SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-15 21:17 | Report Abuse

sorry, my NTA comment was not meant for Serba, it was for another stock, dont know why it ended up here.... weird.

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-15 21:18 | Report Abuse

it was for OFI, someone say buy OFI because of the NTA. dont know how come it ended up in Serba...

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-04-16 07:49 | Report Abuse

SD is worthless piece of paper now, whether or not resume trading or delisting make no difference....

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-04-16 08:14 | Report Abuse

Move on guys. Go other counter and earn back your money

paulthesotong

2,688 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-04-16 11:15 | Report Abuse

what the flushing sound down to the sewage...2.42m gone..no money also went n bought building..

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-16 11:39 | Report Abuse

That is how karim roll... i notice companies like these that kept on buying up smaller company are not worth investing. short term they show profit (not serba), but the growth is not organic. thus i think harta's organic growth is better than topglove M&A growth.

kpower and scib also uses the same strategy, PP and loan to buy up small companies to show earnings growth.

next time, any company that does this aggressively will be a red flag for me. not that it is bad, but if it is done is a big way frequently, then i think it is bad. scientex did this too, i wonder how much longer can they grow by buying up their competitor?

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-16 13:15 | Report Abuse

pearlwhite, when is your next article? we are still waiting for the 59 stamps story and the latest RM3M fine. We need your fantasy stories for weekend reading. Quickly write.

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-16 13:30 | Report Abuse

#armadatuah2017 real life, are losers kah?? at least can become own claimed hero in saving i3 retailers.....psychologically, u need to consult doctors...actually mabel not promoting SD, she just singkalang invested in SD nia....she didnt ask anyone to buy..but "saviors" need to claim something to become "hero"... Beggars are beggars....cant change that in real life.
15/04/2022 12:57 PM

#zoizai Move on guys. Go other counter and earn back your money
16/04/2022 8:14 AM

Haha brilliantly said guys..

Life is really so beautiful. Mabel is currently at this fantastic private resorts with two handsome 6 packs on my left and on my right. They really knows how to take good care of Mabel. Now while waiting for them to get our lunches, it just crosses my mind to log into i3 to see how my Serba is doing..

Haha..it seems there’s a whole bunch of RED Army Fortune Tellers here who seems to know where Serba should be going, so many expert advices to Bursa, SC and even the law what they should enforce and many ridiculous judgment on individual in Serba Dinamik. If these Naysayers are so good they all should all by now be suntanning in a Caribbean island with hot women instead of hanging around this forum trying to sound so smart.

Just ignore all these Naysayer and just movement on. Till then there are many other more handsome counters to dance with. Some even has 6 packs...so macho...so unbeliever..Mabel has been having countless orgasms..

As it is right now..
Plantation Biofuel is rocketing
Fossil Fuel is pushing to the next level..
Techs Missiles is calibrating for the melt up..
Life is really so beautiful. So don’t waste your precious time and energy here.

Let’s revisit Serba when Dato Karim and his team is ready to dance. Till then, what Mabel said earlier still stand..

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Feb 13, 2022 1:44 PM | Report Abuse

#yappenghung Hello.
Hello.
Hello.

Calling for all promoters.
Marble brain the Titanic
Pearl white aka Ms Pucat.
And all other story tellers.

What is your explanation now?
12/02/2022 7:28 PM

Haha … Didn’t know Mabel still has secret admirers here.

Did you all slept like a baby?

Mabel wake up very late today...sleep like a baby...Mabel had a sweet dream that many of us were on the Spacecraft rocketing towards Mars. We meet many aliens along the way. They come in many different opinions...

Mum used to say Life is like a Boomerang. You reap what you sown. As you can see most of the Naysayers has now transformed themselves into Kalim. All Opposing views were flagged and consequently deleted...

Confucius 孔子said :
Two things in life that are difficult to achieve:-
1. To plant your idea in someone's head.
2. To plant someone's money in your own pocket.

~ Those who succeed in planting their idea in someone's head - we call Lao Shi(老师)(teacher)
~ Those who succeed planting someone's money in their own pocket - we call Lao Ban (老板)(boss)
~ The one who succeeds in both - we call Lao Meow (Investor and trader)

Those who don’t understand this message - we call Lao Lang (老人)(Old Person)

Karim and his team should be able to resolve this before Mabel's 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrant expires in Dec 2024. 2-3 years from today, Serba should be back on her feet again. Touch wood, by that time, Mabel should be laughing HoHoHo all the way to the Bank.

Till then there are many other more handsome counters to dance with. Some even has 6 packs...so macho...For your information, all Mabel’s Biofuel Plantation closed Green on Friday and almost all Mabel’s Fossil Battleships, Super tankers and Jet Fighters closed Green. Life is so beautiful. So don’t waste your precious time here..

To Our Success

Captain Mabel Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-16 16:05 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

If as smart as you try to be.

Won’t be stuck in this stock.

Talk all you can, results proven otherwise.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-17 11:58 | Report Abuse

sslee
your good friend here is talking bad about INSAS

DannyArcher

That is how karim roll... i notice companies like these that kept on buying up smaller company are not worth investing. short term they show profit (not serba), but the growth is not organic. thus i think harta's organic growth is better than topglove M&A growth.

kpower and scib also uses the same strategy, PP and loan to buy up small companies to show earnings growth.

next time, any company that does this aggressively will be a red flag for me. not that it is bad, but if it is done is a big way frequently, then i think it is bad. scientex did this too, i wonder how much longer can they grow by buying up their competitor?

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-17 12:11 | Report Abuse

Insas cannot lah... look at their website. that layout and style is from the 1990s.
https://www.insas.net/index.html

Dome cafe? who goes there and makan?
Fashion? Now all fast fashion, who buys from retail shop?
Car rental? can make money meh?
Insas property... their website still uses Adobe Flash, and shows 0 information. http://www.insasproperty.com/
Stock brokering M & A Securities, who uses them?
Tech they got Inari... soon to be kicked out of KLCI 30.

If want to buy Insas, better buy PPB or some really boring stock. A company with tech in their portfolio that doesnt bother to update their website since 1990s gives you a good idea what is in the mind of the management. Who in the world still has Adobe Flash in their website? Goodlord...

Wait, if want to buy Insas, better just put all in EPF. Maybe FD also better than invest in Insas.

5,601 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-04-17 12:48 | Report Abuse

I3lurker,
No worries, I still q buy Insas at 50 sen.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-04-17 13:50 | Report Abuse

maaf zahir& batin,........raya sudah mali,.......semua kena maaf-maaf,.......maaf karim,.....maaf najib,.....maaf rosmah,........maaf zahid,.......duit hilang buat macam sederkah sahajalah,.......betulkah!

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-04-17 14:43 | Report Abuse

abang karim,......jangan buat kerja jahat,........mati nanti talak orang sembayang,.........talak orang tanam mayat,.......banyak susah roh!

14,670 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-04-17 14:47 | Report Abuse

Dah mampus, peduli apa orang sembahyang ke tidak.
Biar reput ikut natural proses kalau orang tak tanam.
Roh susah ada pengalaman ker atau citer dongeng?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-04-17 19:10 | Report Abuse

abang karim,......dalam bulan puasa ini,.....bertaubatlah......buat banyak kerja baik-baik,......tebus semua dosa-dosa yang lepas,....semoga allah mengampuni kamu,.....

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-04-17 21:45 | Report Abuse

Karim Allah will forgive you if you provide FFU and admit mistake.
If not than RIP.

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-17 22:12 | Report Abuse

Karim contempt of court... and he couldn't care less. goes to show his ego and his disregard for the law. If he can ignore the court like this, then ikan bilis is nothing for him...

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2022-04-18 07:22 | Report Abuse

Happy birthday SC.kompaun kasi kutip cepat sikit.raya sudah dekat.

neohts

2,261 posts

Posted by neohts > 2022-04-18 08:57 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3248652

The Appeals have been fixed for case management on 9 May 2022. ?

Do we have to wait until 9 May 2022 ?

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-18 14:24 | Report Abuse

neohts, wait until the end of the world. karim will not want to release the FFU unless really forced to.

paulthesotong

2,688 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-04-18 15:02 | Report Abuse

Why accounts not frozen like G String CAELY?

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2022-04-18 15:08 | Report Abuse

if accounts how karim going to get his hige salary and allowances

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2022-04-18 15:09 | Report Abuse

this hari raya he will go to the shareholders and ask for maaf zahir.

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-18 15:19 | Report Abuse

paulthesotong, what to freeze? already empty. karim and gang makan all already.

steven_c

112 posts

Posted by steven_c > 2022-04-18 15:23 | Report Abuse

Jika Pak Karim membaca komen disini, saya amat berharap Tuan boleh memberikan sedikit pencerahan apakah pelan utk Serbadk sekarang? Dengan segala berita yang tidak baik tertulis di sekitar media sosial mahupun berita, warga pelabur perlukan maklumat yang lebih mengenai status syarikat dan business plan utk menyelamatkan Serbadk semula. Masa kini, kita tidak tahu apa perkembangan yg baru dari segi bisnes syarikat mahupun projek yg dijalankan. Kita tahu Serbadk berdepan dengan masalah FFU tetapi walaupun didapati bersalah atau tidak, syarikat perlu beroperasi untuk bangun dan hidup semula untuk mendapatkan kepercayaan para pelabur semula. Kemungkinan besar syarikat perlu restruktur semula dan masalah kewangan juga perlu distruktur semula tetapi silalah jangan duduk diam mahupun berdiri di tempat yg sama. Silalah melakukan perubahan yg diperlukan utk memastikan Serbadk bangun semula dan juga berkongsikan pelan dan visi masa depan Serba dgn kita semua.

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-18 15:51 | Report Abuse

"The grace period expired on Dec 9, 2021. We lowered the issuer credit rating to 'D' from 'CC' because the default on its US$222 million sukuk due May 2022 is likely to trigger a cross-default on its US$180 million sukuk due March 2025 as well as long-term banking facilities.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/serba-dinamik-subsidiary-defaults-bond-coupon-payment

More than RM1 billion of bond need to pay, where got money? save what? nothing to save. Just wait for banker to take over via JM, but Karim also dont want JM when he tried to pre-emp the banks by submitting the JM proposal to the court without informing the bankers.

Why? Because if JM took control of Serba, JM will release the FFU.

Karim, Kadir, Awang all dont want the whole Malaysia to know what they did with the money. They will do whatever it takes to save themselves first, if it means to bankrupt Serba and close down the company.

paulthesotong

2,688 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-04-18 16:07 | Report Abuse

So compound fine also cannot paid.....SD goes to jail

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-04-18 16:44 | Report Abuse

Lesson of the SD story when an auditor mention warning about accounting fraud in the company better dump all its share unless you want become gamble trader to earn easy profit buy low sell high big volume or loss all your capital once its suspended and start looking for Si Karim help... Everything has a risk and invest on your own risk

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2022-04-18 17:27 | Report Abuse

Where have the billions gone? All the directors accounts should be frozen.

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2022-04-18 17:28 | Report Abuse

The ordinary ikan bilis lost at least a few billion ringgit in total.

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-04-18 17:30 | Report Abuse

got money to lose better than empty mouth.....only cock comes out.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-04-18 18:12 | Report Abuse

Pearl White.... what next ?
FFU ? Trading ?

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-04-18 18:38 | Report Abuse

AGC under pressure to explain their decision....will they reverse?

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-19 11:00 | Report Abuse

case is now closed

there is no case

=> did nothing wrong, morally, ethically, financially

otherwise AGC will NOT agree to small minor traffic compound, right?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-04-19 11:37 | Report Abuse

semua abang- adik, apa mau gaduh, betulkah!

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-04-19 11:39 | Report Abuse

kena tutup aib sesama saudara sendiri,.......

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-04-19 13:27 | Report Abuse

https://www.facebook.com/113428643625831/videos/217770442769679/

Same concept,but applied in different cases

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-19 13:30 | Report Abuse

SC should garnish the owner serba share....to compensate the losses of minority shareholders mah!

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-04-19 14:03 | Report Abuse

Because Both house and players still fighting with each others. Meaning insider Big shark fighting with opportunity takers like shorties.

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-19 14:14 | Report Abuse

stockraider, garnish serba share? how can you garnish something worthless as compensation?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-04-19 14:35 | Report Abuse

the institution shareholders like EPF,KWAP& PNB which loss few hundred million on serbadk keep quiet,.....not taking legal action against karim,.........do you think minority shareholders will do it,.......all should blame EPF, KWAP &PNB,........useless

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-04-19 14:42 | Report Abuse

if vanguard, blackrock,temasek control companies,.......they will put karim into jail,.....cari sampai lubang cacing

Jkoay

103 posts

Posted by Jkoay > 2022-04-19 16:31 | Report Abuse

All SD CEO should go to prison for fraud declaration. No wonder foreigners have no confident in our pasar malam share market

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-19 16:51 | Report Abuse

dun talk bad about the licensed pasar malams

remember those people with big jackets who wink first and then approach you?
suddenly they open their jackets

you were expecting a bright red erect Big Dickie sticking out between legs....
but instead its all full of counterfeit fake watches, left, right and center

these are unlicensed people selling counterfeit fake watches,
they got a promotion from Big Boss due to extra hard work scamming and working overtime at 1,200.00 minimum wage and 4 inch mattresses
........... . . .
... and are now selling counterfeit fake shares inside BURSA
once they open their jackets, do nothing wrong and its all fake counterfeit shares. . .

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-04-19 17:59 | Report Abuse

By investing in shares market, either you make hefty profit or facing the risk of being total loss, no body can guarantee....just accept the reality like epf, kwsp, pnb..etc

myfuad

61 posts

Posted by myfuad > 2022-04-20 10:08 | Report Abuse

EPF,KWAP& PNB..they ok laa not using own money...

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-04-20 10:08 | Report Abuse

AGC should also share with public the conditions offered to the offenders.

neohts

2,261 posts

Posted by neohts > 2022-04-20 12:26 | Report Abuse

Pearl White no more story ? Give up.
No FFU meaning no trading.