BANK ISLAM MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIMB (5258)

2.48 - 2.50

32 people like this.

9,279 comment(s). Last comment by seiluen 1 minute ago

Posted by DeepValueInvestor > 2021-02-08 09:49 | Report Abuse

Thats why I said sell... with so many people ready to dispose, hard lo, now 70k tickets queuing at .37...., avgly each one of them has like 3500 tickets DAMN

Enilec Mak

135 posts

Posted by Enilec Mak > 2021-02-08 09:54 | Report Abuse

DeepValueInvestor, I'm still holding on to your beer.....ha ha...I'm happy for you that you realised your profits from this trade. As for me, I'm holding on, I strongly believe that unless it breaches 50 sen....it is still a buy...All this queing by seller at 37 sen 7.45 mn warrants is a scare tactic, trying to demoralise holders and to make them sell....These guys will be collecting at 36/36.5

Am not going to fall for their tactic.....

okdoke

279 posts

Posted by okdoke > 2021-02-08 09:58 | Report Abuse

auditorandconsultant You said if feeling fears, we should leave . Do you mean the investors should off the computer and let BIMBwa fly higher?

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 09:59 | Report Abuse

Exactly ......... I mean do not keep watching the price....leave it aside, do not kena trap

Enilec Mak

135 posts

Posted by Enilec Mak > 2021-02-08 10:05 | Report Abuse

I think at 36/36.5, this is a good price level to accumulate. ...before the big shark move it to the next support level

Enilec Mak

135 posts

Posted by Enilec Mak > 2021-02-08 10:17 | Report Abuse

those are fake volume...put there by the big shark....those of little faith will succumb to it and sell

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 10:21 | Report Abuse

All tipu tipu one

Dont be cheated....time will prove that I am correct

Those selling pressure is the lousy tactic made by Syndicates

Posted by DeepValueInvestor > 2021-02-08 10:23 | Report Abuse

RIP, today got skinned alive, its always important to have your risk management planned well. I hope no one bought high today

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 10:26 | Report Abuse

Time will prove I am right

Let's see today price will go up again gradually and tomorrow will skyrocket again

Those are simple tactic... it is not something unusual

Enilec Mak

135 posts

Posted by Enilec Mak > 2021-02-08 10:29 | Report Abuse

what is high...buying at 38.5 today and price now is 34 sen ?....If we have deep conviction that price will eventually move to 50 sen at some time next 2 week, buying at 38.5 is a steal. No one, not every Warren Buffet can predict price/volume action within such short period...Look at his holdings in Apple, the price doesn't go up in a straight line, he made 30%+ losses at one time. Look at his gain now...

The main thing is tho have strong conviction on your own analysis...and act on it rather than been influenced by price action of a few days, even worse....on a single day, or hour by hour movement

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2021-02-08 10:32 | Report Abuse

Dnext much stronger than wd

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 10:43 | Report Abuse

看山不是山, 你们看懂了吗?

Do not be fooled by Illussion right now.... Syndicate eh pattern ..see also sien d

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-08 11:15 | Report Abuse

not skinned alive today ? so sure ? hopefully

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 11:19 | Report Abuse

大鱼自导自演, 笑死人,哪来那么多天兵神将。7百万大军呢,不是排在卖方价位0.37

I laughed non stop to those syndicates...

Everyone please continue to HOLD and BUY if CAN before the release of next Announcement...

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 11:22 | Report Abuse

@DeepValueInvestor
@moneycashrich

If you understand what I mean by 看山不是山 then you are one of those veterans who are good in fishing ...

Be patient and dont look thing at surface...

Time will prove I am right

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-08 11:27 | Report Abuse

What if you are wrong since you are so confident?

Posted by DeepValueInvestor > 2021-02-08 11:29 | Report Abuse

If they followed me instead, they wouldnt have burned 5% today...

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-08 11:34 | Report Abuse

half burned today ? hopefully

Envestor

75 posts

Posted by Envestor > 2021-02-08 11:34 | Report Abuse

Well for the benefit of all investors here including myself, I hope auditorandconsultant is right.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 11:35 | Report Abuse

@Jolin888

@DeepValueInvestor

Please refer to the previous announcements and proposal approved by SC, BNM and Bursa Malaysia.

This is a corporate practice with no UPPER LIMIT because the highest point you can push up, the highest will be the VWAP.

Please read and understand.

For those discourage ppl from holding, please leave here and time will prove that I am right....

Syndicates fool ppl ..and many are scared d....

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-08 11:37 | Report Abuse

based on hope or fact ?

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-08 11:40 | Report Abuse

I surely hope he is right. But stock market cannot use hope. Every one here please take care of money management

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 11:41 | Report Abuse

Based on FACT...

go and read and UNDERSTAND all Terms and Conditions ....

I have been in Accounting and Consulting Professional practice for more than 10 years ...

Internal Restructuring is NOT something NEW.

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-08 11:41 | Report Abuse

FYI I got 1 million unit bimb wa in hand I surely hope auditor is correct

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 11:44 | Report Abuse

This is not HOPE...THIS IS A FACT already

everyone knows.

Syndicates know well that why they create illusion to make retail investor panic selling

Envestor

75 posts

Posted by Envestor > 2021-02-08 11:47 | Report Abuse

The volume is slightly worrying, let's see by the end of this week what happens.

Enilec Mak

135 posts

Posted by Enilec Mak > 2021-02-08 12:14 | Report Abuse

Ok...I'm off this forum for the time being . We shall meet again in 2 weeks time. For those who hold on...good for you. And for those who have sold and made profit, good for you too....

To all, happy CNY, may all have a prosperous and healthy year of the metal ox ahead..Cheers bro/sis

Posted by DeepValueInvestor > 2021-02-08 12:18 | Report Abuse

Bye Enilec Mak, catch up with you when I move to KL for a beer

Envestor

75 posts

Posted by Envestor > 2021-02-08 12:23 | Report Abuse

Man all this beer talk is making me thirsty, might just grab one for lunch. Thanks for all the information Enilec Mak, take care.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 14:56 | Report Abuse

It is proven that the Syndicates had failed to create panic selling.

I hope that more and more ppl will push the price higher.

I just spoke to my banker's friend who has this similar experience.He said, for Internal Restructuring, the only victim is the Issuer, which in this case is BIMb Holding. It is the victim in short term but in long term it will earn from Unlocking Value for Takaful.

BUY CALL BUY CALL

Please keep pushing and buying and do not let Big Sharks or Syndicates to get CHEAPO Ticket

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 14:58 | Report Abuse

My few bankers friends are queuing right now..

We need more Support.... Please do not panic selling.

HOLD tight before it flies

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-08 14:59 | Report Abuse

if so sure, then drink beer to cheer up ?

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 15:00 | Report Abuse

I am sipping my coffee and enjoy reviewing Annual Reports ...... those who are panic selling

I feel sympathy for them as they do not know the concept behind this Corporate Exercise

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-08 15:09 | Report Abuse

if so sure, can sell every other stocks and put all in ? hopefully ?

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 15:14 | Report Abuse

Actually, I did so... I sold my Pharma (Cut Loss) and Thong Guan (Won Peanut)

Plus my friend cut loss all his holdings in Genting, MBSB

All IN already

Envestor

75 posts

Posted by Envestor > 2021-02-08 15:18 | Report Abuse

moneycashrich it's never a good idea to all in into a stock unless you're ready to lose the cash, but in this case at current price the most you would lose is around 30% (at 26 cents). So if you don't mind the risk and you did your research go ahead and shift your funds.

Just in my opinion, I believe what auditorandconsultant is saying. The warrant will go higher but in due time as right now it is undervalued.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 15:23 | Report Abuse

Envestor

Please do not Mislead people.

The loss will never be 26 Cents...

Please refer to the last Announcement

The added good thing is that instead of the lower 26 cents, BIMB holdings will set redemption price based on the 5 days VWAP preceeding the price fixing date...

Please do not MISLEAD ppl

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 15:38 | Report Abuse

Please DO NOT Forget WHO IS the KING MAKER at the end

Who has the right to agree and pass the Resolutions for the Redemption

From my side plus calculate the top 30 prestigious investors and some Investment Veterans Holdings,

I am confident to say that we have control of around 73% (top 30 plus some Smart Retail Investors who also hold a lot)

I am really grateful as they all agree to hold and do not SELL .... Let gve a lesson to those syndicates

Posted by DeepValueInvestor > 2021-02-08 15:49 | Report Abuse

Volume picking up, looks like can fly back to .4 if break .37

okdoke

279 posts

Posted by okdoke > 2021-02-08 15:57 | Report Abuse

auditorandconsultant the quantity held by no 30 based on 2019 annual report was 1,393,000 units by a gentleman which goes by SMK. Anybody here overtook did gentleman?

okdoke

279 posts

Posted by okdoke > 2021-02-08 16:00 | Report Abuse

auditorandconsultant Can we make a concusion that the sharks has completed their illusion and market absorbed well their trick today?

okdoke

279 posts

Posted by okdoke > 2021-02-08 16:07 | Report Abuse

What Mr Enilec Mak and auditorandconsultant said about the 70k units queing to sell at 9.49am this morning as fake is true. They are now dissappeared and not queing anymore. Good observation...Come back here always and give us your opinion to help newbies

Posted by DeepValueInvestor > 2021-02-08 16:11 | Report Abuse

I hope all warrant holders will be treated fairly and BIMB will at least buyback at .48

Posted by DeepValueInvestor > 2021-02-08 16:23 | Report Abuse

Nerds like me deserve some likes for my blog posts and some beer for contributing towards the society at no cost

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 16:36 | Report Abuse

Dear Everyone

Now Shark has no other method already but to keep pushing

Bcoz overall, there is no Conflict of Interest if they stand the same side with us

For those who has read the announcement and understand clearly

They should know..pushing the price up is the only WIN WIN situation

Sharks and Syndicates choose to be SELFISH this morning

Time will prove that I am right

Please slap those who cast doubt on the FACTS I disclosed over here

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 16:37 | Report Abuse

Worst come to Worst,

I will call for all Warrant Holder to VOTE AGAINST unfair treatment over the redemption

Please keep buying and keep buying

BIMB HOlding is a MILK COW

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 16:41 | Report Abuse

I am very angry over those comments that create a lot of CONFUSION to other retail investors who want to have a share of Arbitrage from this Corporate Practice

I will stop writing for other good stocks that I have insider news .....since MANY PPL keep attacking me when my motive is GOOD ....totally ANGRY

@Moneycashrich

@Jolin888

I hope you are not part of the Sharks

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-08 16:54 | Report Abuse

I no shark.......no need to be angry... keep on sharing if you really care.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 16:57 | Report Abuse

I hope anyone who has read my thought process and observation here, please take today lesson as a life long learning lesson...

Just because some retail investors who do not understand the Term and Condition of Internal Restructuring created market sentiments and caused panic selling among all NAIVE retail investors..

You should be firm and do not let Syndicates or Sharks to take advantage

I hope that tomorrow you ppl will not be misled and panic selling again..

Please remember today's Lesson