TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.14 - 1.17

15 people like this.

25,981 comment(s). Last comment by dompeilee 19 minutes ago

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-08-23 19:52 | Report Abuse

90c tmr?

Luen07

87 posts

Posted by Luen07 > 2023-08-23 20:34 | Report Abuse

.95C-Rm1.00

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-08-23 20:36 | Report Abuse

Whatever the positive points out there, TSH gonna drop tmr. Insider know the best. But there is always some scammer giving out buy signal every now and then, at the higher cost, to trap those ikan billis. We named them as IB. Only the russia urkraine war situation, OPEC and western countries and india have the solid influences on your cpo for now.
Land sale, dual listing? Kiddy talk.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2023-08-23 20:44 | Report Abuse

will plunge to below 1.00 again!

DJThong

481 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-08-23 21:39 | Report Abuse

Next quarter is here and here again
Real bo liaw

Luen07

87 posts

Posted by Luen07 > 2023-08-23 22:04 | Report Abuse

4 5 6月棕油平均价Rm3845-本钱Rm2000=Rm1845。但3个月只赚那 .77C.

Why_

788 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2023-08-23 22:37 | Report Abuse

CalvinTanEng no 1 promoter goes missing?

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-08-24 00:36 | Report Abuse

May be, a cup with a broken handle.
IB scammer also know how to performs TA and able to use that to trap ikan bilis too.
Learn your lesson.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-08-24 08:18 | Report Abuse

>>>

Latest Ffb result out for July 2023

A fantastic 92,410 tonnes of Ffb

This is a record even after disposing a combined 40,000 acres palm oil lands from Sabah and Bulugan

This shows that Tsh's plantations are very fruitful

Sneakpeek

Nic calvin.. thanks for the detail write up

>>>>

Yesterday, with the results released by TSH, we learn the truth.

So much for calvintan of Netx fame's wanton write ups and promotions.

Can calvin even be trusted to tell the truth?

>>>>

Blog: 7 Classes of Wealth (Calvin Tan)

3 days ago | Report Abuse

This 3iii tells lie is true.
If Calvin got say sell 8 houses to buy Netx then cut and paste here
>>>>

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-08-24 08:25 | Report Abuse

what happened to tarzan, samson & hercules?

56,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-08-24 09:42 | Report Abuse

Tsh results this qtr

Eps down
But Nav up by 14 sen from Rm1.37 to Rm1.51

Nav of Tsh at Rm1.51 is now higher than bplant at Rm1.30
The assets of Tsh in Nusantara is also superior compared to Bplant assets

Also best of all

Total debts of Tsh further pared down to only a tiny Rm75 mil (from Rm1.46 billions )

With Rm273 millions yet to be received Tsh will very soon be debt free and cash rich

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2023-08-24 11:06 | Report Abuse

@Calvintaneng

Where did you find this number? I dont see this number under its total liabilities or anywhere under its current or non current liabilities. The debts is definitely more than 75 mil.

Total debts of Tsh further pared down to only a tiny Rm75 mil (from Rm1.46 billions )

rusliasas

67 posts

Posted by rusliasas > 2023-08-24 11:13 | Report Abuse

At price below RM1, I would think that its attractive due to higher yield>5%, low downside supported by Mgt+Shareholders and Ntab>RM 1.50. It's very safe n accumulation should be at this point.

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-08-24 11:39 | Report Abuse

Mana RSS?
I dont c rss elsewhere.
iB press down the price because of call warrant ? Pls la, how much money ppl buy into that? Only few K.
The cpo keep swinging around 3.7-3.8k, i dont c the profit increase even though output volume raised. It cant compensate the reduced profit margin. NTA? Merely some talk. Only the dividents are attractive.
But if u want good divident, there are much better stocks out there.
If u can enter below 80cents? Oh wait, calvin enter at around rm1. Is he still holding? As an bloody IB SCAMMER, i am sure he did swing trades.

56,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-08-24 11:52 | Report Abuse

Adcool

please wait for my next post on Tsh and you will "see" more clearly

titan3322

2,522 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2023-08-24 12:21 | Report Abuse

Short term traders will surely suffer heavy losses. Don't expect the next qtr be any better bcoz the average price of CPO was 3800/tonnes last qtr and profit is so miserable and CPO price is fluctuating between 3700 to 4000/tonne July to August unless it can shoot past 4500 in September then you can see some improvement in the next qtr. !

azmie67

38 posts

Posted by azmie67 > 2023-08-24 15:56 | Report Abuse

Take yur time TSH. I am waiting at lower prices.

56,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-08-24 16:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by azmie67 > 41 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Take yur time TSH. I am waiting at lower prices.

VERY SMART MOVE!

EAGLE GROUP PEOPLE MAKING TONNES OF MONIES FROM BPLANT ARE WAITING TO BUY MORE CHEAP TSH SHARES

HELPED BY NAYSAYERS CASTING FEAR FOR WEAK HOLDERS TO LET GO

EAGLE GROUP PEOPLE ALSO BOUGHT BPLANT CHEAP BETWEEN 55 SEN TO 60 SEN IN A TIME OF FEAR

56,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-08-24 16:30 |

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-08-24 18:58 | Report Abuse

O, buy call done at what price again?
Rm1.7-rm1.1. while u enter at rm1.0++.
This ppl have no shame at all.

56,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-08-24 22:10 | Report Abuse

TSH RESOURCES (9509) TAKE A DEEPER LOOK INTO ITS BALANCE SHEET WILL SEE VERY HEALTHY STATE, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2023-08-24-story-h-241866924-TSH_RESOURCES_9509_TAKE_A_DEEPER_LOOK_INTO_ITS_BALANCE_SHEET_WILL_SEE_V

56,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-08-24 22:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by BursaVulture > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin, is now a good time to all in TSH?

Calvin replies!

YES! DEFINITELY RIGHT TIME TO BUY TSH NOW! NOW!! NOW!!!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-08-25 06:45 | Report Abuse

2023-08-24

Price Target

TSH Resources - Expecting a Strong Catch-Up in 2H
Source : PUBLIC BANK, Price Call : HOLD, Price Target : 1.10
Last Price : 0.995, Upside/Downside : +0.105(10.55%)

2023-08-24

Price Target

TSH Resources - Not Out of the Woods
Source : KENANGA, Price Call : HOLD, Price Target : 1.00
Last Price : 0.995, Upside/Downside : +0.005(0.50%)

2023-08-24

Price Target

TSH Resources - Weak FFB output growth
Source : AmInvest, Price Call : HOLD, Price Target : 1.05
Last Price : 0.995, Upside/Downside : +0.055(5.53%)

Read the Kenanga analyst report, which is the best of these three.

56,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-08-25 08:58 | Report Abuse

Why 90% to 95% of people year after year are losing monies in the stock market?

Answer :

By doing too much and too frequent short term trading that incurs high fees that eventually cause losses

Follow the advise of Warren Buffet who seldom trades

He holds shares very long term

Trading in and out all the time is not the way to invest

As for Research houses giving target buy or sell calls on Tsh just give them a pass

They have issued scores of Tsh call warrants to bet against Tsh and have vested interest to make sure their call warrants to expire out of money
As such better get your advise elsewhere

And people like 3iii also should be avoided

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-08-25 10:13 | Report Abuse

slowly melting

56,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-08-25 10:37 | Report Abuse

Note

Ijmplant was Rm1.86
Klk took it over Rm3.10

Bplant 57 sen
Now Klk taking over Rm1.55

Anyone missed Ijmplant at Rm1.86

All who missed Bplant at 57 sen

Should take Calvin's best advise

Tsh below Rm1.00 just sapu all

Not enough money ?
Can sell others to buy Tsh on the cheap now

56,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-08-25 10:38 | Report Abuse

of course it will take time

SUSTAIN YOUR PATIENCE
GREAT MOVEMENTS TAKE TIME TO GO UP

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-08-25 10:53 | Report Abuse

How low it will be, 80cents +?

OneOracle

527 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2023-08-25 11:32 | Report Abuse

So many buyers from bplant , waiting for mega sale.
Every plantation who is willing to sell. Always got buyer want to buy at 1.2 x NTA.
Only at plantation because land is very valuable.
Land can do many things, can plant many food.

Probably in Malaysia only , you can find so many plantation company trading at big discount to NTA.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-25 12:52 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-25 12:54 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-25 12:55 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-08-25 13:06 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... A scammer and liar is always just that. First accused me of being PakTua, then StarLeong and now One Oracle. Unlike you who had multiple account like Mikecyc, I only have one. I did in fact reveal what I was disposing. And when Esceram went below 0.30 but saw some people asking to buy, I did my part to warn others what I saw. And fact shown what I posted to be true because Esceram went down to as low as 0.23. Just like HengYuan which I too warn people not to enter. Without my warning or not HengYuan result was a disaster. Without my warning, also will be a disaster. Too bad you didn't heed my advise and got caught high up. And now spending day and night spamming and trolling me. Were you expecting some retailers to pick up your expensive HengYuan? Angry with me for warning others? Well, I will let the people here decide. And go ahead with your mad dog barking. I don't bark back at mad dog because I am not one of it. 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-25 13:18 |

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-08-25 13:22 | Report Abuse

For a long time, calvintan has posted many recommendations in i3. These are welcome but often he did not appear to be honest, from my observations.

AFTER the CPO prices climbed and continued to climb 2 years ago, he started promoting the plantation stocks. At its peak, he continued to promote these stocks.

I came across TSH and his wanton promotion at the time when the price of TSH was around RM 1.70. I did a valuation and thought its fair value was perhaps RM 1.00 and demanding a 30% margin of safety, proposed that a safe price to buy would be 70 sen.

At the RM 1.70 price, calvintan promoted it was undervalued. Its true value was very much higher. A lot higher. Why? So much land in Nusantara. So much cash generated from selling estates which will pare down the debts. All these are known facts to all. Also, looked at the insider buying 500,000 shares incessantly non-stop for so many months. The insiders cannot be wrong (yes, often true too).

But plantation is a capital intensive slow growth business that has to be carefully managed. The CPO price is cyclical. The very good price at the peak, was not sustained for very long. Every owner of plantation felt very happy during this period, but just for a few months. (Personal experience too.)

Now the price of TSH is nearer RM 1.00, occasionally penny range. calvintan changed his tune. This time, it is undervalued, and you should buy.

Thus, at RM 1.78, it was undervalued. The true value was much higher according to calvintaneng. At RM 1.00, yes, it is definitely better value than when it was at RM 1.78. But what is the potential upside versus the potential downside at $1.00 today?

My conclusion of having observed Mr. Calvin is be wary.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-25 13:22 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-08-25 13:23 | Report Abuse

Again, as I have posted in Jaks thread. Your method is no different from Calvin. Keep copy and paste again and again. Spamming everywhere. And you got the cheek to call Calvin a con. Your Jaks story is similar with Calvin bullugan story. Your method to thrash others is the same as Calvin thrashing glove counters. Same same. 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-25 13:25 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-25 13:27 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-25 13:29 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-08-25 13:33 | Report Abuse

You said I promoted TSH. Please show where I promoted that. all I said was I will buy. As for PTRB, where did I promote that. Ular asked me to recommend one counter. PTRB was in play at that moment and I did mentioned to him that can try. I too caution him that there is no guarantee. Me knowing Ular style for such a long time, I know he could handle if things don't do the way it should be. And things went wrong and the operator close their margin account. Ular who is a very experience trader did the necessary to cover that. And we did what we should do instead of wasting so much time digging out other people 18th generation story. And the end result... We manage to exit with a small gain. Don't need to take my word for it as Ular too has confirmed that. So, how was your HengYuan? Need a strategy to exit and regain your capital? 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-25 13:37 | Report Abuse

Hoho I am the One whom posted TG TP RM 3.40 on 4/12/2020 , ard 2 weeks earlier than JPM TP Rm 3.50 …

Posted the Research of 7 Local Glove companies on Supply vs Demand of Nitriles Gloves on August 2020 that Supply Shl be Fulfil Demand in 12 months ….

13,816 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-08-25 13:37 | Report Abuse

Satan lies and accuses.

Posted by StingRay > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

You said I promoted TSH. Please show where I promoted that

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-25 13:37 | Report Abuse

Hoho see yr posts in Top Glove lo …

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-08-25 13:39 | Report Abuse

Facts is like what your 3 counters that you used to challenge me. Where and what price was it when the competition ended? Facts is Jaks got too many people caught high. Too many people got cheated by stories that you spinned. All still had nightmare just thinking of their lose in Jaks. And you are promoting it strongly. What is your motivation? Were you one of the person who got caught at a high price? Want to recoup your capital? Get others to pick up your babies? That is undeniable facts. 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-25 13:39 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-08-25 13:40 | Report Abuse

I always chat with Ular in TopGlove. Even talk about planting trees and flowers. That also you beh tahan kah? It is a conversation between two old friends. And you also red eye kah? 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-08-25 13:41 | Report Abuse

We even chat about more crazy topic. Fortunately the world is not run by people like you. If not, I think the world would have already had their 10th world war liao. 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-08-25 13:43 | Report Abuse

TSH has always been promoted by Calvin. Please don't take his credit and say I promote it. I even had a debate with Calvin on this. 🤣