ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.04 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-04-16 18:09 | Report Abuse

Nasrul.....other speculative stock that you should consider buying is PRESBHD. This stock is going to move to 60c soon.

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2020-04-16 18:17 | Report Abuse

This is a good stock... I agreed with you robotop ...But I just wondered why can drop till 0.105 since I bought this share from 0.40+ and now my average price is still 0.30+ ...Sad :)

JayC88

898 posts

Posted by JayC88 > 2020-04-16 19:32 | Report Abuse

i bought its warrant yesterday at 4c and its 5.5c today! gogogo tomorrow :)

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-04-17 06:04 | Report Abuse

Today it will try to test its recent high of 27.5c. Then it will be right on its way to break the 30c barrier. Once this is achieved, then 40c target is within reach before AGM nx mnth.

Posted by nasrulfahmi > 2020-04-17 08:58 | Report Abuse

tqvm robotop

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-04-17 11:57 | Report Abuse

ARBB is still clearing weak holders and stale bull plus a bit of forced selling. Wait for market to clear all these ppl first before another ARBB rally.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-04-17 12:23 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon to all Arbb 7181 fighters!

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-04-17 12:23 | Report Abuse

A voice of reason and reassurance in Covid-19 fight

The veritable cynic in me is going against his proper instinct for a bit. I must say –cough, splutter, ugh! – that I’ve been suitably impressed with the ‘Belakang Masuk’ regime of Muhyiddin Yassin. Much to my surprise, it has not so much as handled as how the Covid-19 crisis was managed.

It was managed quite superbly. So much so, I’m stunned. I did think the regime of interlopers were out of their depth every which way. All of them. Collectively. So what happened?

What happened wasn’t Muhyiddin, really. It wasn’t anyone in the regime for that matter. Far from it. The Muhyiddin regime would’ve been running around like, as Australians like to say, headless chooks (chickens).

It was one man on whom even the Chinese Communist Party-controlled China Global TV Network (CGTN) – propaganda purveyors, of course – heaped high praise just the other day, when the infection and death rates began to stabilise and – lo and behold! – climb down.

That man is Dr Noor Hisham Abdullah, whose name gets a paragraph. As it should.

Noor Hisham was throughout the voice of calm and candour. He was measured. He was professional. He told it as he saw it. He didn’t colour Covid-19. He didn’t fudge the statistics, as Malaysia is so historically inclined to do. He didn’t blame anyone. He didn’t point the finger at China either.

Noor Hisham was entirely above politics.

Noor Hisham was so unlike Hishammuddin Hussein. Remember him? When MH370 disappeared, long after it was tracked by Malaysian air force radar ‘turning back’ over northern Malaysia and vanished into the southern depths of the Indian Ocean, Hishammuddin, who moonlighted as defence minister, turned the disaster into a political sideshow.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-04-17 12:24 | Report Abuse

He presented himself at media briefings himself as if he were in full control of the facts. Needless to say, he was not. He was cagey at first. Heck, he was cagey throughout. Then his confidence grew and he played to the gallery. He must have thought this was his chance to shine, to be anointed prime minister-in-waiting after his cousin leaves the country’s money-vaults. As they say: give a politician a ‘live’ television camera and a microphone and he or she will sing Canto pop-songs long into the night.

He thought he was in full charge of the facts. And when he wasn’t, he tried to pass the buck (read microphone) to somebody else. Trouble was: none of the dimwits knew any better than Hishammuddin or Najib Razak, who, incidentally, made himself quickly scarce from the media briefings. I suppose he had lots of state institutions to allegedly liquidate and take his wife Rosmah Mansor on international shopping sprees.

Noor Hisham, conversely, was a steady-hand. He steadied the ship at a time when, if left to the interlopers of the ‘Belakang Masuk’ regime, would have gone amok with a hellfire of announcements and pronouncements that, if not utterly confusing or meant to confuse, would surely have obfuscated the situation, as dire as it was or could have been.

Noor Hisham was like his US counterpart Dr Anthony Fauci, who at times contradicted his lunatic boss Donald Trump, who – surprise, surprise – didn’t sack him like he had so many others before who’d trampled on his fat toes, a.k.a. the Trump authority.

The other person the CGTN heaped praise on was New Zealand’s health director-general Ashley Bloomfield, who worked closely with the intelligent Kiwi prime minister Jacinda Ardern

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-04-17 12:24 | Report Abuse

Salary cut

As an aside: shame on all those politicians, anywhere in the world, but especially in Malaysia, who failed to show the moral compunction, as Ardern has, to take a 20% salary cut for six months. Or as the politicians in the state of Victoria in Australia, who gave up their pay hike for 12 months, donating it to charities. Or the prime minister Scott Morrison and his cabinet, who buried their heads in sand over taking a pay cut as the country’s unemployment rate looks set to soar beyond 10%, twice the pre-Covid-19 number.

Even the lunatic Trump didn’t give up a dime of his US$400,000 a year salary, or Mike Pence, who’s paid US$235,000 just to look pretty as Trump’s co-stagecoach rider. In fact, Trump donated US$100,000, his last quarter salary, to the severely underfunded Department of Health and Human Services but most Americans say it’s a sham. Read here for more.

Noor Hisham came across as completely trustworthy. This isn’t a word you’d use cavalierly on politicians generally but especially on Malaysian politicians in a country renowned for greed, selfishness and endless racism, corruption and kleptomania.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-04-17 12:25 | Report Abuse

Noor Hisham was always a voice of reason and reassurance. This is a characteristic of being trustworthy. His updates were premised not on the political or the need to “hide” facts but on facts and figures carefully culled to land a full and proper picture of the situation facing the people and become the basis for decision-making.

It’s a pity a number of Malaysian louts – uneducated idiots, generally – tried to flout the movement control order (MCO) rules. Nothing unusual, really, knowing that this is in fact part of “Malaysian culture” to test the limits of authority. Don’t throw them in jail but put them on a slow, preferably leaking, boat to China.

There’s no way Muhyiddin could have managed the crisis without Noor Hisham and the staff of hospitals, the police (for once) and the armed forces personnel who backed up the police. The good thing – and I want to say this sincerely – is that Muhyiddin let Noor Hisham take charge of the situation and manage it, and he told his interlopers in cabinet and elsewhere to back off and shut their loose traps.

That they did. But this doesn’t mean Malaysians have now profound new faith in the ‘Belakang Masuk’ regime. Once Covid-19 dies down or hibernates, as seems most likely, the Muhyiddin regime will be back to old tricks. Even the black arts.

The first shots of this idiotic nonsense of old – the Umno-isation of Pengkianat (oops: Perikatan) Nasional have been fired over the bow of Malaysians. Muhyiddin is guaranteeing cronyism will live strong and bright and forever. Every cabinet minister and his or her underling, including MPs, I gather, will be given high-paying jobs in Malaysia’s terribly state-protected, crony-infested, inefficient and uncompetitive government-linked companies (GLCs).

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-04-17 12:25 | Report Abuse

Lol, Some things just can’t seem to change.

FancyMe

174 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-04-17 12:26 | Report Abuse

Look guys, Faucci’s big pharma representative in malaysia...

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-17 12:27 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO fancyme, It’s called government mouth piece

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-04-17 12:29 | Report Abuse

Wah, What is “it”? Manjit or our Health DG? If the latter, then what do you want? Our disgraced useless health minister as the mouthpiece?

Posted by Wellington Sky > 2020-04-17 12:30 | Report Abuse

You say it right alipay88! "this is in fact part of “Malaysian culture” to test the limits of authority. Don’t throw them in jail but put them on a slow, preferably leaking, boat to China". Why China? China is far safer than Malaysia now. Should put them on a slow boat to India. That would be more appropriate.

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-17 12:34 | Report Abuse

Wow Manjit, your take on those world leaders were great. Greater still was your compliment for Dr Noor Hashim. But I have a little grudge on this sentence and I quote "Don’t throw them in jail but put them on a slow, preferably leaking, boat to China." The question to ask is why ...boat to China? Are you implying that ALL MCO flouters are Malaysians of Chinese origin? If that is not racism, I don't know what is....

Posted by Wellington Sky > 2020-04-17 12:35 | Report Abuse

Dr Noor Hisham Abdullah has proven to the world community that Malaysians do believe in Science and Medicines. They are meticulous about it. Dr Hisham represents an era of Islamic community given much importance to primary healthcare and valued healthcare services as noble as any religious ethos or theology. Dr Hisham’s parent's generation believes in the goodness of humanity and the importance of preserving human life. We thank God for that generation of pre-Puast Islam.

The generation that was willing to share its wealth and prosperity to all the residence of that time irrespective of races, creed, the colour of skin or traditions. They ensured none of its residents ever became economic or social refugees fleeing the shores of Malaya. A generation determined to live in peace and harmony with all kind of diverse communities. Dr Hisham is the child of that generation. He can’t go wrong. As Dr Hisham always tell he is us.

Posted by SweetMemoryLane > 2020-04-17 12:36 | Report Abuse

Spot on ya! What will we Malaysians be without Dr Noor Hisham at this time of crisis? i dread to even think of the statistics otherwise. Malaysians salute you Dr Noor Hisham!

Posted by Zillionaire > 2020-04-17 12:38 | Report Abuse

Yup SweetMemoryLane This competent Director of Health has truly demonstrated how the Civil Service should truly be run and operated, independent of political influence (at all times) from the ruling government, whose only management techniques are all restricted to race, religion and money.

Compare this live demonstration to those that happened during our last kleptocracy government - all the previous Directors and Secretary Generals - this MOH Director is truly a sight for sore eyes. There was no hope, there's some now but what next for Malaysia after the MCO, where politicians will come out again to rule the days.

For today, we thank Dr Noor Hisham for his contributions, intelligence and competence on behalf of the nation. One is hopeful that all Civil Service Directors and Secretary Generals will take a leaf from this education.

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-04-17 12:39 | Report Abuse

Hi everyone!

That was refreshingly incisive Manjit Bhatia

But when we have to praise scheming Malay politicians only for their supreme sacrifice of staying away from the limelight (and the virus) and allowing good sense to prevail, we know what a low ebb we have reached.

And yet we've had at least one retired ambassador making a clarion call to the masses to support "the current government, whatever its faults," because it " is focused on the elephant in the room."

While he didn't bother to list what its faults are except to acknowledge them by omission, he made much of its focus on the elephant - which is akin to praising a fireman for training his fire hose on the flames or a teacher for getting into the classroom or an MP for attending parliament.

But enough about brown nosing. The warning you put out about the potential resumption of crookedness-run-amok when the virus diminishes in its virulence is a valid one.

Just as social distancing merely pauses or slows down the spread, Covid 19 offers Malaysians a respite from the impending onslaught of bigotry in all its shades from a Malay-only government led by a Malay-first PM who was terribly discomfited by the multi-ethnic composition of the coalition he subverted.

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-04-17 12:42 | Report Abuse

SweetMemoryLane and zillionaire, these bugger really so good ar?

nah take this!

1. The fact that we have a dearth of talent in Malaysia is only true to the extent that the system does not allow them to be indiscriminately identified, nurtured and acknowledged
2. With a lack of meritocracy, sycophancy holds court. A credibility and integrity gap appears as a result
3. Most of our politicians rise based on this system
4. Former DCA top civil servant Azharuddin Abdul Rahman known around the world for his laughable Balotelli analogy is also a product of this system
5. Noor Hisham Abdullah is a outlier to the system, not to the nation. I do not intend to put a racial spin on him but it is the elephant in the room
6. Take note that Noor Hisham Abdullah only came to prominence during recent change to the PN regime. During the PH regime, Dr Wan Azizah, Dr Dzul and Dr Lee Boon Chye were doing just fine. This does not portend well for this PN government. Post Covid 19, if the politicians recover their normal mode, Malaysia will be in more grave problems
7. In short, Noor Hisham Abdullah arises only out of necessity and circumstance. Good for Malaysia but does not reflect anything positive in the long term for us.

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-17 12:44 | Report Abuse

"Noor Hisham was like his US counterpart Dr Anthony Fauci, who at times contradicted his lunatic boss Donald Trump" - this is why the Communist Party in China like these guys because they contradict their democratically elected leaders, force our capitalist economies into shutdown and cripple the world economy ready for the belt-and-road to buy up bankrupt assets at a knock down price.

You say he is the voice of confidence who has always been honest about the statistics... read the comments everyday after his announcements and you'll see that no one believes the statistics now. Particularly when we know the low level of testing and every day he tells us of new clusters, outbreaks or groups he had so far ignored in his targeted testing.

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-04-17 12:49 | Report Abuse

Just my 2 cent......As Malaysians are asked to be prepared for the new normal post MCO.... I hope that there will be a new normal for politics or politicians too, post MCO or post GE15!
And the civil society, Bersih, Bar Council, Human rights NGOs etc.. should demand a new normal for all political parties not to appoint their MPs, ADUNs, party senior officials...in any of GLCs, public agencies board etc.... as our country does not belong to any of politicians or their party.

YB LKS.... maybe you can enlighten our society on how should the country be administered for the benefits of the nation instead of to the politicians, political party or its supportors.
Is our country ready for such a thing?
Sdr Anwar, Dr M and even YB Najib... please give your input for the the well beings of the nation... a new normal in politics post MCO and GE15.

Posted by XxXTripleXxX > 2020-04-17 12:51 | Report Abuse

Manjit. Looks like compared to decaying USA, Malaysia is doing better. That is because USA is doing badly. No Majit, maybe from USA, thousands of miles away, you cannot see the realities here. The Malaysian government is sweeping everything under the carpet and waiting for it to explode. We have had two extension to our lockdown at tremendous cost to our economy and yet have not got things under control. If you have any reasonable intelligence, you would read that knowing the enemy is the first thing in any war. When you do not test, can you know where that stealth virus is? Like USA in early March, when testing was woefully inadequate, you are all paying for that in early April. Well Malaysian testing is selective ( chosen to reflect a certain narrative ) and at 2.65 per thousand. Nothing close to 10 per thousand as in Korea, or even 85 as in Singapore. So the enemy is out there waiting to explode. While, our economy is tanking, because of the prolong MCO. It has now become an issue of life and livelihood. No sir, Malaysian paints a nice picture for the world ( which is in chaos, thanks to your POTUS ). But we are not well. We are a time bomb
waiting to explode. Next week, supposedly, we will have the Korean rapid kit and do mass testing. We shall see the real numbers.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-04-17 12:55 | Report Abuse

Well guys the deference between the UMNO regime and the current PH regimen is when UMNO was in power the UMNO leadership at that time Hishamuddin, Najib & the rest of the UMNO leadership had a very "Ketuanan Mentality" which was promoted by UMNO at that time. They believed that they were firmly in political control, the Malays were backing them sole hardheartedly and they actually believed in their "Ketuanan Mentality" propaganda that they were dishing out thinking that UMNO were made of the greatest of minds. Malaysian press has always been regulated hence questions were vetted before being asked to ensure that ministers look like they are in control. But when Hishamuddin and gang were faced with the international media on the MH issue who were all unscripted and they were asking tough questions on the downing of the plane; the true "Kebodohon UMNO" nature popped out of the bag thus making Hishamuddin and his UMNO regimen look like nincompoops. Fast forward to the current Covid 19 crisis. The current PN leader PM Myhuddin in reality realizes that he is incapable of handling this national emergency and best to let DG Dr Hisham handle it. Secondly he must be aware by now that his coalition is filled with backstabbers (UMNO), imbeciles (PAS) and disloyal (Bersatu) members and his ground is shaky. Any mess up from his part on this national emergency; his own coalition partners may use this as a reason to get rid of him. He also know that in-spite of Azmin Ali & himself selling the reason for them over throwing the previously democratically elected gov't was to champion the rights of the Malay people with this PN all malay gov't, somehow he is aware that this reason is not received by most malays and most malays & non malays alike are just waiting for PN to mess up and collapse and thus not really willing to give them a chance. Lastly he knows that the caliber of his gov't and ministers are in the not to bright category. Hence he has no choice but the leave it to the DG Dr Hisham to settle this covid 19 issue and hopefully get some credit in the long run if Dr Hisham manages it well. If the Covid 19 epidemic management goes south then in the true Malaysian politician style PM Myhuddin will make Dr Hisham take the blame.

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-04-17 12:56 | Report Abuse

No one can handle this so perfectly that none could find fault with it. The current situation is unprecedented. So there will be trial n errors. KKM, the civil service, the police and the military are doing an excellent job. Meanwhile the govt is doing a good job by letting the professionals handle this delicate matter. Unfortunately the fumble by certain Ministers n the plan to give MPs roles in GLC is definitely negative

Posted by XxXTripleXxX > 2020-04-17 13:06 | Report Abuse

Did you know guys, U.S. Covid-19 death tally at 21,645 and positive cases more than half a million at 640,000 as of Thursday, while Malaysia has 110 death and 5182 positive.

That’s from U.S. population of 331 million and Malaysia 32 million respectively.

U.S. positive cases would be 0.2% of total population while Malaysia only 0.02%, ten times less than U.S. in percentage.

What is our testing rate and how many have been tested? Or are we only testing those who have symptoms and those who went to the hospitals?

Without sufficient testing, it is difficult to get true picture of those who are infected. And this is important as Covid-19 is asymptomatic during the incubation period but still able to infect others.

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-17 13:07 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO, Some Malaysians, especially politicians, may not understand what you mean! Especially in your last paragraph!

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-04-17 13:10 | Report Abuse

Just for your info guys, Infectious diseases are not new. Our Infectious Diseases Act provides that certain areas can be designated Local Areas. Such local areas then receive special attention. From the outset this was not done. One million people gather to pray in Batu Caves on Thaipusam day. No infectious diseases are spread there. 16,500 people gathered in Sri Petaling Mosque for a Tablighi. Massive infectious disease occurred. How is that possible? It is because of the timing. The Tablighi was held after the Coronavirus hit Wuhan. It was also because Islam encourages devotees to eat from common plates simultaneously. This caused infections to be passed easily.

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-17 13:14 | Report Abuse

Minister clarifies application process for operation of businesses in MCO phase 3

Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs (KPDNHEP) Minister Alexander Nanta Linggi has made some clarifications regarding what businesses are allowed to operate in the third phase of the movement control order (MCO) as well as the application process. “Under the first and second phases of the MCO, KPDNHEP had given permission to industry players to ensure the rakyat has access to basic necessities and critical products throughout the MCO. “In order to balance the economic sustainability of the country, the government has agreed to take proactive and responsive steps to allow several additional economic sectors to operate in phases (in the third phase of the MCO),” he said in a statement today. He clarified that businesses in the food, e-trading and delivery sectors that have already received the ministry’s approval to operate in the first or second phase of the MCO do not need to reapply with KPDNHEP. However, those who have applied to the ministry before but have yet to receive their approval should reapply to the ministry again, he said. Meanwhile, there are several additional sub-sectors that are being allowed to operate under supervision by the ministry. They are hardware stores, electric and electronic stores (does not include telecommunications and ICT stores) and full-service laundromats. These sub-sectors must apply for approval to operate under the MCO, said the minister, through the International Trade and Industry Ministry’s (Miti) website. “Only complete requests which fulfill the standard operating procedures (SOPs) will be considered. Requests received from anywhere else other than the (Miti) portal will not be processed,” he added. These companies must also make sure that the location of their business is not within a red zone, yellow zone or areas under the enhanced movement control order (EMCO) as imposed by the National Security Council (NSC), he said. He stressed that these businesses will be under his ministry’s supervision and they must also obey the rules set by the NSC, the Health Ministry, the local government as well as other relevant enforcement agencies. If they are found to violate any of them, the businesses will have their approval license revoked immediately, he said. The MCO was first implemented on March 18, initially for a two-week period. It has since been extended twice, first to April 14 and then later to April 28.

Posted by Zillionaire > 2020-04-17 13:15 | Report Abuse

Can I advise this Minister, who is the grandson of famed Sarawak leader Jugah anak Barieng and the son of former politician Leonard Linggi?

Can you put yr resources into investigating the MBPJ, DBKL,PBT enforcers who are going around with PDRM folks collecting bribes from those who openly flouts MCO regulations in this period and those industries colluding to keep their operation illegally citing they are exempted industry.

It is so rampant in many industrial areas and home industries!

Are your officers aware or they are playing dumb to something they know already?!

FancyMe

174 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-04-17 13:17 | Report Abuse

zillionaire,You think he really cares ah..

FancyMe

174 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-04-17 13:18 | Report Abuse

These little Napoleons going around bullying the 'small' citizens. That are already suffering.

Posted by XxXTripleXxX > 2020-04-17 13:20 | Report Abuse

fancyme, they care............... care only for their pocket........................money!

Posted by XxXTripleXxX > 2020-04-17 13:21 | Report Abuse

That's why those tedious bureaucratic move asking the Rakyat to re apply for permission, for starting their business. Stupid.

Posted by Zillionaire > 2020-04-17 13:22 | Report Abuse

This backdoor government always giving clarification this and clarification that...or U turn here n there......

FancyMe

174 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-04-17 13:24 | Report Abuse

Yeah agreed with zillionaire, Can we take their word for it after your Carlsberg/Heineken fiasco? No reversal or backtrack?

FancyMe

174 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-04-17 13:24 | Report Abuse

Get your acts together la..Aiyo!!!

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-04-17 13:26 | Report Abuse

Yeah guys, They never get it right the first time do they?. There's always the "clarification" or "I was misquoted" after they get whacked for making boo-boos. The next fiasco to happen would be seeing them overwhelmed with applications that they cannot handle and then seeing them making another u-turn.

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-17 13:27 | Report Abuse

Ho ho HO chinadragon you mean,

Linggi Always wrong for even the second time!

Then refer to NSC....HO ho HO

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-04-17 13:29 | Report Abuse

"These companies must also make sure that the location of their business is not within a red zone, yellow zone or areas under the enhanced movement control order (EMCO) as imposed by the National Security Council (NSC), he said."
Why can't the minister specify in which zones business could be conducted?Is it only green and orange zones? really?

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-04-17 13:30 | Report Abuse

alipay88, I also notice that listings of MCO Red Zones mention locations, but does not define the areas covered.
How are people expected to know if they are within a zone or not?
This could be shown on maps or with reference to voting areas of within a given radius of a case location or landmark.

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-04-17 13:32 | Report Abuse

Guys or should i say excuse me, backdoor Minister. I hope that you are happy with your reward from TSMY. Have you ever heard of the internet and application online? Are you the only fellow in Putrajaya who have not heard about the digital economy and doing things through the IoT? If not come to ARBB! aiyo

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-04-17 13:33 | Report Abuse

Really Under your ministry? The semburit of sheraton has been making statements that obviously you should be making. Even in the backdoor gomen there is a hierarchy to follow. You seems fall into tier 3 i.e tak boleh pakai and tak tahu ! On top of betrayal to the rakyat ..you lot are incompetent bumbling idiots !...Put that as a criteria in your main belakang manifesto !

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-04-17 13:35 | Report Abuse

traderstrades, The whole of Kuala Lumpur is classified a red zone.Many businesses have already applied and hope to work under the table to get their approval. As usual anything can be kaotim in malaysia especially with a backdoor govt with a semburit miti minister.So the employees will be forced to work by their absent boss and be exposed to China Virus and may die.So can we hold the semburit minister responsible?

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-17 13:37 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO People who are working from home during MCO. If computer "rosak" how ar guys? HO ho HO

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-17 13:37 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO And can you find out whether it is true that the staff need to go for Covid19 test at Socso appointed clinics....as there seems to be no mention of this by this minister who gave and retract the Heineken thingy.

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-04-17 13:39 | Report Abuse

QuellingBlaster, The application website is not available in KPDNHEP is no more available, how to apply?? So stupid this government creating more confusion even after clarification. Why so many ministries are involved to ask business to apply for restart of business. So messy instruction among ministers . Stupid government