BANK ISLAM MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIMB (5258)

2.48 - 2.50

32 people like this.

9,279 comment(s). Last comment by seiluen 3 days ago

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 17:03 | Report Abuse

Let me talk about tomorrow's Strategy,

Tomorrow I hope that everyone reunites and walks hand in hand to HOLD TIGHTLY your ticket

For whoever who has extra Money, it is highly recommended to buy more

I had been informed by certain top 30 warrant holders that they are going to PUSH higher and at least 50 cents ....without 50 cents at least, they will NOT VOTE FOR the redemption in the coming EGM

TAKE NOTE ALL. PLEASE DO NOT FEEL FEARFUL as you will be falling into a VICTIM of those Syndicates who lured you to sell at cheap price and they collect those happily

Posted by DeepValueInvestor > 2021-02-08 17:10 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, create telegram group and ask Topglov troops to join if bullets are all retailers need.

okdoke

279 posts

Posted by okdoke > 2021-02-08 17:10 | Report Abuse

auditorandconsultant Can the warrantholders write to Minority Shareholder Watchdog Group if we are treated unfairly with regards to redemption?

Posted by DeepValueInvestor > 2021-02-08 17:13 | Report Abuse

okdoke, I had sent you the excel as per requested

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 17:27 | Report Abuse

@okdoke

You can protect your interest by HOLDING TIGHTLY your ticket

If your friends are also holders, please ask them not to feel fearful when the selling force appears again tomorrow..

Eventually, those are fake .....

Told you all this morning, time will prove that I am right based on my professional experience on how Internal Restructuring is DONE and PROCESSED

@DeepValueInvestor

I hope after today, everyone of you has learnt a lesson by looking things out of box...

见山不是山,真正投资高手的境界

okdoke

279 posts

Posted by okdoke > 2021-02-08 17:41 | Report Abuse

DeepvalueInvestor, Thanks for the excel file

okdoke

279 posts

Posted by okdoke > 2021-02-08 17:50 | Report Abuse

@auditorandconsultant ..i sought your clarification when you had written " leave if you are in fear "
and you confirmed to switch off the laptop and let the price fly higher/ (or at least stabilize). It was a good advice for those newbies like me. Thanks for the advice

asterix

16 posts

Posted by asterix > 2021-02-08 19:20 | Report Abuse

I think it was wise advice to not look at the price today. Absolutely no reason for anyone to push down the price when it is BIMB who is paying us all.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 20:07 | Report Abuse

@asterix

You are absolutely RIGHT

I do not understand why so many NAIVE Retail Investors could not understand that BIMB WA is a HIDDEN GEM that BIMB Holding is the one who pays us and we decide the price.

Their panic selling behaviours show that they do not understand the concept of Arbitrage and Internal Restructuring under this Corporate Exercise.

I really hope that everyone can earn Big Ang Pao from BIMB Holding by continue buying or holding BIMB WA so as to push up the price

The highest the better.

lchuanse

24 posts

Posted by lchuanse > 2021-02-08 20:58 | Report Abuse

Of the 426m WA, 142m is in Institution hands (Top 2 holders) which they will hold tight. We can assume that the remaining 294m could be traded in the market (top 3 to top 30 WA holder are individuals). For the past 5 Days, the volume of WA traded is 336m (110+48+65+74+39). If the push in the morning and before closing is done by syndicate, the amount of WA collected could easily be about 60%,ie around 200m. This left 94m free float in the market? Is WA going to e cornered soon? As it is now, the syndicate is already in a profitable position (average cost 0.32)

Posted by DeepValueInvestor > 2021-02-08 21:04 | Report Abuse

IF you are right, syndicates can easily push the warrant up to any price they want for BIMB to pay. IF they decide to push, RM.48 is not a dream

lchuanse

24 posts

Posted by lchuanse > 2021-02-08 21:04 | Report Abuse

Let's see whether the trading volume will go down and yet price move up.

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2021-02-08 21:18 | Report Abuse

Do u all know when is the right time?

Posted by Godblessyou > 2021-02-08 21:31 | Report Abuse

See money... take money... my 2 cents

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 21:42 | Report Abuse

Syndicate want to earn more and so do all of us.

Worst case is there will be group of investors representing a major portion of stakes will VOTE AGAINST the redemption.

I know the group of substantial warrantholders and they are angry and dissatisfied with the current price which is very much Undervalued.

Please hold tight your ticket. BUY CALL.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-08 21:44 | Report Abuse

The Price Fixing Date will be after approvals are obtained from SC and Court ......

So the 5 days are preceeding the price setting day....

Hold tight as the price setting day has not been fixed yet

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-08 22:15 | Report Abuse

@auditor

We are at the same boat as I said I have 1 million unit bimb-wa. And I hold it tight and expect to sell at at least RM0.80

I do not mean to talk bad about you but I have seen many new bie after read buy call and take high risk and loss their saving in a bet. They take full swing with margin and contra trading and just a 10% retrace will just kill them.

Let hope that every small fish earn money with risk management.

Appologize if I misunderstood you are a people who just want people buy high from you

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-08 22:24 | Report Abuse

really?
be real

I also want people to buy high from me

however my principle is that is no need to lie to get people to buy high from me.
Just state the facts without any lies and let people make their own decisions.

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2021-02-08 22:41 | Report Abuse

Any news on management staff to give their opinion

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-02-08 23:23 | Report Abuse

This is warrant, can take margin and buy ah. Guna otak please.

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-02-08 23:26 | Report Abuse

Retailer always late to the game and wanna act smart. Spme investors shld call them self fuk d up investors

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-09 08:49 | Report Abuse

@paperplanet

This is company warrent not call warrent

My maybank give 100% value for this Company warrent

Go play your paper plane kids

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-09 08:51 | Report Abuse

今天,我真心地希望散户们能够同心协力,不再给大鳄机会低价收购凭单。

我再重申,这个是难得一见的套利(Arbitrage)机会, 请大家别再次中大鳄的圈套。因为这次母公司会强行收购市场上面的凭单,才能进行内部重组,让他集团下的Takaful 拆分成为独立体。之前的offer price RM0.26 ,但是基于母公司知道凭单价格低估,不敢承担议案被否决的风险。故在1月29日傍晚,公布将以定价前5天的VWAP 作为最终定价。所以说,此凭单的价格上升是无限的,母公司将是凭单持有者的财神爷或母牛。

因此,大家现在应该做的就是紧紧握着手中的凭单,别给大鳄自导自演的百万大军给吓倒。因为大鳄最终的目的其实是跟大家一样的,都是等着亩公司高价收购我们的凭单。因为割韭菜真的赚不多。而且凭我在审计基金和基金经理多年的经验,如果大鳄没有往最大的利益出发行事,是不被接受的。

等下,我估计大鳄又会出尽绝招,继续制造假象来蒙骗各位散户的凭单。因为,大鳄必须继续收购更多的票,不然没有得牟利。他们就是要骗取低价的凭单,大家只要合作握好你们的票,只买不卖,不给大鳄机会买到便宜货。

大鳄要赚大钱,最好的办法就是大量低价收票,但是我们合作不卖,更可以跟大鳄抢购,大鳄只能随同然后他们只能推高价格。要记得大鳄成本大约接近RM0.30 ,仅仅赚一点是不被接受的。

昨晚,我和师傅加上师兄师姐们,大约持有市场上8.45% 的票数。我们全部坚决不到至少RM0.60不卖。我们已经部署1年了,这是大家战胜大鳄的方法,那就是不卖。奇货可居啊。

在这种情况下,大鳄的处境和卖空GME 的基金有点相似,必须推高才能赚钱。

我们师傅和师兄们就是喜欢看到大鳄失算的样子,这是我们利用大鳄帮我们赚钱的最佳例子。大鳄做了那么多工,最后获益的是我们大家, 真爽。

以前我在审计基金的生涯,看透很多大鳄以及基金团黑暗的一面,对他们也是忌恶如仇。

而且不瞒大家说前30名substantial warrantholders 里面有我们当中的几个。不到RM0.60 绝对不卖。下下策略就是我们的8.45% 加上我们联合其他大户一起否决议案,不给他轻易通过。倒时候价格不一样了。别说没有提醒你们。

记得,别掉入大鳄的圈套,只买不卖。

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-09 09:04 | Report Abuse

Again , I remind everyone to exercise care and caution not to be trapped or falling into victims of those Sharks or Syndicates.

Remember, the main purpose of this corporate exercise is that BIMB Holding wants to internally restructure one of its entities, Takaful to be an independent entity to UNLOCK its VALUE.

Bursa's rule requires BIMB Holdings to redeem fully all its issued WA from all holders in order to successfully perform the internal restructuring.

The initial price is RM0.26 but again BIMB Holding notes that the price for WA to be redeemed at RM0.26 is very much undervalued. As such, BIMB Holdings announced to public on 29 Jan 2021 that it will set the price based on 5 day VWAP trading price preceeding the price fixing day.

There is no limit as to how much we can earn because we can work together to push the price upwards as if we are the one who decides how much you want BIMB to pay you.

I understand that yesterday many retail investors were misled or being panic in selling due to the lousy tactic played by those Syndicates or Sharks.

Again, those Syndicates or Sharks main objective is similar to us who are the WA holder. They are just being selfish and they want to have those WA at lower price.

Remember this is NOT A ZERO SUM Game and it is an Arbitrage for us to earn from the corporate exercise.

Frankly speaking, my Master and my fellow seniors have in total 8.45% stake and WE WILL NOT SELL if the price does not exceed 60 Cents. We will VOTE AGAINST the redemption resolution if the price does not exceed or near to 60 cents. We might consider working together with those big WA holder and VOTE AGAINST this corporate practice if the price does not near to our intended price which is 60 cents.

We have been observing and waiting for this golden opportunity 1 year ago and we will not let go this opportunity to EARn BIG BUCKS.

I hope everyone could hold tight this WA and Keep On BUYING and HOLDING. Do not let Syndicates buy and collect at lower price.

TQ

lchuanse

24 posts

Posted by lchuanse > 2021-02-09 09:25 | Report Abuse

If you are the syndicate, would you want to push up the price so fast, knowing that you are in the winning position? Would it be better to collect slowly now?

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-09 09:28 | Report Abuse

Please read the announcement

Of course the faster and the highest the better, because no one know when they will set the Price Setting Date

Should prioritise the time in pushing up the price.

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-09 09:34 | Report Abuse

Then why don't the big share holder push to RM0. 6 now? Since they have major ticket and money

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-09 09:35 | Report Abuse

Just buy the ticket from the market since they know some one will buy from them

Posted by DeepValueInvestor > 2021-02-09 09:36 | Report Abuse

@Ichuanse, today really no volume as per your expectation lol

husni007

23 posts

Posted by husni007 > 2021-02-09 09:41 | Report Abuse

High court approval on 4/2,submission to SC on 5/2,is it the fixing date automatically decide on the day SC approval?or need another step of fixing date approval?

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-09 09:44 | Report Abuse

Nobody knows maybe u can ask auditor since he is auditor

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-09 09:46 | Report Abuse

No Automatic Date.

So now, everyone can utlise this advantage to collect more and buy more as there is no UPPER LIMIT

Soon Syndicate will push for sure or else they cannot meet the KPI set by their clients..

Sipping my coffee to watch the show

Posted by DeepValueInvestor > 2021-02-09 09:59 | Report Abuse

RIP boys, skinned alive, someone must be dumping...

okdoke

279 posts

Posted by okdoke > 2021-02-09 09:59 | Report Abuse

BIMB will have to make an announcement at Bursa website on the "fixing date". As at this time, no announcement yet

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-09 10:01 | Report Abuse

Why syndicate dun buy now? Hahaha

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-09 10:03 | Report Abuse

Not they dont want to buy

They are now thinking of other tactic because I had already uncovered their lousy tactic

Only those who do not understand Mandarin or English above will DUMP...

If they choose to believe Syndicate, just let them go

We will raise objection and vote against the resolution should the price not exceeding 60 cents

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-09 10:09 | Report Abuse

Are you still buying since they are going to 60sen hahaha

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-09 10:20 | Report Abuse

where are buyers ?

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-09 10:20 | Report Abuse

Let the syndicate take their ticket first then only they will push up if what you say is true.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-09 10:23 | Report Abuse

To certain extent, I am really doubt if @moneycashrich and @Jolin888 are part of the Syndicates

Because every moment I disclosed something that is beneficial to public and retail investors, both of you tend to bring NEGATIVE AURA to this space

Sorry, two of you are suspicious...

husni007

23 posts

Posted by husni007 > 2021-02-09 10:27 | Report Abuse

So,if SC approved the proposal,the fixing date need to set or the date will be as SC approval date?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-09 10:31 | Report Abuse

so nobody is buying now ? waiting for syndicates to buy ?

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-09 10:35 | Report Abuse

Hahaha. Auditor is buying

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-09 10:36 | Report Abuse

Or selling maybe

willie88

11 posts

Posted by willie88 > 2021-02-09 10:40 | Report Abuse

Fiush out weak players. Follow shark que at 0.345 also

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-09 10:43 | Report Abuse

seem syndicates only interested putting roadblocks like mco, not buying so far.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-09 10:48 | Report Abuse

无聊的百万大军,再来那么多假象骗人家慌张卖票

大鳄不死心,大家一起同心协力,跟大鳄周旋到底。

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-09 10:51 | Report Abuse

I have bought at 34 sen during panic sales.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-09 10:57 | Report Abuse

yesterday sales. Today none so.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-09 10:57 | Report Abuse

Please continue the BUY CALL

大家一起气死大鳄