EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

0.40 - 0.41

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2017-05-22 23:28 | Report Abuse

Omg just push for agm ka?

Posted by Wilson Tan > 2017-05-23 09:44 | Report Abuse

Anyone attend the agm?

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-05-23 09:59 | Report Abuse

2 cts is nothing compared to ppl losing. Now it slide down faster than u think, still don't believe what i said? jackng can kiss his backside goodbye. Where are Dolly and stockraider? Sure lost until no voice

alexwest

138 posts

Posted by alexwest > 2017-05-23 11:32 | Report Abuse

DIED.......

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-05-23 15:08 | Report Abuse

haha... loser and idiot CKCS only barks when there is minor correction to the share price.. when the share price goes up, he hides inside the cave playing his own water gun...

nich0las

2,786 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-05-23 17:13 | Report Abuse

QR out. Go look for it. No eye see.

Lee Yih Yeong

1,771 posts

Posted by Lee Yih Yeong > 2017-05-23 17:19 | Report Abuse

tp 0.60

nocindycat

492 posts

Posted by nocindycat > 2017-05-23 17:46 | Report Abuse

u see already know

HEVEA can make 25% growth but evergreen 50% drop, mieco also fell

who is the king of particle boards, only stockraider loose alot kesian him

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2017-05-23 18:47 | Report Abuse

Wrong ,u go look the nta is 1.4 ,tomorrow will big up

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2017-05-23 18:49 | Report Abuse

Yong Ji Yong Ji Wrong ,u go look the nta is 1.4 ,tomorrow will big up
--------------------------
lol ... deluded ... since when nta increase will big up ?

many stocks also traded below their nta ...

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2017-05-23 18:49 | Report Abuse

profit sink, evergreen gonna sink tomorrow.

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2017-05-23 19:33 | Report Abuse

Lolz ...sink ...

aidwiz

356 posts

Posted by aidwiz > 2017-05-23 21:32 | Report Abuse

Dolly + Stockraider we need u here to defend Evergreen....

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2017-05-23 21:46 | Report Abuse

lolz ...already reflected on share price since early hong Leong
expected already ...

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2017-05-23 21:49 | Report Abuse

Long term invest Ma, Wait next q results out ,,,

popo92

578 posts

Posted by popo92 > 2017-05-23 21:50 | Report Abuse

disruption of log supplies caused by floods make the results bad this quarter, but i think this unexpected causes is only temporary...

Posted by pangbangbang > 2017-05-23 22:25 | Report Abuse

Yes,long term investment. Evergreen revenue still improved. Keep for long term bro.

victan

111 posts

Posted by victan > 2017-05-23 23:21 | Report Abuse

when down,is a chance for accumulate.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-05-24 06:41 | Report Abuse

Now whole world knows that Dolly is the biggest idiot now lol

Evergreen's profit is HALVED! This is worst case scenario and what happened to counters with halved profit? Their stock prices COLLAPSED and go DOWNTREND WAY BELOW. Better sell before u stuck and cry

Today u can see how it collapse. Where is those losers stockraider, jackng? Long term their asses

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-05-24 07:53 | Report Abuse

Isn't the stupid Dolly said & shouted Evergreen will not be spending any more CAPEX this year? Evergreen just announced on (Page 4):

Approved and contracted for: RM 29,193,000.00 (go to page 4)
http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=195848&name=EA_FR_ATTACHMENTS

Who's the liar all the time??? Still not facts?

Previous qtr total debts: RM 205,257,000
Current qtr total debts RM 207,069,000

Previous qtr cash: RM 160,308,000
Current qtr cash: RM 136,870,000 (-14.62%)

Previous qtr Net profit: RM 17,483,000
Current qtr Net profit: RM 10,539,000 (-39.72%)

Evergreen's Net profit "COLLAPSED" (-48.89%) Y-o-Y !!!

Total debts increased and Cash balance dropped so much -14.62%. Worst of all is the Net profit collapsed almost 40% !!!

Where are losers stockraider, jackng? lol

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-05-24 07:56 | Report Abuse

Debts upped, Cash down, Capex persists! Profit halved & dropped already but More capex lagi? This is bad news for shareholders. Abandon loh!

feimah

907 posts

Posted by feimah > 2017-05-24 08:31 | Report Abuse

What is the mgmt plan to mitigate the floods issue?
I also dislike the unsecure loan in foreign currency stated in the QR.

popo92

578 posts

Posted by popo92 > 2017-05-24 09:03 | Report Abuse

floods issue isn't always gonna happen anyway, no need so worry.

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2017-05-24 09:31 | Report Abuse

Really disappointed to hevea ...25% profit growth but share price still no move .......

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-05-24 09:46 | Report Abuse

Yong Ji Yong Ji Really disappointed to hevea ...25% profit growth but share price still no move .......
--------------------
looks like you still new to stock market

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-05-24 10:45 | Report Abuse

haha... this CKCS is an idiot.. confirmed...

HL research already mentioned very clearly that 1st half of 2017 will be softer for Evergreen.. and he is making a hoo-ha like this is something unexpected.. again, i would stress that this is expected and it is also stated that 2nd half of 2017 will see improvement as the new lines will get into a more stabilized state, generating more income and profit,

on the CAPEX... idiot CKCS, pls scroll up and read again (don't simply accuse)...
EVen HL research mentioned that the CAPEX will be significantly reduced (but not to ZERO)... see how much Evergreen spent in 2015 and 2016 vs what they are going to spend in 2017...

did anyone mention ZERO CAPEX this year?

confirmed a liar and idiot... go back read the HL report, idiot

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-05-24 10:51 | Report Abuse

my advice to idiot CKCS:

1) if u dunno, ask.. dun act like an expert
2) dun simply accuse ppl. Management already indicated that Q1 & Q2 will be softer but will see improvement in Q3 & Q4 (second half of 2017).
3) Management already said that CAPEX for 2017 will be greatly reduced to around 40-50M (not zero like u idiot mentioned). See how much they spent for CAPEX in 2016? it is around 200M.
4) idiot does not understand cash flow and FCF.. with great reduction in CAPEX of around 150-160M... u will see much better FCF...

haiz.. guys, can u teach me how to educate stubborn and biased and cunning (with tweaked info) idiot like CKCS?

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-05-24 10:52 | Report Abuse

the share price is already reflective of the softer Q1 & Q2 (already priced in)... long term value investor look beyond that.. unlike the idiot CKCS

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-05-24 11:02 | Report Abuse

This idiot named Dolly_Chai is the biggest shameless idiot in i3 forum. This idiot shamelessly denied every wrong things he said before. Just look at how he comment and it's obvious.

What happened to the latest debts, profits, capex now? Didn't I said so in the past? Look at real FACTS lah idiot!

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-05-24 11:05 | Report Abuse

Stop ur laosai analysis, all of it are misleading and so are you

Posted by Holland_Chai > 2017-05-24 11:09 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo dolly tak tau malu meh? Once a Hollander always stuck in Holland. Diarrhea loh kakakakkaa

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-05-24 11:11 | Report Abuse

Dolly_chai's own kindergarten analysis, suits best for losers like himself better go balik kampong idiot

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-05-24 11:39 | Report Abuse

Yes Evergreen is so special. It is so special that it is the ONLY exporter listed on Bursa to have its own profits HALVED when the super weak Ringgit is suppose to boost earnings! Profits cut half that is. What about its Sky High Borrowings? Debts not reduced but increased RM 1,812,000 more! totaling RM 207,069,000 now

How about cash as Dolly boasted before? Oops....it flopped from RM 160,308,000 to current RM 136,870,000 that is -ve 15% reduction!

So what about profits? It's collapsed and halved from RM 17,483,000 to current RM 10,539,000 (-39.72%) while its Y-o-Y collapsed (-48.89%) !!!

Posted by Holland_Chai > 2017-05-24 13:17 | Report Abuse

Ya will fly to Holland

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2017-05-24 14:03 | Report Abuse

Holland chai so childish....

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2017-05-24 14:28 | Report Abuse

Lol keep lowering the tp

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-05-24 15:01 | Report Abuse

Evergreen suffered heavy blow to profits being halved which is the worst qtr result drop losing 9 quarters streak. Game over! Kaput..... Better run

Where are the preachers named Stockraider/Jackng06 ?

One of those losers named Dolly_Chai still able to barking but soon will disappear for good.

nikicheong

2,467 posts

Posted by nikicheong > 2017-05-24 22:12 | Report Abuse

Whoever mention about Hevea above...it's core business is no longer particleboard already. Particle board is now its secondary business - the main earnings driver is their RTA (ready to assemble) furniture segment. In other words, Hevea is a homegrown Ikea, with decent products to boot.

So going forward as Hevea builds more RTA factories and diversifies their product range, you can't compare Evergreen with Hevea anymore as their core businesses are different.

limch

3,033 posts

Posted by limch > 2017-05-25 03:47 | Report Abuse

Why HLG still so bullish when profit drop?

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-05-25 05:31 | Report Abuse

Kesian for Evergreen share holders, profit declining but cheated themselves to believe that this lousy stock still got future. Go to KUB to claim back your loses. Don't waste your time here.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-05-25 08:44 | Report Abuse

Where are the idiot salesmen named Stockraider, Jackng06, Dolly_Chai now? lol

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-05-25 08:49 | Report Abuse

IB is licensed salesman. That also u trust? U are like a newbie

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-05-25 11:09 | Report Abuse

Nowadays it's just common that remisier also bribing analyst ..

http://www.straitstimes.com/business/companies-markets/remisier-fined-for-bribing-analyst-over-valuation-report

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-05-25 11:10 | Report Abuse

Whoever still read HLG coverage report on Evergreen? lol

Posted by MoneyFace88 > 2017-05-25 11:11 | Report Abuse

All the analysts from the bank or securities firm are all son of the bitch that write nonsense most of the time

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-05-25 11:13 | Report Abuse

Dolly_Chai always speak of analyst reports from HLG....he even kowtow to it...lol

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-05-25 14:35 | Report Abuse

i pity loser and sochai CKCS and Holland Chai...
I am not referring to HL report alone but I just gave a quick example... I did my own intensive research but these losers talk cxck and nonsense...

Not just HL Bank, RHB etc did mention too (just these 2 idixts are either not aware or trying to tweak facts) that 2nd half of 2017 will see improvement due to the new launch of RTA and particleboard operations...

this is all in line with our expectation so I do not understand all this "purposely created" hooh-ha...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-05-25 14:38 | Report Abuse

some ppl have very bad intention/motive/own agenda... that is what I want to say...
they tweak words, manipulate info and make false accusations

proof:
1) did i say zero CAPEX? scroll up and read. I have said it clear that Management mentioned around 40-50M CAPEX this year. But some idixt wants to falsely accused me... CAPEX in 2016 was 200M. idixt does not understand cash flow...
2) Did I say 1st half results will be good? I have said it many times, we look forward to second half of 2017 and 2018. scroll back up to read what I said before the release of results...

fact is fact.. loser is still loser... idiot of course, remains idiot

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-05-25 14:42 | Report Abuse

i believe most of the Evergreen shareholders are smart and unlike the duo idixts (CKCS & holland chai.. or maybe the same idixt using 2 IDs?)... u can see that they expected the Q1 result to be softer.. and the price did not go down much..

why?

1) This is inline with expectation. We look forward to Q3 & Q4 2017 and 2018.
2) The current share price has already taken into account this impact (softer Q1 & Q2).

Looking forward, what will the share price be when the results significantly in Q3 & Q4?

Value investors buy shares when they are selling at a discount and just wait for it to realize to its real value