CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

0.755 - 0.77

127 people like this.

167,893 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 2 hours ago

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2024-01-22 21:25 | Report Abuse

Loss 3k now. Gai ... always buy high

26,551 posts

Posted by speakup > 2024-01-22 21:33 | Report Abuse

buy High seller Higher mah!

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-22 21:44 | Report Abuse

Pusxy cat has a nasty habit of licking pn 17 companies.

Mabel

23,739 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-22 22:41 | Report Abuse

joyvest Pusxy cat has a nasty habit of licking pn 17 companies.
22/01/2024 9:44 PM

Haha Question to you JV...

Why did Sapnrg and CapitalA merge?

Because they both wanted to go down into history to exit PN17 in 2024..

This year Mabel will focus on these Handsome Princes

Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD

Dec 29, 2023 11:38 PM | Report Abuse

*12 Handsome Princes of Malaysia*

A new year is coming, full of hope and promise
Mabel Malaysia is ready to shine with its prowess

Twelve handsome princes, each with a sector to lead
They will work hard and smart, to meet the nation's need

Maybank, CIMB and BIMB, the pillars of finance
They will grow steadily and boost the real estate's chance

Petronas Chemical, Armada and Sapnrg, the stars of energy
They will benefit from the projects of Petronas and the global synergy

Gamuda, Sunway and Sime Darby Property, the builders of the future
They will revive the construction industry with the budget's nurture

KLCC REIT, the owner of the iconic landmarks
It will maintain its performance and dividends, despite the market's quarks

CapitalA, the leader of the aviation sector
It will recover from the pandemic and soar higher than ever

Sime Darby, the champion of the electric vehicles
It will cater to the demand and expand its reach in the region's circles

These twelve handsome princes, with their vision and mission
They will dance the night away with their beautiful sisters from Temasek, in a celebration of collaboration

To Our Success!

Captain Mabel Meow

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-01-22 22:45 | Report Abuse

Wah... ConMabel still holding 88c lots as you posted? or miraculously sold? 🤣🤣

Mabel

23,739 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-22 22:48 | Report Abuse

Haha Aunties Huang has wake up ke from 7 years hibernation? hihihi..

Fortunately Mabel’s 12 Prince of Malaysia managed to Out beat KLCI. Out this 12 Princes, 10 are Strong Fighters while two in still RED recovering from Covid 19..

How your PMCorpes? hihihi...

Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

Jan 19, 2024 10:31 PM | Report Abuse

Felix888999 Mabel, last week Calvin said he sold PMcorp around 0.35 during 2013 Nov peak, that dumb dumb Auntie Huang dumb dumb average down from 0.35. Hahahahaha then he lost naked and hibernated 7 years!
19/01/2024 10:27 PM

Haha thanks for sharing Felix Dear...

Auntie Huang has selective memories...

She will grow old and becum a grumpy old lady..

Sifu Mickey is very good at tracking her movements..hihihi..

Meow

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-01-22 22:51 | Report Abuse

Wah.. ConMabel still not even born in 2013, yet talk like a pro.. 🤣🤣🤣

Bad effort at slandering something that happened 11 years ago.. Hahahha

Lets talk about your Cap A.. cannot talk about Serba because you dont even dare to go there anymore.

U posted wait 88c.. so you still holding 88c lots? Keen to know le

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-01-23 06:33 | Report Abuse

Better talk to oil palm trees, right?

3,713 posts

Posted by Sslee > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

If not careful Stony will most likely end up in Jail or become Karim neighbor in Dubai.

By the way you are most welcome to be Stony cellmate if Stony end up in jail.

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-23 07:08 | Report Abuse

Is it better to talk to oil palm tree?
I have not idea but the late IOI founder Tan Sri Lee Shin Cheng used to say he can talk to the palm tree.

I think what he actually mean is it is easy to deal with trees than people. For an experience eye, a look at the tree already can tell is the tree is at a stage of distress or calm, sick or healthy, in pain or at ease and etc and you can cure the tree with proper application of fertiliser, water, soil recondition, pest control and etc.

But dealing with people, you can tell them all the facts and figures and talk untill the cows come home but they will still insist your facts and figures are all wrong because how can this one and only one extraordinary Stony got it so wrong? Stony is not your ordinary tom, dick and harry and surely he can lead us to the promised land.

Posted by Surewinbig > 2024-01-23 08:08 | Report Abuse

Today confirm fly to the moon. The press release is very clear the details of listed US and uplift of pn 17 and sale of the airline business to aax. Anyone know Chinese can help us read and tell us summary. I am not good in Chinese

Posted by Surewinbig > 2024-01-23 08:10 | Report Abuse

Capital A international Listed Nasdaq 10 billion

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2024-01-23 08:40 | Report Abuse

Capital A can list in Nasdaq meh? They doing technology

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-23 08:49 | Report Abuse

CAPITALA,5099,主板消费股)计划继续筹资、筹资、筹资!
Raise cash, raise cash and more raise cash. So is it mean capA going to run out of cash soon?

去年11月时,Capital A公司就宣布,与SPAC公司Aetherium Acquisition达成协议,将部分业务合并成Capital A国际(Capital A International)上市美国纳斯达克,计划集资超过10亿美元。
Today is 23 Jan 2024 or more than 2 months has passed why still no further news on above?

Posted by Surewinbig > 2024-01-23 08:50 | Report Abuse

They going to listed brand AA in Nasdaq USD 10 billions. Read the latest detail nanyang e news

Posted by Surewinbig > 2024-01-23 08:51 | Report Abuse

Nanyang e news listed down all the details and number for capital injection

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-23 08:53 | Report Abuse

Someone do not know how much is 10亿美元。

Do he know capA net current liabilities as at 30/9/2023 is RM 12,527,863,000?

Posted by Surewinbig > 2024-01-23 08:55 | Report Abuse

Believe the reporter because nanyang also list down all the details of their plan including the figures. The news come out recently is more trusted

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-23 08:59 | Report Abuse

针对航空业务的集资计划,东尼指出,该公司已任命银行家,并计划很快启动融资程序。

Bankers is well know for lending you money during sunny day. So is capA now in a sunny day.

Know what is revenue bond from private investors?

Friday, 13 Oct 2023
KUALA LUMPUR: Budget carrier AirAsia, a part of the Capital A Bhd group, is seeking a US$400mil loan, half of it from private credit funds, to refinance debt, according to people familiar with the matter.

The loan will be in the form of a revenue bond, with investors to be paid out of ticket sales from 10 AirAsia flight routes, the people said, declining to be identified because the matter is private.

Posted by Surewinbig > 2024-01-23 09:10 | Report Abuse

Based on this recent report by nanyang e news I'm confident I keep long time earn 1000% return

Posted by Surewinbig > 2024-01-23 09:11 | Report Abuse

Buy earlier with low prices keep long time to earn big money. No need sale buy sale buy. After fly to the moon you can't buy low anymore

Posted by Surewinbig > 2024-01-23 09:30 | Report Abuse

Buy capital A put it 5 years your son education and your retirement fee all got already

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-23 10:35 | Report Abuse

Surewinbig good news operator sold they want to collect more lower prices, bad news operator buy they want to sale high and run. So you share good news operator not yet collected more
tickets they will push down. If you look good just keep and wait don't care what they do. This is the tactics

Posted by AHMAD RUSTAM AMIR > 2024-01-23 11:12 | Report Abuse

Monday. 22January 2024. I sell 59600 unit @0.69 capital a after 2 years buy at price 1.29. loss around RM35,000. and then, I Buy 285,000 share Widad @ 0.135 Around RM38,000. TODAY , I making profit almost RM10,000 at 0.17. and plan hold this share until 0.58/share. today. i see there are stupid speculators trying to attach news links from fake websites (.my) to deceive investors. to continue investing in this unprofitable stock.
my advice. sell this capital A stock. buy better stocks.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-23 11:35 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-23 11:37 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-23 11:40 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-23 11:44 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-23 11:48 |

Mabel

23,739 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-23 11:52 | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha why Auntie Huangg is a Kon , she invested only one PMCorp . 1st post on November 2013 , after December 2013 went hibernated more than 7 years .

>> Posted by messi > 2013-12-09 10:14 | Report Abuse

calvin cakap TP RM1.50...long term RM10.00

23/01/2024 11:35 AM

Haha thank you Sifu Mickey...

Now Mabel understand..

Haha today PMCorpes is trading at 20 sen..

No Wonder Auntie Huang went missing hibernating for 7 years..hihihi...

Meow

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-23 12:04 |

Mabel

23,739 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-23 12:06 | Report Abuse

Haha Auntie now hibernating at Serba ke? hihihi

Mabel has left Serba long time ago...

BTW, did it ever occur to you that in any field, we will see supporters and opposition. How's your PMCorpes? did you see Mabel there bad mouth PMCorpes?

Haha some Aunties mention about Serba again. There are currently 3 types of Investors in Serba:

1. Bonus Issues Investors
2. Pre July21 Suspension Investors
3. Post July21 Suspension Investors

The one that benefits the most is Category 1 who was awarded Bonus Issues, Dividends and took price action during Dec 2020 rally. 2nd is Category 3 who took massive price action during July 2021 rally, Nov and Dec 2022 Pull Back. The Biggest loser are in Category 2 who freeze like Old Monks when they are supposed to take massive Price Action when it matters...Fool Time Trader

Mabel the Smart Trader..

Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

Dec 29, 2022 10:51 AM | Report Abuse

whizzkid
Mabel is the best! I knew it..
15/07/2022 12:40 PM

Haha of course Mabel is the best..

Now you know why Blondi and Huang always loves to follow Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel..

Keep pumping..

Meow Meow Meow

BlackQ

33 posts

Posted by BlackQ > 2024-01-23 12:38 | Report Abuse

Ahmad, between this 2 yrs you have chance to sell at 1.10, but you made mistake sold at the lowest price which 0.69. 0.69 is collecting rate, thanks you for your contribution for this good rate.

BlackQ

33 posts

Posted by BlackQ > 2024-01-23 12:43 | Report Abuse

Thanks Ahmad for your offer.

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-23 12:51 | Report Abuse

Ahmad, High price don't sale. Low price go to sales? You too smart already

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2024-01-23 13:15 | Report Abuse

Sell or hold ? Now loss 10k

Posted by Surewinbig > 2024-01-23 13:59 | Report Abuse

Coconut you want win big hold, if you want lose just sale. Sale is lose 10k. Hold is win 100k

Posted by Surewinbig > 2024-01-23 14:04 | Report Abuse

My buying price 0.65. I want big win. I don't want small win. So I still keep for long run

Junx Leow

524 posts

Posted by Junx Leow > 2024-01-23 15:01 | Report Abuse

Next QTR Revenue can exceed 5B ? I believe it is possible

xiaoeh

2,445 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-01-23 15:45 | Report Abuse

is Surewinbig and Realrich same person?

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-23 15:51 | Report Abuse

Xiaoeh?

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-23 15:54 | Report Abuse

Xiaoeh I buy profitable company those still making losses I don't touch.

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-23 16:02 | Report Abuse

Xiaoeh 我只买赚钱的公司, 这只股,等转亏为盈,我才会买啦,我在看庄家怎么样洗盘,和吸筹

xiaoeh

2,445 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-01-23 16:03 | Report Abuse

i mean both of u are having quite similar expression of words and syntax...
haha...
interesting..

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-23 16:06 | Report Abuse

我发现庄家的套路了, 早上拉高,下午拉低,或者,早上拉低,下午拉高。 好消息就拉低,坏消息就拉高。 你有什么方法吗?抓不到他们是拉高还是拉低。 哈

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2024-01-23 19:23 | Report Abuse

Not expecting profitable QR since USD remains higher than Ringgit.
Oil too is exorbitant.
Let's wait for December 2024 QR result.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-23 19:39 | Report Abuse

Don’t gamble with your hard earned money here. If want to gamble here… gamble small enough lah (the amount of money you can sleep well even if you lose all later)

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-23 19:40 | Report Abuse

Listen to Sslee Sir advice here. He’s the smartest person in i3 .

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-23 20:20 | Report Abuse

Don't buy making losses company until he made profit can pay dividends.