandemic began last March, AirAsia has managed to raise close to RM1.5 billion, including US$55 million from its 10.9% shareholding in NYSE-listed Fly Leasing, following Carlyle Aviation Partners’ acquisition of the aircraft leasing investment company.

Going forward, Yong said AirAsia will be looking to raise another RM616 million to RM1.02 billion from its upcoming issuance of redeemable convertible unsecured Islamic debt securities (RCUIDS). “Together with the RM500 million loan secured, the cash pile should last AirAsia anywhere between six to 12 months, assuming minimal/sub-optimal operating level,” he added.

The general consensus, however, is that it is still not enough for the group to turn its operations around.

In fact, until AirAsia is able to operate at some level of normalcy, no amount of cash will be considered enough for the airline, given the high fixed cost nature of the airline business, said Yong.

Still, the incoming RM500 million loan is an important “blood infusion” to keep AirAsia alive, as it continues to bleed from the impact of the pandemic, said TA Securities analyst Tan Kam Meng. “Coupled with other fund-raising exercises, i.e. the rights issue of debt securities and private placement of shares, the group would get RM2 billion to RM2.5 billion to keep it afloat until 2022,” Tan told The Edge.

Indeed, the "blood infusion" is much needed, given that AirAsia’s cash balance has shrunk to RM235.6 million as at end-June this year, from RM996.1 million a year ago. The group's president (airlines) Bo Lingam has revealed that the group needs about RM70 million to RM100 million per month to sustain its operations.

halii

34 posts

Posted by halii > 2021-11-08 16:50 | Report Abuse

it's time to move forward.