YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.22 (6.01%)

3.61 - 3.93

44 people like this.

30,572 comment(s). Last comment by Antifanaticracism 23 minutes ago

Posted by Antifanaticracism > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Syndicate will always sell slightly below the tp

After syndicate has dump the shares, the share price fall to ridiculous level. Then the syndicate will slowly scoop up the undervalued shares.

Share prices are 50% depends on fundamentals when syndicate allows it. Then syndicate will push it up further before casting their net. So the other 50% is manipulated by syndicate using borrowed shares which were lended by unscrupulous directors of companies for a high enough fee to the syndicate

titan3322

2,523 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Let down by pittance dividend !

Syndicate has cooperation of officers in brokerage firms as some brokerage firms owners also benefited from this scam. They make millions in just a few weeks while clients took year of patient waiting

The more greedy u are the more likely u will be caught

Syndicate used v little capital. They just pay a small fee for borrowing the shares

StarOfTheBull

7,749 posts

Posted by StarOfTheBull > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

It is better to write something good. Otherwise it is better don't write anything at all. ✌️

So my friends, when u are playing shares be aware that u are playing with the organized syndicate

U have to be nimble and fast

StarOfTheBull

7,749 posts

By the way, why Sifu Twobits TA analysis is very different from some other sifus here? So tomorrow can buy or not?

The reality of things is that it has good and it has bad. To have everything good or bad is just cheating yourself. This unreal can bring disaster to u

U believe in unreal things u are living in fairy land

Know your enemy before u fight.

The first law of shares playing.
Never fall in love with any company shares

Posted by TradeBursaForALiving > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

May I know what it’s fair value? I feel that it will go down further than RM3.

I did told u all to sell when price was still good

Fair value is v hard to determine if the company is involved in v volatile businesses where profit can suddenly swings. Basing on projection of profit is not acceptable. Look at performance of companies doing the same type of business in the same area would give a better picture of the profitability of the company.

At the moment, the syndicate has siphon billions. The public is is at low liquidity. Better wait until accumulated enough liquid. No liquid how to push up the prices

Don't buy don't mean is bad. Don't buy means u didn't lose although didn't make. But if u buy there is a chance u lose. Think carefully before buying

The other sifu didn't include syndicate in their calculation. They think that it is a zero sum game. Be always be aware what the syndicate is going to do next and avoid being trapped

Now prices are high. 3 rm means 3k, ten lots is 30k. One year ago is only 50 cents which is 500 rm. Ten lots is only 5 k. For the same amount money, one can buy less shares. So as prices goes up it is more difficult to push up further

Data can be generated or manipulated. But the pattern of play of syndicate remain the same and is being applied to the market at intervals that syndicate believe that most clients will have forgotten

Mabel

23,710 posts

Posted by Mabel > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

StarOfTheBull By the way, why Sifu Twobits TA analysis is very different from some other sifus here? So tomorrow can buy or not?
29/08/2024 9:52 PM

Bro Bull,

Mabel is not a Sifu. Just sharing since Twobits is asking. Mabel is just another honest Investor who believes in YTLP...

No one can time the market.

Tonight, Wall Streets is Green unlike yesterday.

Now Nasdaq is +1.11%, Dow is +0.75 and S&P is + 0.76

To Our Success !

Meow

Shares price don't jump up and down like antelope. When it has gone down it will usually go sideways for a period of time

This the time u start collecting slowly

Mabel

23,710 posts

Cheers Bro...

What you said is correct too...

Meow

PureBULL ...

2,509 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

nobody's known to perfect in stocks.
certain cycle is bad like this crash cycle of
DC Theme.Play lead by YTLP, the # 1 GWS in msia.

https://www.tradingview.com/x/PyazaxXz/
Will YTLP show a double bottom at ard 365?
+++++++++++++++++++++++
A NEW CYCLE
shd begin in this week onwards...

In BS, mkt shd continue from where it left off i.e.
DC.Theme.Play,
would grow stronger with 45 DC in JB n 17 in KL confirmed n affirmed n counting.
these foreign high-tech DC operators would spend by the $50 billions to 100 billions + in each of JB n KL.
msian econ can only grow with this newfound DC industry.
Our true blue DC stocks shd be having tonnes of increasing biz to do by the progressive stages.
DC future is bright n wide open. its huge wave is just happening!

am expecting, stocks in
DC.utility n DC.sub-con n DC.tech product supplier + labor to DC, to outperform the mkt in the new cycle.
There must be hope of light at the end of this crash. Better, when YTLP makes a meaningful REbound!

https://www.businesstoday.com.my/2024/08/25/selangor-will-have-17-more-data-centres-by-next-year-with-development-cost-of-rm52-billion/

https://klse1.i3investor.com/blogs/savemalaysia/2024-06-20-story-h-158843187-Nine_data_centres_in_Johor_completed_six_others_in_progress_says_exco_r.jsp

jepunkia DC comes to JB, the cheapest city to do DC biz.
Being located closest to SIN, JB land is so cheap chip to giant tech co.
that estate land sold at $128.48 per sq ft:

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1381387

Posted by Vincent8864 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Bear 🐻 trend is confirmed. Dropped 20% within one month.

YTL Power International Bhd
KLSE: YTLPOWR
Overview
Financials
Compare
3.66 MYR -0.95 (-20.61%)past month

All outdated information just to cheat yourself as latest Financial results are 2 months old data.

Looking back Gloves stock performance in Feb 2021 Topglov reported record profit, declared good dividend, fantastic results but what happened to the share price? Already dropped 50% from the peak!!!

Banker chips already escaped this is reality. You don't blame syndicates, you have to blame yourself for too greedy.

Johnchew5

11,289 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Hoho after PureBoolshitt own deleted posts as usual.🤣

—-

Posted by PureBULL ... > 37 minutes ago | Report Abuse

nobody's known to perfect in stocks.
certain cycle is bad like this crash cycle of
DC Theme.Play lead by YTLP, the # 1 GWS in msia.

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Insiders act at least 3m to 6m earlier

They bought earlier knowing the coming Qs or Years result will shoot up

They sold earlier knowing the coming Qs or Years result will come down

YTLPower has shows fantastic super growth results (from few hundred millions net profit to RM3.5B+) during this 2 to 3 years.

Profit shot up 500%+ while its share price shot up abt 600%+ during the same period.

If it's profit cannot sustain in coming Qs or Years, u shall see the same reverse pattern in it's price as well.

Recap on Glove Saga.

Observe the share price movement vs it's Q/ Year profits

Good luck.

Some sifu started blaming syndicates for pressing down the price. Ask yourself without the syndicates will the price flying 600%?

One of the famous TA sifu in this forum couldn't see the downtrend until yesterday finally he admitted downtrend is confirmed. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

14,786 posts

For example, when Supermax reported it's best ever Q result (Q2 FY2020) of RM1.06B or EPS RM0.42 in Feb 2021, price was only RM6+ or RM7+, oredi drop almost 50% from it's peak of RM12+ during Sep/Oct 2020 (price adjusted after Ex 1:1Bonus)

14,786 posts

Nobody will tell u so...

Most Sifu will tell u to hold n wait for the best Q result and then sell all no more poor idxxts in the world then

14,786 posts

The worst part is these Sifus will keep on painting a better n better profit projections to you n raising their TP higher n higher to the sky or moon, without letting you know the super growth profits is not sustainable for long

After the bubble burst later, then Sifus will come out to claim they sold mos to their shares at the peak n made millions of RM

14,786 posts

Sounds familiar right?

Dont worry U will see the same story repeat again n again n again

Yes ,market reflects ahead 3 to 6 months economic situation

14,786 posts

Lately I observed the same pattern in JAKS/Supermax/ YTLPower

JAKS-DK
Supermax- Freetospeak
YTLPower- Dragon

Seems same modus operandi....or pure coincidence?

Johnchew5

11,289 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Hoho yes Jaks - DK case earlier than 2017 ke ..as 2017/2018 is uncle K with intention to take over ( 30 % ) .. a fierce battle with Warrant B ( RM 0.25 ) is expired on December 2023 …2019/2020 is OTB .

Jaks Vietnam Power Plant 1200 MW is COD on January 2021 . Generating Share of Profit n Dividend for 25 years concession.

Posted by CharlesT > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

JAKS-DK
Supermax- Freetospeak
YTLPower- Dragon

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Yes
must HOLD
You are allowed to sell only when YTLPower drops back to 44 sen 😁

枪手?

Posted by CharlesT > 12 minutes ago | Report Abuse

JAKS-DK
Supermax- Freetospeak
YTLPower- Dragon

The most interesting is the I3 famous TA sifu saw a morning star two weeks ago but the rest of TA sifu saw dead cat bounce instead. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

His macais cham loh dump dump average down!! Not only this YTLP but technology stocks like Notion, KGB also!!

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

my fingers itchy again, time to replenish stock...

StarOfTheBull

7,749 posts

U turn pula.

Mabel

23,710 posts

Haha Mabel hope Uncles and Aunties Shorties does not lose any panties today ya..hihihi

Thank you so much for yesterday's collection..

To Our Success !

Meow

14,786 posts

Mabel, ask Dompilee who's her psychiatrist n go to see him or her ASAP b4 its too late

Legendary Mabel cat with unlimited bullets. 😘

1,999 posts

Posted by 2721 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

UNSTOPPABLE..congrats to those who sapu low low again =)

StarOfTheBull

7,749 posts

Hot money temporarily divert from banks.