YINSON HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): YINSON (7293)

-0.01 (0.42%)

2.37 - 2.40

4,213 comment(s). Last comment by Vdhawan 16 hours ago

Riaz1954

1,261 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2021-06-08 00:07 | Report Abuse

Serious allegations without evidence is a very serious matter that should be addressed in court. I think the accuser has got a Covid the Indian version

Posted by LongTermInvestor8 > 2021-06-08 02:02 | Report Abuse

Calvin, why you hate Yinson so much?

Eric963708

192 posts

Posted by Eric963708 > 2021-06-08 07:59 | Report Abuse

if a person don't know after read his comment sure panic sold, 就是有这样的人害死很多人难道不怕被告??

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-08 08:50 |

FreshNoob

245 posts

Posted by FreshNoob > 2021-06-08 11:26 | Report Abuse

Calvin ah... why u copy paste spamming fear everywhere...

Whats your intention o.o

Posted by elontroll > 2021-06-08 11:32 | Report Abuse

wah the FUD is real. calvin bro your wife boh chap u and you cannot see mistress is it this mco? so lack of attention meh?

Booyeah

365 posts

Posted by Booyeah > 2021-06-08 11:33 | Report Abuse

calvin old uncle nothing to do bash company. one day see he get sue.

vincent555

187 posts

Posted by vincent555 > 2021-06-08 11:42 | Report Abuse

sell one lemon Yinson at Rm4.88 can buy 2 diamond Ijmplant at Rm2.44.Ijm plant giving 10 sen dividend while Yinson only 2 cent pittance dividend.Ijmplant with Cpo price over Rm4000 a ton now full of Cash

Yinson only full of borrowings

Ijmplant

Yes! Yes!! Yes !!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-08 11:45 | Report Abuse

Correct mah....why do u want a heavy borrowing company like yinson with limited assets backing & earnings backing compare to Rock steady Ijmplant leh ?

Posted by vincent555 > Jun 8, 2021 11:42 AM | Report Abuse

sell one lemon Yinson at Rm4.88 can buy 2 diamond Ijmplant at Rm2.44.Ijm plant giving 10 sen dividend while Yinson only 2 cent pittance dividend.Ijmplant with Cpo price over Rm4000 a ton now full of Cash

Yinson only full of borrowings

Ijmplant

Yes! Yes!! Yes !!!

Posted by LongTermInvestor8 > 2021-06-08 11:57 | Report Abuse

Wah... really Calvin power... can bring down the price. can bring it down somemore?

Posted by LongTermInvestor8 > 2021-06-08 11:58 | Report Abuse

anyway, have you received the defamation letter form yinson's lawyer? i hope you appear in theedge, cant wait to see your face, hopefully you are handsome.... become prison is a lonesome place... dont drop your soap ya....

Posted by Peterng123 > 2021-06-08 12:00 | Report Abuse

So getting people to buy ijmplant was the intention... LOL.. Good companies with consistent profit growth also want to complain.

Dividends were higher previously due to one off gains, the management redistribute the dividends back to shareholders.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-06-08 12:00 |

FreshNoob

245 posts

Posted by FreshNoob > 2021-06-08 13:05 | Report Abuse

Ooooh.... cheh

Intention is want us buy their counter... lame

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-06-08 13:05 | Report Abuse

Calvin going to prison soon eat free curry

Posted by yinson_reply > 2021-06-08 13:34 | Report Abuse

Dear Shareholders, please read this https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/yinson_reply_i3investors/2021-06-08-story-h1566106787-Yinson_Holding_Berhad_Reponses_to_i3investor_forum_comments.jsp

Share it to your fellow shareholders & investors who want to know more on Yinson

nikicheong

2,374 posts

Posted by nikicheong > 2021-06-08 13:54 | Report Abuse

Yinson IR is focusing on share price and what random people are saying without substantiation.

Red flag!

FreshNoob

245 posts

Posted by FreshNoob > 2021-06-08 15:22 | Report Abuse

Got people trying to create fear and doubt..
Alot of fear going around...

Certain few will profit from fear..

Jimmy Song

212 posts

Posted by Jimmy Song > 2021-06-08 15:38 | Report Abuse

Thank you yinson_reply for the clarification, appreciate for taking the time to compile the information.

If you are from the company, good job. We as retailers probably dont get that much information from companies.

FreshNoob

245 posts

Posted by FreshNoob > 2021-06-08 15:46 | Report Abuse

just hold and don't panic..

Monitor price.. u will see soon..

Posted by gwcaia1000 > 2021-06-08 17:30 | Report Abuse

thank you Yinson for all clarification, i had forwarded this yinson reply link to my friends and group chat to clear their doubts as well, thank you!

Posted by Peterng123 > 2021-06-08 17:47 | Report Abuse

Keep calm and hang on

wongck

127 posts

Posted by wongck > 2021-06-08 19:33 | Report Abuse

Time will prove the truth, karma to who spread lies

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2021-06-08 19:33 | Report Abuse

OK i satisfied..calvintaneng & unker '4000 years of experience' stockraider is officially added in under my ignored list

thanks for the satisfied reply from yinson

FreshNoob

245 posts

Posted by FreshNoob > 2021-06-08 20:48 | Report Abuse

Yeah. Thanks for clarifying @yinsonreply

Alot of noise and fear now.. just need to get through this phase..

Hold steady and wait for it to flyyyyy !

Riaz1954

1,261 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2021-06-08 21:39 | Report Abuse

Yinson management, I would advise you strongly to take legal action for defamation. This is the only way to address fraudsters. The bloggers details are available, and should be taken to the cleaners. The allegations are serious when you make comparison to Serba you implying there is fraudulent activity!

MarkoI

Posted by MarkoI > 2021-06-08 22:48 | Report Abuse

Hey Calvin. From what I see, you just spread pure hate speech and slander. You failed to raise any serious concerns or show any evidence of the frauds.

And for your information,KWAP has been selling lot of stocks recently including Maybank and Westport. Are they having negative views on these companies too?

I suggest you to do a more detailed research before spreading such information. And it's wasted of time to read your comments. Bcs none of them are constructive conversation

FreshNoob

245 posts

Posted by FreshNoob > 2021-06-08 22:52 | Report Abuse

Ya... and why your profile state :

"Calvin welcomes market crashes"

Cant be every single counter bad.. gonna crash... got fraud right... lol

Posted by LongTermInvestor8 > 2021-06-09 01:02 | Report Abuse

Hey, calvin, your keyboard is ok liao... bought a new keyboard?

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2021-06-09 07:05 | Report Abuse

Hope yinson sue 9 this calvin until his pant drop

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2021-06-09 07:08 | Report Abuse

Fyi stocks that this calvin bought are all holland and suspicious of faking account … this retard must be punished. I will email yinson to have this fellow sue

Posted by elontroll > 2021-06-09 11:32 | Report Abuse

YINSON AWARDED PRE-FEED CONTRACTS BY TOTAL FOR FPSO PROJECTS IN ANGOLA AND SURINAME

KUALA LUMPUR – 9 JUNE 2021

Yinson has been selected by Total to perform preliminary Front-End Engineering Design (“pre-FEED”) for two FPSO projects to be installed in the Block 20/21 in Angola and Block 58 in Suriname. The Angola project will be installed at around 1400m, located 160km from Luanda, while the Suriname project will be installed at around 2000m, located 150km from Paramaribo.

The topside design will be performed by Technip Energies, a key partner with Yinson for the pre-FEED.

The pre-FEED will provide Total with technical and commercial lease and operate proposals, including solutions to reduce emissions, within 32 weeks from the agreement date. Yinson’s Oslo office will be executing the pre-FEED for a fee agreed by both parties.

Yinson’s CEO of Offshore Production, Flemming Grønnegaard, said that the pre-FEED awards were Yinson’s first projects with Total, and believed they marked the start of a fruitful, long-term working relationship between the two parties.

“The pre-FEED is expected to create greater value for the projects by concentrating on the optimising of the design and execution strategy,” said Flemming.

“We are indeed thrilled with this opportunity to demonstrate our strong technical and operational capabilities to Total, one of the world’s leading energy players. We are currently building an FPSO for the Campos Basin in South America and have been operating in the African region since 1995. We hope that we will be able to further contribute to production of energy in these regions through these projects, and many more to come.”

Posted by elontroll > 2021-06-09 11:32 | Report Abuse

HUAT AHHHHH!!!! CALVIN HOW????

FreshNoob

245 posts

Posted by FreshNoob > 2021-06-09 11:39 | Report Abuse

Hoho.. Good ! Buy more !

BATFLY

722 posts

Posted by BATFLY > 2021-06-09 12:39 | Report Abuse

Maintain BUY and MYR6.65 TP Its investment in MooVita, an autonomous vehicle start-up, is relatively small. Having SMRT Ventures participating in this venture too offers credibility to the deal. This marks its maiden foray into the e-mobility space, which we posit has much to offer over the next decade. We do not rule out further investment in this area as it accelerates its energy transition agenda. Our TP is SOP-based. Invests in Moovita with SMRT Yinson, together with SMRT Ventures (a subsidiary of Temasek), is co-investing in MooVita, an autonomous vehicle tech start-up. MooVita specialises in designing and deploying road worthy autonomous vehicles in urban cities worldwide. The co-investment aims to accelerate the development, commercialisation and the internationalisation of MooVita’s driverless solution; beginning with the deployment of safe and comfortable driverless solutions for public transportation and the urban environment. Part of its energy transition agenda While the details (i.e. value, stakes) were not disclosed, we understand that this is a small investment with a minority stake. Investment-wise, having SMRT participating in this offers tremendous credibility to this deal. We commend its foray into the e-mobility space (with offers much growth and upside potential), for it fits into its green energy, decarbonisation and energy transition agenda. The e-mobility space, a megatrend is currently at an embryotic growth rate and is expected to be a key feature over the next decade as countries evolve into low carbon economies. That said, Yinson has been in the in mobility space in the past (pre-O&G ops) and still is (under the founder; Lim’s family private capacity), involving in the logistics, trucks, public bus services. More of this in the pipeline? We think so We do not rule that possibility of Yinson investing further into this space, especially the much untapped ASEAN market, which is progressively transiting into electric vehicles (EVs).
Maybank investment

TunDaim

384 posts

Posted by TunDaim > 2021-06-09 12:52 | Report Abuse

get lawyer Rosli Dahlan to sue ...my school friend is a shareholder even before listing..

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-06-09 13:58 | Report Abuse

Calvin just wants to see all of philips holding drop, from gkent to serba to yinson. He just attacj whatever philips is holding.

What is wrong with you calvin? Take a chill pill, go find peace and god and love in Buddhism, because it is obvious Christianity makes you a hateful person. Maybe try Islam too, who knows. Calvin is lost, he needs guidance from Buddha or Muhammad.

Jesus is disappointed with you Calvin. I heard Hinduism can heal the dark and bitter hatred in you. God loves you, dont be hateful like Satan, come back to God you sweat innocent child.

P.s. Buy Yinson shares now.

FreshNoob

245 posts

Posted by FreshNoob > 2021-06-09 14:09 | Report Abuse

Better collect first... later suddenly move.. Will miss it..

Harder to time the market.

yongjun

Posted by yongjun > 2021-06-09 16:14 | Report Abuse

Dear calvin, do you have a degree in finance and investment or accounting? You don’t seem to understand financials.

Posted by fortheemprah > 2021-06-09 16:49 | Report Abuse

Guys, as an observer, I can see one party providing questions with numbers being referenced and a whole bunch of other parties calling him a retard without any proper counter-justification.

Perhaps those who do not agree with views can share a proper, legible, counter-view. It's getting worrisome that nobody has step-up to give a straightforward counter-view.

Posted by moneymakerx > 2021-06-09 16:51 | Report Abuse

@fortheemprah Just sell if no confidence. No need to argue

Jimmy Song

212 posts

Posted by Jimmy Song > 2021-06-09 17:14 | Report Abuse

i think there are justifications made based on the document shared earlier to every query. Please read

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/yinson_reply_i3investors/2021-06-08-story-h1566106787-Yinson_Holding_Berhad_Reponses_to_i3investor_forum_comments.jsp

Posted by moneymakerx > 2021-06-09 17:29 | Report Abuse

@Jimmy Song Most folks want to be spoon fed.

Posted by fortheemprah > 2021-06-09 18:01 | Report Abuse

Guys, which other company has formally responded to Internet trolls in a particular forum? I believe that's the worrisome bit.

A few points of contention in layman term for a general company.

1. If that's not your debt, don't publish it as your debt. Unless of course, it is your debt.

2. Why is your overall health remains unchanged despite the stellar performance and order book size over many years? Have you been propping up your numbers with borrowed cash, hence the ballooning debt size?

3. If 10 companies in the same business is struggling and you're not, wouldn't that warrant some concern?

Are the above valid questions or only valid for companies that you do not have a stake in?

FreshNoob

245 posts

Posted by FreshNoob > 2021-06-09 18:34 | Report Abuse

“For simplicity, (Yinson’s) total order book remained at US$9.75 bil (RM40.26 bil) as of March 31, 2021 which is more than sufficient to repay debts (net debt RM4.1 bil), operation cost and pay dividends over time,” asserted Yinson.

Posted by LongTermInvestor8 > 2021-06-09 19:45 | Report Abuse

@fortheemprah

Nice new account calvin or stockraider. your grammar and format all the same one.

Have you received your love letter from yinson's lawyer?

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-09 20:12 | Report Abuse

I did just open financial results report, saw a few basic numbers (assets, equity, borrowings ...) and leave it fast without continue reading any more ... disaster in making

Posted by LongTermInvestor8 > 2021-06-09 20:15 | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng

How old are you?

FreshNoob

245 posts

Posted by FreshNoob > 2021-06-09 21:59 | Report Abuse

We maintain BUY on Yinson Holdings (Yinson) with an unchanged fair value of RM7.20/share based on an ESG-adjusted sum-of-parts valuation. This reflects a premium of 3% for our ESG rating of 4 stars given that the group is currently the first oil & gas service provider to proactively invest into renewable energy, and implies an FY22F PE of 15x on par with the FBMKLCI.