HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

-0.01 (0.37%)

2.67 - 2.76

14 people like this.

33,398 comment(s). Last comment by SonniaFang 0 seconds ago

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-08-11 10:03 | Report Abuse

Sharks are damn skillful they can think 10 steps ahead of the masses

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-08-11 10:07 | Report Abuse

because they smell greed

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-08-11 10:08 | Report Abuse

existing holders also rushed in to buy more thinking will limit up, now some will think it's so cheap 2.00 down from 24.4 buy buy buy!!!!!!

Posted by Younglearner > 2020-08-11 10:21 | Report Abuse

Hi all sifu, do harta still have a chance to rebound back to 21?

haha1234

1,171 posts

Posted by haha1234 > 2020-08-11 10:29 | Report Abuse

yes for guarantee just need patience and dont be too greedy

Posted by MrJadinvesting > 2020-08-11 10:37 | Report Abuse

Bought C47 at 0.47. Waiting it to bounce back. Maybe another week.

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-08-11 10:49 | Report Abuse

Harta has the largest share cap, the most sophisticated automation, buying land banks for expansion to cement its position but last quarter disappointed market expectation because it didn't take full and unethical advantage of the spike in asp but as already explained by the boss, the next 2 quarters will reflect the increased asp in line with current market prices..

universeck

111 posts

Posted by universeck > 2020-08-11 11:27 | Report Abuse

Short term punters and speculators will do well with Supermax and Topglove. Management of both companies are twiddling thumbs and sitting on their profits instead of reinvesting the bulk of profit for long term growth. Harta is on a buying spree to buy land for future growth.

I just disposed off Supermax and moving money back to Harta for long term growth.

Posted by MrJadinvesting > 2020-08-11 11:32 | Report Abuse

Agree with you @universeck, by any chance, do you have any good future growing tech counter to recommend? i.e semicon?

Posted by noobietrader69 > 2020-08-11 11:33 | Report Abuse

@universeck, bro why you so angry haha, you ask me come find you after Supermax QR came out, so I did :)

Posted by Younglearner > 2020-08-11 11:39 | Report Abuse

@ haha123, tq .

Posted by noobietrader69 > 2020-08-11 11:44 | Report Abuse

For those that are saying "Unethical" ASP price increase..

Willing buyer, willing seller.
Seller did not point a gun at the buyer's head to ask them to buy at increased price.
You think Hartalega sell to their OEM customers, their OEM customers didn't increase price when selling to end user?
Hahahaha laughing stock

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-08-11 11:52 | Report Abuse

@noobietrader69 do you know holding a grudge for so long because of your ego eats and infest your insides and spread like cancer. you make money and yet you hang around here to gloat no one is impressed dude

Posted by noobietrader69 > 2020-08-11 11:58 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, you guys calm your tits. He ask me to come back on August, rude to reject him when he invited me to yamcha

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-08-11 11:59 | Report Abuse

well I guess you probably need an inflated ego to make up for your size

Posted by noobietrader69 > 2020-08-11 12:02 | Report Abuse

@pheonix, below were your comments at Supermax forum before QR out
HAHAHA, you are really a clown, Rm5.08?
Bonus 1:1 is a deception?

Thanks for making my day

Stock: [SUPERMX]: SUPERMAX CORP BHD

Aug 10, 2020 3:50 PM | Report Abuse

Bonus 1:1 announced way ahead was a deception and a soft landing for the hard fall

Stock: [SUPERMX]: SUPERMAX CORP BHD

Aug 10, 2020 3:33 PM | Report Abuse

Among other factors it is pulling all related stocks down, anyway you will find out at 5.08

Posted by noobietrader69 > 2020-08-11 12:03 | Report Abuse

I can feel the sourness in your comments.
You can talk at Supermax, I cant talk here?
Im actually giving facts, you are talking c0ck

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-08-11 12:07 | Report Abuse

let go of your grudge and move on la.. you collect all these comments that show how pathetic you are, you can't be a very successful trader with such petty attitude can you move on thanks

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-08-11 12:09 | Report Abuse

you also need to learn during chaotic times in any forum to sieve out what comments to take notes and what to ignore .. smh

Heather19

100 posts

Posted by Heather19 > 2020-08-11 12:26 | Report Abuse

Harta fell alot, now climbing back the first few steps also feel heavy.
Sighh....

Posted by SyahTrader > 2020-08-11 13:07 | Report Abuse

Yup.. you are spot on

Posted by NewStockerBuz > 2020-08-11 13:08 | Report Abuse

anyone on c53 ?

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-08-11 14:21 | Report Abuse

The blog "expansion rush over supply risk"are posted in all the gloves forums except Supermax? When demand tapers off and asp are back to normal, which company will have competitive edge? Who do you reckon will slump like an inflated balloon?

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-08-11 14:55 | Report Abuse

Nice and lovely..

Meow Meow Meow Meow

Dr.Sim

579 posts

Posted by Dr.Sim > 2020-08-11 16:27 | Report Abuse

Congrat vaccine come out glove sky rocket.
Goreng please, got vaccine got hope, human need burn more glove to celebrate.

https://www.firstpost.com/health/russia-launch-worlds-first-covid-19-v...

wantousek

533 posts

Posted by wantousek > 2020-08-11 17:03 | Report Abuse

Wow holland again

limkokthye

6,039 posts

Posted by limkokthye > 2020-08-11 17:49 | Report Abuse

die liao

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-08-11 18:00 | Report Abuse

what the hell is going on?

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2020-08-11 18:04 | Report Abuse

How can share price keeps going up non-stop ?
Need time to take a rest, profit taking, correction etc ....
If all glove counters keep going up without correction, then we all must be very worried then !! (this thing can only happen in heaven or your sweet dream !)
We are still alive in planet earth ! LOL

182 posts

Posted by avatar KL > 2020-08-11 19:03 | Report Abuse

The vaccine approved by Russia personally is too rush . Human Trial is the final stage to confirm if the vaccine is workable. Ideally the shortest duration to come out the vaccine at least needs 6 months. If you all watched Harta and TG media interview, vaccine will not affect the demand of the gloves . The demand is for more than the supply thats the reason the order received now takes a year for the company to deliver to the customer. Comfortably i will say that prospect of the glove company is still intact.

Posted by Attaaaaaack > 2020-08-11 19:10 | Report Abuse

Soon or later gloves stock price will dip, but investors might want to consider buying PDZ stocks nw as it shows uptrend and might surge high in coming days or weeks to retest its 52weeks high @ 0.325

nindTCY

8 posts

Posted by nindTCY > 2020-08-11 19:52 | Report Abuse

Vaccines news bad impact to gloves counter?
In fact, Vaccines related counters dropped more than gloves..

Posted by Attaaaaaack > 2020-08-11 19:53 | Report Abuse

It will drop in phases, perhaps Glove stocks might dip soon....

Posted by Bursatrador > 2020-08-11 20:07 | Report Abuse

im out

Posted by Attaaaaaack > 2020-08-11 20:10 | Report Abuse

I hold stocks in Glove and other PPE counters, I am just alerting everyone not to be trapped in the price dip soon, ppl like U and ME will be they PREY but the company taukes have become billionaires,...............

wantousek

533 posts

Posted by wantousek > 2020-08-11 20:17 | Report Abuse

k la sorry guys..actually..I'm cursed guy who bring bad luck to this counter...the moment I bought in last Monday, straight Holland non stop 6 days of red hahaha

Posted by tingyongginn > 2020-08-11 21:04 | Report Abuse

Harta will up soon. Russian vaccine not even thru phase 3 trial n not yet approved by WHO. Today pharma shares down with the vaccine news. U can check pharma and Dpharma prices.
Hold Harta tight and the sun will rise again soon. The boss of Harta is smart. Guys. Cheer up

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-08-11 21:30 | Report Abuse

Walao why suddenly so many primary school chickens here?

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-08-11 21:31 | Report Abuse

Don’t just blaming and barking others lah. You earn you punya we earn ours too mah.

messi88

522 posts

Posted by messi88 > 2020-08-11 21:59 | Report Abuse

Still need glove badly in every corner of the world. Glove & mask will saves more life now.

dlau8899

915 posts

Posted by dlau8899 > 2020-08-11 22:37 | Report Abuse

Dow up above 28000 , may glove stock continue up tomorrow

Panorama1

971 posts

Posted by Panorama1 > 2020-08-11 23:28 | Report Abuse

I decided to cash in on the hefty profit, having stay invested in glove sector since the onset of Covid. All glove companies expanding capacities In Malaysia, Thailand etc. Also, newcomers and investors all rushing into glove production and business. As in Masks, it is just a matter of time that Supply will exceed demand and put pressure on the selling price. Existing glove companies will have exceptional and phenomenal profits for 2-3 quarters but certainly not sustainable to justify current share price valuation.

Posted by VolatileIsMyGold > 2020-08-12 00:05 | Report Abuse

no fear

gloves theme still in play

Posted by VolatileIsMyGold > 2020-08-12 00:05 | Report Abuse

gloves theme still cool

Posted by VolatileIsMyGold > 2020-08-12 00:06 | Report Abuse

still good

Posted by VolatileIsMyGold > 2020-08-12 00:06 | Report Abuse

still strong