SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-07 16:48 | Report Abuse

If sd ability to repay the debt should be paid a few days ago and made the announcement, but till now nothing happened...gone case.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-07 16:55 | Report Abuse

60+ Mabel is normal to puseng puseng and always forgotten what he/she said before...

tvz32

496 posts

Posted by tvz32 > 2021-12-07 17:01 | Report Abuse

Official last day for bond coupon payment is 9th Dec

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-12-07 17:16 | Report Abuse

Just wait for confirmation. Meanwhile minority shareholders should just prepare for the worst

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-12-07 17:26 | Report Abuse

mabel fake sifu. better ignore this ladyboy

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-12-07 17:27 | Report Abuse

joyvest how are u? long time no see

Hop333

148 posts

Posted by Hop333 > 2021-12-07 17:31 | Report Abuse

Haha, forum in sd proves that human is so scary... thats why covid spreads around and wouldnt stop as well... I die, everyone must die..... i'm good, i watch how you die... LOL!

Burstard

183 posts

Posted by Burstard > 2021-12-07 17:33 | Report Abuse

Alot of crazy here

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-07 17:35 | Report Abuse

averaging, averaging and averaging

Averaging is a dangerous investment strategy. Averaging can turn out to be avalanche in the end if it doesnt come your way.........

Imagine you keep averaging every 10 cent from 80 cents to 30 cents with a total of 5 times of averaging which could end up to be disastrous and devastating as in the case of SD.

I bet some may even be thinking of averaging when it comes to penny or even penniless upon lifting of suspension ( not sure if this would ever happen or not from the way it goes now)

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-07 17:59 | Report Abuse

Suspended will never release , how to average ?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-07 18:19 | Report Abuse

Very shitty now it has become...

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-12-07 18:58 | Report Abuse

BOD pleased to announced that serba have triggered the pn17 criteria. Hahahaha coming soon

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-07 19:54 | Report Abuse

@ amateurJR joyvest how are u? long time no see
---------------------

Hell......ow.....my old pal.i am fine .tq.

kind of join the fun here. Nice to see old pal joining the excitements and thrills over here too...

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-12-07 20:22 | Report Abuse

On Wednesday, the High Court will hear an injunction application by Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd to bar Bursa Malaysia and Ernst & Young Consulting Sdn Bhd (EY Consulting) from releasing the oil and gas company’s special independent review (SIR) factual findings update.

The SIR was initiated to verify the validity and veracity of issues raised in Serba Dinamik’s financial statement for the 12-month period ended Dec 31, 2020, by its then-external auditor KPMG PLT back in May. In October, the stock exchange regulator had directed Serba Dinamik to reveal the findings updates review by EY Consulting. However, Serba Dinamik responded by saying the information on the findings was immaterial.

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-07 20:27 | Report Abuse

Why so many basher here talk about PN 17? Are you very happy?

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-07 20:29 | Report Abuse

What if that never happen? Sad?

Bmw X5

7,570 posts

Posted by Bmw X5 > 2021-12-07 20:57 | Report Abuse

some here must see blood ....better bleed to death ....

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-12-07 21:28 | Report Abuse

Steady Mabel

Posted by Mabel > Dec 7, 2021 2:11 PM | Report Abuse

#superrr Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Dec 1, 2021 10:25 AM | Report Abuse

Mabel is no common sense of stock at all, topglove has already hide and run still said strong in good expected, no wonder he/she ? pension all stuck in SD ....haha
07/12/2021 9:55 AM

Haha that's what happened when you came late...

Gloves was never Mabel's favourite sector. Before Convid 19, no one took notice at the Glove Industry. Mabel came on board the Glove Industry when Teresa Kok made a pledge that Malaysia is donating 18 million Gloves to China to fight Corona Virus. At that time I was thinking it's part of giving back to help the Victim. Mabel starts investing in Hartalega follow by TG, Kossan and Supermax. Little did I know that this industry is about to rocket and change many people's life.

It's all in the family....

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-12-07 21:28 | Report Abuse

Mabel consistently being positive with Serba

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-12-07 21:34 | Report Abuse

Did they manage to get extension?

Posted by BobAxelrod > Dec 7, 2021 9:50 AM | Report Abuse

Actually, the Bond coupon payment should be done today and arrive by tomorrow. Feels like "colder than water" now. Proceedings shall follow ASAP.

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-12-07 21:34 | Report Abuse

No news on the bond,maybe they already manage it with the respective part

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-12-07 21:44 | Report Abuse

Stale counter for now.

No movement

Posted by amet2017 > Dec 7, 2021 9:49 AM | Report Abuse

Not really affecting the counter, since it is suspended. Next step as per the announcement will the delisting process

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-12-07 21:45 | Report Abuse

What we can do now,just stay calm and wait

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-12-07 21:48 | Report Abuse

Dont think will pn17

Posted by newtrader1989 > Dec 7, 2021 2:06 PM | Report Abuse

Default default pn17 here I come

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-12-07 21:50 | Report Abuse

Just enjoy at another counter

Many more available

Posted by dianatrader > Dec 7, 2021 9:45 PM | Report Abuse

What we can do now,just stay calm and wait

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-12-07 21:52 | Report Abuse

Not so good

Only silence mode

Posted by treatshijau > Dec 7, 2021 2:28 PM | Report Abuse

how is the situation right now?
good?

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-12-07 21:53 | Report Abuse

Hopefully they will settle this immediately.

SIR, AR, bond

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-12-07 21:55 | Report Abuse

Grand prom night

Posted by Depeche > Dec 7, 2021 4:13 PM | Report Abuse

The farewell banquet will be a grand one. ... hosted by SD.... sponsored by Bursa... with shareholders' money... please arrange limo service.

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-12-07 21:56 | Report Abuse

Do they really have problem with that? Or they just waiting for the Bursa issue settle?

Posted by superrr > Dec 7, 2021 4:48 PM | Report Abuse

If sd ability to repay the debt should be paid a few days ago and made the announcement, but till now nothing happened...gone case.

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-12-07 21:58 | Report Abuse

I won't buy Top Glove and Supermax

Harta should be ok

Posted by superrr > Dec 7, 2021 9:51 AM | Report Abuse

That day Mabel promoted buy called on Tgolve when it at almost 3.00, I advised ppl not to buy now has plunged to 2.46..

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-12-07 21:59 | Report Abuse

I do believe Harta is far better than Top Glove in gloves industry

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-12-07 22:10 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.

Saviors can also become naysayers at other counters

Posted by Prudentinv > Dec 7, 2021 9:45 AM | Report Abuse

If there are so many saviors, they should be in those goreng counters to remind investor of risks when it drop and not here.

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-07 22:34 | Report Abuse

Now institution still hold 25.9 percent, State 4.4 percent, Insider 40 plus percent and the remaining 20 plus percent.

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-07 22:35 | Report Abuse

#superrr Hahaha, Mabel 60+, That day topgolve was 3.00 y promoted buy called, now plunged for 20% and u turn the other way round ? No charting skill and common sense in shares market don't try to be an expert . pusENG PUSENG TALKS nonsense to fit y mouth ? hahaha
07/12/2021 4:32 PM

Haha my Leornado DCaprio is back...

Ya lor...Mabel follow you ..You also brag what ...everyday brag Serba will be Doom..

60? So you must be 70+ ke?.

Here’s the magic song from Titanic..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3gK_2XdjOdY

For sure Mabel will be playing the role of Rose since in real life Mabel looks like Kate Winslet. Mum is a German. The only difference is Mabel’s hair is Blonde. Our Not so Superrr will of course will be Jack (Leonardo DiCaprio)…

If you watch the Movie, Rose survived while Jack perished…really a sad love story…

Do you know why?

Mabel is a long-term Investor while Not so Superrr is a short-term Traders. Of Course, long term investor will trump since :

- they have a holding power...
- they have better stamina....of course lah with 38 28 38 measurements..thanks to Mabel's regular swimming at our pool and dancing classes...very fit Mah..Not like you always smoking smelly cigars in front of keyboard just to earn 25 sen.

To Our Success !

Mabel DeWitt Meow…

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-07 22:36 | Report Abuse

#kamirise360 Steady Mabel

Posted by Mabel > Dec 7, 2021 2:11 PM | Report Abuse

#superrr Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Dec 1, 2021 10:25 AM | Report Abuse

Mabel is no common sense of stock at all, topglove has already hide and run still said strong in good expected, no wonder he/she ? pension all stuck in SD ....haha
07/12/2021 9:55 AM

Haha that's what happened when you came late...

Gloves was never Mabel's favourite sector. Before Convid 19, no one took notice at the Glove Industry. Mabel came on board the Glove Industry when Teresa Kok made a pledge that Malaysia is donating 18 million Gloves to China to fight Corona Virus. At that time I was thinking it's part of giving back to help the Victim. Mabel starts investing in Hartalega follow by TG, Kossan and Supermax. Little did I know that this industry is about to rocket and change many people's life.

It's all in the family....
07/12/2021 9:28 PM

Cheers kamirise360 !

To Our Success !

Meow

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-07 22:37 | Report Abuse

Public only hold 28.1 percent of serba share. Majority share own by insider.

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-07 22:38 | Report Abuse

If big problem happen, insider will run first.

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-12-07 23:21 | Report Abuse

Just hold then

Posted by Prudentinv > Dec 7, 2021 10:34 PM | Report Abuse

Now institution still hold 25.9 percent, State 4.4 percent, Insider 40 plus percent and the remaining 20 plus percent.

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-12-07 23:26 | Report Abuse

But insider still stay right?

Posted by Prudentinv > Dec 7, 2021 10:38 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-12-07 23:27 | Report Abuse

Haha
Isn't that what Kaa Boom is doing.
Selling SD warrants and shares in SCIB before suspension and KPower!!!
...................................................................................................

Posted by Prudentinv > Dec 7, 2021 10:38 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-12-07 23:27 | Report Abuse

Nahhhh.

Just stay away from gloves

Posted by shybutter > Dec 7, 2021 9:59 PM | Report Abuse

I do believe Harta is far better than Top Glove in gloves industry

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-12-07 23:36 | Report Abuse

I dont think so

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > Dec 7, 2021 11:27 PM | Report Abuse

Haha

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-12-07 23:36 | Report Abuse

Surely he got more moneys.

Can buy a lot

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-12-07 23:47 | Report Abuse

Hello

R u saying Kaa Boom did not sell any shares in Kpower , SCIB and SD warrants?
........................................................................................................................
Posted by Beautyseeker > Dec 7, 2021 11:36 PM | Report Abuse

I dont think so

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > Dec 7, 2021 11:27 PM | Report Abuse

Haha

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-12-08 01:42 | Report Abuse

The decision, if any, on the injunction application by Serba will be nugatory because the FFU has been released, via Bursa's subsequent OS to compel Serba to release the same.

newtrader1989 On Wednesday, the High Court will hear an injunction application by Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd to bar Bursa Malaysia and Ernst & Young Consulting Sdn Bhd (EY Consulting) from releasing the oil and gas company’s special independent review (SIR) factual findings update.

The SIR was initiated to verify the validity and veracity of issues raised in Serba Dinamik’s financial statement for the 12-month period ended Dec 31, 2020, by its then-external auditor KPMG PLT back in May. In October, the stock exchange regulator had directed Serba Dinamik to reveal the findings updates review by EY Consulting. However, Serba Dinamik responded by saying the information on the findings was immaterial.
07/12/2021 8:22 PM

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-08 08:15 | Report Abuse

Immaterial vs material

What is immaterial to be immaterial.

1. Only 1 out of 12 customers has confirmed money owing while the rest was basically and purportedly non- existent.- total sum involved Rm 435m.

2. Six local suppliers were basically and purportedly non- existent - total sum involved Rm 638m

3.IT projects were basically and purportedly non-existent- sum involved Rm 320m

4. Bahrain projects were basically and purportedly non-existent- sum involved Rm 50m

Total sum unverified more than RM 1.45 b.

Are the above immaterial to be disclosed?.

To SD,it is immaterial because the above are believed to be all dummies.

To the rest of us, it is bloody material....too material to be missed....

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-08 09:30 |

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2021-12-08 09:35 | Report Abuse

This PeralWhite coming out with more fake articles than serba's fake numbers. learn from serba is it?

13,738 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-08 09:37 | Report Abuse

pearlblack fake articles is just making a fool of himself
and also talking bad about Serba

stopped reading any more after just scanning one

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2021-12-08 09:43 | Report Abuse

anyone still in the serba telegram group? i was kicked out because i told people not to average down. never even attack karim, just dont average down. those people inside there must be crazy now.