HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

2.71 - 2.72

14 people like this.

33,395 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 3 minutes ago

Andreatan

121 posts

Posted by Andreatan > 2020-08-27 09:48 | Report Abuse

@estrangle8 hope for the best...

JC1425

325 posts

Posted by JC1425 > 2020-08-27 10:07 | Report Abuse

Sell this garbage. mot performing at all

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-08-27 10:13 | Report Abuse

@JC1425 Sell this garbage. mot performing at all
27/08/2020 10:07 AM

Well you can always follow MasterYoda with his HLT and Careplus...that's another value proposition...

Like I said, just study the company you are buying into. If you like what they are doing and what they stand for. Stick to it like what I have been doing..

Otherwise, Good Bye...

Meow

Posted by smallfellow > 2020-08-27 11:33 | Report Abuse

Some people screaming Harta is rubbish but had they bought Harta shares 6 months ago Harta is their darling!!!

Masterhead

189 posts

Posted by Masterhead > 2020-08-27 11:48 |

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-08-27 13:10 | Report Abuse

This is real story....vaccine coming very soon. Number of cases in US also dropped significantly for the last two weeks. No news about the sharp drop in new cases in US here in i3investor, why ? Scare the price of glove stocks slump ?? When new cases increased so much early August, everyday can see so many reports about how serious covid-19 in US. Now why so quiet ? Just tell the truth. ASP definitely going down by end of the year.

super aloha

1,430 posts

Posted by super aloha > 2020-08-27 14:13 | Report Abuse

rubberex latest qr released with eps 8sen which higher than Harta 6sens, but ruberex price is much lower than Harta...

is harta over value or ruberex under value?

MMMMM

183 posts

Posted by MMMMM > 2020-08-27 14:31 | Report Abuse

Ruberrex result out. Time to jump ship to harta :) don't manipulate people here.

drago_7

366 posts

Posted by drago_7 > 2020-08-27 15:41 | Report Abuse

For the past weeks ..down down down... and reading news ..people taking profit only...sigh

lexxi012

68 posts

Posted by lexxi012 > 2020-08-27 16:01 | Report Abuse

@greedy44444 - how's your AirAsia doing? Making big profit?

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-08-27 16:49 | Report Abuse

So nice and so green

Nice and lovely

Meow

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-08-27 17:01 | Report Abuse

Has to show AF Apex who has the financial muscle

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-08-27 19:15 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research SEE_Research SEE_Research Moderna Inc,
NASDAQ MRNA

Pls note :
(i) 13 July 2020 = USD 94.85
(ii) 24 August 2020 =USD 64.88
Just be note full,
Moderna highest price at
13 July 2020 was USD 94.85,
if vaccine mRNA - 1273,if successfully discovered, the price will spike up,
instead from 13 July 2020 to 24 August 2020,
it has fallen into USD 64.88,
. representing
Minus ( -32%).
In short, this reflects clearly Moderna Inc, with the vaccine mRNA - 1273, has not been able to secure break through, with positive results yet.

(iii) More importantly, 2 senior management members,
namely
the Chief Medical Officer /Tal Zaks,
Ceo /Stephane Barcel,
in recent months have been selling MASSIVELY the Moderna Inc shares,
THEIR AGGRESSIVE MANNERS IN SELLING THEIR OWN SHARES
WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THEIR ACTIONS?
Jerusalem Post staff mentioned in their report,
August 2, 2020/04:36, it reflected on 2 critical issues,
a. The m RNA-1273, on the uncertainty on the effectiveness
b. It is still unclear how long, one can remain
"safely immune " against to combat the menacing Covid 19 virus

The vaccine, when approved by WHO
will be around 1st Quarter 2021, after January onwards 2021,
that is super FAST +FURIOUS

SEE Research
[Sensing Eagle Eyes Research

MMMMM

183 posts

Posted by MMMMM > 2020-08-27 22:15 | Report Abuse

Very funny AF Apex paper. Joke of the year. follow AF Apex paper and sell please!

ChaseBros

577 posts

Posted by ChaseBros > 2020-08-27 23:15 | Report Abuse

Who is JFApex?, sounds like a big foreign financial institution or renown financial analyst but merely a subsidiary of Apex Bhd (5088), a small cap listed company, with revenue and profit far far far away from my company with only 50pax including driver. Very misleading remarks on glove sector and esp. on the no of Covid cases as well as people found with high antibody level in India. Quite likely wanting to create fake news in order to collect cheap ticket before next rally.

Posted by thebighead07 > 2020-08-28 01:20 | Report Abuse

Anyway Harta NSC1.5 and 2.0 will boost their lead in global gloves market.. Although short term profit may not be as good as mid cap gloves companies but in long term Harta is definitely a reliable business and heavily invested in R

investmalysia

1,454 posts

Posted by investmalysia > 2020-08-28 05:27 | Report Abuse

CIMB TP 24, Kenanga TP26. World class bank, Citi TP26. Even public bank TP 21. You choose la, who you want to trust. Apex? Haha what a joke. You’re telling me their analyst better than those big investment bank’s analysts? If yes, he/she won’t be working in Apex lo. Simply set low TP to get attention?

Posted by stocktrade101 > 2020-08-28 08:34 | Report Abuse

Apex analysts are high-school dropouts, hehe.

MMMMM

183 posts

Posted by MMMMM > 2020-08-28 08:42 | Report Abuse

Harta C31 expiring today and maybe the reason to write shitty paper to lower down mother price. clear sky coming

KYY_Fan

32 posts

Posted by KYY_Fan > 2020-08-28 08:48 | Report Abuse

Any information provided here is welcomed. A new angle for investors to analyse and make decisions. So stop trolling.

If you are trolling, you are either wrong or being paid by some forces to troll on them. If you are so good just buy and sell quietly. The fact that you are trying to say something is to influence the prices.

If you are making money based on your analysis and decisions you deserve it. If you have to rely on every single piece of update and react to negative ones - you may want to reconsider if investing is for you. Yes the shares can be overvalued or undervalued - you have to extract value from it. Glove play will be on for the next 12 months at least. Enjoy !!!

Posted by stocktrade101 > 2020-08-28 08:49 | Report Abuse

why people focus on downgrade but not upgrades?

ttluck

769 posts

Posted by ttluck > 2020-08-28 09:20 | Report Abuse

Look like harta forum quite quite... Ini baru betul.. Slow n steady... Those who monitor harta since 2014..then u know tge history...

Posted by DreamConqueror > 2020-08-28 10:31 | Report Abuse

go on HL

Posted by DreamConqueror > 2020-08-28 10:31 | Report Abuse

you can go green again today

Posted by DreamConqueror > 2020-08-28 10:32 | Report Abuse

just ignore all the iddiot dikkhedd sochai boolshhit noise

RG1972

178 posts

Posted by RG1972 > 2020-08-28 10:37 | Report Abuse

Take it easy guys..this week is side way and last of August, historically RED. Next week is September the real boom to all time high

JC1425

325 posts

Posted by JC1425 > 2020-08-28 16:48 | Report Abuse

this company is doing gloves or coffins? Seems dead to me

MMMMM

183 posts

Posted by MMMMM > 2020-08-28 17:02 | Report Abuse

harta always surprise everyone and rally green itself if you familiar with HL. calm.

MMMMM

183 posts

Posted by MMMMM > 2020-08-28 17:02 | Report Abuse

it's clear same pattern for instant jump but removed at the last second. same IB i guess with superman and tg.

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-08-28 17:10 | Report Abuse

Harta the sacrificial lamb not its day yet

MrMochi

4 posts

Posted by MrMochi > 2020-08-28 18:20 | Report Abuse

The real sohai is people who make an account called 'hartasohai' just to call harta sohai... don't dare to play your own account to badmouth others, go home la

messi88

522 posts

Posted by messi88 > 2020-08-28 19:22 | Report Abuse

Haha indeed ... he is the real sohai, so free to create many accounts

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-08-28 20:07 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research SEE_Research [8/28, 6:33 PM] Sidney Oon: Supermax /7106

For 28 August 2020
Friday

Pls send out to regular customers who have patience to hold on the rubber gloves stocks,
Next week onwards,
1 September 2020,

BIG Run on Supermax,

The rest 2 nd tiers,
(i) Careplus
(ii) Comfort
Will follow immediately
[8/28, 6:33 PM] Sidney Oon: For 28 August 2020
Friday

Supermax /7106

1. Grand closing
with
3 WhatsApp pictures,
showing dynamic closing from at
(i) number of transaction
23978=RM 21.10/ 33,214.6 lots /04.44.59
23979=RM 22.14 /33,255.8 lots /04.50.00

The last transaction =27052/time = 04.59.59
88,426.6 lots

Remarks
===========================

The last 15 minutes done
=55,212lots minus
33,214 lots

Number of lots done =21,998 lots,

One word =incredible,
INCREDIBLE
[8/28, 6:33 PM] Sidney Oon: 28 August 2020

The above 3 WhatsApp pictures
showing on the incredible closing of
Strong closing of Supermax with five minutes closing of 21,998 lots,
versus one whole trading, before closing 4.44.59pm /33,214 lots
[8/28, 7:01 PM] Sidney Oon: The last 15 minutes done
88,426 lots minus
33,214 lots =

55,212 lots
One word =incredible
INCREDIBLE
28/08/2020 7:38 PM
28/08/2020 8:04 PM
X
SEE_Research SEE_Research SEE_Research SEE_Research KSSC /5192

Only 2 dipping line systems for rubber gloves factories,
HLT,
KSSC,

REMARKS
ANOTHER CANDIDATE FOR LIMIT UP AS THE WILD BULL RUN ON
SUPERMAX,
JUST STARTING FROM 1 SEPTEMBER 2020
28/08/2020 7:55 PM
SEE_Research
28/08/2020 7:57 PM

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-08-28 20:58 | Report Abuse

For the benefit of members, I have considered 2 hedging glove-related stocks:

DANONCE TECHNOLOGY (7114)
SAMCHEM (5147)

Both are suppliers to the glove and healthcare industry and they are now trading at a relatively low PE ratio and stock price. D'nonce is an especially good pick as its Q2 is coming out in 30 days time and for the last 3 quarters it has been recording profit growth. The recent corporate presentation and management mentioned they're currently experiencing very strong orders and are operating at maximum capacity, in tandem with the robust demand for gloves.

From its recent corporate presentation, and google map, we can guess with high accuracy that TOPGLOV Thailand and Sri Trang Glove are their clients.

Currently projecting a base case RM 15m of net profit for FY2021, which translate into 5.7c eps FY2021. Extrapolating that into 15x PE based on conservative valuation. TP by analyst: 0.8-1.0

Samchem is a chemicals company supplying chemicals to glove companies to manufacture gloves. Also a solid company with strong fundamentals and growing profits. TP by analyst: 1.23

This is not a buy call, just for the members hedging thoughts. Let me know if you agree after you read up more on these stocks and their business.

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-08-28 20:58 | Report Abuse

Please note that the idea of hedging is meant to counter the turbulence of the glove stocks. I still continue to believe Harta has its own potential upside but with market sentiments swaying, it would be advisable to not put all your eggs in one basket. At the same time, I do not advocate speculating in penny stocks like the pharmas. My definition of penny stocks are stocks with no proven track record and are trading at ridiculous prices relative to their profits.

I only would advocate hedging stocks with the following criteria:

1. proven track record and profit growth.
2. strong management team and visible corporate earnings,
3. transparent management ideas such as presentations and press releases so we know what is going on with the company.
4. glove related preferably as glove demand will continue to be elevated.
5. strong fundamentals and relatively low PE ratio
6. current price still demonstrates an upside (massive upside 30% or more) and not over-priced so that there is still gain to be made without investors taking ridiculous risks.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-08-28 21:13 | Report Abuse

Harta got announce dividend or share bonus or not?
if not.....Harta will be just selamba tidur.

at least TG and Supermax share split comong 3rd and 4th Sep...

while Kossan at least announce 1 to 1 share bonus...

Harta....tidur lagi.....aduihai.
tak boleh macam itu.

Dakewlest

1,754 posts

Posted by Dakewlest > 2020-08-28 21:35 | Report Abuse

Guys, wait for harta agm this month. Shall we? Maybe got announcement... who knows???

Posted by DreamConqueror > 2020-08-29 02:13 | Report Abuse

selamba tidor = good opportunity for collecting quietly at low

Posted by DreamConqueror > 2020-08-29 02:14 | Report Abuse

smart intelligent investors do not need to make so much unnecessary noise when making their next move

they prefer to play in complete stealth

Andreatan

121 posts

Posted by Andreatan > 2020-08-29 07:27 | Report Abuse

There will be an announcement somewhere in September. Hopefully it will push the price to 18-19.

MMMMM

183 posts

Posted by MMMMM > 2020-08-29 08:34 | Report Abuse

yea. announcement soon i believe. AGM is around the corner.

Posted by Younglearner > 2020-08-29 14:11 | Report Abuse

All sifu, everyday have an announcement on vaccine, do harta still have a chance to rebound?

Posted by tingyongginn > 2020-08-29 16:24 | Report Abuse

Yes got chance to go up . The boss of Harta is not the stupid type or else Harta wont grow so big as it is today.

Posted by Younglearner > 2020-08-29 16:34 | Report Abuse

thank you sifu tingyongginn, but look at the RSI is still downtrend, does it mean that harta still will continue drop?

Posted by warrantsmaster0 > 2020-08-29 18:39 | Report Abuse

Happy long weekend! PM to join our warrants discussion :)

Posted by tingyongginn > 2020-08-29 21:26 | Report Abuse

It will climb up with Tg, supermx and Kossan in Sept.