Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-03 17:53 | Report Abuse

Hi all, this group is created in order to discuss value stocks. Talk anything here! muahahha

42 people like this.

3,626 comment(s). Last comment by chinesetea 2018-03-12 08:11

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-03-12 20:38 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea:

These are all BULL, banyak gao punya BULL. But I'm sure 90% of retail investors won't buy Asiafle, Pestech and Hlcap. Suiwah very "sui". hehe.
Looks like OCK going to say bye-bye to their penny colleague.

greatman9

4,003 posts

Posted by greatman9 > 2014-03-12 21:20 | Report Abuse

Crossmics, thanks,but long term should be good,i been collecting it slowly .37 to .40

Posted by tonylim > 2014-03-12 21:24 | Report Abuse

Polypulp? Old company

Posted by greatman9 > Mar 12, 2014 08:30 PM | Report Abuse

Chinese tea, one good penny stock - poly, just have alook

Posted by tonylim > 2014-03-12 21:25 | Report Abuse

Guys what about mercury.
Very tiny paid up cap.

Posted by tonylim > 2014-03-12 21:36 | Report Abuse

Cross what are you in now.

Posted by tonylim > 2014-03-12 22:30 | Report Abuse

I see. Are you full time glued to the screen

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-12 23:23 | Report Abuse

Another penny stock I mentioned a while ago is DESTINI. You can investigate.

Posted by tonylim > 2014-03-12 23:25 | Report Abuse

Ctea I am into this one

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-03-13 19:56 | Report Abuse

Looks like Inari getting stronger. Something might be brewing.

Lat's getting tired, might consolidate or stagnant. But this is a truly fundamental shares.

Dsonic resting well, to gain sufficient power for RM4++ in April.

The bull Hlcap, Asiafle, Pestech, Yinson, CMSB still continue as a bull. Coastal might follow them.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-13 21:09 | Report Abuse

Congratulations brother asam. Heard from uncleT dayang is good but I am running out of bullet.
Also waiting for the Takaful sale. This thing up down 50cents every few days can be really profitable if buy at right time.
HLCap, really strong bull but I really cannot withstand the daily up down rm1 excitement.

Inari must be going to main board within weeks. It can easily breach 2.50
I have followed this closely.
I know inari can up down quickly. But recent days raily is really strong and I am holding tight. Those who sell will regret this time.

The Cbip is also getting stronger after breaching rm4
Wish I have more fund to top up.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-03-13 21:15 | Report Abuse

Everyone also know dayang is good

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-13 21:25 | Report Abuse

So have you put all your money in?
Any sharing why it is good? I am very ignorance and for knowing nothing about it despite everyone know about it.
There are plenty more good stock but it is about buying at the right time

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-13 21:49 | Report Abuse

Just a reminder tapering meeting will be 18/3/14 & 19/3/14. Foreign fund like to pull out few days before the meeting. Prepare some bullet to buy at sale price.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-03-13 22:09 | Report Abuse

ctea,asam, looking at Brahim's. What do you think? Correction mode now, support around 2.50?

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-13 23:27 | Report Abuse

I wouldn't touch any aviation counter for the time being. Just my two cents. It can turn sour if KLIA and MAS business drop significantly. It may be reflected few months later. However, brahim customer is quite diversify. Even though business is good, people always react to news out of proportions. Just my two cents. If it drop a little bit further, then may be a bargain. Support is roughly at 2.50, worst case can be 2.4ish

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-03-14 12:37 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea bro I only having some but not all. Need to be conservative cannot all bulls also hentam. Inari still as powerful.

Siva chinesetea knows well about Brahims but personally I think it's good too. Maybe can refer to the tapering date mentioned by Chinesetea in case they do offer, so that you're able to buy at low price.

Guys in case you all are searching for bull BONIA might be one. Much more better than Padini.

Just my 10 cents.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-03-14 14:09 | Report Abuse

Dayang is good because I heard uncle A said it is good at kopitiam. Another Aunty B also said is good.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-14 15:56 | Report Abuse

Wow, double sales coming. War and tapering. Cheap cheap. Russian go camping again. Lol

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-14 16:21 | Report Abuse

Basher is out in Dsonic. So be prepared to collect cheap :-)

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-14 16:38 | Report Abuse

asamlaksa, thanks for sharing BONIA. Already cheong loh after your comment while I was still sleeping :-).
CAGR 35% pretty impressive. Already reach the target PEx10 FY15 liao.
Just my 25cent :-)

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-03-15 13:32 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea:

Perhaps Big funds following my comments & bought into BONIA. kikiki.

Anyway BONIA's public spread very low. A growing company with increasing revenue and profits every year. Double-digit ROE for 10 consequtive years. Major shareholders & directors keep on buying without selling a single share. Albizia Funds from Singapore consistently buying big chunks. Perhaps they witnessed the potential of Bonia in Singapore. Milingtonia from British Virgins Island and Chiang's family doing the same thing. BONIA,Sembonia,Braun Buffel & Carlo Rino are established brands that can be easily found at major shopping center across ASIA.

Current PE of 17 considered very high. But company with low public float can deserve premium PE. Let's see how market decide the fair value of BONIA.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-03-17 13:13 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea
I am back in Malaysia. Very hazy weather . Looking for opportunity to collect more DSONIC , SUIWAH ...
Should I collect some ECOWLD , CBIP ... Missed out on these two

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-17 17:13 | Report Abuse

1n1792, you have just missed the best weather yesterday. I would stay sideline for today depends on U.S. response to crimea win.

There are lot more counter you can collect, I would suggest Takaful if it drop further.

Only collect those that has dropped for last week and next two days.
Cbip can wait as cpo price may drop a bit and wait for the correction.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-17 17:26 | Report Abuse

asam, BONIA good counter but I don't like fashion counter as it can go out of fashions :-). Your HLCap is in the top gainer chart for last whole week. Amazing.

Fimacorp in top chart and kfima will also likely to follow. This is one of the kcchongnz favourite.

Coastal is flying today.

It will be interesting to see how US response to Crimea win. Personally I don't think they will sanction Russia as it will really cost the economy but these uncertainty really create the best opportunity to get bargain. It can be seen from the DSONIC forum, lots of people are panicking and also not helped by these annoying optimusxx. I am pity for those that don't have holding power. I think last week the market already price in the crimea win. The bottom may be today and then it may bounce back shortly.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-17 17:27 | Report Abuse

1n1792, another good counter is PESTECH. It will a very great opportunity to buy it when it is under correction. Very rare gem. I am eyeing for it as well.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-03-17 18:00 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea
Yes , will definitely look into PESTECH, TAKAFUL and DSONIC... Glad you are enjoying the good weather in London right now.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-17 18:21 | Report Abuse

1n1792, for takaful, wait until the compensation news is out before buying, takaful may be one of them (see news below). I think most likely it will be oversold after news is out.

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2014/03/13/Missing-MH370-Shares-in-Allianz-Malaysia/

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-17 19:41 | Report Abuse

If I am not mistaken, Coastal on wave 5. Warrant will follow.

B/S at your own risk. I also never buy warrant.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-03-17 20:34 | Report Abuse

ctea, like the way you put it 'annoying optimusxx'. This is one guy with xxx humour and his favourite is asking everyone to RUN!!!!I'm quite sure he is running everywhere cutting losses, ha.ha.ha. Took some position on Coastal-w today. Could you elaborate, for wave 5 what would the trend be comparing to all earlier ones?

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-17 21:45 | Report Abuse

I am referring to Elliott wave.
4 of Feb is start of wave 1,
13 of Feb is start of wave 3,
4 of March is start of wave 5.
Today it make a convincing cross above previous resistent RM 4.81 confirm the wave.

Wave 3 is normally longest. Wave 5 is sluggish as you can see from chart it doesn't go all the way up decisively. (MKH is on the wave 5)
Wave 5 can be the last wave up. So there is still room for improvement but be cautious and don't enter too late and you may be in the peak.

If my analysis is wrong, then current wave will be wave 3, then it will be fantastic.

Anyway, this is just TA stuff. As usual, news always has the biggest factor and can throw TA out of water.

I am not selling any even it is end of wave5 as I have confidence it will head to uncharted water when there is any new contracts announced. It is quite likely to happen as a lot of jack up rigs are expired between 2013 and 2015.

Moreover HwangDBS has just put a TP 6.20 confirming my calculation that I have posted in the coastal forum. Of course we need to apply some safety margin/discount to the target. You decide yourself when to exit.

For me, I prefer it to be like Yinson in 1-2 years time :-)

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-03-17 21:57 | Report Abuse

ctea, thanks. Hope it is still on wave 3. Agree with you, if there is healthy news with new TP than TA boleh buang.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-17 23:08 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow, all good counter Cheong, good luck!!

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-03-18 13:48 | Report Abuse

Bro ctea cheong = sing or grab? :)

Wow today is indeed a good day. OCK power up to inch closer to the RM1 threshold and DSONIC is back in action!

Congratz bros!

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-03-18 14:33 | Report Abuse

OCK ong sudah mai. jangan main main. mesti caya LTAT. sekarang 0.98

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-03-18 16:25 | Report Abuse

fuyoo! huat ar bros! thank you unclez !

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-03-18 17:58 | Report Abuse

Unclez's last knight: ock finally kuda ong mali. Up 15% in a single trading day. Even the old ock also sudah bangun. All his pick is strong horse.

Unclez must be laughing all to the bank. Hehehe.

Posted by Samtuckfatt > 2014-03-18 18:13 | Report Abuse

Ock good run this round , no more forward 3 step , backward 2 step.. Now only waiting for scable for his home run .

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-18 18:17 | Report Abuse

yes, yes. yes. OCK!!. Uncle T has been topping up for me. Volume is too big to be ignored. It's going to stay above RM1. Short term it can achieve 1.2, long term is unthinkable if they can really double their contract. 2014, OCK year. inari 2 in the making.

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-03-18 20:49 | Report Abuse

Zoomboom bro: I think Cheong for chinesetea is shoot !! Lari like a kuda.

Profit taken for Hlcap. Looking forward to add place the gains into the old man at the right time. If the spike is sustainable.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-18 21:55 | Report Abuse

Cheong 搶. Big sales then you buy. Ock, save some bullet for uma :-)

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-03-18 22:20 | Report Abuse

Wow Chinesetea I was thinking the same too, thanks for speaking it out. Might kena uma if tmr still shoot to the sky. Fellow Umaians get ready with bullets if happens.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-03-18 23:07 | Report Abuse

Bro ctea, bro asamlaksa, oh yes, my oh my, what 搶ing I did today!

Grabbed DSONIC, PRES and OCK. Hahaha. Come to think of it I was behaving as if I was shopping at a sale!!
Glad I decided to sell my other counter to consolidate my "bloated" portfolio.

Tomorrow plan to top up scable. -"eerily" quiet over there - which also signifies the best time to accumulate when nobody is talking abt it.

Bros another counter which I have held for sometime now is MBSB. Been monitoring it and observed high volume since early March. I have a gut feel something positive is brewing behind curtains. My suspicion is RHB will buy over.... Do share if u guys have experience or info on this counter.

Yes sirs! already prepared some spare bullets to 搶 again should UMA on OCK happen :)))

Keeping vigilant and ever ready :)

Gd Luck and Huatx3 bros!

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-18 23:46 | Report Abuse

asam,英雄所见略同 Haha. Now the question is how low will you get if there is UMA.

shuan wee :-) well done.

Scable - oldman stock (OCK)'s grandfather - very slow.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-03-19 00:26 | Report Abuse

Grandfather ke bukan grandfather janji ada rezeki itu yg penting. I dah tunggu OCK selama 8 bulan. SCable baru berapa lama. tunggu lagi sikit masa. Labur jangka panjang tak payah risau berapa lama janji naik sudah.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-19 00:34 | Report Abuse

Tewnama, you have your wisdom but most people don't like to wait. 1 month is a long time no to mention 8 month. Of course if there is enough bullet, we can wait but if bullet is limited, need to lompak katak lah :-)

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-03-19 00:39 | Report Abuse

Betul chinesetea. itu memang pemikiran banyak kaki saham. tapi ini cara yg tak selamat. bullet tak cukup lagi sepatutnya jangan selalu lompat katak. lagi bahaya. I pernah begitu dulu dulu. akhirnya semua habis tersangkut. Bila tersangkut baru beritahu sendiri saham ini simpan saja lah untuk jangka pangjang.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-03-19 09:48 | Report Abuse

Ya betul ctea. terima kasih. memang kena simpan untuk tahun 2014. sudah naik 40% dari harga sekitar 70sen dlm masa 8 bulan

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-03-19 12:03 | Report Abuse

Congrats bro asam. Exit at the right time for your HLCap.

Bursa UltraMAn pt2:
http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/mobile/article.php?id=280944

Sudah keluar warning....

Terima Kasi bro tewnama atas nasihat sangkut. Saya baru belajar investing, and these are very invaluable advice from bros here yg sudah makan garam lebih banyak drp saya makan nasi. Bros "tor tor chee gow" - sila beri tunjuk ajar :-)

I am now in Zen mode.. Follow bro asam's style check only once a day (trying hard to)

Kekekekekekekek...

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-03-19 12:48 | Report Abuse

Sold Insas. Better pocket profit first as it is not going anywhere with the price. Should I buy some INARI. Planning to add sone DSONIC today. Any views from you all?
Wanted to buy OCK at 1.05, upon my hesitation it flew.. Haha.. Anyway congrats to OCK holders.
Chinesetea, you think I should get some OCK at current price.? I am prepared to hold