YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

-0.18 (4.70%)

3.61 - 3.79

46 people like this.

32,120 comment(s). Last comment by JeffreyFamilyHsitory 16 minutes ago

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2024-01-04 17:45 | Report Abuse

BS calling a sell right from the early days. Now suddenly profit 1 million ? selling at average 3.00 + . everything is BS

Plantermen

2,224 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2024-01-04 17:57 | Report Abuse

you need to buy and accumulate 2,000 YTLP units at 2.50 and let go at 3.00 to make a million . Your initial cost is already 5 million on a single counter. You need to be in the class of Peter Lim { Singapore }

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-01-04 18:06 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-01-04 18:07 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-01-04 18:08 |

Plantermen

2,224 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2024-01-04 18:16 | Report Abuse

Rise of AI is fueling massive surge in demand for DC in Asia but MNC tech companies faced a dilemma when it comes to settling on locations. It makes economic sense to build a consolidated facility that can serve multiple markets but governments in the region are restricting cross border data flows. China and Vietnam have tightened regulations in the name of national security. Now we understand why Nvidia pick YTL as their JV partners in Malaysia serving multiple markets. Full report is published Nikkei

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-01-04 18:27 | Report Abuse

You tipu ka

Ytl is buying the AI from Nvidia to do it so Mr Cheng sure come for a big business

Plantermen
Rise of AI is fueling massive surge in demand for DC in Asia but MNC tech companies faced a dilemma when it comes to settling on locations. It makes economic sense to build a consolidated facility that can serve multiple markets but governments in the region are restricting cross border data flows. China and Vietnam have tightened regulations in the name of national security. Now we understand why Nvidia pick YTL as their JV partners in Malaysia serving multiple markets. Full report is published Nikkei
9 minutes ago

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-01-04 18:28 |

Posted by David Gunter > 2024-01-04 21:46 | Report Abuse

rr88 born liar. During the glove rally while we were loading up on TG, Supermax, Kossan etc rr88 was buying HLT at 20+sen. That tells you what “small time” player he is!!!! I remember this loser very well. He might forget but the internet never does

jenson68

1,210 posts

Posted by jenson68 > 2024-01-04 21:48 | Report Abuse

ATH with extremely high volume !!! Most of them are chasing the high price now ,hehehe

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-04 21:50 |

targetinvest

2,665 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2024-01-04 21:59 | Report Abuse

Invest some Censof from ytlp profit la

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-01-04 22:06 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-01-04 22:07 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-01-04 22:07 |

Ytl2023

291 posts

Posted by Ytl2023 > 2024-01-04 22:09 | Report Abuse

High price now if u chase... Tomoro is Friday, maybe range rm2.90 to rm3. Monday continue uptrend

jenson68

1,210 posts

Posted by jenson68 > 2024-01-04 22:14 | Report Abuse

My entry price was very low , just buy popcorn’s and watch the show, haha

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-04 22:18 |

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-01-04 23:28 | Report Abuse

hit 3.10 tomolo!!!????
haha

Posted by PASSIVESTOCK > 2024-01-05 07:28 | Report Abuse

要起就起咩

xiaochen

523 posts

Posted by xiaochen > 2024-01-05 08:07 | Report Abuse

拉菲兹:避免受制私企 政府掌控PADU
https://www.enanyang.my/%E8%B4%A2%E7%BB%8F%E6%96%B0%E9%97%BB/%E6%8B%89%E8%8F%B2%E5%85%B9%E9%81%BF%E5%85%8D%E5%8F%97%E5%88%B6%E7%A7%81%E4%BC%81-%E6%94%BF%E5%BA%9C%E6%8E%8C%E6%8E%A7padu
(布城4日讯)经济部长拉菲兹说,主要数据库(PADU)由公务员发展,而不是给私人界承包,是因为系统需要不时的更新,政府不能受制于私人承包商。
“但是,更重要的是网站的准入,PADU将由公务员处理,以避免第三方进入网站,侵害数据安全。”

希望PADU是租用YTLP的AI数据中心,来进行发展。所以PADU成不成功,理不理想,基本上是跟数据中心无关。YTLP只提供储存、计算服务。当然,当PADU成功,租约是有机会延长及加大。

xiaochen

523 posts

Posted by xiaochen > 2024-01-05 08:14 | Report Abuse

AI为大马注入经济动力/蒋国文
https://www.enanyang.my/%E8%A8%80%E8%AE%BA/ai%E4%B8%BA%E5%A4%A7%E9%A9%AC%E6%B3%A8%E5%85%A5%E7%BB%8F%E6%B5%8E%E5%8A%A8%E5%8A%9B%E8%92%8B%E5%9B%BD%E6%96%87
金融领域,人工智能算法能够分析海量数据,并做出更加精准的投资决策。医疗行业亦采用人工智能技术,从诊断到手术能够提供更准确的帮助。
人工智能的应用领域越来越广泛,已涉及到算法设计、数据分析、系统优化等,
人工智能可以处理大量的数据和任务,

这说明了AI是可以为PADU进行分析。至于资料方面,已经在政府不同部门手中。AI可以帮助整合不同部门的资料,当然包括个人的财产以及各种收入(当然除了黑暗经济)。以下是拉菲兹的提及PADU的相关资讯。

拉菲兹:修法及综合法令太费时 共享协议下获准整合个资
https://www.enanyang.my/%E8%B4%A2%E7%BB%8F%E6%96%B0%E9%97%BB/%E6%8B%89%E8%8F%B2%E5%85%B9%E4%BF%AE%E6%B3%95%E5%8F%8A%E7%BB%BC%E5%90%88%E6%B3%95%E4%BB%A4%E5%A4%AA%E8%B4%B9%E6%97%B6-%E5%85%B1%E4%BA%AB%E5%8D%8F%E8%AE%AE%E4%B8%8B%E8%8E%B7%E5%87%86%E6%95%B4%E5%90%88%E4%B8%AA%E8%B5%84
他在记者会上说,政府机构有法律管辖各自收集的数据,而PADU是在共享协议下,获准与政府其他机构分享和整合数据。
他指出,如果根据LFL的呼吁,国民登记局就需要关闭了。而且,PADU系统收集的不是新数据,是由不同政府机构根据法律所管辖的数据。
他说,有数十条法律管辖政府机构的数据,为了数字化,需一个中央数据库,必须有一个共享数据的协议,而政府已经和每个有关数据机构签约。
他说,数据一致性和整合的工作会不断进行, 因为即将要给政府提供有关家庭的数据,以安排补贴的分配。

政府各个部门,都已经存有人民大部分的数据。现在需要进行整合。过去要整合这些资料,非常耗时耗力。但是一旦经过AI处理之后,这些资料的整合,就简便得多。

xiaochen

523 posts

Posted by xiaochen > 2024-01-05 08:21 | Report Abuse

福利部掌握大家的福利配给。
KWSP,SOCSO,EIS掌握了大家的有报备的固定收入。
银行掌握了大家的财富,以及贷款。
土地局,掌握了大家的地皮。
JPJ,掌握了大家有几辆车,包括什么牌子的车。
LHDN,掌握了大家的税收。

这些资料都已经是现成的。
政府不需要搬迁或拷贝这些资料。
过去,这些都是各自为政。
政府目前做的是,对这些现有的资料进行整合。这是AI的拿手好戏。
基本上,是不容易躲的了。

xiaochen

523 posts

Posted by xiaochen > 2024-01-05 08:32 | Report Abuse

以下只是故事,别太认真。
08/12/2023
早上10点。
安华办公室。

安华:这些资料都在不同部门,有些是doc,pdf,照片,Excel不同格式,你的GPU能进行读取及整合吗?
黄仁勋:我的GPU可以读取,分析,以及整合,并作出你想要的任何报告。
安华:包括每一个平民百姓的收支?
黄仁勋:只要你有足够的资料,都可以。我就给你一个demo看看。
安华眼前一亮。
安华:好。YTLP,你们去把AI数据中心给我建起来,越快越好。
YTLP:没问题,老板。
是就这样成了。

Posted by harvest6138 > 2024-01-05 08:36 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/AmInvestResearch/2024-01-04-story-h-211356292-Power_Reaching_for_the_sun

WTE is another venue that YTLP is pursuing now , Johor also plan to build WTE power plant , may be that is one of the reason why YTLP invested in Ranhill ..

cgtan2020

684 posts

Posted by cgtan2020 > 2024-01-05 08:59 | Report Abuse

@xiaochen I love the story!!!

cgtan2020

684 posts

Posted by cgtan2020 > 2024-01-05 09:00 | Report Abuse

L4Q P/E at 9.03

cgtan2020

684 posts

Posted by cgtan2020 > 2024-01-05 09:01 | Report Abuse

FPE at 7.75

28,643 posts

Posted by mf > 2024-01-05 09:20 | Report Abuse

buy

KLV868

242 posts

Posted by KLV868 > 2024-01-05 09:26 | Report Abuse

Sovereign AI is here. Good Luck to all YTL companies investors , Thanks again Sifu Dragon328.

izoklse

5,269 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2024-01-05 09:37 | Report Abuse

ni kalau freefall ni mesti ramai masuk tanjung rambutan ni.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-01-05 09:40 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-01-05 09:42 |

Uniholder

239 posts

Posted by Uniholder > 2024-01-05 09:43 | Report Abuse

In my opinion we are not far away from 3.28 @dragon328

😁😁

14,490 posts

Posted by probability > 2024-01-05 09:46 | Report Abuse

instincts are often correct...

Posted by Uniholder > Jan 5, 2024 9:43 AM | Report Abuse

In my opinion we are not far away from 3.28 @dragon328

28,643 posts

Posted by mf > 2024-01-05 09:46 | Report Abuse

take profit

troy88

2,978 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2024-01-05 09:49 | Report Abuse

YTL group was the star stock of 2023. Looks like it wants to retain the crown for 2024 as well..

14,490 posts

KLV868

242 posts

Posted by KLV868 > 2024-01-05 09:55 | Report Abuse

Keep the positive comments coming in. Good luck to all investors who want to make some decent profit with our hard earn money. Keep it up!!

Invest_888

1,060 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2024-01-05 09:56 | Report Abuse

How do earn more money for those keep on buy-take profiit-buy -take profit esp these few days YTLP share is keep on going up?

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-01-05 10:01 |

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-05 10:01 | Report Abuse

I really do not believe the share price can be so strong.
I think foreign funds are buying.
Utilities index hits all time high.
Hope everyone here is laughing all the way to the bank.

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-01-05 10:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by MrFox > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse

hit 3.10 tomolo!!!????
haha

cun cun!!!!
still doubt words of wisdom???!!!
haha

izoklse

5,269 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2024-01-05 10:05 | Report Abuse

i also start selling 50%. Take the opportunity it is high now. All the best to the rest. Who knows another 50% can touch TP 3.9.

Posted by UnknownSpecies > 2024-01-05 10:06 | Report Abuse

YTL is going crazy. So am I.. 3 days in a row

Uniholder

239 posts

Posted by Uniholder > 2024-01-05 10:09 | Report Abuse

Rally until quarter result like previous year ? 😁

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-05 10:10 | Report Abuse

I recommended Supermx at 3.60 in 2020, the share price went up to a high of 24.50.
I recommended YTLPower at 1.10 - 1.20, I hope the share price can hit at least 4.20 in 2024.
5.00 to 6.00 in 2025.
Good luck in 2024.

Ytl2023

291 posts

Posted by Ytl2023 > 2024-01-05 10:20 | Report Abuse

No one can predict the price. If high, just take profit. Cash in my bank account is the best

28,643 posts

Posted by mf > 2024-01-05 10:21 | Report Abuse

take profit

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-05 10:22 | Report Abuse

YTLPower is a component stock of FBMKLCI, the PER is among the lowest compared against other component stocks.
To push up FBMKLCI index higher to attract foreign funds, it is logical to push up the share prices of YTL and YTLPower.
My 2 cents comments.
Good luck.