SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-04-14 15:39 | Report Abuse

Industry observers don't see the need to challenge regulator's decision on SD.. . But theedge article can't be found.... that's selective reporting?

paulthesotong

2,688 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-04-14 16:31 | Report Abuse

Will SC return their 59 cop getah telur ayam to SD as "Trophies" ?

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-04-14 17:19 | Report Abuse

Die die also wont release, confirm songlap billions to their middle east account.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2022-04-14 18:40 | Report Abuse

Have problem in auditting and a person is address as a bad guy? What kind of logical is that?
We should congrat Karim .
The dust finally settled and is time to rocket..

ChefKarim

105 posts

Posted by ChefKarim > 2022-04-14 19:28 | Report Abuse

best chef in malaysia.

ChefKarim

105 posts

Posted by ChefKarim > 2022-04-14 19:41 | Report Abuse

The Peak Behind The Scenes - Dato' Dr IR Karim Abdullah

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bwNrLe8DoWI

Listen to Dato's 3 key principle for success.
Learn from the best.
Karim can cook curry mee.

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2022-04-14 19:53 | Report Abuse

50k of my hard earn money considered burnt..hope karma will hit those involved and his family badly ...

ChefKarim

105 posts

Posted by ChefKarim > 2022-04-14 20:00 | Report Abuse

Ok, we compile a list of victims here. Do comment, we want Karim to know Satan is waiting for him in a special place for conning people's hard earn money. I know Karim read i3 on his smartphone in his Rolls Royce.

Jokers2020 lost RM50K
ChefKarim lost RM30K

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2022-04-14 20:09 | Report Abuse

Bila.lagi nak meroket ni.kasi kunci la bskl cepat sikit

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-14 21:55 | Report Abuse

I was playing the dividend game with Serba
I sold off all my Serba shares after the last dividend and never ever bought back.

Thank God !!

piranha88

233 posts

Posted by piranha88 > 2022-04-14 22:40 | Report Abuse

I3lurker, you were lucky. Not so for many of those who treated Karim like demi god and believed his reassurances even though at that time figures were already being manipulated

Ongserb

16 posts

Posted by Ongserb > 2022-04-14 23:07 | Report Abuse

Why blame Karim? Blame it on yourself. Why chase price that had skyrocketed? Greed is the cause of all this.

Posted by SorosMalaya > 2022-04-15 03:12 | Report Abuse

waiting pak karim pay compound , then serba will list again on bursa :)

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-15 06:33 | Report Abuse

Pay compound and list again on Bursa?

Not anytime soon.

Criminal and civil cases are different. Karim has solved this own problem but not SD.

Unless FFU can see daylight, delisting process will start.

piranha88

233 posts

Posted by piranha88 > 2022-04-15 07:03 | Report Abuse

And how did price rocket?
All due to the manipulation of that PHd holder.
He did not put his knowledge to good use. Instead, he swindled the investors of his company. He deserves a jail term. Yes, greed. Greedy Karim and the other directors. It was a well thought out plan, not an on the spur of the moment matter. That is why till now he does not want the findings of the auditors to be revealed. It will show how cunning he was. And to go to the extent of making 59 stamps.. That alone speaks much of this guy who has before his fall been giving interviews asking ppl to buy his shares, splitting shares, etc etc. Btw, I already cashed out long ago, switched to plantation counters. Advised my friends to run but they believed the book cooking chef
#Ongserb
Why blame Karim? Blame it on yourself. Why chase price that had skyrocketed? Greed is the cause of all this.

5,601 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-04-15 07:38 | Report Abuse

Commercial Crime Investigation Department (CCID) of the Royal Malaysian Police (RMP). The CCID works cooperatively with other agencies and institutions to combat white collar crime. As a member of INTERPOL since 1961, RMP can call upon international resources to address criminal acts that cross national borders.

Can someone make a report to CCID since what we know from theedgemalaysia report of fictitious suppliers and customers to syphon out the money from the company?

jeffchan1901

1,379 posts

Posted by jeffchan1901 > 2022-04-15 09:44 | Report Abuse

Report for what? waste of time. better get ready to recover whatever is left when trading ever resumes. treat as a bad taste in the mouth. that's my 2 sens asvice

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-04-15 10:10 | Report Abuse

Some ppl can go abroad even if they are guilty or facing bankruptcy.....no point to make report....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-04-15 10:10 | Report Abuse

T sama T.....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-04-15 10:15 | Report Abuse

Is better to report Mabel and pearlblack that always spreading fake news here......haha

paulthesotong

2,688 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-04-15 10:31 | Report Abuse

You think these guys dont have secret Swiss bank acc stuffed in millions . Maybe in Belize.. perhap the SC staff dont know where is Belize!

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-15 10:36 | Report Abuse

Friendly reminder to Karim's blind supporter that thinks Karim is innocent. Here are photos of him with his Rolls Royce.

https://ibb.co/cTxqGhv
https://ibb.co/PW9K832

Karim's fake university cert
Karim's fake PHD
Karim's fake projects
Karim's fake accounting
Karim's fake smile

Karim Kadir Awang are all scammers, they knew what was going on.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-04-15 10:41 | Report Abuse

karim is a good man if he willing to return the money , fix the serbadk problem,.......from what i see, he is no good at doing cheating,......that is why he has been caught.......please forgive him.

Posted by horkahwai > 2022-04-15 11:48 | Report Abuse

should jail the scammer

Faiza

635 posts

Posted by Faiza > 2022-04-15 11:57 | Report Abuse

loan in billions, hope the authority check the money trails

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-04-15 12:55 | Report Abuse

SSlee, huang, etc.....so pandai, got evidence that Pak Karim is scammer..why sit here...go make a conference and lodge reports as u claimed... why urging others to do noob jobs for beggars like u two....hero wannabe to save all retailers or just some clown who were victims before for own noobness....pathethic when u guys dare to claim out of kind courtesy to save the retailers...

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-04-15 12:57 | Report Abuse

real life, are losers kah?? at least can become own claimed hero in saving i3 retailers.....psychologically, u need to consult doctors...actually mabel not promoting SD, she just singkalang invested in SD nia....she didnt ask anyone to buy..but "saviors" need to claim something to become "hero"... Beggars are beggars....cant change that in real life.

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-04-15 12:58 | Report Abuse

relax aje la...retailers who stucked...stuck la....apa boleh buat...they choose to trust the company with money..up to their freedom...u org pulak so irritated for them???? your own life also in a bloody mess....take care of your family dulu la....

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-04-15 12:59 | Report Abuse

semua ada karma one u know...your intention only u own know....this week all malapeteka for your all wrongdoings will come to your doorstep....maha Besar knows it...also to everyone who sins badly.

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-04-15 12:59 | Report Abuse

ahamdullilah..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-15 12:59 | Report Abuse

Compared to you, I am standing high and tall.. unlike you stoop so low.

I have been correct since May 2021 for SD and probably saved many from buying into this stock.

You? Stuck and burning.. Will get bad karma forever

armadatuah2017
SSlee, huang, etc.....so pandai, got evidence that Pak Karim is scammer..why sit here...go make a conference and lodge reports as u claimed... why urging others to do noob jobs for beggars like u two....hero wannabe to save all retailers or just some clown who were victims before for own noobness....pathethic when u guys dare to claim out of kind courtesy to save the retailers...

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-15 13:17 |

paulthesotong

2,688 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-04-15 13:33 | Report Abuse

Concur.. Most of us can whistle and just walk away...Investors are angered about Putin and this garbage stock at the same time?

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-04-15 13:58 | Report Abuse

Karam is a good cheating man : fake A/C, fake told, Bonds defaulted, DRA MA sue cases....

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2022-04-15 14:01 | Report Abuse

listed company who hv KARAM as board of director better sell off ...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-04-15 14:02 | Report Abuse

So-called fake billionaire as well..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-15 14:03 | Report Abuse

When we see cockroach, normal reaction is to kill

Its human nature.

When we see fraud or wrongdoing, its justifiable to prevent fellow forumers from falling into this hole. Its also normal to be angry and hope for punishment to be meted out to the perpetrators.

Many forumers, too many to mention has been here since May 2021 advising against SD and their team of promoters. We dont get paid, no monetary rewards. I dont want to see innocent victim's hard earned money cheated by this fraud company.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-15 14:07 | Report Abuse

High Court advise SD to publish FFU.
AGC advise SD to publish FFU
Why no FFU published till now?? Simply done and SD will be back to trading.

So, SD will :

1) Bond will default in June (after 30 days grace)
2) Delisting will start in June

Guess its Joyful June indeed..

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-15 14:23 | Report Abuse

Karim will never want to reveal the FFU, he will drag until Serba get delisted, then say it is a private company now, no need to reveal the findings.

a person with black heart, if he needs to cheat an old lady all of her life savings, Karim will be happy to see her homeless so that karim can cry inside his rolls royce.

those that still support karim, wake up.

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-04-15 14:29 | Report Abuse

FFU without singnature is Hearsay

Cakap tiang

paulthesotong

2,688 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-04-15 14:29 | Report Abuse

how to release kongffu... too many phantom entities.... coincidence same date , mth n yrs registered lol

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-15 14:40 | Report Abuse

Transmile, Megan, etc all released their FFU with no problem. Karim is just dragging to make sure it get delisted. Stop believing in karim's lie on needing a signature. Remember how he lied in October/November when he said FFU is not complete? That time already completed, why lie? Then say EY not professional and licensed to do FFU, remember? go to court all lose, now says need signature...

Court already says no need signature... what will karim spin next? his dog ate the FFU? FFU need EY's chop?

lies and lies and more lies. wake up and smell the shit karim shit on you

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-15 15:10 | Report Abuse

FFU is not an audit report.

No signature is needed by EY.

SD is just confusing the public.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-15 15:28 |

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-04-15 15:30 | Report Abuse

Most of the retailers already understand SD and FFU situation more than us but they can't do anything.. The only way for them is to trust Si Karim and hopefully can be trading again as most of their money had stuck inside... Thts no other way for them unless they go report to MACC or go protest like a mad man...

magellan

39 posts

Posted by magellan > 2022-04-15 15:44 | Report Abuse

Many correct & good comments.
So much controversy & court cases,
Until financial results cannot release
Check company bef buying stk.
Invest in GOOD companies Only.

5,601 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-04-15 20:31 | Report Abuse

DannyArcher use earnings growth... who use NTA? sure value trap.
15/04/2022 8:16 PM

Many Serbadk investors bought Serbadk because of its revenue and earnings growth so what has happen?

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-15 21:14 | Report Abuse

what actually happened was that those used postage stamps kept in a box by the office boy grew from zero to 59.
Provided always that these used postage stamps have been culled by the failing aircond system.
Its regrettable but its nothing personal just money.
It should not have happened but it did due to just ...... money.
and any that need help and counselling are advised to seek out pearlblack for more mutual con and transfer of more funds out of your bank account for others' private enjoyment of your personal money.

DannyArcher use earnings growth... who use NTA? sure value trap.
15/04/2022 8:16 PM

Many Serbadk investors bought Serbadk because of its revenue and earnings growth so what has happen?

35 minutes ago