YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.22 (6.01%)

3.61 - 3.93

44 people like this.

30,572 comment(s). Last comment by Antifanaticracism 31 minutes ago

Zhuge_Liang

2,408 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

Ks55,
You are a bankrupt here.
Bankrupt of idea, bankrupt of personality.
Behave so low class here.
Badmouth YTLpower when the share price is down.
What you gain ?
Nothing.
The worst part is being cursed by people day and night.
How to have good luck to win in KLSE ?
You will get you deserved to get for doing all harm in this forum.

We made a lot of money in YTLpower, we will never be a bankrupt like Ks55.
We will still making a lot of money even the share price of YTLpower drops to 3.00.

Invest_888

1,046 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

The collaboration between Nvidia Corporation and YTL Power International can strengthen the artificial intelligence (AI) infrastructure and ensure that AI technology in Malaysia is in line with the needs and cultural values ​​of the country, said Investment, Trade and Industry Minister Tengku Datuk Seri Zafrul Abdul Aziz.

https://thesun.my/local-news/nvidia-ytl-tie-up-to-boost-malaysia-s-ai-infrastructure-tengku-zafrul-MK12900693

3,947 posts

Posted by ks55 > 4 days ago |

Zhuge_Liang

2,408 posts

The shameless liar appears now.

Ks55,
You are a bankrupt here.
Bankrupt of idea, bankrupt of personality.
Behave so low class here.
Badmouth YTLpower when the share price is down.
What you gain ?
Nothing.
The worst part is being cursed by people day and night.
How to have good luck to win in KLSE ?
You will get you deserved to get for doing all harm in this forum.

We made a lot of money in YTLpower, we will never be a bankrupt like Ks55.
We will still making a lot of money even the share price of YTLpower drops to 3.00.

3,947 posts

3,947 posts

Posted by ks55 > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

See? Crescendo is going north
YTLP going south
Who make money?
Who lose money?

Losing money must be a liar.
He faces bad karma

Zhuge_Liang

2,408 posts

Drop more, buy more to get rich to ensure you are richer than this shameless liar Ks55.
Play stock market to get pocket money, still want to brag he made a lot of money.
Tomorrow stock market will crash, still keep your money in FD.
Do not bullshit you make a lot of money in KLSE.
You must admit you tell all lies in this forum.

3,947 posts

No fresh idea to post something new?
Just know how to be be a liar?
Be a bit more innovative lah.
Go for English class.
With Master of Civil Engineering (MCE) won't take you far.
Like sifu like machai.

Zhuge_Liang

2,408 posts

No education already made so much money more than Ks55.
Ks55 is the most hopeless and shameless liar in this forum.
An engineer degree !! so what !!
Cannot make multi million in KLSE.
Worst than those with lower education.
Really useless person and no brain.
The worst part is he cheats people in his life.
Do not expect any good ending in his life.

TanDavid88

1,111 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 4 days ago |

Posted by eastern_joy > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

Looks like TG history repeating here, ikan bilis harvested by the big funds and banks...the big fish eat small fish?

3,947 posts

Go for English class.
Like sifu like machai.

Zhuge_Liang

2,408 posts

woh !! Ks55 committed CBT in Malaysia.
That means all his wealth is cheated from either the company or his friends.
No wonder people in I3 said that Ks55 cannot be trusted.
I know it now, Ks55 is a shameless liar and dishonest person in this forum.
I will run ... run far ... far away from this dishonest person.
Normally a shameless liar is always a dishonest person.
It is a fact.

3,947 posts

Go for English class.
Like sifu like machai.

Zhuge_Liang

2,408 posts

Ks55 will have a very sad ending, it will come very soon.
Cheat, telling lies, dishonest and CBT will never see a good ending.
An engineering degree also no point, personality is damaged once he is dishonest.
I have a lower education, but at least I behave like a honest person and helpful person.
It makes a lot of difference in term of Karma.

3,947 posts

Zho Ko Lat is the convicted Ex GM of Amsteel. Your sifu said that.

TanDavid88

1,111 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

I like to see Ks55 bankrupt.
A cheater will never see a good ending.
Committed CBT is even worse.

3,947 posts

Losing money in YTLP is bad karma you should receive. So disgusting!

3,947 posts

Crescendo UP
YTLP DOWN
YTLP has no more sifu to support, it must go to hell!

3,947 posts

All YTLP promoters all gone missing now.
When it is up, they called it Unstoppable.
When it is down, it is unstoppable too.

You will see support at 3.50
Them 2.50

https://klse1.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/chart/6742.jsp

3,947 posts

3,947 posts

Posted by ks55 > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

YTPL all the way to 3.50
Really is unstoppable!

Johnchew5

11,290 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Hoho ssleee my prediction on YTLpower point 1 to point 4 case study is getting correct le .. Point 3 ( Swing Swing Swing range ) Shl not above RM 4.60, if dropped below RM 3.81 in Point 4 ( Down Trend ) …

Yinson got 5 waves ke ? You don’t even know the waves name , start with E ..

sslee own claimed FA Guru in Yinson wow .. did not knew the Simple Financial Ratios : Current Ratio , Gearing Ratio , FCF yield .

Yezzy99108

401 posts

Posted by Yezzy99108 > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

so annoying to see the haters dominates the forum every single hours, every single days. To top it off, all are absolute nonsense talking

Yezzy99108

401 posts

Posted by Yezzy99108 > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

ks55 Crescendo UP
YTLP DOWN
YTLP has no more sifu to support, it must go to hell!
-----------------------------------

U seems to have lost direction, pls go to Cres and pop your champagne there not here. No 1 interested in your Cres

Posted by redhotpepper > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Hi @Dragon328, what's your take on the ytlp price keep dropping?

3,947 posts

Why no SWOT analysis done ?
What are the weaknesses?
What are the threats?
What are the opportunity costs?
Why never mention Nvidia's role and its capital commitment?
Why never mention equity composition?
Why QR was silent on Nvidia?
Why no mention about cost to put up 500 megawatt solar plant?
License (permit) requirement?
Access to TNB national power grid is free?

3,947 posts

When YTLP down, promoters all go hiding.

TanDavid88

1,111 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 3 days ago |

3,947 posts

Promoters dare not answer the above questions.
They are telling half truth.
Yes, YTLP has some strength, but what about weaknesses, threats and so many grey areas?
Silent on those things amount to tell half truth, suppression of information, and misleading public in general. And that is very malicious to entice newbies to invest without realizing potential risk.

Whether a stock at 4 ringgit is overpriced or not depends on how much information you get in hand, and how do you analyse them.

In this case, still promoting YTLP at 5 ringgit and drawing table size cookie in the air amounts to cheating. Do you agree?

3,947 posts

Of course, machais are willing partners and conspire in this cheating.

3,947 posts

What is cheating?

Under Malaysian Penal Code, cheating is to commit a crime under sec 420 PC.

420. Whoever cheats and thereby dishonestly induces the person deceived, whether or not the deception practiced was the sole or main inducement, to deliver any property to any person, or to make, alter, or destroy the whole or any part of a valuable security, or anything which is signed or sealed, and which is capable of being converted into a valuable security, shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which shall not be less than one year and not more than ten years and with whipping, and shall also be liable to fine.

TanDavid88

1,111 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 3 days ago |

3,947 posts

YTLP on the way to 3.50
It will go down to 2.50

sg999

1,798 posts

Posted by sg999 > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Let's buy PUT WARRANT
YTLPOWER-HF

Bernard85

71 posts

Posted by Bernard85 > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Don't think it's a right moment to buy PUT warrant, sg999...

Posted by HumptyDumpty > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Now here calling people Sifu or Liar is very unfair to knowledge sharing . is very rude and incapable of making own analysis. Another counter PBA already up 21% today Rm2.2 now, after seeing price down to 1Rm.6 two days ago. You have to know each info provider strategy , FA one 2-3 year is short term , 5 year is mid term , 10 year is long term. TA is 1 week short, 3-4 weeks long, 6 month is old nenek. Gambler is today untung, tommorrow lose... Slap myself.

Johnchew5

11,290 posts

Hoho as usual ssleee Kon gang tricks : Pretending, Twisting n create fake facts , used many abusive id to post abusive n unethical threads .

—-

Posted by Huangbk72 > 11 minutes ago | Report Abuse

sg999 is a reincarnation of Miketikus.. So everyone knows 🤣

Posted by HumptyDumpty > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Market already out of liquidity, waiting for FED or already trap high or foreign fund queitly scooping no counter is moving convincingly unless extremely good news like 1000%yoy.... Wow great call dragon

Johnchew5

11,290 posts

Hoho see the despicable Kon tricks , sslleee Kon gang , my posted thread is :

Posted by JohnChew5
Stock: [YTLPOWR]: YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD
18 hours ago | Report Abuse
Hoho Fund Managers are unloading lo …Kenanga posted so Good on latest QR but reduced TP from RM 5.44 to RM 5.20 with potential risks !!! A hidden signal ???

—-
Posted by Huangbk72 > 16 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Spot the similarities? 2 posts from 2 different id.

sg999 is a reincarnation of Miketikus.. So everyone knows. Left hand also talks to right hand. 🤣

Posted by JohnChew5
Hoho Fund Managers are unloading lo …Kenanga posted so Good on latest QR but reduced TP from RM 5.44 to RM 5.20 with potential risks !!! A hidden signal ???
Same go to MBB and also CIMB
downgrade their tp to 4.5

Posted by sg999
1 day ago | Report Abuse

Johnchew5

11,290 posts

Hoho where is Dragon ? Now see Snake inside the solar panel ke .🤣

Posted by HumptyDumpty > 11 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Market already out of liquidity, waiting for FED or already trap high or foreign fund queitly scooping no counter is moving convincingly unless extremely good news like 1000%yoy.... Wow great call dragon

Johnchew5

11,290 posts

Hoho no more Huangbk722 ..

Huangbk72
Huangbk72 | Joined since 2013-11-21

Investing Experience -
Risk Profile -
Followers
Following
Blog Posts
Threads

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Many call warrant expiring, banks need to press down to cover loss and recoup

Invest_888

1,046 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Buying call warrant is too risky due to expired day that your deal is closed and the loss/earning is calculated.

Johnchew5

11,290 posts

Hoho now amended my post content , what a shameless despicable Kon tricks, ssleee Kon gang .

—-

Posted by Huangbk72 > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Want to see a neurotic poster that talks to himself? Just spot the similarities. 2 posts from 2 different id.

sg999 is a reincarnation of Miketikus.. So everyone knows. Left hand also talks to right hand. 🤣

Posted by sg999
Same go to MBB and also CIMB
downgrade their tp to 4.5

Posted by Johnchew5
1 day ago | Report Abuse

Posted by sg999
2 weeks ago | Report Abuse
@Johnchew5

Don't forget the USEP is almost chop half as well.
should be less than 780m?
drop -30%.

Johnchew5

11,290 posts

Hoho this is not Felix lo even I did not know him personally.

Sg999 since 2014 … Huangbk72 since 2013 !!!😱

sg999
sg999 | Joined since 2014-07-10

Investing Experience -
Risk Profile -
Followers
Following
Blog Posts
Threads

Johnchew5

11,290 posts

Hoho just beware ssleee Kon gang Kon tricks , Kon maths etc ..😱

Johnchew5

11,290 posts

Hoho as said Pokkai Huang bok kai is proven a TinKosong whom loss naked until hibernated more than 7 years , but is a despicable shameless liar .

Johnchew5

11,290 posts

Hoho YTLpower doesn’t look good … I had posted Negative views facts n figures.. any TA Sifu wish to comment now …!!!

As said earlier, I wish to learn TA to increase winning chances by TA n FA .. is not a competition, no one win n no one lost .

Johnchew5

11,290 posts

Hoho oredi posted the DE explanation by Google, and said DE is correct.. what a pity le despicable shameless liar but is a TinKosong …

Ok just ignore Huang bok kai , reply if necessary…