CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

0.755 - 0.77

127 people like this.

167,893 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 16 minutes ago

Posted by Surewinbig > 2024-01-20 14:08 | Report Abuse

Sslee please listen 10 times what Tony say

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-20 14:11 | Report Abuse

I do not hold any AAX or CapA shares but that did not stop me from sharing capA/Stony facts and figures with i3 community.

View it as community services to i3 community.

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-20 14:18 | Report Abuse

Stony is talking about listing AA brand in America not AA digital.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-20 14:27 | Report Abuse

Omg. I am so sorry. I am wrong. It’s AA brand of what??? Not Aviation, not Aa digital then what?
Sslee Sir can you enlighten us?

Posted by Sslee > Jan 20, 2024 2:18 PM | Report Abuse

Stony is talking about listing AA brand in America not AA digital.

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-20 14:29 | Report Abuse

The proposed deal is to merge CAPI with Aetherium Acquisition Corp (NASDAQ: GMFI), a Special Purpose Acquisition Company (“SPAC”) listed on the Nasdaq stock exchange for an indicative equity value of United States Dollars (“USD”) 1 billion based on an independent valuation of the AirAsia Brand.

SinGor

4,838 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2024-01-20 14:38 | Report Abuse

Either AAX or CapA is a prime candidate for Limit Down on Monday.----Most Small Cap that can be burnt
already turned into Charcoal----Shorties are looking for next candidate. Since CapA has Nothing to offer
for next 6 months , it is venerable to shorties attack

geary

6,338 posts

Posted by geary > 2024-01-20 14:49 | Report Abuse

Waste of time n effort reading some blah blah analyst... without running airlines, teleport, engineering, catering plus others business collaborating with airlines!?
These few years...CapitalA no dividend...so action needed when share price limit down... oversold!?
When it's below @0.65...what are Mr. Market Reaction... Technical Rebound bound to happen...so just buy low n sell higher later!?
Of course u must allocate maybe #10/20%...to 'Hit n Run'!?
So as to have some profit n reducing your cost of capital employed.
Simple thing why make so difficult!?
Writing blah, blah black sheep long story for what🤦🤓

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-20 14:56 | Report Abuse

Geary is right, the question why Stony talk so many blah, blah black sheep long story for what🤦🤓 while shareholders is still waiting for result untill neck also long long and pain?

UlaSawa

14 posts

Posted by UlaSawa > 2024-01-20 14:56 | Report Abuse

it is very difficult job for aax to turn shitt into gold. It may bring AAX down back to PN17.

geary

6,338 posts

Posted by geary > 2024-01-20 15:04 | Report Abuse

Don't be so naive in stock market talking about ethic n normal trading scenarios...nobody cares LOH!?
Hedge Funds, or syndicates are shorting weak n poor FA stocks...they earn ton of money!?
Not only in Bursa, other countries also the same!?
They talk about good moral or whatsoever in religion meh!?
They are so many naive attitude, they think business men, CEO, BOD, will listen or bother to read their grievances!?
Crazy lah...they so busy with the work flows...where got time LOH!?
Bursa SC also can't be bother reading all the nonsense...as long the shares having huge trading income for them, they are bound to list it, whatsoever , unless some cheating or fake accounting from BODs!?
That's why ignorant how to stay n invest to stock market everywhere!?
Kena swallow full by sharks, crocodiles lah!?
Who are these people we must recognize...for example whatever red chips listed outside China, better don't buy n hold!?
🤓

geary

6,338 posts

Posted by geary > 2024-01-20 15:08 | Report Abuse

UlaSawa
it is very difficult job for aax to turn shitt into gold. It may bring AAX down back to PN17.
8 minutes ago

That's your guessing game only... Negative Equity of 33B, can become positive...I myself also don't believe...but it happened.
Now AAX Uplifted from PN17...so changes is good for another Magic Accounting from Sir Tony n his team...🙏🤓

geary

6,338 posts

Posted by geary > 2024-01-20 15:11 | Report Abuse

Geary is right, the question why Stony talk so many blah, blah black sheep long story for what🤦🤓 while shareholders is still waiting for result untill neck also long long and pain?
U the one also... Uncle Sslee....just be patient n wait...July/August...most probably another Magic Accounting LOH!?

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-20 15:25 | Report Abuse

Wow another new level of magic show by Stony in America?
This time aiming at US market. After so many years not successful in SEA, still waiting to sweet talk to US investors. Stony knows no boundaries.
Seeing whether Stony can really sweet talk in America. How? Stony boleh kah…

Posted by Sslee > Jan 20, 2024 2:29 PM | Report Abuse

The proposed deal is to merge CAPI with Aetherium Acquisition Corp (NASDAQ: GMFI), a Special Purpose Acquisition Company (“SPAC”) listed on the Nasdaq stock exchange for an indicative equity value of United States Dollars (“USD”) 1 billion based on an independent valuation of the AirAsia Brand.

Posted by Surewinbig > 2024-01-20 15:26 | Report Abuse

Chat room those ask you to sale is they want buy your tickets. Those ask you to buy is they want sale you tickets. So don't believe just trust yourself. lol

geary

6,338 posts

Posted by geary > 2024-01-20 15:40 | Report Abuse

These few years, more than 4 years...CapitalA no dividend...so action needed when share price limit down... oversold!?
When it's below @0.645(Triple Bottom)...below #52WK...what are Mr. Market Reaction... Technical Rebound bound to happen...so just buy low n sell higher later!?
It's unethical to 'Hit n Run'!?... that's money makes money... it's the most dirtiest commodity.
Apa mahu lagi...🤷🤓

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-20 15:46 | Report Abuse

Plenty of other stocks to buy, why must hit n run for Cap A? Sslee shows us the real facts and figures… very PN17 characteristics.

Posted by geary > Jan 20, 2024 3:40 PM | Report Abuse

These few years, more than 4 years...CapitalA no dividend...so action needed when share price limit down... oversold!?
When it's below @0.645(Triple Bottom)...below #52WK...what are Mr. Market Reaction... Technical Rebound bound to happen...so just buy low n sell higher later!?
It's unethical to 'Hit n Run'!?... that's money makes money... it's the most dirtiest commodity.
Apa mahu lagi...🤷🤓

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-20 15:56 | Report Abuse

I only like AA digital.
No separation of Cap Ayam from AA airlines biz, I don’t buy Cap A.

geary

6,338 posts

Posted by geary > 2024-01-20 16:14 | Report Abuse

Plenty of other stocks to buy, why must hit n run for Cap A? Sslee shows us the real facts and figures… very PN17 characteristics!
What's the Uncle Sslee knows about AA/CapitalA...he don't invest all these years, we already hold more than 6 years.
My cost of capital employed...lower than @0.64...do not feel jealous...when we win @30/50%...by March n July...so we are unethical LOH!?
Cut-Lost ethical LOH!?🤓

geary

6,338 posts

Posted by geary > 2024-01-20 16:24 | Report Abuse

AA/CapitalA...we already hold more than 6 years.
Our cost of capital employed...lower than @0.64...do not feel jealous...when we win @30/50%...by March n July...'Hit n Run'...so we are unethical LOH!?
Plus 'hentam' the warrant @0.20/0.205.!?
Cut-Lost ethical LOH!?🤓

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-20 16:26 | Report Abuse

Bursa SC also can't be bother reading all the nonsense...as long the shares having huge trading income for them, they are bound to list it, whatsoever , unless some cheating or fake accounting from BODs!?

Geary is only half right. Remember Serbadk even Bursa SC already charged BODs in court, our AG will still say why waste time just fine the BODs is good enough.

So most likely Stony will retired happilly and someone need to clean the mess leave behind.

KUALA LUMPUR (April 13): Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd and four top executives have been compounded RM3 million each by the Securities Commission Malaysia (SC) for submitting a false statement involving a revenue of RM6.01 billion for its financial period ended Dec 31, 2020 (FY20), which was previously red-flagged by the company's external auditor, KPMG.

The four individuals were chief executive officer and group managing director Datuk Dr Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah, executive director Datuk Syed Nazim Syed Faisal who was chief financial officer (CFO) from June 2016 until mid-2020, its current group CFO Azhan Azmi, and vice president of accounts and finance Muhammad Hafiz Othman.

The compounds settled the criminal charges they face for submitting a false statement of the RM6.01 billion revenue for FY20 to Bursa Malaysia Securities Bhd on Feb 26, 2021.

Muhammad Hafiz was also compounded an additional RM1 million for falsifying the accounting records of Serba Dinamik's subsidiary, the SC said in a statement.

The compounds follow the public prosecutor's decision to accept the representation made to the Attorney General's Chambers by Serba Dinamik and the individuals involved regarding the charges pending in court, the SC said. A representation letter is typically sent either to reduce a charge or have the charges dropped.

The compounds were issued under Section 373(1) of the Capital Markets and Services Act (CMSA) with written consent of the public prosecutor.

"This (RM3 million) is the maximum amount of compound permissible under Section 369(a)(B) of the CMSA for submission of false information in the company's financial statement," the SC said.

Muhammad Hafiz's additional RM1 million compound is also the maximum amount permissible under Section 368(1)(b)(i) of the CMSA, for falsifying Serba Dinamik Sdn Bhd's accounting records.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-20 16:29 | Report Abuse

Geary, good luck to you holding CaoA. As for me… I am following FIFO method…

people no more using Warrants Buffalo 🦬 margins of safety criteria lagi.
People like momentum stocks, FIFO methods lah.
Under value method needs to wait for how long 1 year or 2 years or some say 7 years… where got the time. Now Covid era, make money fast, or else your children enjoying your stocks profits. You wait and buy undervalued stocks, do you think when Covid strikes, you have time to enjoy the fruits for bursa??? Surely I don’t hope people kena Covid and go to afterlife. Touch wood. I just want to tell you, make money fast is very important nowadays post covid era.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-20 16:30 | Report Abuse

Sorry typo CapA not CaoA

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-20 16:42 | Report Abuse

Be patient young man income.
Geary already hold capA more than 6 years.
Our cost of capital employed...lower than @0.64...do not feel jealous...

geary

6,338 posts

Posted by geary > 2024-01-20 17:05 | Report Abuse

AA/CapitalA...we already hold more than 6 years.
Our cost of capital employed...lower than @0.64...do not feel jealous...when we win @30/50%...by March n July...'Hit n Run'(Cut-Win)...so we are unethical LOH!?
Plus 'hentam' the warrant @0.20/0.205.!?
Cut-Lost ethical LOH!?🤓
Volatility of AA/CapitalA...52WK...latest is around #75%...can sit n shake legs for #3 years LOH!?

geary

6,338 posts

Posted by geary > 2024-01-20 17:43 | Report Abuse

CAPITALA Weekly Pivot Point Momentum!
S2: 0.64.
S1: 0.68.
PIVOT: 0.72(Probably the Golden Cross, 50MA above 200MA)
R1: 0.77..
R2: 0.82.
Dis: Trade at your own Risk!

geary

6,338 posts

Posted by geary > 2024-01-20 21:36 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR, 20 January 2024 - AirAsia continues to be people's choice in the travel category, winning the Platinum award at the 2023 Putra Brand Awards in the Transportation, Travel and Tourism category.

The airline secured the highest accolade at the awards, surpassing notable competitors in the industry to emerge as the leader in excellence.

The award received over 11,000 responses from consumers across Peninsular and East Malaysia who participated in the consumer preference survey to determine their preferred brands across 24 different product and service categories.

AirAsia brand co. Chief Executive Officer, Rudy Khaw said: “As the people’s airline and brand, AirAsia takes great pride in being a catalyst for connecting communities, fostering economic growth, and enabling dreams to take flight. Receiving this Platinum award is particularly inspiring for us as we were back in full swing in 2023 flying close to 61 million guests by the end of the year. We extend our sincere gratitude to all our guests who continue to support and motivate us to enhance our service further and be even better as a brand.

“As we celebrate this award, we also acknowledge the importance of constantly evolving to stay relevant in a dynamic and competitive industry. A strong brand is not just a logo, it is a reflection of our values, and it is through this lens that millions of our guests connect with us. As we look to the future, we are excited about the prospect of reviving our brand to even greater heights, better serve our guests, maintain our position as the people’s airline, and embrace the challenges and opportunities that lie ahead.”

The Putra Brand Awards is an initiative by the Association of Accredited Advertising Agents Malaysia (4As) aimed at recognising local and international brands that have had an impact on Malaysians. It is also the only award chosen by the people.
AirAsia Newsroom.
AirAsia Brand is going international...Nasdaq...so it's franchising business...just like Macdonald/Starbucks...both are still Negative Equity...famous Brand worldwide...having such competitive advantage...🤓

Mabel

23,739 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-21 10:22 | Report Abuse

Thanks for all great sharing here. Loves reading it...

Happy to be back from my vacation. All thanks to Mabel Airlines Air Asia rides. Superb Services. Flights was on on time and arrive 20 mins ahead of scheduled on the Super Airbus A320. Thanks you Capital A!

When I come to know about My Driver, instead of taking the KLIA2 Airport Taxi, I decided to take Air Asia ride. AA ride is a new e-hailing service that allows you to book a ride in minutes or pre-book up to 3 days in advance. You can choose from a variety of ride types to suit your needs, such as taxi, minivan, premium, or ladies-only. You can also enjoy competitive fares, all day, any day. Some of the benefits of using Air Asia ride are:

• You can earn airasia points and redeem ride vouchers when you book a ride on airasia Superapp.
• You can pre-book an airport ride to/from the airport up to 3 days in advance in selected countries, such as Malaysia, Thailand, and Indonesia.
• You can connect the airport to your destination with frequent flyer worry-free service.
• You can enjoy RM5 OFF on your first ride on airasia with no minimum spend with WELCOMEAPP.

These are some of the reasons why Air Asia ride is a good option for your transportation needs. You can download airasia Superapp and book your ride now.

I was responded by immediately by Air Asia ride. Ahmad came with his SUV. The rides was as smooth as the Airbus A320...so nice..

Summing up Asia Asia ride is real value for money..

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,739 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-21 10:23 | Report Abuse

https://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/airasia-achieved-the-platinum-award-in-the-travel-category-at-the-putra-brands-awards/

AirAsia continues to solidify its standing as the preferred choice in the travel sector, clinching the prestigious *Platinum award at the 2023 Putra Brand Awards in the Transportation, Travel, and Tourism category*.

Outshining significant competitors within the industry, the airline attained the highest honour at the awards, establishing itself as the leader in excellence.

Syabas Air Asia!

Mabel

23,739 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-21 10:25 | Report Abuse

Here's Mabel take away after reading all the above fantastic postings...

Capital A just announced less than two weeks ago that it will be merging its airline businesses with AirAsia X Bhd. The deal would involve Capital A divesting all its short-haul airline businesses to AAX, including Thai AirAsia Co Ltd (TAA), which is held under Capital A's 43%-owned Thai-listed Asia Aviation PCL. AAX owns 49% of TAA.

The merger, coupled with the upcoming listing of Capital A’s brand royalty business and aircraft leasing unit in the US, would help Capital A in lifting its PN17 status, according to Capital A chief executive officer Tan Sri Tony Fernandes at the time. Capital A's board of directors had approved the merger, but negotiations were still ongoing, Fernandes said.

After everything done, Capital A shareholders can get:
1) number of shares of AAX
2) dual country listed in Malaysia and US of remaining 4 business segments
3) listed US the value is at least 50cents USD x 4.7= RM2.35.

Capital A Bhd now has up till June 30, 2024, to submit its proposal to regularise its Practice Note 17 (PN17) condition after getting Bursa Malaysia's approval for another six-month extension. Current share price 0.68, Mabel thinks there is minimum risk because you can uplift PN17, and digital business is profitable and ongoing listed US.

R1: 0. 77..

Bottom line: AirAsia Brand is going international...Nasdaq...so it's franchising business...just like Macdonald/Starbucks...both are still Negative Equity...famous Brand worldwide...having such competitive advantage..

To Our Success!

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,739 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-21 11:11 | Report Abuse

Just like any Investing and trading, Bottom line, always remember, you are the one who will call the shot.. not any analysts or hearsay from the market..

Enjoy your weekend!

Meow

geary

6,338 posts

Posted by geary > 2024-01-21 12:12 | Report Abuse

Sir Tony Fernandes, CEO of Capital A commented:
“Innovation has always been in our DNA and using technology to look at more efficient and sustainable ways of doing things is a core focus across Capital A (formerly AirAsia Group).
We are now much more than just an airline with over 20 products and services on our super app(AAMove )leveraging off each other including flights, hotels, food, retail, delivery, ride hailing and more.

I am truly excited about this partnership between Avolon and AirAsia and the potential for zero-emissions ultra-short-haul air travel in Southeast Asia.
The digital era is now. In the VX4, we have identified what we believe will be the eVTOL aircraft of choice and we are thrilled to be the launch airline for the aircraft in Southeast Asia.
We are also delighted to extend our long-standing relationship with Avolon, which has a proven track record of delivering for its customers and is in sync with our goal to become the leading one stop travel and delivery platform in Asean.”

Stephen Fitzpatrick, CEO of Vertical commented:
"We are delighted that AirAsia is the latest leading airline committing to lease our zero-emissions VX4 aircraft. AirAsia provides many fantastic opportunities to travel around some of the most beautiful and diverse countries in the world, and I am thrilled that we will be bringing zero emissions flight to people all across Asia.”
VX4 Aircraft will launch by 2025, vertical take-off, like a taxi, but it's flying... wow...just be patient...those holding CapitalA...!?
Not only AirAsia Brand n Asia Aviation Capital(Leasing Sub)...to be listed as SPAC in Nasdaq... CapitalA has 4 others earnings growth prospects businesses in Teleport, ADE, Santan n AirAsia MOVE (Digital).🤓

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-21 17:21 | Report Abuse

Bottom line: AirAsia Brand is going international...Nasdaq...so it's franchising business...just like Macdonald/Starbucks...both are still Negative Equity...famous Brand worldwide...having such competitive advantage..

What franchising business?
Selling AA Brand fry chicken, burger, nasi lemak, coffee, tea or me?

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-21 18:22 | Report Abuse

I don’t buy Santan food because ordinary food… nothing special about Santan. Nobody wants to franchise Santan AirAsia …
It’s better AA form Joint Venture with Stony WiFi KimChee to franchise AA KimChee Cosmetics which will capture big Asian Cosmetics market…

Posted by Surewinbig > 2024-01-21 18:37 | Report Abuse

Why you all thinking rubbish. Currently only have Air Asia Malaysia, Air Asia Philippines, Air Asia Thailand,Air Asia Indonesia. Brand AA franchise can be given to any country want to operate use AA brand. Example Air Asia China, Air Asia USA, Air Asia Korean, Air Asia Japan extc. So Air aisa can get the brand name fee and listed in Nasdaq. If all the countries have 1 franchise Air Asia. Per ticket charged USD 1. Capital A will be share price RM 20.

Posted by Surewinbig > 2024-01-21 19:12 | Report Abuse

Brand AA intrinsic value can be very high. IPO price USD 0.50 can go up to USD3. Capital A own the Nasdaq share. Is the major shareholders. We just sit and get dividends. Brand AA intangible asset no any cost can everyday day earn money without cost. I sure win big if I keep long long time now only 0.68. Earn 600% is not a dream

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-21 19:50 | Report Abuse

The question why somone in China, USA, Korean or Japan (by the way the JV partner of AA Japan choose to close shop) want to set up with AA brand airline and pay loyalty fees to Brand AA for nothing?

Do you think the current controlling share holder(JV partner)of Thai AA and Indonesia AA will pay any loyalty fees to Brand AA?

By the way Stony bought back Philippine AA (40% to 100%) from the JV partner for undisclose sum (without disclosing S&P term/condition and shareholders approval) and consolidate the PAA billion of liabilities/negative equity/accumulated losses into capA book.

AA India bought over by JV partner tata group and tata kick Stony out of India.

Do you know previously AAX and regional JV AA never make profit due to Stony overcharge lease fees to them for using lease planes from AA plane leasing company.
Note: Under pressure Stony sold capA leasing company and pay fat dividend to capA shareholders which benefited Stony the most)

The listing of Capital A’s brand royalty and aircraft leasing unit in the US is nothing more then day light robbery by Stony to take out what is righfully belong to capA aviation before dumping capA aviation to AAX.

Currently what capA leasing unit is:
Orderbook of 362 aircraft to be delivered over the next 12 years, beginning 2024. Of the 362, financing is secured for 73 aircraft through Sales and Leaseback (SLB) arrangement with several lessors.

Posted by Surewinbig > 2024-01-21 19:58 | Report Abuse

Sslee so I only buy capital a. Whatever Tony get. I also get. Because I same shareholders of Tony. lol

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-21 20:11 | Report Abuse

If not careful Stony will most likely end up in Jail or become Karim neighbor in Dubai.

By the way you are most welcome to be Stony cellmate if Stony end up in jail.

Mabel

23,739 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-22 00:31 | Report Abuse

#Income I don’t buy Santan food because ordinary food… nothing special about Santan. Nobody wants to franchise Santan AirAsia …

21/01/2024 6:22 PM

Really?

Mabel loves Santa menu as most of it is made from Mabel’s Palm Oil and Coconut Milk. it's part of the Airlines attractions.

Santan menu of air asia is good because it offers a variety of delicious and affordable meals that reflect the diverse flavors and cuisines of Asean and beyond. Santan menu is inspired by Mabel’s Palm Oil and Coconut milk, which is a common ingredient in many Asean dishes.

Santan menu features popular in-flight favourites like Pak Nasser’s Nasi Lemak, Uncle Chin’s Chicken Rice, and Burnt Cheesecake, as well as new additions like Nasi Lemak Goreng, Salted Egg Prawn Burger, and Ms Kim Chicken Rice. Sooooooo delicious Yum Yum…better than KFCs..

Santan menu also caters to different dietary preferences, such as vegetarian, vegan, gluten-free, and halal options. Santan menu is not only available on board, but also on ground, as Santan has opened its own restaurants in selected locations, where customers can enjoy the same quality and taste of the in-flight meals. Santan menu is a good way to experience the rich and diverse culture and heritage of Asean and beyond through food.

Mabel’s Singapore Airlines, on the other hand, has its own inflight catering service, which offers a range of international and regional dishes, as well as special meals for passengers with specific dietary requirements. Singapore Airlines also has a signature service called Book the Cook, which allows passengers in premium cabins to pre-order their main course from a wide selection of dishes, including Singaporean specialties, up to 24 hours before their flight. Singapore Airlines also collaborates with renowned chefs and wine experts to create its inflight menus and wine lists.

Therefore, Singapore Airlines and Santan have different approaches and offerings when it comes to inflight dining. Santan focuses on promoting local brands and cuisines from Asean and beyond, while Singapore Airlines focuses on providing international and regional dishes with high quality and variety. Both have their own advantages and disadvantages, depending on the preferences and expectations of the passengers.

One thing Mabel is clear Mabel loves both are these two Airlines are Truly Asia.

To Our Success!

Captain Mabel

BlackQ

33 posts

Posted by BlackQ > 2024-01-22 08:03 | Report Abuse

Support truly South East Asia 💪

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-22 08:29 | Report Abuse

If you want to be a Millionaire, start with a billion dollars and launch a franchise AA airline. That will be the sure way to make you a millionaire.

Posted by Surewinbig > 2024-01-22 08:46 | Report Abuse

Keep for long run confirm to earn big money.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2024-01-22 09:08 | Report Abuse

buy 0.715 50K

Mabel

23,739 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-22 09:26 | Report Abuse

Good volume today > 4 million even beating Mabel's Armada..

So nice..

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-22 09:45 | Report Abuse

geary

R1: 0.77..

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-22 09:46 | Report Abuse

Look like today no power higher than 0.715

Mabel

23,739 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-22 09:51 | Report Abuse

Once it's out of PN 17 it will rockets..

Patience..

Posted by Surewinbig > 2024-01-22 14:55 | Report Abuse

Keep for long run sure win big

Posted by Surewinbig > 2024-01-22 15:00 | Report Abuse

This week detail of sales of airline business is come out wait to see what the price ofer

Mabel

23,739 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-22 21:07 | Report Abuse

ASEANs tourism recovery in lost steam in 2H 2023, largely because Chinas revenge travel fizzled. In 2024, we expect arrivals to ASEAN-6 to rise +27%, recovering to 98% of pre-pandemic levels by December - led by Malaysia, Thailand and Singapore. The upturn will be driven by tourists from new growth markets, while Chinese demand improves steadily, spurred by visa waivers and more flights.