HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

2.71 - 2.72

14 people like this.

33,395 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 2 days ago

Posted by TheDarkKnight > 2020-08-29 21:49 | Report Abuse

Harta will rise next week while tg supermax sideways for bonus issue

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2020-08-29 23:48 | Report Abuse

idk why people care so much about if there's a bonus issue. a pizza that slice into 20 slices or 30 slices. it's still one pizza. doesn't make much diff besides dilution of shares per piece. and there will be more outstanding shares, which makes it even harder to push

Rocketteam

123 posts

Posted by Rocketteam > 2020-08-30 02:02 | Report Abuse

The reason is just because the share price would be lower as compare to current. then more people is afford to goreng. If harta price is higher Then who is willing to goreng? Therefore, people will sell harta and buy tg and supermx instead. This is why people are ganjiong.

Posted by Younglearner > 2020-08-30 08:36 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing, all. Sifu.
Happy holiday

ChaseBros

577 posts

Posted by ChaseBros > 2020-08-30 14:46 | Report Abuse

Harta AGM is on Sep 15 2020. Very likely to declare bonus share, not sure 1 - 1 ; 2 - 1, etc. The last time was in 2018, 1 - 1. The father bought back some shares this month.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-08-30 15:39 | Report Abuse

Harta surely have to announce bonus share...if not...it going to BORINg share lo...

With TG and SuperMax with NEW relisted price after Sep 7/ Sep 8...

Harta Rm 17 (let say lah)
TG New price is RM 10 (let say lo if RM30 before split)
SuperMax is RM12 ( if RM24 before split)

All newbies...Uncle and Auntie will flock to TG and SuperMax buying lo...

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-08-30 15:43 | Report Abuse

if TG and SuperMax is smart and i am sure they do.
with insane PAT revenue...
i believe they can start venture investing in other field..

So when the Glove start to stabilise lah in a year or 2...
Other venture will help in maintaining their revenue.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-30 16:26 | Report Abuse

U all new to understand why gloves are commodities just like rubber, palm oil and say timber loh...!!

If shortage or when demand exceed supply the price the price will shoot up just like in case of commodity loh..!!

If u plant palm oil....u need minimum 5 years to harvest.

Rubber u need 7 years to harvest

Timber u need 10 years to harvest mah...!!

Do u know how long to put up a gloves factory leh ??
Ans; 6 mths to 1 year loh...!!

Thus u will be in grave danger if u do not take action now...to reduce the coming glut risk on gloves loh...!

Every countries & every gloves companies in the world are upping their capacity mah....!!

Alot of harm will be arriving soon mah...!!

Gloves is commodities mah....very easy upping capacity loh..!!

NO HARM TAKE PROFIT on HARTALEGA ,BUY SOME SOLUTION LOH...!!

JUST IN CASE GLOVES OVER CAPACITY COMING FAST PRICE COLLAPSE LOH...!!

Posted by tingyongginn > 2020-08-30 17:26 | Report Abuse

U can pack and run first . This is wrong forum for u to talk here.

Posted by TheDarkKnight > 2020-08-30 19:13 | Report Abuse

Agree. Stockraider please get lost in this forum

Posted by BALANCE_VIEW > 2020-08-30 20:48 | Report Abuse

Stockraider... u can sell your backside, sell your a@@, and put in Solution. I am sure it will frm 60sen to Rm6. But who fcking care. As long as there are ppl who buy into your con job, by all mean go ahead. U hv dominated Solution forum with all the cut &paste rhetoric, done very well & good 4u, just stay there.

Gloves forum does not need u 2b busy body here with your moronic comments on vaccine, espy those vaccine that u want 2 make in kitchen

Posted by tingyongginn > 2020-08-30 21:23 | Report Abuse

That is really true. Get lost

Posted by warrantsmaster0 > 2020-08-30 23:54 | Report Abuse

Merdeka! PM me to join our warrant discussion :))

Posted by Younglearner > 2020-08-31 10:27 | Report Abuse

Hopefully, from tomorrow on Harta and his son can follow Super and TG to fly fly fly

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-31 10:54 | Report Abuse

1st step is to take profit mah...!!

Sell lah say 30% b4 ex bonus loh...!!

Remember this loh...!!

1. Over capacity coming mah...!!

2. Even profit can be better the coming 1 or 2 qtr, u must honestly ask yourself sustainable & can it maintain its growth trajectory or not ?

3. Vaccine is coming mah....this is high risk for already overvalue gloves mah...!!

Do not waste time sell b4 too late loh...!!

Posted by tingyongginn > 2020-08-31 11:29 | Report Abuse

Nobody heed unwelcome person who talk bad things about gloves stocks. Go to other shares forum which u like to talk there. U can buy all the other shares that u promote. Stupid guy. People wont appreciate u to be in this forum. Wake up n open your eyes

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-31 11:29 | Report Abuse

Yes Raider is a supporter of vaccine, but if u r uncomfortable with vaccine, buying banks esp quality Pbank stand a better investment preposition than gloves loh...!!

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-08-31 12:59 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research Supermax /7106

ALL THE SHAREHOLDERS OF THE
RUBBER GLOVES STOCKS,

INCLUDING THE TOP OF 4 KINGS
(Topglove, Supermax, Hartalega, Kossan)
INCLUDING THE 2 ND TIER
(Careplus, Comfort, Rubberex)
INCLUDING THE RUBBER RELATED PRODUCTS
(Adventa,)
INCLUDING THE RUBBER DIPPING SYSTEMS
(HLT, KSSC)

Will be blessed as
SUPERMAX in this season,

from 01 September 2020 onwards,
AS SUPERMAX WILL CLOAK IN TO
MSCI Global Standard Indexes as of the close of 31 August 2020,

It is the MERDEKA DAY
FOR ALL THE RUBBER GLOVE STOCKS,
RUBBER RELATED STOCKS,
RUBBER DIPPING LINES SYSTEMS STOCKS
WILL BE THE FRIENDLY LEADER OF THE
BLACK PANTHER PACK
TO EXHIBIT LEADERSHIP
WITH SUPERIOR QUALITY TO LIFT UP ALL THE ABOVE STOCKS
THE FRIENDLY BIG BIG BIG WAVE WILL LIFT UP THE SMALLER BOATS

============================================
MSCI GLOBAL STANDARD INDEXES,
SUB MSCI MALAYSIA INDEX
MSCI MEANS
Morgan Stanley Capital International Index

WHO WILL CLOAKED IN?
SUPERMAX CORPORATION BHD
KOSSAN RUBBER INDUSTRIES BHD

WHO WILL CLOAKED OUT?
IJM CORP BHD
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

SUMMARY
MSCI INDEXES

ARE THE MEASUREMENT OF STOCK MARKET PERFORMANCE IN A PARTICULAR AREA.
LIKE OTHER INDEXES, SUCH AS
DOW JONES INDUSTRIAL AVERAGE,
S + P 500,

IT TRACKS THE PERFORMANCE OF THE STOCKS INCLUDED INTER RELATED INDEX
=============================================
MSCI HISTORY

IN 1968,
MORGAN STANLEY, published the
Capital International Indexes, first indexes for market outside of the USA and
in 1969,the
MSCI DEVELOPED MARKETED Indexes were published.

In 1987, for the Emerging Market Index was published.

In 1996, MSCI ALL COUNTRY INDEXES. were published for developing markets and emerging markets.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

SEE_Research
Is it GREAT
Is it AWESOME
Is it AMAZING

ON THIS SPECIAL DAY, MERDEKA DAY
OUR SUPERMAX,
OUR KOSSAN

ARE CLOAKED INSIDE THE MSCI GLOBAL STANDARD INDEX /SUB MSCI MALAYSIA INDEX

TRULY MERDEKA
WITH SUPERMAX
WITH SUPERIOR SUPERMAX
WITH SUPREME SUPERMAX

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-08-31 16:22 | Report Abuse

Coronavirus outbreak
Alarm as FDA willing to issue Covid-19 vaccine before stringent safety testing

FDA under intensifying pressure from Trump, who wants to see a vaccine come on stream or ready to announce before the election
Ed Pilkington in New York
@edpilkington
Sun 30 Aug 2020 21.12 BST

Public health experts have reacted with alarm to remarks by the head of the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) that he might give the green light for a US Covid-19 vaccine before the normal clinical trial process had reached its conclusion.

As the US was on the verge of 6m coronavirus cases on Sunday, Stephen Hahn, the FDA commissioner, told the Financial Times in an interview published on Sunday that he was prepared to issue emergency use authorization for a Covid-19 vaccine before the end of Phase 3 human trials that put the drug through stringent testing for safety and efficacy.

He said the standard he would apply instead would be “that the benefit outweighs the risk in a public health emergency”.

Hahn told the newspaper that his decision would not be swayed by political pressure amid the febrile atmosphere of the upcoming US presidential election. “This is going to be a science, medicine, data decision. This is not going to be a political decision,” he said.

But several public health experts expressed their concern on Sunday about an apparent willingness to consider fast-tracking a vaccine outside what is considered the gold standard testing process.

The FDA has come under intensifying pressure in recent weeks from Donald Trump, who wants to see a vaccine come on stream or ready to announce before the November election, and has a public-private vaccine development funding program underway called Operation Warp Speed.

Trump has openly attacked the FDA, baselessly citing a supposed “deep state” within it of dragging its feet on the vaccine approval process, despite no evidence to support the latest version of a right-wing conspiracy theory that even one of its most enthusiastic, original Trump administration propagators, Steve Bannon, has dismissed.

The number of confirmed cases of Covid-19 was approaching 6m in the US by Sunday afternoon, according to figures from Johns Hopkins University, while recorded deaths stand at a catastrophic 182,612 – almost a quarter of all global fatalities.

Over the weekend California became the first state to pass 700,000 confirmed cases.

Since the beginning of the pandemic in January, Trump has consistently downplayed the severity of the crisis and sidelined scientists, including those at the FDA.

Hahn has been criticized for misleading the public about the efficacy of convalescent plasma treatment which takes blood plasma from Covid-19 survivors and injects it into sufferers.

At a White House media launch last week Hahn, standing beside Trump, said the plasma treatment would save 35 lives out of every 100 patients when in fact studies put the figure at 3 to 5 lives. He was forced to apologise.

Scientists and public health specialists were quick to issue warnings about Hahn’s comments about cutting short the vaccine trials.

Dr Angela Rasmussen, a virologist at New York’s Columbia University, said: “We absolutely cannot tolerate or accept an emergency authorization for any Covid-19 vaccine without reliable safety and efficacy data from phase three clinical trials”.

Writing on Twitter, she said it would be unethical to give the go-ahead before the trials had conclusively proved that both the safety and efficacy of the vaccine.

It would place “huge numbers of people at risk for massive potential harm” and would deal “a catastrophic blow to public confidence in both vaccines and the regulatory mechanisms in place”, she wrote.

Eric Topol of the Scripps Translational Research Institute said that it would take many months for the safety of the vaccine to be fully determined at trial, “irrespective of Stephen Hahn’s subservience to Trump… Any shortcuts will imperil the ultimate rollout of the vaccine and lose the public trust for getting immunized, which is already compromised.”

Hahn’s predecessor as head of the FDA, Scott Gottlieb, told CBS’s Face the Nation that “I don’t know what is meant by saying before the phase 3 trials are completed… They are going to wait for these trials to read out before they can make a decision about the efficacy of these vaccines.”

The news earlier this month that Russia had produced a vaccine was greeted with widespread skepticism because it had been approved and was being given to people, including one of Vladimir Putin’s daughters, before phase three trials

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-31 17:19 | Report Abuse

Today good tomorrow bad loh...!!

Most monies are lost this way mah...!!

Over capacity & intense competition is coming & vaccine is coming loh!

Posted by GiantPanda > Aug 31, 2020 4:14 PM | Report Abuse

The fact is SUPERMX

Prepayment received from customers 892 Million and keep coming longer delivery lead time

Customers paying 30%, 40% and 50% deposits in advance to secure supply

892M / 40% = 2.23 Billion = RM 2,230,000,000 (10 figures!!!!!!!!!!) revenue secured and increasing

2.23 Billion * 44% profit margin = 981 Million (RM 981,000,000)

981 Million - 15% discount = *** 834 Million *** profit Visibility for the next quarter (July to September) you can’t find in any other Bursa companies

SUPERMX is really the Best of the Best!!!

Note:
~ Other Companies ~
you Guess you Wish you Worry what will be the next Gloomy quarterly result during this difficult time
*You worry Coronavirus 2nd wave, 3rd wave,…New Strains MUTATIONS, Re-Infections
*You worry Syndicates sharks Pharma stocks Empty Talks vaccine news rumors Nothing approved by WHO yet NO PROFIT YET goreng trap investors
*You worry Economic Downturn recession
*You worry what RMCO extended what if MCO again
*You worry Politics Instability delay projects delay of contracts award. After new election, minority weak government also headache, U-Turn, cancel contracts, etc.
*You worry USA Election early November
*You worry Trade War escalation
*You worry Nasdaq bubble burst Tech stocks overvalued
*You worry dividend stocks Stopped paying dividends
*You worry Geopolitical conflicts Regional tension
*You worry Oil Price CRASH again
*You worry worldwide Coronavirus cases hit OVER 25 MILLIONS
*You worry Autumn & Winter coming Seasonal Flu + Coronavirus = Twindemic

= SUPERMX =
you can Calculate you can See Clearly Already what will be the next Superb another Record High quarterly result for Jul to Sep 2020 of SUPERMX from the Quarterly Report and Briefing Report. The management already breakdown all the costs showed you the
$$$ HIGHER and HIGHER ASP
$$$ SOLD OUT CAPACITY
$$$ HUGE ORDER BOOK
$$$ LONG DELIVERY LEAD TIME
$$$ EXTREMELY POWERFUL OBM + OWN DISTRIBUTION NETWORK Streamlined Business Model removed all the middlemen
$$$ DOUBLE INCOME STREAMS
$$$ SUSTAINABLE STRONG EARNINGS EVEN POST-COVID19
*NO WORRIES
$$$ 1 for 1 Bonus Issue
$$$ 1 for 45 Share Dividend

SUPERMAX - OBM - X !!! REVALUATION IMMINENT !!!
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/freetospeak/2020-08-21-story-h151242...

The decision is yours

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-01 02:21 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-01 02:57 |

Posted by DreamConqueror > 2020-09-01 09:21 | Report Abuse

green opening

Posted by DreamConqueror > 2020-09-01 09:21 | Report Abuse

very good

Andreatan

121 posts

Posted by Andreatan > 2020-09-01 09:25 | Report Abuse

Stockraider.. Who doesn’t know the gloves are overpriced??? Even though it is overpriced, but the glove stock share price never plunged that much... At least it never plunged to 10...

Share prices usually never reflect the true value of a firm la....

ismadi

95 posts

Posted by ismadi > 2020-09-01 10:49 | Report Abuse

The world’s largest nitrile glove maker Hartalega Holdings Bhd’s record-high quarterly profit failed to add fuel to its share price rally. The group’s share price slipped 18.5%, or RM3.76, to RM16.52 in August against the closing of RM20.28 at end-July.

Ninja _07

512 posts

Posted by Ninja _07 > 2020-09-01 12:37 | Report Abuse

Still down.. what’s happening with Harta?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-01 13:10 | Report Abuse

U all need to understand why gloves are commodities just like rubber, palm oil and say timber loh...!!

If shortage or when demand exceed supply the price the price will shoot up just like in the case of commodity loh..!!

If u plant palm oil....u need minimum 5 years to harvest.

Rubber u need 7 years to harvest

Timber u need 10 years to harvest mah...!!

Do u know how long to put up a gloves factory leh ??
Ans; 6 mths to 1 year loh...!!

Thus u will be in grave danger, if u do not take action now...to reduce the coming glut risk on gloves loh...!

Every countries & every gloves companies in the world are upping their capacity mah....!!

Alot of harm will be arriving soon mah...!!

Gloves is commodities mah....very easy upping capacity loh..!!

NO HARM TO TAKE PROFIT SOME GLOVES, BUY SOME SOLUTION LOH...!!

JUST IN CASE GLOVES OVER CAPACITY COMING FAST PRICE COLLAPSE LOH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-01 13:21 | Report Abuse

Sedia kan payung sebelum hujan mah...!!

The best cansino covid19 vaccine coming & SOLUTION the distributor mah.....!!

This is the finest vaccine in the world mah...!!

Posted by laychee > Sep 1, 2020 1:11 PM | Report Abuse

The truth:

1) We don't need glove as many now. US case dropping (although India's case up, but they are too poor to buy as many gloves at high price).

2) Vaccine will only be here early 2021 in Malaysia (although USA will start populating vaccines end of 2020)

3) What to do between the fall of gloves until the rise of vaccines? Budget 2020 for Malaysia with possible GE15 if budget is not approved by parliament. And US presidential election with 2nd Trump administration as a result.

If you guys want to fight, you need to save your saliva for another 2 months.

JC1425

325 posts

Posted by JC1425 > 2020-09-01 13:25 | Report Abuse

Harta is dead. Worst glove counter ever

Posted by Killsthebear > 2020-09-01 13:58 | Report Abuse

Device Classification Name Polymer Patient Examination Glove
510(K) Number K201772
Device Name Nitrile Powder Free Examination Gloves With Low Dermatitis Potential Claim And Tested For Use With Chemotherapy Drugs And Fentanyl Citrate (Blue)
Applicant
Hartalega NGC Sdn. Bhd.
No. 1, Persiaran Tanjung
Kawasan Perindustrian Tanjung
Sepang, MY 43900
Applicant Contact Kuan Mun Leong
Correspondent
Hartalega NGC Sdn. Bhd.
No. 1, Persiaran Tanjung
Kawasan Perindustrian Tanjung
Sepang, MY 43900
Correspondent Contact Nurul Aisyah Kong
Regulation Number 880.6250
Classification Product Code
LZA
Subsequent Product Codes
LZC QDO
Date Received 06/29/2020
Decision Date 08/25/2020
Decision Substantially Equivalent (SESE)
Regulation Medical Specialty General Hospital
510k Review Panel General Hospital
Type Traditional
Reviewed By Third Party No
Combination Product No

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-01 13:59 | Report Abuse

Covid case will rise in September to Winter. Dont sell your share let the intraday and loser sell their share.

Hartalega is for a long term investment.

No other company profit every quarter and annual like the big 4 glove in Malaysia now.

Let IB and loser sell their and let foreign investor and our be the majority in this counter.

kens88

698 posts

Posted by kens88 > 2020-09-01 19:16 | Report Abuse

I sold my harta shares to focus more onto the other 3.
Harta need more catalyst for it to grow.

MaxGGG

251 posts

Posted by MaxGGG > 2020-09-01 20:02 | Report Abuse

@ken88, but harta price night now is not attractive enough for selling, bite the bullet? Unless u sold it this morning when the price was soaring

kens88

698 posts

Posted by kens88 > 2020-09-01 20:21 | Report Abuse

I sold last week with minor profit.

Since my entry to harta in June, harta has fallen to my entry price 2 times. The period before I sold Marks the 3rd time. I assume I can just pick it up again later

kens88

698 posts

Posted by kens88 > 2020-09-01 20:21 | Report Abuse

Of course those with low entry price below rm10 has more incentive to hold

Posted by mayongzheng > 2020-09-01 20:48 | Report Abuse

WHY WE LOOK INTO SCOMNET ?

CASH FLOW STRONG.

MEDICAL DIVICE INDUSTRY WILL CONTINUE TO EXHIBIT GOOD GROWTH.

MARGIN INCREASE BECAUSE OF DEVICES BIZ.

ZERO BORROWING.

STRONG & RELIABLE MANAGEMENT.

FAMILY OF HSUEH HOLDED 67.67%.

TWO BIG LISTED CAMPANIES SCOMNET'S 大客户 , EDWARDS LIFE SCIENCE AND AMBU.

刚刚签下不久的另一个大客户,MERMAID MEDICAL,再大大刺激订单,FY2020-FY2021 !
(独家分销商!)

转至主板可能性非常高!

现金高达RM50 mil !

零负债!没贷款!

赚副预计从15%至18%!

预料2026年里,心血管设备市场规模会达USD 822 亿!!!

全球由5个主要商参与,其中一个就是SCOMNET的大客户!

FY2020 净利料RM28mil, FY2021 净利RM35 mil!

ON TRACK TO DELIVER RECORD EARNINGS WITH ACCELERATED GROWTH IN EPS OF 59% IN FY2020 & 41% IN fy2021.

STRONG GROWTH CAGR 30%!

Doushan

83 posts

Posted by Doushan > 2020-09-01 21:58 | Report Abuse

@mayongzheng go back to SCOMNET forum okay? I know what your doing your trying to push SCOMNET and hoped it has a chance to limit up twice like IQGROUP..

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-01 23:11 |

super aloha

1,430 posts

Posted by super aloha > 2020-09-02 09:24 | Report Abuse

today Harta top number 1, top losers...alamak and damn

MMMMM

183 posts

Posted by MMMMM > 2020-09-02 09:28 | Report Abuse

buy before rise?

MaxGGG

251 posts

Posted by MaxGGG > 2020-09-02 09:33 | Report Abuse

@MMMMM looking at the situation now, it is kinda hard...
tomorrow is ex date of TG....many are selling off harta n kossan for TG n Super

MMMMM

183 posts

Posted by MMMMM > 2020-09-02 09:36 | Report Abuse

seem like big 4 have huge selling. let's see in the evening. maybe washing out people.

Posted by Alvin666 > 2020-09-02 09:48 | Report Abuse

What happen to harta ? Any Sifu can explain ?
Thanks ya

IzzyRich

91 posts

Posted by IzzyRich > 2020-09-02 10:09 | Report Abuse

harta sudah kena warta

Markv572421

3,308 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2020-09-02 10:20 | Report Abuse

All the harta directors / management staff ...nothing to do to save their company ? something wrong ?